1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Iris

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,1 / 10
Städning
 
7,9 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Thierry,
Stockholm

+
Sängerna var faktiskt bra för att vara ett budget hotell!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


9 av 10

Cecilia,
Helsingborg

+
städning o balkong
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


8 av 10

Mathilda,
Stockholm

+
Fint hotell som ytligt renoverats. Kändes prisvärt.
-
Santorini är en liten ö och turismen är ansträngande. Duschen och toaletten hade mycket litet vattentryck. Takduschen fungerade inte alls. Duchen läckte så den hade inget vattentryck alls.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


7 av 10

Caroline ,
Stockholm

+
Rent och fräscht. Mycket bra för sin klassificering.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-15


4 av 10

Thomas,
Göteborg

+
Poolområdet
-
Ta bort rum 107

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


8 av 10

Catharina ,
Göteborg

+
Läget
-
Bättre dusch i rummet. Laga balkongdörr som skrapar i golvet. Fixa småsaker som är sönder här och där över hela hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


7 av 10

Camilla,
Stockhom

+
-
Frukosten tog slut fort och det tog tid innan de fyllde på nytt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


8 av 10

Sarah,
Göteborg

+
Mycket trevlig personal och fräscha rum, samt bra poolområde.
-
Wi-fi fungerade inte och vi fick info om att det skulle lagas på måndagen men det fungerade fortsatt inte under vår vistelse där. Inget som ligger på Apollos bord men det hade varit bra om det fungerade enligt utlovat.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-09


9 av 10

Irene,
Sölvesborg

+
Läget. Aircondition och safetybox ingick. Trevlig personal. Fin utsikt över hav och berg.
-
Gick ej att stänga igen dörren utan att låsa med nyckel. Riktig juice till frukost.Wifi fungerade inte på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-02


7 av 10

Rangana ,

+
Trevlig personal
-
Åtgärda problem som uppstår snabbare

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-02


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 3,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 3/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

99 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
27
Väldigt bra
 
28
Bra
 
21
Mindre bra
 
6
Underkänt
 
17

5 senaste omdömen

2017-05-05

Inlägg av Devinens Novi Sad, Serbien

Bra valuta för pengarna för Santorini normer

De rummen är trevliga men var försiktig när du tar rum på bottenvåningen, ​ eftersom vissa har inte fönster och är små och klaustrofobisk. De försökte ge oss en av dem men vi fick inte acceptera, efter vår argument som vi fick en ordentlig rum. Frukosten var dålig men the swimming pool och trädgården med bar var perfekt.

 
2016-07-06

Inlägg av Ulrika9496 Åkersberga, Sverige

Santorini, Kamari

En litet mysigt hotel. Nära stranden och alla restauranger. Trevlig personal. Fin pool med toaletter, dusch och "bar". Vi hade en fantastisk utsikt från vår balkong där vi såg havet och Kamaris fantastiska berg.

 
2018-08-17

Inlägg av Moustique777 Nicosia, Cypern

Recommended to all my friends!

We spent a short holiday at the beginning of August 2018 with my daughter at Iris Boutique Hotel (previously named Alitana, as it it still currently listed in Tripadvisor) and I have nothing but praise for the services we received, the accommodation that we enjoyed and the reasonable price we paid. Contrary to my usual practice of booking my summer holiday months in advance every year, I booked this hotel at the last minute and was surprised (and lucky) to find a room at the required dates despite this being a truly peak time. When we arrived, we were greeted by a very warm and friendly receptionist (Andromachi). The room we were given was probably the best in the hotel in terms of location (306 in the main hotel building), although I booked it as a last-room-to-grab deal, and was clean, spacious, comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. The aircondition worked well and this was good because we really needed it at this most hot time of season. Towels were changed daily (although we would not have minded if they were changed less frequently for environmental reasons), daily room cleaning was meticulous. The breakfast was rich and on the whole good (hotel breakfasts are never too exciting). There were all the standard items plus a lot of fresh produce (nice fruits, cut vegetables) and tasty omelettes (a rarity to find cooked eggs that taste good in hotels). We stayed for 5 days and I did not feel bored with the breakfast, which I usually dislike in most hotels. The hotel extension (opposite main building) has a pool but who needs a pool when Santorini boasts breathtaking landscapes, clean waters and iconic sites? Thus we never used it, although it looked attractive and was never crowded (I guess for the same reason as mentioned). The location of the hotel is simply brilliant, being an uncomplicated 5min walk to the vast and beautiful Kamari beach (with crystal-clear waters and volcanic sand), a stone’s throw to the bus station and short walks to shops, restaurants and the Kamari square. The biggest asset of this hotel is their friendly staff and especially the team at reception. Andromachi and all other receptionists that we encountered were always responsive, efficient, reliable and exceedingly pleasant. We got great suggestions for restaurants (local and island-wide) which we tried with great success, tips for excursions, directions to everything, taxi call to the airport, always with a smile. Bravo to the team, you are doing a great job!! I try hard to find something remotely negative to say for balance-we were not bothered by the quirky plumbing in the otherwise very functional bathroom because it did not affect us but the hotel maintenance should fix the water flow in the wash basin and toilet so that water is not wasted unnecessarily on an island where water is a very precious commodity. All in all, a success! I would recommend Iris Boutique Hotel to my friends and I would definitely go there again. Santorini is a true gem and Iris contributed to a beautiful holiday! Well done!

 
2018-07-22

Inlägg av Francesca_Mancuso Edinburgh, Storbritannien

Now IRIS Boutique Hotel. Nice location, clean rooms, excellent staff.

The Hotel I am reviewing is IRIS Boutique Hotel, former Alitana. We went there at the end of June 2018. The accommodation is a bit basic, but we were happy with it. We chose to have only breakfast, which was good for me but some other people think it did not offer many options or maybe was not too varied. Location is quite convenient, near shops and beach. Rooms were clean, with nice view, towels were changed probably every day, WiFi was working fine, and staff members were all extremely nice. Overall it was a good deal.

 
2018-07-09

Inlägg av shivcannon204 Manchester, Storbritannien

Amazing!

We stayed here last week, from start to finish our stay was fantastic! Wonderful staff! Lovely clean rooms! Brilliant location! The breakfast is lovely and they have a great selection! Every member of staff couldn't do enough for guests, so polite and helpful! Pool area is gorgeous with a lovely bar area serving a great range of drinks! Its a five minute walk to the beach and the centre of Kumari, also lots of lovely tavernas as soon as you get outside the hotel! Plenty of shops close by! Will deffinatly be booking again soon!