1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Alexandra

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,0 / 10
Service
 
7,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


5 av 10

Patricia,
Borås

+
Städningar
-
Mer utrusning för att laga mat. Jätte högt ljud på luft konditionering, ingen telefon på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


6 av 10

Peter,
Skövde

+
Trevlig och service inriktad personal.
-
Rummen behöver renoveras.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


9 av 10

Helena,
Skövde

+
Mysigt hotell i små hus kring poolen. Bra bar med trevlig personal i anslutning till poolen. Bra städning med byte av lakan och handdukar varje dag. Prisvärt!
-
Läget kunde vara bättre men det är ju svårt att ändra på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


7 av 10

Sanna,
Stockholm

+
Härlig känsla med familjeägt hotellet, blir mysig stämning och bra service. Poolområdet var också mysigt.
-
Större utbud på frukosten, gärna alternativ till dem med allergier. Kan vara bra att skriva ut hos Apollo att flygplanen flyger nära och kan upplevas som ett störningsmoment då man hör dem tydligt även på natten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


8 av 10

Håkan,
Landskrona

+
Personalen, läget !
-
Frukosten ! Mer variation på bröd samt äggen var överkokta(gröna).

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-26


8 av 10

Jasna,
Jyväskylä

+
Siisti
-
Märkien vaatteiden kuivaaminen hankalaa, koska ei ollut mitään telinettä/pyykkinarua.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


7 av 10

Tiina,
Helsinki

+
-
Huone erittäin ahdas kahdelle hengelle ja kylpyhuone tosi pieni (ovi ei mahtunu aukeamaan kokonaan)

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


10 av 10

Elinore,
Lund

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


7 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-15


3 av 10

Kischan,
Stockholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-24


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 3,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

57% av resenärerna rekommenderar

408 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
148
Väldigt bra
 
130
Bra
 
73
Mindre bra
 
37
Underkänt
 
20

5 senaste omdömen

2016-06-30

Inlägg av michaelhY4214US Landskrona, Sverige

Bra service, personalen väldigt service minded..

Mycket bra hotell, bra rum, bra pool.. snacks, dricka, vid poolen, det man behöver på ett bra hotell..t bra personal..Läget bra, ca 5 min från butiker, och ca 5 min från stranden. En del oljud från Flyg som landar på närliggande flygplats.. Men inget som störde mycket.. Som helhet, mycket bra, rent hotell,

 
2019-07-16

Inlägg av 39littlet

Perfect!

The rooms are nice and very clean with an excellent cleaning room service (every day!). All of the staff was nice and ready to accommodate any need always with a smile. The pool was beautiful and also super clean. The breakfast was good too. The location is good but a little far from Fira and Oia. There are busses though that can take you to those places with like only 2-4 euros per ride but it will take you 30'-60' to get there. However if you rent a motorbike, this is not at all a problem. I would definitely stay there again.

 
2019-07-13

Inlägg av 46Spike_Jass Farnborough, Storbritannien

JULY HOLS

A very nice two week stay. Family run and very polite, helpful and nothing too much trouble. Never stayed in a hotel before, which changed towels every day and sheets every other day. Our cleaner was great. Pedro on the bar was a bit of character! Pool was spotless, ideal for kid's as the shallow end was .8M deep. Ideal for plane spotters as the hotel is virtually at the end of the runway. Don't be put off as it was no big issue. Food is limited at the bar but good quality. By cutting through Costa Grand Hotel opposite you arrived on the seafront, where there is an abundance of bars and restaurants to choose from - 5 minute walk, no more. For those who enjoy a 'FULL ENGLISH' to start the day the Liverbird, just off the promenade, is the place to go. You do need to be STARVING!! Reasonable bus service around the island, but can be challenging!

 
2019-07-12

Inlägg av Val M

All the staff were very friendly, helpful and obliging at all times

Myself and a friend booked a late deal at the Alexandra hotel and didn't really know what to expect as it was 2 star rated . This is more than 2 star, it is a family run hotel with 70 rooms, very clean throughout , we had clean bedding and towels every day and nothing was a problem for the staff, anythng we asked for we got without hesitation . We arrived at the hotel around one o'clock in the morning and the bar was still open so once we had checked in and put our cases in our room we went to the bar for a drink but we we're also hungry so asked the lovely Pedro behind the bar if it was possible to have something to eat , he said the only thing available at that time of night was pizza , he gave us the menu and made us a large pizza of our choice.,During the day and to late in the evening there is food and snacks available from the bar, staff were so friendly and nothing was any bother to them, the beach is situated literally 2 minutes walk away , and a 10 minutes walk in the other direction down the side of the hotel brings you to the beach front bars,restraints and shop's. We would both highly recommend the Alexandra hotel and we will definitely be going back at some point. Although the hotel was near to the airport you only heard the planes as they flew directly over the hotel, but it was quite during the night, the hotel was quite with music playing in the background. On day of departure showers are available along with hair dryers and the use of hotel towels. A kettle was provided when we asked for one free of charge, breakfast was typical Greek breakfast with a very good variety of choices. Julia and Val, York

 
2019-07-10

Inlägg av LenaE395

Holiday

Very nice and serviceminded staff. Clean room and poolarea. Poolbar serves simple but tasty food. If you like to spend time on balcony, make sure you got a room with a big one, some are really small, even for two persons. Close to airport so a bit noicy, but it's a small airport, so not a big problem.