1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Neptune Luxury Spa Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,1 av 10 baserat på 13 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,1 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
9,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,7 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Erika,
Linköping

+
Servicen, städningen, frukosten, utsikten och lugnet.
-
Litet utbud av bestick mm på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


9 av 10

Susanne,
Luleå

+
Den egna poolen, servicen samt den jättefina utsikten mot havet och goda frukosten.
-
Några klädkrokar på väggen i sovrummet skulle vara bra och även på balkongen möjlighet att hänga t.ex badkläder på tork.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


9 av 10

Mariana,
Halmstad

+
Bra sängar, trevligt bemötande, skönt med jacuzzi på balkongen
-
Hel spegel, krokar på väggarna att hänga upp kläder på

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


10 av 10

Lars,
Göteborg

+
Egen pool och att de kom med vin, bakverk utan föraning!!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


10 av 10

Miroslav ,
Floda

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

93 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
78
Väldigt bra
 
5
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-05-05

Inlägg av HeadAcheOnASunday Norwich, Storbritannien

Fantastic personal service

Can't understand any reviews less than excellent, but I note they are all old. We stayed May 2019 and this place is where we would immediately look to book if / whenever we return to Santorini. Superb service. Easy walking distance to the small town. Lovely cafe on the beach front (walking distance). Very very cosy accommodation with lovely outdoor pool. Just lovely.

 
2019-05-02

Inlägg av SJ2029

Can't get better

We stayed in this property from 16th till 19th April (3 nights).This is the best property for couples especially for the honeymooners.It can't be more romantic than this. The view from the room is amazing. Each room opens up to a private Jacuzzi which overlooks the sea and the mountains. Each morning breakfast is served in your room and you can just sit outside at the terrace,overlooking the sea and enjoy the breakfast. The staff is very courteous. Mr Parnos(who was at the reception) was always ready to help. We will definitely recommend this property to everyone. The entire ambience of the room is such that it will make you fall in love with each other once again. Just loved it!!!

 
2019-02-13

Inlägg av LuisSilva2312 Povoa de Varzim, Portugal

The Caldeira View... Inside your room

Excellent staff, always ready to help, although they had a little trouble on the English. Still, they made our stay with numerous options to eat and visit on the island. The room was a complete paradise, enormous, breakfast always on time with different options served on the room and with a private pool that made you feel like you're a true VIP. I was there with my wife on our honeymoon and we were absolutely blown away by everything in the hotel... As well as the wind in Santorini in October. That we couldn't control and we only went to the beach once in 6 days! But everything else was amazing. Thanks to everyone in Neptune!

 
2018-11-04

Inlägg av Mirto17 Denpasar, Indonesien

A great stay

We stayed at this hotel three nights and it was a great experience. We arrived late in the evening and George welcomed us very well. He explained us everything about the hotel and the island. He also helped us book a restaurant open at this time. When we discovered the room, it was just perfect. We had a private jacuzzi, a hammam and a beautiful view over the island (as it is located south, you can see almost all the island from there). Every morning the breakfast is served on the terrace and is delicious. All the staff is really friendly (including the second receptionist, sorry I forgot the name :) For our last night, they prepared a little surprise, two chocolate cakes and ice cream. This was the final touch to our stay.

 
2018-10-28

Inlägg av Abigail M

5 stars is not enough !

Me and my fiancé stayed here in october this year and what an amazing stay it was. Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful when we asked for recommendations for places to eat near buy. They were so helpful that they got the restaurant owner to pick us up and take us to his hotel it was wonderful. The view from the hotel was impeccable and although it was a bit windy it’s was absolutely beautiful. The icing on the cake was the delish treats that the staff left for us in our room, whenever we were out. Ps the beds were so comfortable I’d love to know where I could buy one for myself !