1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Neptune Luxury Spa Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Susanne,
Luleå

+
Den egna poolen, servicen samt den jättefina utsikten mot havet och goda frukosten.
-
Några klädkrokar på väggen i sovrummet skulle vara bra och även på balkongen möjlighet att hänga t.ex badkläder på tork.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


9 av 10

Mariana,
Halmstad

+
Bra sängar, trevligt bemötande, skönt med jacuzzi på balkongen
-
Hel spegel, krokar på väggarna att hänga upp kläder på

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


10 av 10

Lars,
Göteborg

+
Egen pool och att de kom med vin, bakverk utan föraning!!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


10 av 10

Mariann,
Strømmen

+
Avstand til strand stemte ikke
-
Bedre buss t/r flyplassen Mer presis avstand til strand En velkomstflaske med bobler på rommet for de som velger Apollo for bryllupsreisen (slik som vi gjorde)

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-01


9 av 10

Lise ,
Hurdal

+
Personalet og pool
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


9 av 10

Eivind,
Oslo

+
Romslig rom og balkong. Veldig bra service
-
Noe kaldere basseng sommerstid (bør representere en avkjølingsmulighet). Tidligere servering i restauranten (konvertere til lunch-restaurant?). Inkludere treningsfasiliteter (avkjølt treningsrom)

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-28


10 av 10

Jan,
Vestfossen

+
Utsikt, rom og service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-26


9 av 10

Karin,
Sandnes

+
Rent, helt fantastisk personale, boblebad på terrasse, utsikten
-
Om man skal «lete», så savnet jeg knagger og skap plass. Det fantes ingen steder å legge klærne som ikke skulle på henger. Et speil hadde gjort susen, måtte på badet å prøve å se i et lite speil .

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-19


10 av 10

Miroslav ,
Floda

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

87 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
73
Väldigt bra
 
5
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2018-11-04

Inlägg av Mirto17 Denpasar, Indonesien

A great stay

We stayed at this hotel three nights and it was a great experience. We arrived late in the evening and George welcomed us very well. He explained us everything about the hotel and the island. He also helped us book a restaurant open at this time. When we discovered the room, it was just perfect. We had a private jacuzzi, a hammam and a beautiful view over the island (as it is located south, you can see almost all the island from there). Every morning the breakfast is served on the terrace and is delicious. All the staff is really friendly (including the second receptionist, sorry I forgot the name :) For our last night, they prepared a little surprise, two chocolate cakes and ice cream. This was the final touch to our stay.

 
2018-10-28

Inlägg av Abigail M

5 stars is not enough !

Me and my fiancé stayed here in october this year and what an amazing stay it was. Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful when we asked for recommendations for places to eat near buy. They were so helpful that they got the restaurant owner to pick us up and take us to his hotel it was wonderful. The view from the hotel was impeccable and although it was a bit windy it’s was absolutely beautiful. The icing on the cake was the delish treats that the staff left for us in our room, whenever we were out. Ps the beds were so comfortable I’d love to know where I could buy one for myself !

 
2018-10-09

Inlägg av SunsetSeeker55 Edinburgh, Storbritannien

Luxury break in fantastic hotel - return visit

Second visit to hotel , will visit again. Staff attentive and courteous. Rooms delux, spacious, well appointed, clean (quality complimentary bath products and fluffy robes provided). Excellent terrace, plunge pool clean and well maintained, outdoor furniture luxurious and comfortable , views uninterrupted. Breakfast fresh local produce , excellent range of foods, good coffee, delivered on time everyday by friendly staff. Check in , check out seemless. Car rental set up promptly by hotel and dinner reservations for local restaurants arranged by reception in request. Parking area large , outdoor areas of hotel immaculate . Area quiet but local shops and restaurants nearby with ATM. Local beach clubs excellent. Car recommended. Having stayed in all areas of Santorini (5th visit to island) this is the best hotel for space, view, modern, clean and luxury facilities. Highly recommend for couples looking for secluded luxury break with access to local excellent facilities on the beautiful island of Santorini .

 
2018-10-03

Inlägg av Andrew W

Perfect in every way!

Great check-in, stunning suite, brilliant service. Took lovely receptionist recommendation for Dinner at seafood Taverna and it was beautiful. Free pick up & drop off. We stayed just the 1 night having spent 5 nights in Thira... 10/10 in every way... DO NOT HESITATE 👌

 
2018-09-09

Inlägg av Thomas_baker_1988

Fantastic

Can not recommend this place enough. Staff, location, room are fantastic. If you are looking for chilled out vacation with sensational views and relaxation book here. €35 taxi from the airport. Staff are amazing and nothing is too much trouble. Some tips; If you book the upgraded room ask for rooms 2 / 3 or 4!! Room 1 has limited view. €30 taxi to Thera. Local restaurants will pick you up / drop you off for free. Room service is available €16 for pork or chicken kebab, salad and chips. Local shop across the road for soft drinks and beers / wine / champagne. Get champagne before you arrive Moet €110 a bottle in the room.