Kundomdömen om Neptune Luxury Spa Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,1 av 10 baserat på 14 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,1 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
9,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

Erika,
Linköping

+
Servicen, städningen, frukosten, utsikten och lugnet.
-
Litet utbud av bestick mm på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


9 av 10

Susanne,
Luleå

+
Den egna poolen, servicen samt den jättefina utsikten mot havet och goda frukosten.
-
Några klädkrokar på väggen i sovrummet skulle vara bra och även på balkongen möjlighet att hänga t.ex badkläder på tork.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


9 av 10

Mariana,
Halmstad

+
Bra sängar, trevligt bemötande, skönt med jacuzzi på balkongen
-
Hel spegel, krokar på väggarna att hänga upp kläder på

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


10 av 10

Lars,
Göteborg

+
Egen pool och att de kom med vin, bakverk utan föraning!!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


10 av 10

Micke,
Norrköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


10 av 10

Miroslav ,
Floda

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

97 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
82
Väldigt bra
 
5
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-10

Inlägg av 908brendanm

End of Season Break

What a fantastic break. The Neptune is a wonderful place with and excellent manager with excellent staff. The facilities are superb and all modern. The plunge pool is a good size and our suite was fully private. Breakfast was served on time every day and is generous and delicious. The hotel is 20 mins from the capital Fira but has a local bus or the hotel are very happy to arrange transport. We really enjoyed our trip to Neptune and would recommend.

 
2019-08-29

Inlägg av Melpane

10/10 AMAZING!!! WISH THERE WASN'T A WORD LIMIT... CANNOT RECOMMEND ENOUGH - WILL BE BACK AGAIN

Panos the Manager is amazing & regardless how incredible Neptune is the staff made it even better. Everything was 10/10. Akrotiri isn't main BUT we hired a car organised by Panos allowing us to anywhere with ease.

 
2019-05-05

Inlägg av HeadAcheOnASunday Norwich, Storbritannien

Fantastic personal service

Can't understand any reviews less than excellent, but I note they are all old. We stayed May 2019 and this place is where we would immediately look to book if / whenever we return to Santorini. Superb service. Easy walking distance to the small town. Lovely cafe on the beach front (walking distance). Very very cosy accommodation with lovely outdoor pool. Just lovely.

 
2019-05-02

Inlägg av SJ2029

Can't get better

We stayed in this property from 16th till 19th April (3 nights).This is the best property for couples especially for the honeymooners.It can't be more romantic than this. The view from the room is amazing. Each room opens up to a private Jacuzzi which overlooks the sea and the mountains. Each morning breakfast is served in your room and you can just sit outside at the terrace,overlooking the sea and enjoy the breakfast. The staff is very courteous. Mr Parnos(who was at the reception) was always ready to help. We will definitely recommend this property to everyone. The entire ambience of the room is such that it will make you fall in love with each other once again. Just loved it!!!

 
2019-02-13

Inlägg av LuisSilva2312 Povoa de Varzim, Portugal

The Caldeira View... Inside your room

Excellent staff, always ready to help, although they had a little trouble on the English. Still, they made our stay with numerous options to eat and visit on the island. The room was a complete paradise, enormous, breakfast always on time with different options served on the room and with a private pool that made you feel like you're a true VIP. I was there with my wife on our honeymoon and we were absolutely blown away by everything in the hotel... As well as the wind in Santorini in October. That we couldn't control and we only went to the beach once in 6 days! But everything else was amazing. Thanks to everyone in Neptune!