1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Palm Bay

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Katja,
Stockholm

+
Fint rum, snabb och vänlig service, tydlig info
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-14


9 av 10

Anders,
Alingsås

+
Nära strand och byn Pefkos
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-29


9 av 10

Yvonne,
Gävle

+
Nära till allt man behövde .Underhållningen på kvällarna .Trevlig hotellpersonal och gulliga städerskor.
-
Att införskaffa brödrost,+ mer porslin för antal gäster/rum.Vi reagerade mest på att solstolarna vid stranden kostade 10 euro/dag . Hotellet hade tjänat mer på mindre än hälften .

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-26


10 av 10

,
Kiruna

+
Perfekt läge med bra bussförbindelser, jättefina och fräscha rum och trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
-
Det enda som finns att klaga på är att de tog för mycket betalt för AC på rummet, senast jag var här så var det gratis och nu ville de ha €10 om natten för alla nätter man skulle bo där.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-22


7 av 10

Karin,
Hässleholm

+
Lugnt och avslappnande
-
Hiss kaffekokare husgeråd

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-19


9 av 10

,

+
ny renoverat bra rum, trevlig familjär personal, stor härlig pol, gott om solstolar
-
frukosten kan förbättrats, blev inte mätta fick gå till supermarket och komplettera.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-19


9 av 10

Eva-Birgitta,
Trelleborg

+
passade oss perfekt
-
Klar förbättring hade vart en hiss

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-19


8 av 10

Miranda ,
Göteborg

+
Närhet till strand och pool. Restaurang i anslutning till hotellet samt litet Supermarket. Hjälpsam personal. Bagagehylla i receptionen.
-
Utöka tillbehören i pentryt, tex diskställ, enklare diskutrustning. Avställningsyta i badrum samt någon hylla i garderoben. Upplys om att det är mycket trappor/nivå skillnader på hotellet. Byn Pefkos ligger ca 10min från hotellet, promenadvägen dit är dock längst vägen, vilket är mindre trevligt kvällstid då det är rejält mörkt. Finns iofs lampor på ena sidan vägen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-19


9 av 10

Ana,
Kävlinge

+
Trevligt bemotande
-
Maten var väldigt tråkig på hotellrestaurangen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-12


10 av 10

villy,
tierp

+
-
utöka med kaffebryggare

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-10


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

54% av resenärerna rekommenderar

482 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
200
Väldigt bra
 
167
Bra
 
55
Mindre bra
 
29
Underkänt
 
32

5 senaste omdömen

2019-05-18

Inlägg av Ulf_Carlsson Södertälje, Sverige

Mycket trevlig personal

Delen mot havet nedanför poolen är ej 4-stjärnigt utan snarare 2-stjärnigt väldigt slitet och mycket små rum, däremot delen på andra sidan vägen är 4-stjärnigt och mycket trevligt, nyrenoverat och fräscht. Rekommenderas

 
2019-07-18

Inlägg av Pubplunger Horsham, Storbritannien

Fantastic stay

We stayed at Palm Bay for 2 weeks from mid June to the beginning of July. Can't fault it. A 10 minute walk from the main town and ideally placed for the beach. The pool area was great too. The staff were all friendly and helpful making this a holiday to remember. We only used the restaurant on the last day but the food was excellent. The onsite supermarket was well stocked and despite issues with a couple of cartons of milk, they resolved our issues with a smile and made us feel part of the Palm Bay family. Even my bad dad jokes were tolerated! My first visit to Rhodes and we're booking for next year already!

 
2019-07-15

Inlägg av ChristineM4293

Awesome

OMDS just got home from one of the best holiday ever,its right up there in my top three.I along with my sister and friend stayed at Palm Bay Hotel apps Kefkos,,family run business and what can I say nothing was too much for them,pool,resturant rooms amazing along with the entertainment.Cannot wait to book again hopefully August/September........

 
2019-07-11

Inlägg av caroline C London, England, United Kingdom

Friendly and cheap

Recently stayed here for 4 days/nights. Friendly, family run hotel and restaraunt right by the beach. The only critisism i would make is that the air conditioning is extra and necessary in high season. I wish we had paid for that when we paid for the holiday because it took €40 from our spending money. I would certainly go again though.

 
2019-07-06

Inlägg av Greekdays

Perfect Palm Bay

Visted Palm Bay for 3rd time in June. It felt like going 'home' to us :) Had an amazing holiday. The family who own and run the studios are friendly, helpful, cant do enough for you. For early morning arrivals, like ourselves the shop is opened up for supplies. Our room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Air conditioning is more expensive than other islands we have visited but it is required from June onwards! The safety deposit boxes are free. The well stocked shop, reception and excellent cocktail bar are one side of the road and the lovely restaurant/bar and pool is on the other side, with a short slope down to the beautiful beach. Everything is within easy reach and the food at the restaurant is fab - if you dont want to walk (5 mins) into Pefkos, you dont have to at all, sit and enjoy the sun go down from Palm Bay overlooking the sea. All the staff are lovely and work very hard to keep customers happy. Have to mention the entertainment at the cocktail bar, it is fab!! We LOVED the Drifters, such amazing guys and really know how to entertain and get the crowd going! Such a great addition to Palm Bay. The cleaner works very hard, towels are changed regularly and rooms are cleaned every day. Toasters are available at reception which is handy. We return to Palm Bay because of the setting/location, with the mountain as the backdrop and sea at the front. It is quiet, friendly and relaxing. If you want to venture into Pefkos, there are many tavernas and restaurants, all with amazing food, as usual in Greece. Have to mention the Eclipse bar, Spitaki, Karma and the Rock Garden. Pefkos is great for all ages, young couples, families and older, it is safe and welcoming. Hope to see Michel and family again next year!!!!!