1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Palm Bay

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,4 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

villy,
tierp

+
-
utöka med kaffebryggare

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-10


10 av 10

Marie,
Vinninga

+
Läget mycket fin både hotell och strand
-
Kunde vara lite mer hushålls artiklar som tex brödrost kaffekokare

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-04


5 av 10

Pia-Marie,
Knivsta

+
Nära till supermarket, restaurang, pool, bar och havet.
-
Modernisering vid reception, pool och restaurang. Ta bort EU pallarna på stranden! Så fult och osäkert att gå på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-04


8 av 10

Torbjörn,
Kumla

+
fin lägenhet med havsutsikt
-
bättre städning

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-27


9 av 10

Jan,
Stora Levene

+
Nära havet
-
Begränsa hastigheten på trafiken vid hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-27


8 av 10

,

+
Sköna sängar familjärt god stämning
-
Få bort myrorna så fort man glömde något framme ex bröd eller något sött kom det fullt med myror direkt

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-20


10 av 10

Per,
Jönköping

+
Läget
-
Hiss

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-19


7 av 10

Lars,
Göteborg

+
Rent och nyrenoverat rum
-
---

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-19


10 av 10

Marie,
Göteborg

+
Trevlig personal,
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-12


6 av 10

,

+
Mycket trevligt bemötande när vi kom, då ägaren själv tog sig tid att berätta om de vi behövde veta ang hotellet.
-
Städningen var riktigt dålig, ibland städade de inte alls. Vid några tillfällen såg vi att de hade hängt upp handdukar som vi lagt på golvet för att de var smutsiga. Sängen bäddades inte med nya lakan.Det var myror på rummet och varmvattnet tog slut varje kväll.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-12


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

54% av resenärerna rekommenderar

467 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
190
Väldigt bra
 
162
Bra
 
54
Mindre bra
 
29
Underkänt
 
32

5 senaste omdömen

2019-04-13

Inlägg av Paul S

Palm bay

Hi visited last September, loved the location, staff friendly nice food st the bar, try the special omelette fantastic , no problems getting a bed by the pool, you've practically on the beach front with al 10 minute to the centre . cant wait to go back again this year.

 
2019-03-29

Inlägg av mimrowe Cardiff, United Kingdom

Daughters 18th birthday family holiday

What a wonderful surprise staying at Palm Bay was last July. We were looking for somewhere nice but within budget, to take our family of 4 plus our daughter’s boyfriend to and we all had fallen in love with Pefkos three years earlier and she really wanted to go back for her 18th birthday. We’d previously stayed and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves in another hotel in the middle of the resort for the past couple of years but the prices had shot up so looked elsewhere. Well didn’t find an absolute gem. We stayed in rooms 226 and 227 and they were better than our previous hotel’s, which were rated a star higher. They were thoroughly clean and modern with stunning views of the Aegean! Perfect. The bars, pool, restaurant and beach were clean and so relaxing. The food was on par with anywhere we’d eaten in Pefkos and the staff were so, so friendly (typical of the resort really). Of the beach, it was wonderful to go down and be able to get loungers or a peaceful area to put a towel down and the snorkelling was fantastic around the rocks! Plenty of fish everywhere!! Myself and my wife both reach a milestone birthday this year and alongside a 5* all inclusive holiday to Egypt, we’ve booked again to come back to this lovely hotel and resort to add to our fantastic memories of last year! Note, the short walk into the resort is nothing unless you have mobility problems. But this lovely place is ideal if you don’t plan to go out and about and want peace and quiet! Can’t wait to arrive back on 11th July!! Thanks to all the staff! See you soon!

 
2019-01-15

Inlägg av Z1056XA_ Jersey, Storbritannien

Мисс

Brilliant holiday experience from 29.09.18- 06.10.18. Sea very warm 2 min walk from the Hotel. Nice and basic little rooms. Staff friendly and helpful. Close to Pefkos- Lindos very beauteful town just 5 euro by taxi. 2 small food markets .

 
2018-12-08

Inlägg av Nadine M Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Fantastic

I visited palm bay in July and gave a good review can't say enough about it was absolutely fantastic paradise to say the least loved it so much that I have booked again in June 2019 and taking more family with me this is the first time in history I have gone back to the same place but I know I will never find anywhere else like this absolutely perfect looking forward to see all the people at palm bay just fantastic see u in June x

 
2018-11-22

Inlägg av Christina T

IDYLLIC PALM BAY

We had a fantastic two week break at Palm Bay Hotel in September. Whilst holidaying in Rhodes last year we spent some lovely days at Palm Bay Beach so it was great to be able to stay in the apartments overlooking the beach. The resort has grown in a year and the new apartment was very luxurious. The shop was open for late arrivals, allowing you to get some supplies after a long journey. The shop is also very well stocked, something for everyone. The reception is open 24 hours so any issues you may have can be dealt with anytime. Nothing is too much trouble for this family who work hard to make sure everyone has a great time. The food in the restaurant is very good too. It's a short walk into Pefkos, which has some nice tourist shops and plenty of coffee shops and restaurants offering lovely Greek hospitality. We had a relaxing break, spending every day at the beach which has some lovely views along the coast. We are looking forward to many more holidays at Palm Bay Beach Resort.