Kundomdömen om Palm Bay

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 146 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
7,2 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


5 av 10

Marcus,
Båstad

+
Personalen var fantastisk och social. De var hjälpsamma och måna om gästerna.
-
De kan behöva uppdatera duschen och ytsikten i badrummet på vårt rum, det kändes sunkigt och äckligt. Maten var medioker så de får gärna satsa på mer kvalitativ mat också.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-15


7 av 10

Moniqa ,
Stockholm

+
Att rummet var så stort
-
En kaffebryggare hade varit toppen. Diskmedel o diskborste borde ingått då man fick diska själv.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-12


10 av 10

Christina,
Kungsängen

+
Fräscha rum
-
Bättre solstolar runt poolen. Flera av solstolarna var trasiga.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-01


9 av 10

Kristina,
Göteborg

+
Läget med närheten till havet och Pefkos. Trevlig personal.
-
Bättre köksutrustning i lägenheterna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-28


8 av 10

Tineke,
Handen

+
Läget
-
hiss

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-25


8 av 10

Michael,
Vendelsö

+
Närheten till strand och bad Trevlig personal. Bra med allt samlat, pool, bar, restaurang, minimarket.
-
- Städningen, dels på tok för sent på dagen. Rummet städades först vid 16-tiden. Dessutom slarvigt. Bl a handfat och duschutrymme rengjordes aldrig under våra två veckor. Balkongen sopades heller inte av, balkongbordet torkades inte av. - I beskrivningen bör framgå att det spelas livemusik tre kvällar i veckan från hotellets nattklubb mellan kl 21 och midnatt. Störde inte oss, men bör framgå. - Frukosten, var av det kontinentala och fantasilösa slaget. Mikhail med personal var jättetrevliga, men rostat bröd med bara smör??? Ingen höjdare. - AC:n dyrt med 10€/dygn som dessutom stängdes av mitt i natten... - Wifi sög.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-22


5 av 10

Helena,
Örby

+
Poolen och närheten till havet.
-
Städningen var under all kritik så den behöver verkligen förbättras. Byta ut kylskåp så ljudnivån på rummet sänks.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-21


8 av 10

Berne,
Rydsgård

+
Mycket bra restaurang
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-18


8 av 10

,

+
Läge och service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-07


8 av 10

Michelle ,
Lerum

+
Fräscht rum o trevlig personal i reception och bar
-
Bättre städtider. Städningen skedde oftast mellan 16-17, precis när man kommit hem från stranden. Bra om den var färdig när man kom hem.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-31


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

54% av resenärerna rekommenderar

532 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
231
Väldigt bra
 
178
Bra
 
60
Mindre bra
 
31
Underkänt
 
32

5 senaste omdömen

2019-05-18

Inlägg av Ulf_Carlsson Södertälje, Sverige

Mycket trevlig personal

Delen mot havet nedanför poolen är ej 4-stjärnigt utan snarare 2-stjärnigt väldigt slitet och mycket små rum, däremot delen på andra sidan vägen är 4-stjärnigt och mycket trevligt, nyrenoverat och fräscht. Rekommenderas

 
2019-09-18

Inlägg av ltt2011 Leicester

Relaxing Stay

Just back from a one week stay with 2 lovely friends. We had a front room sea views stunning and sunset sky out out of this world, truly made our stay for a much needed week of r and r after a horrible year. All staff very friendly and situation of hotel fabulous...would deffo stay again in a heartbeat already looking at booking for next year! thank you Palm Bay

 
2019-09-14

Inlägg av MrsSportBilly Doncaster, England (United Kingdom)

Lovely Charming Hotel

We absolutely loved the Palm Bay Hotel, we were in Room 239 which is lovely and spacious with a fabulous sea view. All the staff we encountered were extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful. We loved the beach. Breakfast was lovely with a good choice every day. Our bed was very comfortable and the room was very quiet so we always had a good nights sleep. However, I agree with the other reviews regarding the cleanliness of the rooms which is the only thing that lets it down. Our shower screen was dirty when we arrived and the shower wasn’t cleaned the whole time we were there (10 nights). Our bathroom and kitchenette needed a deep clean. The mugs and glasses were dirty when I took them out of the cupboard and I had to wash them before using them. The only reason I didn’t complain was because my husband asked me not to and it by no means spoiled the enjoyment of our holiday. I would stay at Palm Bay again for the beach and location.

 
2019-09-13

Inlägg av 463carenc

Another fantastic holiday

Just love Palm Bay. 10 mins walk into town but with everything on site, including a brilliant beach you don't really have to walk far. Renee and everyone really welcoming and can't do enough for you. Once again we had a fantastic today that we can't fault thanks to Palm Bay. Roll on next year

 
2019-09-12

Inlägg av DougElaine Glasgow, Storbritannien

Nice hotel, but could try a bit harder

Arrived home last night after two weeks in Palm Bay Hotel, Pefkos. Late flight and delay meant we got there after 2 am, reception staff could not have been nicer, full hotel info given, bags carried to our room. On site supermarket so we had messaged ahead asking for basics to be put in our room, a very welcome addition to self catering. Room 213 was basic, but comfortable. Problem with sockets though, only two for self catering room! Fridge was plugged into one, so we couldn’t use both kettle and toaster at the same time unless we unplugged the fridge! Also a juggling act trying to use hairdryer and straighteners for going out at night as the hairdryer wouldn’t stretch to the only mirror in the room. Also, no chair in the room for doing my hair or make up in front of the mirror. Bins in the room were emptied every day, beds made up and towels changed every other day. Room was not properly cleaned at all during our stay. Room staff could be seen most days in and out of rooms, bucket of water and mop, trolley with cloths and cleaning stuff. None of it was being used in the room, apart from the mop and brush. Another review had a reply from the hotel asking why they hadn’t alerted reception to the poor cleanliness? I didn’t tell reception because I expect the room to be cleaned, a basic level of cleanliness maintained. I had kitchen and bathroom wipes with me so was able to take care of basics, but I would expect a decent clean of the room, by staff at least once a week. In general, the staff were lovely, reception, restaurant and snack bar. Food was very nice and very reasonable. The hotel bar has entertainment on a few nights a week, very good fun, but I’m sure, dependant on your taste. The bar staff didn’t seem to be so eager to please. In two weeks I never went to the bar, sat down, and had staff come and take a drinks order from me. Even when a staff member was three seats away, in a chair, on her phone. It wasn’t until I got up and walked into the bar area she seemed surprised I wanted a drink! I kind of expect to be greeted in a bar, asked for drinks orders as I take my seat, maybe offered a cocktail menu, and drinks brought to my table, maybe I expect too much? Hotel is in a great location, right on the beach, restaurant and supermarket on site, another gorgeous restaurant next door. Short, maybe ten minutes at most, walk into Pefkos town. Road is well lit but sandy and cobbly at times. I would return to Palm Bay, but I would specify a sea view and balcony, our 1st floor room had a terrace, but was overlooked by two rooms either side as well as two floors opposite.