Kundomdömen om Palm Bay

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,2 av 10 baserat på 86 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,2 / 10
Städning
 
6,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,7 / 10
Service
 
8,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-13


4 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-
Bättre städning

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-10


5 av 10

+
Nyrenoverade rum. Trevlig personal.
-
Duschtvål och schampo i duschen. Handdukar till solstolarna. Renare lakan och handdukar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-10


6 av 10

+
Nära till havet nära till bussen nära till byn
-
Ac ska ingå utan kostnad sen hemresa ska rummet finnas kvar utan kostnad sätta upp farthinder så säkerheten ökar när man ska gå över städning bättre tider finnas en skylt ej städning en trottoar till byn och belysning hela vägen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-10


10 av 10

+
Snäll på allt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-03


5 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-03


10 av 10

+
Ett trevligt familjärt hotell.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-29


8 av 10

+
Rent och prydligt
-
Sänglampor Inte bara toast i frukostmenyn utan också mörkt bröd

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-22


5 av 10

+
Personalen var fantastisk och social. De var hjälpsamma och måna om gästerna.
-
De kan behöva uppdatera duschen och ytsikten i badrummet på vårt rum, det kändes sunkigt och äckligt. Maten var medioker så de får gärna satsa på mer kvalitativ mat också.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-15


7 av 10

+
Att rummet var så stort
-
En kaffebryggare hade varit toppen. Diskmedel o diskborste borde ingått då man fick diska själv.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-12


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

54% av resenärerna rekommenderar

599 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
285
Väldigt bra
 
187
Bra
 
64
Mindre bra
 
31
Underkänt
 
32

5 senaste omdömen

2019-05-18

Inlägg av Ulf_Carlsson Södertälje, Sverige

Mycket trevlig personal

Delen mot havet nedanför poolen är ej 4-stjärnigt utan snarare 2-stjärnigt väldigt slitet och mycket små rum, däremot delen på andra sidan vägen är 4-stjärnigt och mycket trevligt, nyrenoverat och fräscht. Rekommenderas

 
2020-10-15

Inlägg av maggie8664 Manchester, Storbritannien

Palm bay Pefkos

Fabulous holiday at Palm Bay hotel. lovely family very friendly and helpful.nothing is to much trouble They have their own supermarket on site, great pool nice and clean. Fabulous beach with its own beach bar, good food well priced, service excellent, very friendly guys,down there,good fun and George is so nice and kind. They have rooms on both side of the road we stayed on the beach side great location only a short walk into Pefkos village about 7mins would recommend to families,couples and lone travelers would we return Yes,Yes,yes.

 
2020-10-14

Inlägg av Paul S

Mr p smith

Visited Palm Bay for the 4th time and found the staff to be fantastic in difficult circumstances. Room was good with good facilities and great view of the ocean beech bar was a great addition this year and would highly recommend this accommodation to those of you who want to be away from the hustle and bustle with just a 10 minute walk into Pefkos Main Street . Will be going back next year.

 
2020-10-12

Inlägg av Tim D

Great Hotel - Really Friendly Atmosphere

I and my wife transferred here with 5 days’ notice after our planned Lanzarote holiday was finally cancelled and it turned out to be a blessing in disguise. We stayed for ten nights in the basic but clean studio apartments beneath the swimming pool as that was all that was available at time of booking. With regards to Covid precautions, hand sanitiser is available at strategic locations, staff wear masks or a visor and everything was always clean and distanced. I think a major plus for this hotel is the general ambience around the place and everyone who works there always seemed happy and eager to assist. The welcome from George on reception set the scene, I must give a mention to all who worked at the Beach Bar, especially Jorge and the Michael’s, we stayed B&B and were always greeted with a cheerful and prompt service each morning and we always ended up there later on each night or at the Greek night (well worth a visit). The swimming pool area is pleasant enough but we preferred lazing some of the days away at the little beach in front of the hotel, hiring sunbeds and parasol for 10e, swimming in the warm, shallow, calm sea and utilising the beach bar for drinks and decent lunch time snacks. We used the local bus service right outside the hotel to Rodos town 6e each way and a 1 hour 5 mins or 1 hour 25 mins depending on the bus caught. We also caught the bus into Lindos a few times, these run roughly every 45-50mins 1.80e each way, with a taxi back 10e. We also caught the glass bottom boat from Pefkos to Lindos harbour one way for 16e, it takes about an hour and does take you to some lovely secluded bays on the way. We ate out every night and went to Lambi’s, Hellas, Karma, Tsambikos, Lorencos, Red Dragon (Chinese) and dionysos (Lindos) and went to the Palm Bay Greek night twice. I wouldn’t put anyone off going to any of them, they were all very good. We really enjoyed our stay here, made some great friends and have decided that we would like to return not only to this hotel, but to Pefkos when hopefully the world can be back to some normality and everything is open as usual.

 
2020-10-11

Inlägg av Nigel L Birmingham, Storbritannien

Top class customer service

We have travelled to many similarly priced hotels and the customer service here is the best of any we have visited. From the reception staff to the supermarket staff to the cleaners and those working in the beach bar nothing is too much trouble and done with smiles on faces, We had a small problem with our shower and someone came out to fix it in 5 minutes. Rooms were cleaned on request and to a high standard. We asked for a toaster and were provided with one free of charge as was the case with a safe deposit box. Down in the beach bar and on the beach everyone works hard with a great sense of humour (love Aldo's laugh), Really nice touch providing chilled water free with the sun bed. The Palm Bay Hotel provides an example of hospitality at its best and we will definitely return.