Kundomdömen om Palm Bay

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,7 av 10 baserat på 3 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-13


4 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-
Bättre städning

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-10


5 av 10

+
Nyrenoverade rum. Trevlig personal.
-
Duschtvål och schampo i duschen. Handdukar till solstolarna. Renare lakan och handdukar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-10


6 av 10

+
Nära till havet nära till bussen nära till byn
-
Ac ska ingå utan kostnad sen hemresa ska rummet finnas kvar utan kostnad sätta upp farthinder så säkerheten ökar när man ska gå över städning bättre tider finnas en skylt ej städning en trottoar till byn och belysning hela vägen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-10


10 av 10

+
Snäll på allt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-03


5 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-03


10 av 10

+
Ett trevligt familjärt hotell.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-29


8 av 10

+
Rent och prydligt
-
Sänglampor Inte bara toast i frukostmenyn utan också mörkt bröd

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-22


5 av 10

+
Personalen var fantastisk och social. De var hjälpsamma och måna om gästerna.
-
De kan behöva uppdatera duschen och ytsikten i badrummet på vårt rum, det kändes sunkigt och äckligt. Maten var medioker så de får gärna satsa på mer kvalitativ mat också.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-15


7 av 10

+
Att rummet var så stort
-
En kaffebryggare hade varit toppen. Diskmedel o diskborste borde ingått då man fick diska själv.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-12


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

54% av resenärerna rekommenderar

552 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
244
Väldigt bra
 
181
Bra
 
64
Mindre bra
 
31
Underkänt
 
32

5 senaste omdömen

2019-05-18

Inlägg av Ulf_Carlsson Södertälje, Sverige

Mycket trevlig personal

Delen mot havet nedanför poolen är ej 4-stjärnigt utan snarare 2-stjärnigt väldigt slitet och mycket små rum, däremot delen på andra sidan vägen är 4-stjärnigt och mycket trevligt, nyrenoverat och fräscht. Rekommenderas

 
2020-08-03

Inlägg av 532cecilies Rhodos stad, Grekland

Amazing staff and views

The hotel is perfectly located in greek nature not far from bigger towns, the local supermarket has good prices and everything you need. The staff is absolutly amazing, and made the stay even better. The views and the silent area around are everything. Highly recommend to everyone, familes, single travellers, couples, friends and so on! Even tho we we’re here during COVID the place we’re all safe and perfectly clean.

 
2020-08-03

Inlägg av Keyra E

Second time here and absolutely wonderful!

We stayed here last year and absolutely fell in love with the place so decided to come back this year. The family that run the hotel and all the staff are absolutely wonderful and they remembered us from last year which just showed to me that they really care about their guests. The new beach veranda is gorgeous and really adds to your experience. The food was cooked to perfection every night and George’s service was amazing! He always had a smile on his face despite the fact that he must be shattered as he’s there from 8am until midnight everyday. In terms of the situation with COVID-19, the hotel’s handling was brilliant. All the employees wore masks and gloves, and requested that we wear masks while in the shop and reception. All the sun beds around the pool are spaced out to adhere to social distancing and are sanitised frequently. I felt very safe staying here. Thank you very much to all the staff that looked after us and see you again next year!

 
2020-08-01

Inlägg av 619donaldy

Best family holiday ever!

We have just arrived back from our best ever family holiday! We really were made to feel like part of the family at Palm Bay Hotel and our three children (13, 9 and 4) absolutely adored the staff and really miss Domna, George and Mike and the whole family. The family running the hotel work so hard to make sure everything is lovely and Renee, George, Peter, Rob, George, Mike, Domna and her Mum and Grandma (thanks for the amazing food!) and the whole family were always so cheerful and happy and really made our stay so special. We would love to go back there next year. Our children loved playing the hand clapping games with Domna every day and the shop there sells everything you could want (which was mainly sweets and ice creams in the case of our children!) The food at the beach cafe was absolutely amazing and the location was beautiful. The private beach was lovely and quiet and the older children loved going for a dip in the sea after dinner every evening, while we sat drinking a teeny bit too much wine and watching them. We were really spoilt and felt like the family really cared about us and can't thank them enough for our best ever holiday as a family. We were even given a wedding anniversary gift, which was so kind. We were all so upset to leave after the two weeks there and hope so much that we can make it back there next year. The location is amazing, right on the beach and a lovely pool with plenty of sunbeds. Lindos is really nearby and we loved going there. We ate our evening meal almost every day at the hotel beach cafe though, as we were so impressed with the food and you couldn't beat the location. The pool is lovely - our 4 year-old could touch the bottom in the shallow end and even learnt to swim here, so that made it extra special. We hired a car for the two weeks although there was enough to do between having the beach and pool to stay on site or walk 5 minutes to Pefkos for a bigger range of restaurants and shops. The other people staying at the hotel were really friendly and we met some really lovely people and our children made good friends with other children there. Rooms are lovely and have balconies, very clean and new decor. There were excellent covid precautions in place and we felt very safe, better than in England. Thank you all so much for such an amazing holiday - we miss you all!

 
2020-08-01

Inlägg av LouJarv1

Wow wow wow

So we have arrived home from one of the best holidays we have ever had. We was not sure if we was going to go on holiday this year and at the last minute we found out the hotel we booked was closed therefore choose Palm Bay and so glad we did. From the moment we walked through the front door we were greeted by George and Rob and was made to feel welcomed (I would even go on to say we were made to feel part of the family). Every day we would spend time taking to Renne, George and Rob to playing different games with Georgie and Mike (not forgetting them doing tik toks with our two daughters). Nothing was to much to ask for and if we needed anything the on site shop was great and our daughters loved Donna. We had a yummy breakfast every morning down at the beach bar which is run by Peter and his family, it was great to sit on the beach having your breakfast. We also had many other meals there and they couldn't do enough for you, even making us the best home made Greek meze we have had! We can truly say that we have had a great holiday and couldn't thank George, Renne, Rob, Peter, George, Mike, Donna and the rest of the family enough for making us feel so welcomed especially under the current circumstances... You really know that you have had a great time when everyone of my family especially my two girls were crying when we had to leave the best hotel and the people who made us feel so special!