1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Pserimos Villas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Kitt,
Ängelholm

+
Fint boende och hotellområde inklusive poolområde. Väldigt avslappnat och vackert.
-
Vi föreslår att man antingen byter frukostställe eller tar bort frukosten helt. Gullig tant och dotter som höll i den MEN tog tid och jobbigt att beställa när man inte vet vad man kan beställa, ingen meny. Saknade också info från Apollo på hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-12


10 av 10

,

+
Gästvänligheten, läget och vackra vyer
-
Mjukare sängar samt fler krokar och förvaring.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


9 av 10

,

+
Poolen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


10 av 10

Fredrik,
Nässjö

+
Service och personal
-
Frukost

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-07


9 av 10

Catarina,
Hanaskog

+
Lugnet
-
safebox duschdraperi köksredskap

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-05


10 av 10

Marie,
Ljusdal

+
Jättefint hotell med otroligt trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Rena och fräscha lägenheter med sköna sängar.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-21


10 av 10

,

+
Trevlig personal,fina lägenheter.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-14


9 av 10

Leif,
Göteborg

+
Enastående vänligt bemötande. Lugna kvällar och morgnar. Hotellets arkitektur originell och trivsam. Bästa Internet jag någonsin fått på något hotell.
-
Bättre köksutrustning. Bättre skötsel av toaletterna vid poolen. Sängarna något hårda - dock smaksak.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-14


10 av 10

Chris,
Danmark

+
Perfekt beliggenhed
-
Ingen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-24


9 av 10

Mats,
Göteborg

+
Lugnt
-
Köksutrustning

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-24


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

34 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
28
Väldigt bra
 
3
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-13

Inlägg av Richard v

Paradise

Fantastic place, friendly people, no cars, no mopeds just peace and quiet. Clean, cheap and a very nice pool. The beerglasses were frozen to make sure the beer was cold. Dere snacks, cheese and nuts... I'll defenitly go back there!

 
2019-07-05

Inlägg av 0n0n england

Just lovely

My friend and I stayed at Pserimos Villas in June 2019. The rooms are lovely and well appointed. The staff cannot do enough for you especially Julia the Manager. The whole place is absolutely spotless. It was so good I have booked to go back in September

 
2018-09-22

Inlägg av Trisha T

"Beautiful experience"

Booked Pserimos villa's by accident, thought we had booked to go to Kos. What a lovely mistake that we made! Initially panicked about transfers but Sevi hotel manager helped so much that our holiday went without any problems. Ferry was not running evening that we arrived so we booked a private transfer through Sevi which was also a very pleasant experience. We have never stayed in better accomadation even though all four of the party are very well travelled. If you like the adventure of travelling to a different island , sun, beach and do not go on holiday to shop "It is paradise" There are only about four Tavernas to choose from but what they lacked in quantity they sure made up in quality! We never minded the boat trips that come to the island as visitors stayed a very short time and we got to have the Island to ourselves again. We had one of our best holidays ever there as it was so laid back and relaxed most days we had the pool to ourselves and the beach. The manager Sevi was a lovely Lady and could not do enough for us making our stay top class Trisha Mandy Sindy and Mark The people on the island were very friendly and accomadationg

 
2018-08-27

Inlägg av Chris D

hollyday from 10.august-24.august 2018

Lovly hotel, and helpfull staff. You can drik wather from the tap. If the tourboats is to noisy, ask the staff to show the way to an other Beach. We have ordered breakfast and you can eat in tree different resturants, so you can always find something you like. Try to eat some from the garden, is grown for you. Verry quit iland except for the tourboats ( only 2x2 hours pr. day)

 
2018-08-16

Inlägg av IFSaronida Saronida, Grekland

Must - Don’t miss it

Our stay with friends at this wonderful place with friendly personnel was unforgettable . At an island that makes you feel at home ! The contrast of total peaceful beach in the morning and afternoon , with the hundreds of tourists that come and go during the day , created a unique equilibrium we will miss . Hoping to come back next year , we suggest that more people should visit Pserimos and choose Pserimos villas for their stay! Everything was more than expected !