Kundomdömen om Pserimos Villas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,4 av 10 baserat på 72 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Carl Lars-Gunnar,
Sandviken

+
Läget!Perfekt innanför husen vid stranden vilket gjorde att Allt var lugnt även när turbåtarna kom. Poolen spektakulär?
-
Att det inte erbjöds mat på hotellet gjorde att vi kunde Besöka byns tavernor vilket vi uppskattade.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-27


10 av 10

Lotta,
Uppsala

+
Rummet var kanon Läget mot poolen Super trevlig och hjälpsam personal Lugnt och skönt
-
Dåligt Wi-Fi Bättre köksutrustning

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-20


10 av 10

Carina,
Varberg

+
Rent, nytt mycket vänlig personal
-
Kaffebryggare

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-23


10 av 10

Catariba,
Xxx

+
Närheten till allt Utsikten
-
Har inga

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-16


10 av 10

Jörgen,
Göteborg

+
Lugnt & skönt. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Fint poolområde.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-16


10 av 10

,

+
Så långt ifrån charter man kan komma på en charterresa
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-09


7 av 10

,

+
Frässcht och vackert byggt
-
Dörrar till sovrum. Bäree utrustat kök. Bara en jättestor gruyta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-02


10 av 10

Caroline,
Stockholm

+
Läget på den fina ön
-
Städningen var näst intill obefintlig. Handdukar och lakan skulle bytas enligt vissa intervall enligt infon på rummet men det skred inte alls. Golvet rengjordes heller inte alls. Tror det enda som gjordes var att soptunnorna tömdes dagligen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


9 av 10

,

+
Nytt och fräscht. Familjärt. Närheten till stranden.
-
Mer utrustning till köket. Något att kunna dra för så det blir mörkt även uppe på etagevåningen. Krokar, tex vid sidan om trappan. Lyhört inne.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-26


10 av 10

Mira,
Stockholm

+
Fantastisk personal. Läget vid stranden. Poolbaren.
-
Saknade lite köksutrustning.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

36 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
29
Väldigt bra
 
4
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-16

Inlägg av ronaldencora Haag, Nederländerna

Great house with beach view

We booked the superior house but get an upgrade to the beach house. The beach house is a renovatied old house and decorated with subtile lightly colors and furniture. It had a great view from the balcony and the terrace wich is situated directly to the beach. The beach is crowded from 11.00 untill 16.00 with tourist who made a boat trip but before and after the beach is quiet and peaceful. In the house there is a modern bathroom with enough space and a good shower. Also a small but modern kitchen with a new stove and oven but unfortunatly only one pot and one pan and not enough other kitchenware for those who like to cook or want to prepare a meal. But the house is surrounded by some good restaurants, for example the Aprhodite restaurant has a very good breakfast (yoghurt with honey and muts) and homemade menu (the best shrimps saganaki ever!) with everyday a new dessert, all made by the owners wife. Giouli, the host of the hotel is very kind and friendly, she is always nearby for any questions or help. We will definately recommend this place and are looking forward to come back.

 
2019-07-13

Inlägg av Richard v

Paradise

Fantastic place, friendly people, no cars, no mopeds just peace and quiet. Clean, cheap and a very nice pool. The beerglasses were frozen to make sure the beer was cold. Dere snacks, cheese and nuts... I'll defenitly go back there!

 
2019-07-05

Inlägg av 0n0n england

Just lovely

My friend and I stayed at Pserimos Villas in June 2019. The rooms are lovely and well appointed. The staff cannot do enough for you especially Julia the Manager. The whole place is absolutely spotless. It was so good I have booked to go back in September

 
2018-09-22

Inlägg av Trisha T

"Beautiful experience"

Booked Pserimos villa's by accident, thought we had booked to go to Kos. What a lovely mistake that we made! Initially panicked about transfers but Sevi hotel manager helped so much that our holiday went without any problems. Ferry was not running evening that we arrived so we booked a private transfer through Sevi which was also a very pleasant experience. We have never stayed in better accomadation even though all four of the party are very well travelled. If you like the adventure of travelling to a different island , sun, beach and do not go on holiday to shop "It is paradise" There are only about four Tavernas to choose from but what they lacked in quantity they sure made up in quality! We never minded the boat trips that come to the island as visitors stayed a very short time and we got to have the Island to ourselves again. We had one of our best holidays ever there as it was so laid back and relaxed most days we had the pool to ourselves and the beach. The manager Sevi was a lovely Lady and could not do enough for us making our stay top class Trisha Mandy Sindy and Mark The people on the island were very friendly and accomadationg

 
2018-08-27

Inlägg av Chris D

hollyday from 10.august-24.august 2018

Lovly hotel, and helpfull staff. You can drik wather from the tap. If the tourboats is to noisy, ask the staff to show the way to an other Beach. We have ordered breakfast and you can eat in tree different resturants, so you can always find something you like. Try to eat some from the garden, is grown for you. Verry quit iland except for the tourboats ( only 2x2 hours pr. day)