Kundomdömen om Pserimos Villas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,5 av 10 baserat på 38 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,5 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
9,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Läget!Perfekt innanför husen vid stranden vilket gjorde att Allt var lugnt även när turbåtarna kom. Poolen spektakulär?
-
Att det inte erbjöds mat på hotellet gjorde att vi kunde Besöka byns tavernor vilket vi uppskattade.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-26


10 av 10

+
Rummet var kanon Läget mot poolen Super trevlig och hjälpsam personal Lugnt och skönt
-
Dåligt Wi-Fi Bättre köksutrustning

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-19


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-06


10 av 10

+
Rent, nytt mycket vänlig personal
-
Kaffebryggare

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-22


10 av 10

+
Lugnt & skönt. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Fint poolområde.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-15


10 av 10

+
Närheten till allt Utsikten
-
Har inga

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-15


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-09


10 av 10

+
Så långt ifrån charter man kan komma på en charterresa
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-09


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-02


7 av 10

+
Frässcht och vackert byggt
-
Dörrar till sovrum. Bäree utrustat kök. Bara en jättestor gruyta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-01


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

37 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
29
Väldigt bra
 
4
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2020-01-01

Inlägg av rsch06

End of season experience

We were in Pserimos Villas the third week of September last year. If you like peace and quiet Pserimos Island is a great location. That was the reason that we booked there.The apartment that we had was spacious but do not expect luxury. The bathroom was basic and the bedside lamps were missing in the bedroom so reading in bed was not possible. The view that we had was on the wall of the cottage that was 5 meters in front of our cottage. Unfortunately, the staff was not really motivated anymore at the end of the season (the cleaning lady was an exception, every day the apartment was fresh and clean!) After a windy day, a number of parasols were blown over. These have been lying on the ground for a few days (partly broken) without anyone cleaning them up. Ashtrays at the swimming pool also remained for days without being emptied. Various things were no longer available in the pool bar. The poolbartender found his handy and his family more important than creating a welcoming atmosphere around the pool. We must have had bad luck,.... a place where we will not return. Although the stay at Pserimos Villas was not great, we had a wonderful week on Pserimos. No stress, a beautiful beach and of course restaurant Sevasti Pikou (the best place for traditional food)

 
2019-08-16

Inlägg av ronaldencora Haag, Nederländerna

Great house with beach view

We booked the superior house but get an upgrade to the beach house. The beach house is a renovatied old house and decorated with subtile lightly colors and furniture. It had a great view from the balcony and the terrace wich is situated directly to the beach. The beach is crowded from 11.00 untill 16.00 with tourist who made a boat trip but before and after the beach is quiet and peaceful. In the house there is a modern bathroom with enough space and a good shower. Also a small but modern kitchen with a new stove and oven but unfortunatly only one pot and one pan and not enough other kitchenware for those who like to cook or want to prepare a meal. But the house is surrounded by some good restaurants, for example the Aprhodite restaurant has a very good breakfast (yoghurt with honey and muts) and homemade menu (the best shrimps saganaki ever!) with everyday a new dessert, all made by the owners wife. Giouli, the host of the hotel is very kind and friendly, she is always nearby for any questions or help. We will definately recommend this place and are looking forward to come back.

 
2019-07-13

Inlägg av Richard v

Paradise

Fantastic place, friendly people, no cars, no mopeds just peace and quiet. Clean, cheap and a very nice pool. The beerglasses were frozen to make sure the beer was cold. Dere snacks, cheese and nuts... I'll defenitly go back there!

 
2019-07-05

Inlägg av 0n0n england

Just lovely

My friend and I stayed at Pserimos Villas in June 2019. The rooms are lovely and well appointed. The staff cannot do enough for you especially Julia the Manager. The whole place is absolutely spotless. It was so good I have booked to go back in September

 
2018-09-22

Inlägg av trisha t Grays Thurrock, Storbritannien

"Beautiful experience"

Booked Pserimos villa's by accident, thought we had booked to go to Kos. What a lovely mistake that we made! Initially panicked about transfers but Sevi hotel manager helped so much that our holiday went without any problems. Ferry was not running evening that we arrived so we booked a private transfer through Sevi which was also a very pleasant experience. We have never stayed in better accomadation even though all four of the party are very well travelled. If you like the adventure of travelling to a different island , sun, beach and do not go on holiday to shop "It is paradise" There are only about four Tavernas to choose from but what they lacked in quantity they sure made up in quality! We never minded the boat trips that come to the island as visitors stayed a very short time and we got to have the Island to ourselves again. We had one of our best holidays ever there as it was so laid back and relaxed most days we had the pool to ourselves and the beach. The manager Sevi was a lovely Lady and could not do enough for us making our stay top class Trisha Mandy Sindy and Mark The people on the island were very friendly and accomadationg