1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Pserimos Villas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Fredrik,
Nässjö

+
Service och personal
-
Frukost

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-07


9 av 10

Catarina,
Hanaskog

+
Lugnet
-
safebox duschdraperi köksredskap

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-05


10 av 10

Marie,
Ljusdal

+
Jättefint hotell med otroligt trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Rena och fräscha lägenheter med sköna sängar.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-21


10 av 10

,

+
Trevlig personal,fina lägenheter.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-14


9 av 10

Leif,
Göteborg

+
Enastående vänligt bemötande. Lugna kvällar och morgnar. Hotellets arkitektur originell och trivsam. Bästa Internet jag någonsin fått på något hotell.
-
Bättre köksutrustning. Bättre skötsel av toaletterna vid poolen. Sängarna något hårda - dock smaksak.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-14


10 av 10

Chris,
Danmark

+
Perfekt beliggenhed
-
Ingen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-24


9 av 10

Mats,
Göteborg

+
Lugnt
-
Köksutrustning

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-24


9 av 10

Mathias,
Värmdö

+
Rummen/läger/lugnet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-17


10 av 10

Hans,
Stockholm

+
Närheten till vatten, pool och strand.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


8 av 10

Ann ,
Stockholm

+
Det var lugnt och vi hade en fräsch lägenhet
-
Bättre köksutrustning

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-27


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

32 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
26
Väldigt bra
 
3
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2018-09-22

Inlägg av Trisha T

"Beautiful experience"

Booked Pserimos villa's by accident, thought we had booked to go to Kos. What a lovely mistake that we made! Initially panicked about transfers but Sevi hotel manager helped so much that our holiday went without any problems. Ferry was not running evening that we arrived so we booked a private transfer through Sevi which was also a very pleasant experience. We have never stayed in better accomadation even though all four of the party are very well travelled. If you like the adventure of travelling to a different island , sun, beach and do not go on holiday to shop "It is paradise" There are only about four Tavernas to choose from but what they lacked in quantity they sure made up in quality! We never minded the boat trips that come to the island as visitors stayed a very short time and we got to have the Island to ourselves again. We had one of our best holidays ever there as it was so laid back and relaxed most days we had the pool to ourselves and the beach. The manager Sevi was a lovely Lady and could not do enough for us making our stay top class Trisha Mandy Sindy and Mark The people on the island were very friendly and accomadationg

 
2018-08-27

Inlägg av Chris D

hollyday from 10.august-24.august 2018

Lovly hotel, and helpfull staff. You can drik wather from the tap. If the tourboats is to noisy, ask the staff to show the way to an other Beach. We have ordered breakfast and you can eat in tree different resturants, so you can always find something you like. Try to eat some from the garden, is grown for you. Verry quit iland except for the tourboats ( only 2x2 hours pr. day)

 
2018-08-16

Inlägg av IFSaronida Saronida, Grekland

Must - Don’t miss it

Our stay with friends at this wonderful place with friendly personnel was unforgettable . At an island that makes you feel at home ! The contrast of total peaceful beach in the morning and afternoon , with the hundreds of tourists that come and go during the day , created a unique equilibrium we will miss . Hoping to come back next year , we suggest that more people should visit Pserimos and choose Pserimos villas for their stay! Everything was more than expected !

 
2018-08-16

Inlägg av Karen W High Point, North Carolina

Beautiful Place

This hotel/resort is beautiful. Only complaints are with the ants in the bungalows, including in your bed. Also found a lizard living in the couch. Pool is beautiful but the rules are not adhered to, especially quiet times in afternoon and after 23:30.

 
2018-08-02

Inlägg av Jimmyjoinin Nightcliff, Australien

AMAZING !!

Spent 1 night here this summer with my wife and three kids. We booked the larger villa and it was excellent!! The bathrooms look fantastic and very modern European. The facilities were all very new and in good condition. The staff were amazing ! Sevasti especially made us feel welcome! We enjoyed the pool the most in the middle if the day when the beach was full of boat tourists. I personally enjoyed the pool bar and my cold beer while sitting in the pool. Fabulous place and will definitely be back .