Kundomdömen om Paxos Club

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 3 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
7,3 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

Alexander,
Trollhättan

+
Mycket gemytligt!
-
Bäddmadrasser. Men det gäller iofs hela Grekland.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-23


8 av 10

Lotti,
Täby

+
Fina rum, superschysst badrum, stor balkong, sköna sängar, bra AC
-
Frukosten var liite torftig för min smak. Hade gärna sett fler uppskurna/skivade grönsaker och frukt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-01


8 av 10

Mikael ,
Uppsala

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

83% av resenärerna rekommenderar

217 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
122
Väldigt bra
 
51
Bra
 
26
Mindre bra
 
14
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-01

Inlägg av 59MarkT Ulverston, England, United Kingdom

Lovely stay on Paxos

Stayed here the third week of September on bed and breakfast. The hotel is very nice and clean with friendly staff. The bedrooms are good and have everything you need but not luxurious. Breakfasts at best were adequate but would classify as poor - wouldn’t take much effort to make them good (ie there was cold boiled eggs, tinned fruit salad, would have loved to have fresh fruit salad each morning). We loved our week on Paxos, it is a great, friendly uncommercialised Island, and will certainly return to Paxos in the future.

 
2019-09-12

Inlägg av Evolia19 LONDON

Just wonderful....

We stayed at this hotel for a week in July. The service was excellent. The breakfast was lovely. The pool area is beautiful and relaxing. Anna on reception is incredible so helpful. I asked if the hotel could sterilise my baby bottles they washed them for me and even let me borrow the owners daughters steriliser. We loved it and would definitely recommend for young families.

 
2019-09-04

Inlägg av stjk1961 Manchester, Storbritannien

Ok not brilliant

Ok hotel bit expensive for what it offers the room was nice but nothing special can get pool towels with a refundable deposit so that’s helpful , mini bus ride into town and out 3 times a day about 15/20 walk not for anyone with walking difficulties, the pool area clean but disappointing as counted the sun beds and not even enough for all rooms 27 beds in total massive massage area never used so more beds could be used there and pool area as I say although clean very dated

 
2019-08-22

Inlägg av ZanyB Paisley

Charming wee place

Spent a lovely relaxing week here in mid June. Pool area is the highlight and rooms are good size with nice balcony and good bathrooms. Breakfast room is in the lovely old stone part and breakfast choice is very good Well located for a stroll into Gaios or on the shuttle bus Closer to road than I expected so some noise and shuttle bus maybe not as frequent as it could be. Hotel was relatively quiet for most of our stay but on days it was full it did not feel as relaxed - I suspect it would be a very different experience in height of summer

 
2019-07-26

Inlägg av alicefilbert Rome

Clean, pretty well-equipped resort with a family-run feel

Positives... excellent facilities with an overall feeling of nothing is too much trouble from the relaxed staff, Breakfast was excellent ( if no food allergies) Pool spotless and well equipped and staff very relaxed about closing time. Food in the restaurant pretty good. and if not, two excellent restaurants right outside the gate. Lots of nice areas to relax. Lovely garden. Everything you need in your room and balcony. Free Shuttle bus a few times a day to take you to the centre, easily walkable in the morning but not much fun uphill in the heat later in the day. Stayed there 2 weeks, second week the hotel was fully booked but we never noticed any changes. Still well catered for. Negatives.. mostly the negatives reflect the rest of Paxos. Cocktails at £12 to £15 each. No food allergy alternatives, It's milk of nothing. Bread is delicious but no gluten free alternatives. There was a high level of English occupancy while we were there and they are used to choice. Regarding the restaurant, Management should look to improve communication. We couldn't communicate iin English or Italian when we ate there. We only ate there once even though the food was great. There's a member of staff letting the team down and we weren't the only guests who noticed it. Wonderful Holiday. Thank you everyone for looking after us. We appreciate it!