1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Paxos Club

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
7,3 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Alexander,
Trollhättan

+
Mycket gemytligt!
-
Bäddmadrasser. Men det gäller iofs hela Grekland.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-23


8 av 10

Lotti,
Täby

+
Fina rum, superschysst badrum, stor balkong, sköna sängar, bra AC
-
Frukosten var liite torftig för min smak. Hade gärna sett fler uppskurna/skivade grönsaker och frukt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-01


8 av 10

Mikael ,
Uppsala

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-25


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

83% av resenärerna rekommenderar

213 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
121
Väldigt bra
 
50
Bra
 
24
Mindre bra
 
14
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-26

Inlägg av alicefilbert Rome

Clean, pretty well-equipped resort with a family-run feel

Positives... excellent facilities with an overall feeling of nothing is too much trouble from the relaxed staff, Breakfast was excellent ( if no food allergies) Pool spotless and well equipped and staff very relaxed about closing time. Food in the restaurant pretty good. and if not, two excellent restaurants right outside the gate. Lots of nice areas to relax. Lovely garden. Everything you need in your room and balcony. Free Shuttle bus a few times a day to take you to the centre, easily walkable in the morning but not much fun uphill in the heat later in the day. Stayed there 2 weeks, second week the hotel was fully booked but we never noticed any changes. Still well catered for. Negatives.. mostly the negatives reflect the rest of Paxos. Cocktails at £12 to £15 each. No food allergy alternatives, It's milk of nothing. Bread is delicious but no gluten free alternatives. There was a high level of English occupancy while we were there and they are used to choice. Regarding the restaurant, Management should look to improve communication. We couldn't communicate iin English or Italian when we ate there. We only ate there once even though the food was great. There's a member of staff letting the team down and we weren't the only guests who noticed it. Wonderful Holiday. Thank you everyone for looking after us. We appreciate it!

 
2019-07-24

Inlägg av ChristineBea Southport, Storbritannien

Fabulous hotel and holiday

We stayed here as a couple and couldn't have wished for a better hotel. From the moment you arrive you are made to feel welcome, all the staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a good size and we had a balcony with two chairs, a table and an airer for hanging clothes on to dry. The pool area and gardens are spotlessly clean and tidy. Whilst sat by the pool they brought round cold towels for all the guests to help cool you down in the heat. We found the food and drink prices at the hotel to be comparable to the town. We wouldn't hesitate to stop here again and are trying to book again later this year. The walk into Gaios is about 10 minutes downhill but does take slightly longer to walk back because it is on a slight incline, but the hotel runs a shuttle bus to and from Gaios, we usually went out to eat and got a lift back to the hotel on the 10pm bus and then had drinks in the hotel bar.

 
2019-07-21

Inlägg av 779panagiotisp Stockholm, Sverige

A pleasant stay on Paxos island!

Very nice hotel! We enjoyed our 2-night stay at Paxos Club Resort & Spa thanks to the nice amenities offered by the hotel and the comfortable room. Pros: - Van ride from and to the port. This was a great plus! - Good breakfast with some local products! - Friendly and helpful staff. They kindly responded to all our requests promptly! - Quite clean place! Cons: - The Wifi can be improved. It is all a matter of getting a few more routers and signal strengtheners. The cost for such upgrade is rather low nowadays, so I recommend fixing this asap! - Even though it is a 15-20min walk from the hotel to Gaios old port (1.5km to the church), there is no pedestrian walk for most of the ride and in the night it can het quite dangerous. However, the hotel offers a van ride from Gaios back to the hotel in the evening. - Good idea to get some anti-mosquito net for the bathroom window instead of having nothing at all... Overall a great place for a stay!

 
2019-07-15

Inlägg av J-Hrson

Cannot recommend this place enough

My partner and I spent 10 nights here in June. The staff here are so friendly and helpful, they make you feel very welcome. Our room was cleaned daily with fresh sheets and towels. The breakfast buffet had plenty of choice in a morning and we ate here almost every day for lunch. The pool area is beautiful, lots of sun beds and even an area under cover in the shade with seating and bean bags if the sun gets too much. Gaios town is just a 10 minute walk downhill, but they do provide a shuttle bus at certain times of the day if you don’t want to walk back up it. There is also a local bus that picks up from right outside the hotel and takes you into Lakka and Loggos if you want to go out somewhere different for the day. We stayed in one evening for the pool BBQ that they do. You can have a table by the pool which is lovely and lit up in the evenings and the mixed grill we had was wonderful. We will definitely be booking to stay here again soon!

 
2019-07-03

Inlägg av curly_geek birmingham

Great hotel in wonderful Paxos

We spent a week in June at Paxos Club. Our room overlooked the beautiful manicured gardens and consisted of a spacious bathroom with walk-in shower, small hallway with fridge and kettle and a good sized bedroom with balcony off. We had a double wardrobe with plenty of hanging space (hangers provided) and shelf/drawer space, bedside table each with draws, dressing table with mirror above and drawer, flat screen TV and large double bed (very comfortable). The safe was free of charge as was the aircon. The hotel is kept spotlessly clean with daily cleaning and towels/bedclothes changed every other day. There was a good choice at breakfast and the food was fresh and tasty. We did eat lunch at the hotel a couple of times, the food was good but a little on the pricey side. We found the pool area really peaceful - this could have been due to the time of year! Plenty of different loungers and shade. The hotel is a short downhill walk from Gaois which is so pretty and has plenty of shops and restaurants. The downhill walk there does mean an uphill walk back, which was OK but the hotel does provide a shuttle bus. Paxos is so beautiful and unspoilt - we went for a few walks from the hotel and also visited Loggos and Lakka. We also took a boat for the day and sailed around the island and over to Anti-Paxos, which was such a gorgeous place. To note, if the mosquitoes like you then I would strongly suggest taking your repellent as they were a thirsty bunch on Paxos. I'd highly recommend Paxos and Paxos Club.