Kundomdömen om Paxos Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,2 av 10 baserat på 5 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
9,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Läget och småskaligheten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-02


10 av 10

+
Bra mat, Fina rum med fantastisk utsikt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-01


10 av 10

+
Trevlig atmosfär och personlighet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-24


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

218 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
114
Väldigt bra
 
78
Bra
 
18
Mindre bra
 
6
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2015-08-14

Inlägg av ammeliefors Stockholm, Sverige

Bra och fint hotell

Väldigt fint hotell. Välj rum med omsorg (vissa rum är mycket mycket bättre än andra!) Frukost och middag på hotellet var väldigt uppskattat. Vi hade utsikt mot havet, väldigt vackert och romantiskt. Nackdelen med vårt hotellrum var att det låg precis vid vägen - hörde trafiken mycket väl tyvärr. Vår air-condition var inte 100% effektiv - dock skulle hotellet renovera det rum vi hade sovit i och ordna detta. All personal var väldigt trevlig & hjälpsam på hotellet. Tips är att välja de dyrare/renoverade rummen. De har högre standard och är värda det lilla extra.

 
2020-01-08

Inlägg av John V Korfu (stad), Grekland

A Greek Island retreat

A relaxed, friendly home from home hotel with lovely sea-view bungalows in an attractive garden overlooking the sea. Bed , breakfast and complementary dinner all included. Am easy walk into Gaios with bars, taverna and delightful gift shops. Highly recommended.

 
2019-09-13

Inlägg av 632lou Petersfield, Storbritannien

A Gem of a find. I can not fault this hotel

I am writing this review from the hotel on the final day of what has been a beautiful and relaxing holiday on the lovely island of Paxos. I have enjoyed a lovely break with my hubby and our two friends. This hotel is such a gem that I would quite like to keep it a secret. The setting is idyllic , beside the sea with gorgeous views. The hotel is well maintained and very clean. The staff are exceptional. Nothing is too much trouble and they are polite and friendly. Its a family run hotel and the staff seem happy. The food is lovely. Every night there are two or 3 choices of traditional Greek meals served as a buffet. Breakfasts are also buffet style with a good choice. We have already booked to return next year and have norhing but the highest praise for this quiet, tasteful friendly place. Linda S Hampshire UK.

 
2019-08-29

Inlägg av Antonella M

Perfect holiday

We are just come back from a holiday in this hotel. Private beach, pool with salt water, sea view restaurant and a unique position. The rooms are simple but very comfortable, big and very clean with a beautiful terrace with sea view. Breakfast and dinner are buffet. The staff is very gentle, professional and supervised by the hotel owner who was very kind with us. In conclusion, a perfect holiday, for sure we will come back.

 
2019-08-16

Inlägg av nikolasneumann S:t Gallen, Schweiz

Lovely hotel

Really nice hotel on a beautiful beach. The staff is amazing and the food too. This hotel is very family friendly! Our baby loved the pool. Even it is high season and booked out the hotel didn't seemed too croweded. We will be back for sure