1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Asterias

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
4,8 / 10
Städning
 
6,2 / 10
Service
 
5,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
3,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
3,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
4,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
4,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
4,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Maria,
Göteborg

+
Nära till allt
-
Bättre frukost, vattenkokare på rummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


2 av 10

Cecilia,
Stockholm

+
Nära hamnen och gångavstånd till Livadiastranden.
-
Saknades hårfön på rummet, tog 3 dagar för receptionen att ordna fram en. Extremt litet dubbelrum (fast knappt plats för att våra två resväskor. Gick ej att ha båda dörrarna öppna till den lilla balkongen, då slogs AC av. Sängen knarrade. Tråkig frukost (inga grönsaker eller färsk frukt). Eluttag & störmbrytare satt löst. Lamporna glappade. Smutsig pool.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


3 av 10

Henrik,

+
Läget va toppen.
-
Väldigt slitna rum, fanns bara ett läge på ac och det va kallt. Alla utag satt löst ren livsfara.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-28


4 av 10

Anders,
Örebro

+
Det var rent.
-
När man gör reklam för att det är AC så bör den var någorlunda mordern och fungerande.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-28


3 av 10

Åsa,
Göteborg

+
-
Bättre frukost Bättre städning

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


8 av 10

Svante,
Stockholm

+
Läget var absolut bästa. Trevlig personal.
-
Utökad frukost skulle vara bra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


7 av 10

Anna,
Alvesta

+
Trevlig personal, väldigt lugnt och mysigt hotell.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


5 av 10

Asbjørn,
Ørskog

+
Utrolig serviceinnstillt mann i resepsjonen. Han rangeres etter 6 stjernes Hotell !!!!
-
Veldig slitt-palmen i front av Hotellet burde fjernes

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


5 av 10

May Britt,
Bergen

+
Nær sjøen
-
Ta nye bilder. Fjern palmene på fremsiden. Utsikten fra vår balkong var rett i palmene som står 1 meter fra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


2 av 10

,

+
Beliggenhet
-
Bedre rengjøring, nye senger, oppussing av bad. Bedre frokost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 2,5/5 Rum
  • 3/5 Service
  • 3/5 Standard
  • 3/5 Renlighet

40% av resenärerna rekommenderar

87 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
11
Väldigt bra
 
19
Bra
 
17
Mindre bra
 
14
Underkänt
 
26

5 senaste omdömen

2017-09-24

Inlägg av Willie_Waller Montreal, Kanada

Old hotel with nice staff

Very old hotel in serious need of an upgrade. It's very basic. The breakfast was included but poor at best. This is a very basic hotel and you get what you pay for. The A/C is very loud and the T.V is a very old one. Close to everything.

 
2017-08-21

Inlägg av Rhd52 Dundee, Storbritannien

Basic but pleasant

This hotel has a great location on the sea-front at Parikia, and I enjoyed sitting on the verandah reading and watching the boats. Breakfast is on the verandah, and there is a good choice of food. There is a very small swimming pool, which I had all to myself, because most people go to the beach. The rooms are basically furnished, but perfectly pleasant.

 
2017-07-10

Inlägg av victoriavieiraa Aventura, Florida

HORRIBLE STAY

If I could rate this hotel 0 stars I would. I had a horrible experience at this hotel. To begin with on the first night I requested extra towels and i assumed it would be no problem but the guy at the front desk was hostile unfriendly and straight up rude and sarcastically asked me if i used my towel to clean the floor as if i would do that. I paid money to stay at this hotel and expected to be treated with respect he also did not give me the towels afterwards. Next I begin to take a shower and i look to my left and see a spider the size of a shoe on the floor of the bathroom. This was absolutely disgusting and when I asked for assistance in removing it from the room I was ignored by the same rude man which was very unprofessional. The beds were rock hard the bathrooms were not clean the staff was RUDE. bad service=bad review DO NOT STAY AT HOTEL ASTERIAS!!!!!!!!

 
2017-07-08

Inlägg av WorksforTravelMoney Chicago, Illinois

Clean, safe and great location

We had just pulled into Paros after sailing for five days and were in search of a hot shower and air conditioning. We saw Hotel Asterias and fortunately, there was a room for the night. The gentleman at reception was also very accommodating, making sure we were happy with the room. The room is modest, clean and had great a/c, which fit the bill for us. The hotel has a lot of character and beautiful grounds. The location is perfect - close to the sea and within walking distance of great restaurants. We had breakfast the next day, and it was a good spread of options.

 
2016-09-05

Inlägg av lj0 Washington DC

Location, affordable, location, clean, location

This hotel is about having an affordable clean room in a good location. Period. The customer service was nice, but the emphasis is on location. We arrived from the ferry a little past 11 p.m. and the gentleman at the front desk was polite and helpful. We took the stairs (no elevator) to our room, carrying our own luggage, and squeezed all 3 of us and our luggage into the room. It was a challenge to fit, but we did. The bathroom was small, but clean and doable. A restaurant next to the hotel was open and we had dinner at midnight overlooking the Aegean Sea. The view from our hotel room was beautiful overlooking the sea. This is nice to see, but there is no other reason to hang out in the room. The room is small and wifi wasn’t strong enough to connect to. There is a small balcony but if the door is open the air conditioning doesn’t work. The air conditioning worked, which was quite necessary in August, and kept the room sufficiently cool. The breakfast is breads, cheeses, etc. and you can eat outside. (We walked to a bakery 1.5 blocks up from the hotel and sat outside.) Wifi works in the common areas and there is a ‘dining room’ to use during the day, not for eating but for hanging out to access the internet. There is also a working TV here. From the hotel there are restaurants on either side, car rentals just a block down the road, ferry is just a 15 minute leisurely walk, a beach is just a 10 minute stroll in the other direction, and shopping is 10 – 15 minutes away. The hotel seemed to be busy, maybe even full. We booked our room online the day before arrival in August. All employees were very nice.