Kundomdömen om Anemomylos Residence

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,2 av 10 baserat på 38 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Katarina,
Malmö

+
-
Hotellet vi blev förflyttade till Santorini var däremot en katastrof och inte motsvarande det som vi jade på Naussa varken hotellet eller omgivningen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


9 av 10

Peter,
Ljusdal

+
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
-
Avsevärt mycket längre till strand än vad som uppgavs... Tråkigt läge på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-07


10 av 10

Hans,
Falköping

+
Läge, service och frukosten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-17


5 av 10

ioanna,
stockhom

+
platsen den låg på, 10 min från både strand ock stad!
-
städningen var inte alls bra, både trög och dålig. vissa grejer försvann även.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


9 av 10

Ulrika,
Stockholm

+
Skönare säng än hemma och en jättebra dusch! Rent, fräscht, modernt. Poolhanddukar. ( i enkäten har ni skrivit att hotellet heter Windmill, det hette Anemomylos Residence, men det kanske är samma?)
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


9 av 10

Lillemor,
Lindesberg

+
Familjärt, lugnt
-
saknade en hel del vad gäller städning

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


10 av 10

Ulrica ,
Göteborg

+
Rent och fräscht, lugnt pool-område och tillmötesgående personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


9 av 10

Tommy & Anne-Lie,

+
Vi bodde på Anemomylos Recidence
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


9 av 10

Lillebil,
Stockholm

+
OBS! Bodde på Anomomylos . Inte på Windmill!
-
AC anläggningen borde se över. Jag och även en annan gäst fick en kraftig infektion av AC:n. Krävde antibiotikabehandling.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


9 av 10

Eva-Karin,
Falköping

+
Litet o mysigt o nära centrum. Lugnt.
-
Båtresan till o från Santorini var ej bra. Byt båt. Fanns inte tillräckligt med platser att sitta på. Varför inte anlita en större båt. Katastrof! Ska man behöva sitta o ligga på golv?

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 3/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

13 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
6
Väldigt bra
 
3
Bra
 
3
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-02

Inlägg av David B Leicester, Storbritannien

Excellent Accomodation in Beautiful Naoussa

In September why go to over priced, over hyped Mykonos when just next door is the beautiful island of Paros. On Mykonos we paid £100 for the smallest room and the tiniest bathroom, whereas Matsas Windmills offers vastly superior accommodation for less than half the price. Naousa is beautiful, the accommodation is just a few hundred yards from the harbour and the beguiling narrow streets. There are excellent beaches, cheap bus rides to Parikia and Antiparos, and sunbeds that don't break the bank every time you hire one. The rooms are bright, clean and serviced every day. Recommended.

 
2019-08-26

Inlägg av Neoclis Mesa Geitonia, Cypern

Room only

We stayed for two nights. The hotel is room only with no food facilities. However there are food outlets and bakeries within 5-10 minute walk. The rooms have kitchenettes and they are very clean. The host Stelios was very helpful. In 10’ you are in the busy Naousa port area. Now the cons. With a little care and not much money everything could be much better. The weed in the gardens the dustbins in the yard. Most of all there was no cabinet doors in our shower and you had to be very careful not to splash water everywhere. Our friends shower had a curtain which got stuck on your body while having a shower. Overall for the price we paid it was ok. I could go there only with a cabinet in the shower.

 
2018-09-15

Inlägg av Matt G London, Storbritannien

Amazing staff

We only stayed one night but could have stayed longer, very cute and clean place, great location. Reception staff was amazing, so helpful with taxi's and getting our ferry on time. Really recommend this place

 
2018-08-28

Inlägg av catherinew1232016 Paris, France

Great value in Naoussa

First you will be welcome with warmth and huge smiles! All rooms are simple but in the best way you can expect: all white and extremely neat... with little touch now and there of good taste. Also very close to city center so everything is doable by foot. If possible choose a room in the back of this hotel.

 
2009-06-30

Inlägg av moiken1 Trondheim, Norge

Great value for your money. Clean, charming and near the small town.

The room had a kitchen, two beds and a balcony. The hotel is very charming, with grapes growing in the garden, and small balconies for each room. A toothless old lady who doesn't speak English cleans the rooms every day, and we got two soaps, every day we were there, so everything was very clean. The kitchen had two plates and all the utensils we could need. On the last day we were there, we cooked soup on there. The hotel has an excellent location, perhaps ten minutes of slow walking from the cafes and small shops of Naoussa. Getting a room like we got for 25 euro was incredible. We were worried that it wasn't genuine since it was so cheap, but it wasn't. This is a very nice hotel, and I would stay there again if I went back to Paros.