1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Valtos Ionion

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Mona,
Stockholm

+
Trevlig personal ,fin pool, bra läge
-
Mera utrustning av porslin och bestick

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-01


8 av 10

,

+
charmigt,bra service underbart att sitta påbalkongen
-
orndna någon slags insynsskydd mellan balkongerna

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-17


8 av 10

Bo,
Lidköping

+
Trevlig personal.
-
Rummet var inte städat och klart när vi anlände trots att planet var en timme försenat fick vänta en halvtimme innan tillträde till rummet. Sedan tyckte vi att säkerhetsskåpet borde ingå i priset och att AC är nästan ockerpris kan inte kosta 7 euro om dagen att driva den då den stängs av när vi lämnar rummet. Annars har vi haft en härlig semester.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-10


5 av 10

Lena,
Göteborg

+
Polen! Trevlig personal. Nära till stranden.
-
Man vill vara mer privat på balkongen, sätta upp någon markering för att skilja av.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-30


7 av 10

Sars,
Stockholm

+
Läget, städning och serviceminded ägare.
-
Lägga på en mjukare bäddmadrass ovanpå ordinarie vid behov ( det löste sig för oss , men förstår det blev ganska mycket jobb för dem)

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-16


10 av 10

Annika,
Upplands Väsby

+
Rent och fräscht, lugnt, mycket trevligt och hjälpsamt värdpar
-
Lite fler bestick, brödkniv och skärbräda hade varit bra, annars fanns allt som behövdes

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-16


9 av 10

,

+
-
Köp bäddmadrasser, hårda

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-16


7 av 10

Eva,

+
Hyggelige folk
-
Bussen til og fra hotellet ikke bra nok: på reisen til parga; kaster sjåføren oss av bussen uten videre beskjedpå valtos Beach og vi måtte selv skaffe skyss til vårt hotell ionion Beach ; vi kunne ikke gå med store kofferter. På bussen til flyplassen 4 juni; kjørte sjåføren mens hans spiste; pratet i telefonen flere ganger; ringt; leste papirer; kjørte forbi andre biler foran bakketopp: jeg tenker han satte oss i farlige situasjoner; det var mange barn i bussen:

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-04


1 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-23


7 av 10

Joakim,
Linköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-23


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

28 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
18
Väldigt bra
 
6
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2018-07-09

Inlägg av 888helenaj

Greklands bästa ägare/värdfamilj

Fantastiskt vänlig ägare/värd och fin familj som gör allt för att man ska trivas. Ett enkelt hotell som har basprodukter för självhushåll. +väldigt rent och fint överallt (tappade en yatzy tärning under sängen och när jag kryper under så är det renare än en operationssal där med) + Nya sängkläder och handdukar varannan/varje dag. Sån lyx. +lLiten men ren pool. +Nära Valtos stranden som är fantastisk. +vacker trädgård med en stor(6 st) familj sköldpaddor och 2 super söta och enormt barnvänliga ungkatter. +++Alltid hade vi nåt gulligt att titta på från balkongen +Tyst och lugnt på kvällarna då inga krogar eller disko finns i närheten - Hårda sängar - En bra bit från närmaste supermarket.

 
2018-11-01

Inlägg av philipneale Liverpool, Storbritannien

Take the step

We stayed in the Valtos Ionian in late July early august of this year. it was a bit of a shock when we arived as I thought we had booked its sister hotel the Ionion Beach which as its name indicates is a beach side hotel. The Valtos however is up the steep hill 10 to 15 minutes walk away. On a hot sunny day every step can seem like ten but I have to say that the wonderful owners made every step worthwhile. From the second we arrived Apostolis h and his wife did everything they could to ensure that our stay was an excellent one. In the fridge was cold water bottles some fruit juice and they even brought up a couple of small white wines for us to enjoy. They were happy to give information on the resort and the area in general or just to chat. Great hosts. The accommodation although once first class is showing signs of ageing and there are a few little issues but nothing that would detract from your holiday. The owners are aware of this and from conversation it is clear that they have firm plans in place to modernise and update this property. Apartments are well kitted out with the usual amenities and are kept spotlessly clean by the staff. Sheets and towels are changed on a regular basis ensuring on of that gritty sand in the sheets at night time. As said the the apartment is up a fairly steep hill and this may put off people who have walking difficulties but if you can take the step then the views and the access to areas of the resort make the walk more than worthwhile. We have been to Parga on a number of occasions and always enjoyed staying on the beach. However we really enjoyed the different area of the resort that this accommodation opened up. as a result we spent really long days out exploring the resort, At the back of the apartments is an excellent pool which again is well maintained . Its a sunny aspect and its tempting to stay there all day but if you do you will miss the many delights of Parga as a resort. Its possible to buy bottled drinks while you are at the pool or there are a number of supermarkets within walking distance of the property. The apartment is in a quiet location but it really is only a few minutes walk to many bars and restaurants. !0 to 15 minutes will take you into the bustling harbor where life is buzzing and vibrant. We are thinking of heading back this direction again next year and would not think twice about booking the Valtos Ionian

 
2018-09-19

Inlägg av sandrawilliams473 Herefordshire, United Kingdom

2 families from age 10 to 60

Tamara and Apostolis welcomed us in to their lovely hotel. Nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were very clean, showers weren't brilliant, small kitchenette was adequate for our needs. Air conditioning worked a treat. We loved the poolwhich was never too busy so you could always get a lounger. Tamara organised taxi from and to the airport which was reasonable. Also organised a taxi to visit the Acheron river which is a must. So many amazing places close by to eat. We mainly stayed in the old town as the food was more traditional and staff looked after you. But we also walked over to the be in Parga town which was lovely but more touristy and crowded. Fantastic views from parga castle so worth a walk up there. Also went out on a boat for the day to paxos and antipaxo which was beautiful. Valtos beach has great water sports & we went on the doughnuts. I woukd recommend this area as so much to see and do. From seeing the old locals who live in the old town then walkibg through tge windy alleyways to the modern parga town. Thank you Tamara and Apostolis for a great holiday. Sandra and family

 
2018-09-03

Inlägg av john d

Wonderful

My girlfriend and I have just returned from this very well presented property owned by a lovely charming couple who keep the place very clean and tidy. The views from our balcony were breath taking, the pool area was great and the location was spot on. It's a short walk down to a mint beach although a bit of a slog back as the hill is steep but you wouldn't get the amazing views otherwise.You can also walk into Parga Town down an enchanting street filled with so many nice places to eat. Can't wait to return.

 
2018-07-03

Inlägg av Karoliina K

Good hotel

I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks. The room was clean and cleaning worked fine. Staff were friendly and nice. Only minus was time when reception wasn't open. The check-out was difficult because reception wasn't open at 8am.