1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om San Nectarios

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Birgitta,
Täby

+
Välstädat.
-
Bättre utbud på frukosten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-01


10 av 10

Pia,
Halmstad

+
Litet och familjärt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


7 av 10

Sören,
Katrineholm

+
Bra läge till centrum men utsikten mindre bra
-
Dåligt med torkmöjligheter för badkläder samt svårt att bli av med bagaget i rummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-09


9 av 10

Pernilla,
Norrköping

+
Läget och att det var trevlig och hjälpsam personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-25


9 av 10

Eva-Britt,
Strömstad

+
Bra läge, vänligt bemötande.
-
Mer variation på frukost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2017-09-04


6 av 10

Berit ,
Oslo

+
Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening og god rengjøring.
-
Badet. Skifte dusjforheng. Sisternen på toalettet var løst og vann kom opp fra sluket etter nedskylling. Ise av kjøleskapet. Kunne ikke fryse isbiter om ønskelig.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-24


9 av 10

,

+
-
Bytte forheng på dusj

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-30


9 av 10

,

+
Hyggelig betjening Renhold Helt Ok frokost
-
Markise på balkong

Bekräftad gäst: 2017-09-11


3 av 10

dag ,
drammen

+
sentralt
-
bedre egg til frokost

Bekräftad gäst: 2017-08-21


8 av 10

Leif,
Varberg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-17


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

95% av resenärerna rekommenderar

57 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
35
Väldigt bra
 
20
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-14

Inlägg av 700Nala Lund, Sverige

Centralt trevligt hotell

Mycket trevligt hotell. Byte av handdukar varje dag. Frukosten var helt ok, flera sorters bröd och ägg. korv skinka och ost till pålägg Städning varje dag till belåtenhet. Alltid trevligt bemötande i receptionen

 
2018-08-21

Inlägg av CPMarousi Marousi Athens

Our second time with only good words to share

We stayed for 6 nights in 2 rooms as we were a family of 5. Both rooms were cleaned to detail every day. Continental buffet breakfast was provided and the personnel took care of every individual request on the coffee side. Everything was replenished frequently even at pick time. One recommendation would be to add a local different pastry or pie as a twist every day. Location is excellent and all room amenities are functional. Nectarios and his staff are very friendly and professional. Always willing to help guests as much as they can. 100% recommended

 
2018-08-08

Inlägg av Thekla H

Pleasant & convenient stay

Value for money, clean and pleasant facilities, friendly staff and great location ideal for visiting all of Iperus. Great place with easy reach to lovely beaches and fantastic mountain with river locations. Recommended for family trips!

 
2018-06-30

Inlägg av missymooDoncaster Bawtry, Storbritannien

Amazing stay

Stayed in the penthouse for 10 nights after an earlier stay 10 years ago. It was absolutely marvelous. The staff are absolutely wonderful and will do anything to make your stay perfect - and always with a smile. The terrace is huge - the whole of the roof of the hotel and the views are magnificant and 360° - sea, the little islands in the bay, town, castle and the hills - really gorgeous. There are 2 bistro sets and 2 sun loungers - all comfy. Towels for the loungers are provided which is a nice touch. The room has a really comfy bed, good air con, a great shower, a flat screen TV, a safe and a full size fridge just outside the room. What makes this extraordinary, apart from the amazing terrace, is without a doubt all the staff. Thank you for another fantastic stay in lovely Parga

 
2018-06-05

Inlägg av Bill R Manchester, Storbritannien

Lovely friendly hotel.

My wife and I stayed here for 1 week in May 2018. We were looking for a hotel close to the centre of Parga and the San Nectarios is ideal. We had a balcony room with sea view, which was surprisingly very quiet considering the hotels location. The hotel and the room were very clean and it has a lovely outside breakfast area where you could sit and watch the world go by. The breakfast was buffet style with lovely bread and all the food was covered and fresh. We had a great week and have provisionally booked for next year, we can highly recommend the San Nectarios and are already looking forward to next year.