1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Olympic Studios

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,6 av 10 baserat på 61 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

monica,
visby

+
nära till bad och restauranger. utsikten över hamnen och folklivet på torget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-09


10 av 10

Barbro,
Hudiksvall

+
Bra läge, gott om förvaringsutrymmen, fantastisk utsikt, jättetrevlig ägare/värdinna !
-
Skulle vara bra med en mellanstor kastrull!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-26


10 av 10

Kerstin,
Åmål

+
Läget och den trevliga värdinnan
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-22


8 av 10

Petra,

+
Fantastisk utsikt över staden från balkongen! Väl värt att betala extra för utsikt. Fräscht badrum med bra tryck i duschen.
-
Saknade informationsmaterial om hotellet på rummet med exempelvis lösenord till Wifi.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-08


8 av 10

Katriina,
Nyköping

+
Läget och utsikten.
-
Man skulle behöva vara tydligare om alla trappor och nivåskillnader på hotellet. Man behöver vara vig och frisk för att klara trapporna på väg in och ut från rummen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-17


7 av 10

Annika,
Lahtis

+
Bra läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-17


6 av 10

Ingalisa,
Halmstad

+
Läget mitt i byn med utsikt över stan o hamnen.
-
Förbättra duschen o toan

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-03


10 av 10

gunnar,
lindome

+
värdinnan,läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-08


10 av 10

lena,
Gotland

+
Rummet , utsikten, värdinnan, den vänliga ortsbefolkningen, mysig stämning!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-03


7 av 10

Uno,
Lönsboda

+
Lungt, trots så centralt
-
Kaffebryggare borde finnas

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

18 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
10
Väldigt bra
 
6
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2017-07-11

Inlägg av Susanne O Stockholm, Sverige

Perfekt läge

Vi bodde tre vänner i rum 110. Markterass men ändå med viss havsutsikt. Litet rum med pentry och badrum. Funkade mkt bra 1 vecka. Rent och fräscht. Finns ingen reception så man måste ringa ägarna eller som i vårt fall Apollo. Små gränder ner till hamnen, typ 3 min promenad. Supermarket, bank mm i närheten. Bästa läget i Parga!

 
2017-05-31

Inlägg av familym0ser Vellinge, Sverige

bästa läget, rent och bekvämt.

Fantastiskt läge i Parga, nära till strand, restauranger och supermarket. Bekvämt rum med fantastisk utsikt.Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam värdinna! saknade bara en kaffekokare men vi tog med en själva. det enda minus var en skärbräda och diskborste som kunde bytts ut. Vi bor gärna här igen! Dessutom var sängarna mycket bra.

 
2019-09-08

Inlägg av blokefrombristol Bristol

Great location

We booked the studio apartment via a package deal from Thomas Cook. We arrived late due to air traffic issues but the lady who runs the apartments was there to greet us and show us to our apartment. The apartment (111) was very clean and had a good size balcony with a view to the quay on the promenade. There was a fridge, two hot plates, microwave, kettle, toaster and plenty of plates etc. The room has a safe (€10), free air conditioning and free WiFi. The air con did leak but still worked, the WiFi was good enough to stream tv and there was plenty of hot water. The apartment was only a minute from the promenade via the back gate, so was very close the centre of town and the beach. This of course means there is noise overnight but it was not too bad and the bed was comfortable. The bins were emptied every day and beds turned over. Our towels were replaced at least twice during our weeks stay. Overall we were very pleased with the studio apartment and would stay there again.

 
2018-10-09

Inlägg av Asteroid1972 Leeds, United Kingdom

Very clean and well placed

I would describe this accommodation as fairly basic but definitely at the higher end of this. It was very clean, well maintained and of a good standard. The owner is a very pleasant lady who lives on site and who comes to meet you and take you to your room on arrival. There is no reception, but you ring the bell if you need anything and she comes straight down. Our studio was one of the lower ones, and overlooked the small garden. The view from our balcony was a mixture of an olive tree, some houses, the old fortress and the sea. You could just see the little harbour jetty and it was nice watching the boats coming back in the afternoon. The studio was a decent size and had 3 beds, a little kitchenette and a modern, good sized bathroom. We had a bath with a shower screen and a good quality hand held shower attachment. The water pressure was very good and there was always plenty of hot water. Beds were comfortable and the sheets and towels were changed every three days or so. The cleaner came every day and emptied the bins, straightened beds, tidied round, left new toilet roll and generally did a great job. The position of these apartments is absolutely brilliant. As we were on the bottom floor, we just went down a couple of steps and straight into the little alley that runs along the back of the apartments. Two minutes and you are on the seafront, near the harbour, with shops, tavernas etc. The only potential downside I could see to the apartments is if you have limited mobility and you are in a higher floor, as there are quite a few steps. I would definitely recommend these apartments. They are very clean, comfortable and perfectly placed. We had a great holiday and were very happy with the accommodation.

 
2018-09-11

Inlägg av Ali_H_staffs Storbritannien

Great apartments in a brilliant location

We stayed in a studio at the end of August and really enjoyed Parga again. The position of the apartments are perfect, I was expecting more steps but was pleasantly surprised, however I wouldn’t say the apartments are suitable for people with limited mobility. We were a couple of minutes walk from the centre of town, and minutes from the town beach. We walked to Valtos beach most days which was around a 15 minute walk at most. Our studio had everything we needed and we were very fortunate to have the very large terrace up some steps with an amazing view of the harbour and town. The air conditioning was excellent, we had an in room safe and the rooms were kept spotlessly clean with soft white towels and and bedding which was changed regularly. We would happily return.