1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Lichnos Bay Village

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,5 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,3 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


6 av 10

Britt-Marie,
Göteborg

+
Maten, läget och mycket trevlig personal.
-
Bättre köksutrustning. Om man är fyra personer ska det finnas glas och porslin till alla av samma sort. Byta ut den elektriska spisplattan som fungerade men var mycket sliten och rostig. När vi skulle gå från restaurangen på kvällen till vår lägenhet var det helmörkt. Gick inte att se något. Som tur var hade vi en ficklampa som visade vägen hjälpligt. Vi påpekade detta flera gånger men det hände inget.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-08


6 av 10

Tommy,
Våxtorp

+
Utsikten
-
Bättre service

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-01


9 av 10

,

+
Läget bra rum
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-01


10 av 10

Ewa,
Diö

+
Utsikten, balkongen, närheten till havet, poolen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-24


7 av 10

,

+
Bra läge med närhet till stranden
-
Hotellet hade wifi, men den fungerade inte under hela veckan, varken på rummet, i receptionen eller någon annanstans. Jag fick personalen att starta om routrar mm. men detta hjälpte inte.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-10


6 av 10

Carina,
Klippan

+
Utsikten var fantastisk
-
I er beskrivning på webbsidan stod det att stranden var privat. Då förväntade vi oss att det bara skulle vara vi som bodde på hotellet som skulle ha tillgång till den. Men där var hur mycket folk som helst. Tycker också att det är fel att behöva betala 7 euro för hyrning av solstolar och parasoll

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-27


7 av 10

Annelie,
Göteborg

+
Utsikten stranden personalen och frukosten
-
Microugn eller ugn att laga/värma mat i saknade jag!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


7 av 10

,

+
Utsikt från balkongen
-
Dyrt att ta sig in till Parga. Hotellet borde ha en skjutsservice.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-30


5 av 10

Anna,
Lidköping

+
Läget med närheten till fin strand, balkongen
-
Dålig frukost - ej påfyllda fat. Mer utbud på frukost. Bättre bemötande av frukostvärdinna. Bättre Wi-fi. Info om att det även är en camping, så man har rätt förväntningar. Telefon på rummet så att man kan nå receptionen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-23


8 av 10

Sanja,
Malmö

+
Personalen som jobbade där var supertrevliga och vårt fräscha rum med jättefin utsikt.
-
Frukostbuffe liten och tråkig.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-16


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

90% av resenärerna rekommenderar

145 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
88
Väldigt bra
 
23
Bra
 
14
Mindre bra
 
12
Underkänt
 
8

5 senaste omdömen

2018-07-29

Inlägg av Till K

Best Place to Stay while visiting Parga

I've been at lichnos camping every summer for the last 22 years. And I can purely recommend this place. It's especially for family's very friendly. The Team is very kind and they always help you out, no matter what time it is. The tiny supermarket has everything you need and the bakerman is bringing fresh pita every morning. Enjoy your visit

 
2018-07-27

Inlägg av HoneyD337 Salisbury, Storbritannien

Lichnos beach and Taverna

We spent a lovely day on the beach here and had a very good simple lunch at the Taverna. They were very nice people, a clean Taverna and well worth going to. The beach is nice and we used the umbrellas and sun beds which cost 7 Euros per day for 2 beds and an umbrella. The beach is sandy and you can snorkel from the boat jetty. It gets quite busy as the boats come in from Parga right along side but there is plenty to look at. Our hotel bus dropped us off at the entrance to the camping area and we walked down. There is also a good little supermarket there.

 
2018-06-24

Inlägg av Mataxalady Doncaster, Storbritannien

Lichnos village beach Taverna

This taverna is in an excellent position on the beach. The boat drops you right opposite. The food was excellent and the staff are really friendly. The manager Sofia is adorable nothing is too much trouble. I didn’t use the hotel as we stayed in Parga town.

 
2018-05-03

Inlägg av charliestamcs Amsterdam, Nederländerna

My Favorite place in Greece! For Families, couples & friends.

Ever since I was a little girl my parents took my brother and little sister to Greece for the summer. We went everywhere; but the entire trip my brother, sister and I were complaining "Can we go to Lichnos pleaaaaase". It's my favorite place in Greece, and believe me, I can tell, I've seen every rock there is to see. It's nice and quiet for families, but there's also the older 'kids' that we grew up with during the years, that still come back with their parents cause we can enjoy ourselves in the relaxed restaurant/bar on the beach. Play volleybal together with the next generation kids and go out at night in Parga. I think that is what makes the campsite so special: No matter what age, you can relax, play & everyone is having fun TOGETHER. You place your tent underneath the olive trees, 1 step away from the beach. And hear the typical sound of the crickets. The water is clear and just cold enough so you can cool of- but not too cold so you don't want to get in. The water is quiet, so you can just lay there on your floating bed and enjoy the sun. The view is amazing. Surrounded by nature, it makes you feel calm & relaxed. And if you do need some adventure; there's Parga (the village next to Lichnos, with a lot of cute restaurants and bars and stores). The Glyki river is also a must do in the area for some adventure time. At night time you can enjoy the nice showers and everyone is chatting whilst doing there make-up/ brushing their teeth. It all makes you feel at home. Go by the mini market for an evening snack or walk to the bar and have a nice drink with all the families. Ah well, I can go on and on and on and on about this place. But believe me; Just go there! You will never go somewhere else and can join the big family we created during my 26 years of summer there. Everyone comes back, that makes it so special. The people are amazing, the staff welcomes you with open arms. It's the perfect holiday for: couples, young families & friends. I've been trying to do something else during summer for years now (to see the world) but I always book at least 1 week Lichnos; cause without Lichnos; I don't feel like it's summer. Hopefully see you this summer, XO Charlie.

 
2017-10-04

Inlägg av GeorgeKape Katerini, Grekland

Nice camping - excellent beach!

It is a nice camping just in frond of the sea. I can't say that i am very satisfied from the facilities of the camping, but the sea and the beach helped me to take the big view. Nevertheless the camping gives the opportunity to chose betwwen normal stay and stay close to the nature, without electricity and waret close to the tents. I chosed the first one.