1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Bella Vista

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,1 / 10
Service
 
7,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


6 av 10

Sandra,
Göteborg

+
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal
-
Förtydliga att det är längre väg till stranden och staden än vad man får uppfattning om på beskrivningen. Det är begränsade tider för hotellets transport till och från staden och att man måste betala extra för det. Vill man åka till och från staden vid önskade tider bör man hyra en moped eller bil. Förtydliga även att det tillkommer en extra avgift för AC på rummen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-29


9 av 10

Ulrica,
Grillby

+
Utsikten, maten, personalen o minibussen in till Parga, att ingenting är omöjligt.
-
Ugn i köket, beskriva bättre hur kraftig lutning det är ner o upp från stranden. Kanske minibussen även kan åka ner o upp till o från stranden några gånger per dag.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-29


8 av 10

Jenni,
Ängelholm

+
Bra läge och fin utsikt. Vi hyrde moped hela veckan för att enkelt ta oss in till Parga och till olika stränder. Det tyckte vi behövdes för att smidigt ta oss runt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-15


10 av 10

,

+
Hotellägaren Christos, läget, familjärt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-01


10 av 10

Bertil ,
Klågerup

+
Fin pool, utsikt, välskött, alltid personal 08:00 till midnatt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-17


4 av 10

,

+
Utsikten från balkongen
-
Städningen var urusel,ej fräscht ,min svåger med fru hade en doft av mugg/mögel i din garderob,dom fick byta rum men det var likadant.Slutade med att dom fick hänga kläderna i vår garderob i vår lägenhet. Under o bakom alla sängar hos oss o svågers rum var det jättevanligt, ludet,ej bra. Hoppas hotell Nicholas på Skiathos är bra i Sept när vi kommer dit.Är ej en gnällspik,men detta var för dåligt. Mvh Maria

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-03


6 av 10

Bertil,
Åhus

+
Fantastisk utsikt över Lichnos
-
Garderober gick inte att använda pga doften, lådorna i köket detsamma. Mycket smutsigt bakom sängen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-03


8 av 10

Ann,
Ekero

+
trivsam och personlig stämning samt det vackra läget!
-
Maten var torftig - särskilt frukosten. Och dyr med tanke på den låga kvaliteten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-03


8 av 10

Catharina,
Sandviken

+
Otroligt trevlig personal. Christos (ägaren) försökte att greja och göra allt till det bästa för oss. Ingenting var omöjligt!
-
Eftersom vi var där tidigt på säsongen så saknades mycket i baren med mat o dryck.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-27


7 av 10

Ann-Sofi,
Varberg

+
Lugnt och fridfullt
-
Porslinet i köket behöver ses över. Mycket trist.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-20


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

91% av resenärerna rekommenderar

107 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
74
Väldigt bra
 
29
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2018-09-22

Inlägg av magdadevall Långasjö, Sverige

Vi är så nöjda!

Vår bröllopsresa blev två veckor i vackra Parga. Beredda att få reaktioner på vårt samkönade äktenskap gav vi oss iväg, men på Bella Vista har vi varit trygga och blivit väl emottagna. Bra rum, skönt poolhäng, fantastisk strand (Lichnos) och god kommunikation in till Parga med minibussen. Man blir snabbt tjenis med Christos och övrig personal och hjälpsam & god stämning bland hotellgästerna.

 
2015-07-15

Inlägg av Anna R Malmö, Skåne County, Sweden

Välskött lägenhetshotell vid en underbar strand

Jag bodde på Bella Vista en vecka i juli 2015 med mina två tonåringar. Vi hade en liten lägenhet med en extrasäng. Allt var i gott skick och städades mycket ordentligt var dag. Vasilis i baren hade full koll på allt man kunde önska. Poolen var skön att ha ha då det var kokhett och ibland jobbigt att gå ner(eller framförallt upp)till den vackra stranden.. Där nere fanns en camping med en liten butik och några restauranger. För mer utbud tog vi minibussen för 1euro per person in till Parga några kvällar. Jag är glad att vi bodde vid Lichnosstranden och inte i Parga, som är långt mer turistiskt. Jag reser gärna tillbaka hit men kanske när det är lite svalare för att utforska omgivningarna mer.

 
2019-07-28

Inlägg av jenefc Skelmersdale, Storbritannien

Very Relaxing

This review is quite long but it has lots of valuable information in it. Me and my husband went for a week away for peace, quiet and to wind down, we were not disappointed, I can honestly say we have never been so chilled out. Christos is the manager, he was always smiling and will do anything to help you out as did all of the team at Bella Vista, we were prepared for the early morning sunbed stampede but so surprised that in the whole week that never happened, you could go out for the day and there was still plenty of sunbeds available, we would get up sometimes at 10am and there was still lots of beds available. The rooms (we were in 106) were a little bit tired in their decor but we never went to stay in the room so it wasn't a problem, the only thing I would suggest is the big lemon and plum tree in the front of the balcony would do with a lot of cutting back because not only did it obscure our view but it also blocked the sun on our balcony. Parga is a little way out from Bella Vista but Christos puts in a bus at various times of the day to take you in and bring you back out, the price is €1.50 pp one way which is payable at the end of your stay, the last bus back is 10.30 which some ppl complained about, if you want to stay out later the you can always get a taxi back. Down the hill from Bella Vista is a very small mini market but if you go into Parga you can buy your shopping at the Express Market, if you spend around €50 they will deliver it to Bella Vista and Christos will put it in your room. The bar serves snacks up to 10pm, we are there s few times, the spaghetti carbonara was lovely as were the omelettes, pork souvlaki and the pork steaks, the bar even grows some of their own ingredients in the garden by the bottom of the pool, you can't get fresher than that! There are three beaches to choose from Lichnos Beach which is down a very steep hill, it is mainly gravel or shale with lots of sunbeds and cafés, the hill back up if you are walking is an absolute killer! Parga beach which is quite sandy but gets very busy and Valtos beach which is a very nice beach too. There is a taverna up the hill from the apartments, (follow the steps right up from the bar for a short cut) the view from the taverna is amazing, we ate there a couple of nights and the food was lovely each time, the meeting place pub (the one with all the footy scarves and the one that gives free food with each round of drinks) is at the far end of Parga beach, go to the great big anchor and it is up the side street at the top. All in all you could eat at a different restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner and still wouldn't have tried them all! Many thanks to Christos and Co for a very relaxing holiday 🥰

 
2019-07-28

Inlägg av DaveNSNO

Very good late deal.

This is an excellent place to stay if you want to totally unwind and let life pass you by. The apartments are cleaned every day and are kept spotless, the pool is large and has enough sunbeds for the fifteen apartments here. The rooms have a free safe and a/c at 40€ per week, they all have balconies with sea view (we had room 106 which has a lemon tree in front of the balcony providing welcome shade, each balcony has an umbrella as standard). There is a pool snack bar serving drinks, ice creams and food, pizza toasties, breakfast and Greek dishes. Food is served up to 10pm. Christos is the manager/go to guy for the complex, he is so friendly and nothing is too much trouble. His staff are always smiling and happy to help.The cleaning lady was always cheerful and happy to come back and clean your room if you were still in the room. The complex provide a mini bus service into Parga throughout the day with the last return bus at 10.30pm (1.50€pp one way, payable at the end of your stay) The views over lichnos bay from the complex are stunning, Lichnos beach is down a very steep road and is not for the faint hearted to travel back up. Christos sells packs of water at the bar, there is a mini (very mini) market down the road for essentials but a larger one in Parga that will deliver all your shopping to Christos, who then places the shopping in your room for you 👍. If you are looking for a quite away from it all break, then the Bella Vista is a must. Thanks Christos and team.

 
2019-07-11

Inlägg av peterwX3946XO

Enjoyable

We had our annual 2 week holiday here and enjoyed this very much. Parga is beautiful and there are many bar and restaurants to enjoy. Christos runs a very good place, the rooms are clean and well kept, with full maid service. The pool was quiet and we never struggled to find beds. It is also a very relaxing place with no loud music. Our only gripe was the distance from town as we like to walk for our meals but this isn't possible and we relied on the evening bus which in the evening only goes down at 7pm to return at 10.30pm. The bus is also chargeable at €1.50 each way per person. This said aircon and small safe were included which normally is charged in greece. Parga is great and a visit to this area of Greece is well worth while. If we were to visit again we would probably stay closer to town. But chang fault Christos and his team