1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Sunny Beach Studios

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
5,4 / 10
Städning
 
7,1 / 10
Service
 
5,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
5,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
4,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
5,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
5,7 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


1 av 10

,

+
-
Hotellet visade sig vara stängt för säsongen när vi anlände. Detta trots att man kunde köpa resa med detta boende även kommande vecka. Blev hänvisade till Naxos Holidays istället. Info om ändringar behöver förbättras, saknades helt nu

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


7 av 10

Marianne,
Stockholm

+
Att det var lugnt och låg lite utanför centrum men nära havet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-01


8 av 10

Rose-Marie ,
Göteborg

+
Fint och stort rum. Duschen för liten och toasitsen satt inte fast. Svårt med vatten på golvet . Bra städning. Blev glad över att städerskan tog sig tid att göra svanar av handdukarna skönt med pool också. Fattar inte att vi skulle betala en skatt på 3,5euro.? Vill veta varför det är så. Blev inte upplyst om det när jag bokade!
-
Fixa toan!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


7 av 10

Peter,
Göteborg

+
Läget - Nära till stranden.
-
Fler parasoller till poolarean. Bäddmadrasser till sängarna (man kände fjädrarna) Fixa läckande toastolar Berätta för folk att de ska hoppa av vid Naxos Holidays vid transporten till hotellet och checka in där och inte på Sunny beach. Man blir sedan skjutsad därifrån till SB.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


7 av 10

Ylva,
Skellefteå

+
Bra läge, lugnt och fridfullt.
-
Saknade glas och knivar Bra om det funnits info med vart man skulle vända sig för att få tag på någon ansvarig person på hotellet som kunde fixa det. Bra också om det funnits info om hur utcheckningen skulle gå till. Förvirring när vi blev avsläppta vid ankomst då ingen visste var hotellet låg. Vi kände igen det från bilder och kunde därför hitta rätt, men ingen personal fanns där då heller men infann sig inom några minuter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


1 av 10

,

+
att jag hittade en stor ödla i mitt rum och kunde inte sova på natten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


8 av 10

Barbro,
Göteborg

+
-
Att inte ljuga om avstånd till strand och centrum. Det skapar förvirring!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-09


6 av 10

Tom,
Aust-Agder

+
Basseng/bassengområdet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


6 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


5 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Läge
  • 3/5 Rum
  • 3/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

62% av resenärerna rekommenderar

26 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
3
Väldigt bra
 
6
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
8

5 senaste omdömen

2017-09-13

Inlägg av AshWae Hoek, Nederländerna

Absolutely terrible

Disgusting hotel. Not clean at all. Never again. The pictures tell it all. We booked another hotel ourselves as we didn't want to sleep in this horror hotel. Never book it!!! No booking site should offer this hotel anyway.

 
2017-08-12

Inlägg av StratosATH Athens, Greece

It could have been better

I tried to book a place at Naxos Holidays Hotel at the very last minute. They pleasantly offered Sunny Beach as an alternative. I don't mind the circular pool jammed between the buildings that offered no value to the guests because of the little space around. I wouldn't use it anyway. The place is OK at night but noisy in the morning. Be it guests arriving or departing or the cleaning person moving furniture, the noise comes through your room. I complained a couple of times about the noise to the cleaning person but it's pointless. The place is managed by the Naxos Holidays Hotel, a 10-minute walk from here. For breakfast you have to walk (or drive). Basically there is no service. The room was clean, so we're towels and bedsheets. It's a ten minute walk to the sea. The A/C unit was working but if you wanted to stay on the balcony while it was working you couldn't, because the part of the unit that pushes out the warm air was at the balcony. I was offered a good price give the last minute booking in August, but I wouldn't come back again here if I had to make a choice.

 
2017-08-07

Inlägg av Lucas D

Never again

The location is false it is not there. We spend 2 hour walking around the city looking for it. It is 300 m from the beach and more than 2 km from the town. The same happens with Naxos Holidays Hotel. They are the same owner and both appear with the same location en Google maps what they are not there. The hotel is very bad and there iant a recepcionist there. The swiming pool is nice but the rooms are horrible. Look my pictures. The place is dark to came late.

 
2016-07-26

Inlägg av Chris_Carol_11 Stockport, Storbritannien

Sunny Beach Studios to the Rescue!

Not our original choice of accommodation but see my review on Naxos Holidays Hotel to find out the story behind our arrival at SBS. Our top floor room (no 34) was cleaned daily by a very hard working lady who also changed the towels daily and the bedding frequently. We had a great view of the mountains and the sun was on the balcony every day until about 1.30 in the afternoon. The pool was circular and 2.2m deep at one end. Sun beds were situated around the pool but as there are 34 rooms in 2 blocks it could possibly become crowded if everyone wanted to sit around the pool. We sat around the pool on a few occasions and found it peaceful. The beach is a fairly short walk as are a number of beach fronted tavernas. It is a very pleasant walk into Naxos Town along the beach and especially safe at night as you aren't walking along a busy main road to reach your accommodation. This also means there is hardly any traffic noise. Our room had recently been refurbished so had new beds and furniture as well as a re-tiled shower room and wc. The air conditioning was free and effective and there was a nice, new fridge. There was a two ring electric hob but no kettle. We took our own little travel kettle to enjoy a coffee at the end of the evening. The wi-fi was extensive around the apartments. We thought the location was very good and there is space to park a car if you hire one - which we did but not through the Olympic rep. There are quite a few rental outlets in the Town and a car is definitely worth having to explore the island. Naxos Town is really lovely as is the rest of the island and we really enjoyed our stay. It isn't the easiest Greek island to get to from the UK and that is why we noticed that the majority of the tourists were from Italy or Greece itself. We would stay at Sunny Beach Studios again if we could be guaranteed a room on the top floor at the time of booking.

 
2015-08-21

Inlägg av normansanders Wisbech, Storbritannien

Not the accommodation we'd booked but a very good substitute

We had booked Argo Hotel on Naxos but due to a mix up, were taken, along with another couple to Argo, Santorini, which was unsuitable. No vacancies at our chosen hotel but Thomas Cook sorted the problem very efficiently. We were taken to Naxos Holidays Hotel, where the very friendly owner told us she had to rooms but without balconies. Instead she offered us rooms at, and took us to Sunny Beach. Although very small, the room was clean and quite acceptable. The studios are situated down a very quiet lane, approximately 100 metres from the beach. Our room faced the small pool, which was cleaned every day. Unfortunately it was too hot to sit on the balcony in the afternoons, but that didn't matter as we were at the beach every day, and it was pleasant to sit there late evenings. Our only complaint would be the lack of equipment for making a hot drink. There was a very large saucepan, far too big for boiling water, and a filter coffee maker. We used this for the first couple of days, but as it took at least twenty minutes to make two cups of tea, we bought a small kettle for €12. We hope it was allowed to stay in the room when we left. All in all, the accommodation was very good.