1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Galaxy

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,4 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Paul,
Sundsvall

+
-
Läget på rummet vi fick var mycket dåligt, baksida och beläget i källarplan med minimalt fönster. Hyr inte ut detta rum för att hålla ett så lågt pris som möjligt. Resultatet blir besvikna resenärer

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


9 av 10

Åsa,
Sandow

+
Underbart läge, vackert hus.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


9 av 10

Hans,
Hjärup

+
Rent, lugnt och bra frukost
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


8 av 10

Ivonne,
Stockholm

+
Nära till steanden
-
Bättre variation på frukost

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


10 av 10

Ulla,
Visby

+
Trevlig personal, mkt bra städning. Superläge, rent och fräscht på hela hotellområdet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-09


10 av 10

Kent,
Lerum

+
Läget, alltid fräscht och trevlig personal
-
Vattenkokare på rummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-26


8 av 10

Britt og Roger ,
Drammen

+
Kort vei til Stranden og Naxos By, og servicen på hotellet
-
De kunne servert nybaket brød til frokost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


8 av 10

,

+
-
Frokost var skuffende. Speilegg og generelt egg var ikke godt. Skjønner ikke hvordan klarer og ødelegge speilegg. Salt bøssene fungerte ikke. Så fikk ikke hatt salt på egg. Juice fra kartong. Ikke fersk presset. Til å være et så bra hotell. Var maten meget skuffende.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


8 av 10

,

+
Beliggenhet og service
-
Heve kvaliteten på frokosten (frukt, grønt, grovt brød)

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


10 av 10

Sidsel,
Lørenskog

+
Rengjøringen, rommet og beliggenheten.
-
Vannkoker på rommet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-01


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

467 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
293
Väldigt bra
 
124
Bra
 
32
Mindre bra
 
12
Underkänt
 
6

5 senaste omdömen

2015-02-03

Inlägg av bettMo Kvevlax, Finland

Utmärkt läge, bra hotell!

Galazy Hotell ligger på gångavstånd från centrum och alldeles bredvid stranden. Vi hade ett rum med en liten uteplats omgiven av grönska och alldeles bredvid poolen. Rummet var fräscht men aningen litet. Sängen var bra och badrummet också. Vänlig service. Frukosten typisk kontinental utan speciella höjdpunkter.

 
2019-02-22

Inlägg av julieddavis Charlotte, North Carolina

Basic hotel withing walking distance to town

We booked this hotel through our travel agent as part of our 10-day mid-September trip to Greece including Athens, Mykonos, Naxos and Santorini. Unfortunately this hotel was one of the rather disappointing points in our trip. The hotel is very basic, probably more like a "budget" hotel. Our room was on the bottom floor overlooking the pool, however, we had absolutely no WiFi connection. I wish I had read the other reviews about the WiFi before we came, because I'd probably have asked our travel agent to book us elsewhere. As it was, we had left our children at home with grandparents and a hurricane was making its way through our town when we stayed here! Needless to say, I was VERY unhappy to have limited connection with family back home. The hotel acts like they don't know what is wrong with the WiFi and say they will reset it/etc, but as other reviews state, it's been a problem for a while and they just don't correct it. On the positive side, this hotel is within walking distance of town, shops, and restaurants. Side note - we took a sailing day trip one day with Captain Panos which ended up being one of the highlights of our entire 10 days. I saw him on TripAdvisor and contacted him directly. In closing, if I were ever to come back to Naxos, I wouldn't choose Galaxy.

 
2018-12-17

Inlägg av flymeaway2 Edmonton, Kanada

Returned to the Island After 18 Years - Galaxy Hotel An Excellent Choice

What a wonderful find on the island of Naxos. We returned to Naxos after 18 years last visiting in 2000! We looked at our hotel we stayed at in 2000 which is still highly reviewed but decided to choose something new and different. We decided on the Galaxy Hotel for its location, ease of parking and rooms. Our greeting when checking in couldn’t have been more friendly and welcoming – thank you to the lady at reception. We booked a superior room with a pool/sea view with a covered terrace and were given #108 with two single beds together. Staff were friendly, and housekeeping is thorough as our room was very clean. Our room overlooked the pool with a view of the sea. Parking was easy as there is a parking lot. It’s a quick drive to the port and old town from the hotel. Breakfast consisted of eggs, bacon, toast, croissants, yogurt and fresh fruit of melon, bananas and watermelon among other items. The breakfast room can be hectic but there are also tables outside. We thoroughly enjoyed returning to the island of Naxos and our choice of the Galaxy Hotel.

 
2018-11-06

Inlägg av RosieGri Vancouver, Kanada

Lovely Stay

We stayed four nights. Travelling with our daughter and her husband. We had a lovely sea view room, close to the pool and with just one room adjoining. It was nice and quiet. Daughter and her husband had a garden view room, they were very happy with the room they had. Arrival day we bought lunch from the pool bar and brought it down to the beach. Everything was good and well provided. Housekeeping was excellent and we enjoyed the breakfast each day. Attentive staff in the dining room. Found everyone at the front desk very helpful and we rented a car through them which was also great! A previous review mentioned they “were offered 100€ Discount if they paid in cash” and found it “shady”. We were also offered a discount after we arrived for paying in cash and took advantage of it. We were paying for two rooms so we were grateful for some savings. Everything was above board, fully receipted and no additional charges on our credit card. We found this happened in a few other places in Greece. I would agree though that the wifi is a bit spotty depending on where you are. Reception at the pool was fine. Reception in our room was poor. But in my daughter’s room, reception was good there. Location was good. Easy walk to wherever you want to go in town. Would definitely recommend.

 
2018-10-27

Inlägg av KKN428 Omaha, Nebraska

What are you waiting for? Just Go!

We enjoyed a wonderful visit to Greece that included Athens and stops on several Greek islands. Naxos was our favorite! The Galaxy hotel provided a comfortable stay, a lovely breakfast and a great location for both the beach and shopping areas. We walked to the city center for delicious meals and also spent time relaxing by the pool. I highly recommend a visit to this beautiful island and a stay at this hotel!