1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Evdokia

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Anders,
Tyresö

+
Nyrenoverat, bra läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


8 av 10

Teresia,
Stockholm

+
Perfekt läge, nära stranden och restauranger. Fräscha rum, mysigt småskaligt och familjärt. Bra städning!
-
Skåpen i lägenheten luktar kraftigt av fukt och går därför nästan inte att använda.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


10 av 10

Christina,
Karlstad

+
Stort fräscht rum. Bra service och wifi. Nära till havet. Städning och byte av handduk varje dag. God rejäl frukost. Bra AC, som ingick i priset.
-
Någon hylla i rummet att lägga kläder/saker på. Bäddmadrasser i sängarna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


10 av 10

Katrin,
Örebro

+
Personal, och läget.
-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


9 av 10

Evamarie ,
Göteborg

+
Läget och rummen.
-
Det var otroligt stark mögeldoft i badrumsskåpet. Det gick inte att förvara något däri.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


6 av 10

,
Stockholm

+
Nära till stranden, fräscht och nyrenoverat och bra utrymme på balkongen. Vi hade havsutsikt och det var toppen.
-
Sängarna!: De var riktigt hårda och vi fick bägge ont i ryggen efter varje natt. Städningen: Det ar absolut städat och rent men det kändes inte grundligt städat på balkong, badrum, kök t.ex.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


8 av 10

Silva,
Malmö

+
Poolområdet
-
Mjukare sängar

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


8 av 10

Mats,
Göteborg

+
-
Ett handtag på ytterdörren på rum nummer 6 , mycket märkligt att det saknas

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


8 av 10

Anna,
Göteborg

+
Att man hade tillgång till tre st poolområden, alla välskötta och det fanns alltid plats på alla när du än kom dit (ingen hets med att ”paxa platser” som det ofta är på andra ställen. Det låg även så bra till vid den finaste stranden!
-
Det enda vi tyckte var jobbigt var att det var lyhört. Och städerskorna höll på riktigt tidigt utanför och det väcktes vi av varje morgon. Dessutom knackade de på och ville in och städa FÖR tidigt och såg sura ut när man bad dem komma senare. Vi började därför dagarna med stress och hann aldrig sitta o njuta av frukost på balkongen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


9 av 10

Ellen,
Stockholm

+
Läget, personalen, städningen, fina rum med uteplats Prisvärt
-
Handdukar till strand o pool

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

21 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
8
Väldigt bra
 
7
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-10

Inlägg av Christina G

Fräscht hotell nära stranden

Stort fräscht rum. 100 m till underbar strand. Solstolar finns, om du köper ngt litet från cafeet. Städning varje dag, och byte av handdukar. Bra wifi. Trevlig, hjälpsam personal. Restauranger i området med god mat. Lugnt och fridfullt, avslappnad atmosfär. Lite spartanskt inrett, saknade en hylla att lägga kläder på. Gott om lediga solstolar vid poolen, inget paxande kl 7 på morgonen behövdes. Fantastiska solnedgångar! God frukost med omelett och frukt varje dag. AC ingår.

 
2019-06-23

Inlägg av Monsterwife

Bra hotell men dålig frukost

Väldigt bra hotell. Välstädat. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Sköna sängar. Havsutsikt från översta våningen. Ingen havsutsikt på bottenvåningen. Ny pool. Dock var det dålig frukost, väldigt lite att välja på, ingen frukt. Köp hellre frukost på närliggande restaurang eller gör egen.

 
2018-10-10

Inlägg av 227131Susan7 St Helens, Storbritannien

Super Apartment for our family group

We had a two bedroom apartment with a roomy bathroom which was very well appointed. Just a short walk to the beach 🏖 and having use of the adjacent hotel’s pool bar which has a super paddling pool next to the swimming pool and sun loungers and umbrellas. Breakfast is available and the rooms are cleaned daily. The ladies that clean were all lovely and so kind to our 3 year old grand daughter, tucking her dolly into bed each day 😀

 
2018-09-07

Inlägg av GrandTour813250

Basic and room for improvement.

My wife, our nearly 4 year old son, and I came to stay at the Evdokia for 4 nights. When we arrived we were met by Anna (who is very friendly) and her young daughter. We already knew from the reviews, but It was explained to us that we could use the facilities at the Aegean Palace next door, which included the swimming pool, and children’s play area. We were shown to our room, which was a 2 room apartment on the ground floor, with a balcony. Things to note. The room we had was not really a two bedroom. My wife and I, had a bedroom and the balcony backed on to this via a set of small wooden double doors. Our room also had a small tv on a bracket in it, but it’s was around 20-30 years old, and didn’t have an HDMI port on it, so we could not plug in an Apple TV or other device, should we have wanted. The other ‘bedroom’ was a set of bunk beds, in a strange shaped communal area as soon as you came through the front door of the apartment. There was also a day bed in an alcove. This in itself would not have been to much of a issue albeit the small out dated kitchen (with nobs missing in cupboards, no kettle, and a painted cooker extractor fan) and the bathroom (which had clearly been recently renovated - lovely) were all in that area of bedroom, so if we wanted a cup of tea or to use the toilet after our son had gone to bed, we ran the risk of waking our son up, as we were effectively entering his bedroom to use these facilities, which was a pain. Housekeeping. We had clean sheets and towels everyday, albeit one day we decided to bring breakfast back with us to the room, and the tray with the left over breakfast on it was left behind. Free breakfast. In my opinion you cannot knock a free breakfast. Even if you hated it (which we didn’t, we actually liked it!) you have not paid for it, so I do not see why you mark the accommodation down for this, albeit if the food were cooked badly, I could understand it, albeit this was not our experience at all. Pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, cereals, OJ, tea and coffee. Nothing fantastic but it hit the spot from 8-10:30am everyday. Aegean Palace Facilities As above, we used the pool with our boy everyday. It has a child pool and an adults pool. It has a pool bar serving food and drinks. I believe we had to buy something to use the loungers, which was fine. The pools were clean and tidy and the service was good. Free WiFi? Where our room was based (11), we had little to no WiFi signal, or 3/4G and or signal on our mobile phones. Not a bad thing really for 4 nights, but did become annoying by the end. When we didn’t enter parts of the complex that had WiFi it was slow and clunky... The beach. If you chose to stay at this set of apartments, you are close the beach, a 2/3 minute walk, tops (as Evdokia is set quite far back from the main road) The beach is stunning, clean and tidy, and the water is extremely clear. There are some big rocks/ledges in the water about 20 yards out and a steep ish sand shelf prior to getting to these. This did not bother me, just something to note. Something else to note. The food on the beach is ‘table service’ adequate... pizzas and such like, same with drinks, usual cocktails and soft drinks. It is a little expensive when you have lunch on the beach with a few drinks, albeit they have the monopoly and can charge what they want... As an example we had, a cocktail, a big beer, a pizza and a club sandwich for 30 Euro, so it’s not too expensive, just a little over what I was expecting. Overall. We had a lovely time here, and our son enjoyed the beach and the pool at the Aegean Palace. If you are looking for a beach holiday then come here, if you don’t mind the lack of WiFi, the basic facilities and the room set up (in our case) If you want to go to a beautiful beach that is 3 mins walk, from your basic, cheap apartment, come here. If basic is not for you, then neither is this place, in my opinion.

 
2018-07-08

Inlägg av NkLA Athens, Greece

Double Booking / Double Selling(?)

I booked the hotel 7 and a half months before our vacation in order to make sure that we spend our holidays as close to the sea as possible. I spoke to the owner 2 and a half months before my arrival. Guess what? Twenty days before our arrival - right in the middle of the high season - a lady calls me up (on behalf of the owner) saying that it's been a double booking and suggested that we move "free of charge" to another location; a few kilometers away - therefore not in the area of our preference - and at least 1 km far from the beach. Needless to say that, at the time of our booking, locations similar to the suggested one were much cheaper. Also, My complains fell short and we finally ended up with...nothing, leaving us booking a new place, at a much higher price. Given also the fact that, as we approached the high season, locations next to the beach were going for at least 50% over my original booking price, should I assume that the property was "awarded" to the highest bidder??