Kundomdömen om Evdokia

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 155 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Ingela,
Malmö

+
Rent och fräscht, nytt, bra frukost
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


10 av 10

Elsa,
Lundsbrunn

+
Personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


10 av 10

Stina,
Malmö

+
Nära stranden. Lugnt. Bra service. Rent och fint överallt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


10 av 10

Charlotte,
Malmö

+
Att det var så fräscht, alldeles nytt. Nära havet, fin personal, vacker plats!
-
Vi bodde i rum 28. Saknade ytterbelysning. Kolsvart när man kom hem om kvällarna. Saknade även ngt välkomstbrev om man fick spola toalettpapper till ex, hur dafen funkade - den fick vi inte att funka.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


8 av 10

Sara Jennie,
Hudiksvall

+
Servicen, stort rum.
-
Inget ni kan fixa kanske men lite mer täcke hade varit skönt & att bilderna på rummen stämde mer överens.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


10 av 10

Adnan,
Stockholm

+
Nära till stranden. Bra rymliga rum. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma.
-
Frukosten var för oss som veganer inte möjlig att äta. Det fanns inga alternativ förutom bröd och gurka.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


10 av 10

eleonor,
Enskede

+
Stort och fint renoverat rum, härlig personal, läget, läget, läget!
-
Frukosten skulle kunna vara bättre, inte så mycket att välja på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-21


6 av 10

,

+
Badrummet
-
Väldigt hårda sängar. Hade kunnat vara tydligare med att alla rum inte hade havsutsikt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-21


8 av 10

,
Stockholm

+
Läget, servicen, personalen och priset
-
Bäddmadrasser! För hårda sängar!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-21


9 av 10

Graeme ,
Limhamn

+
Läget lugnt
-
Halk skydd i badrum tecooker. Lite köksbord.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

23 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
10
Väldigt bra
 
7
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-10

Inlägg av Christina G

Fräscht hotell nära stranden

Stort fräscht rum. 100 m till underbar strand. Solstolar finns, om du köper ngt litet från cafeet. Städning varje dag, och byte av handdukar. Bra wifi. Trevlig, hjälpsam personal. Restauranger i området med god mat. Lugnt och fridfullt, avslappnad atmosfär. Lite spartanskt inrett, saknade en hylla att lägga kläder på. Gott om lediga solstolar vid poolen, inget paxande kl 7 på morgonen behövdes. Fantastiska solnedgångar! God frukost med omelett och frukt varje dag. AC ingår.

 
2019-06-23

Inlägg av Monsterwife

Bra hotell men dålig frukost

Väldigt bra hotell. Välstädat. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Sköna sängar. Havsutsikt från översta våningen. Ingen havsutsikt på bottenvåningen. Ny pool. Dock var det dålig frukost, väldigt lite att välja på, ingen frukt. Köp hellre frukost på närliggande restaurang eller gör egen.

 
2019-08-29

Inlägg av sabina20191

Very happy

Close to many different modern restaurants, close to the beautiful Plaka beach, to a watersport center where you can borrow different watersport equipments and have lessons. The bartender Dimitri is so welcoming to all the guests. The pool was never crowded, and very clean. The building itself is very greek-style, and the interior feels new. Great cleaning as well! This was our first time but many guests had been here before, a good sign! Would recommend anyone to visit Naxos and especially Evdokia. Close to the bus that goes every half hour to the city of Naxos, recommend visiting the portara I think it’s called. To rent a car here you have to be 23. Very happy with our trip. Breakfast costs 7 euros per person.

 
2018-10-10

Inlägg av 227131Susan7 St Helens, Storbritannien

Super Apartment for our family group

We had a two bedroom apartment with a roomy bathroom which was very well appointed. Just a short walk to the beach 🏖 and having use of the adjacent hotel’s pool bar which has a super paddling pool next to the swimming pool and sun loungers and umbrellas. Breakfast is available and the rooms are cleaned daily. The ladies that clean were all lovely and so kind to our 3 year old grand daughter, tucking her dolly into bed each day 😀

 
2018-09-07

Inlägg av GrandTour813250

Basic and room for improvement.

My wife, our nearly 4 year old son, and I came to stay at the Evdokia for 4 nights. When we arrived we were met by Anna (who is very friendly) and her young daughter. We already knew from the reviews, but It was explained to us that we could use the facilities at the Aegean Palace next door, which included the swimming pool, and children’s play area. We were shown to our room, which was a 2 room apartment on the ground floor, with a balcony. Things to note. The room we had was not really a two bedroom. My wife and I, had a bedroom and the balcony backed on to this via a set of small wooden double doors. Our room also had a small tv on a bracket in it, but it’s was around 20-30 years old, and didn’t have an HDMI port on it, so we could not plug in an Apple TV or other device, should we have wanted. The other ‘bedroom’ was a set of bunk beds, in a strange shaped communal area as soon as you came through the front door of the apartment. There was also a day bed in an alcove. This in itself would not have been to much of a issue albeit the small out dated kitchen (with nobs missing in cupboards, no kettle, and a painted cooker extractor fan) and the bathroom (which had clearly been recently renovated - lovely) were all in that area of bedroom, so if we wanted a cup of tea or to use the toilet after our son had gone to bed, we ran the risk of waking our son up, as we were effectively entering his bedroom to use these facilities, which was a pain. Housekeeping. We had clean sheets and towels everyday, albeit one day we decided to bring breakfast back with us to the room, and the tray with the left over breakfast on it was left behind. Free breakfast. In my opinion you cannot knock a free breakfast. Even if you hated it (which we didn’t, we actually liked it!) you have not paid for it, so I do not see why you mark the accommodation down for this, albeit if the food were cooked badly, I could understand it, albeit this was not our experience at all. Pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, cereals, OJ, tea and coffee. Nothing fantastic but it hit the spot from 8-10:30am everyday. Aegean Palace Facilities As above, we used the pool with our boy everyday. It has a child pool and an adults pool. It has a pool bar serving food and drinks. I believe we had to buy something to use the loungers, which was fine. The pools were clean and tidy and the service was good. Free WiFi? Where our room was based (11), we had little to no WiFi signal, or 3/4G and or signal on our mobile phones. Not a bad thing really for 4 nights, but did become annoying by the end. When we didn’t enter parts of the complex that had WiFi it was slow and clunky... The beach. If you chose to stay at this set of apartments, you are close the beach, a 2/3 minute walk, tops (as Evdokia is set quite far back from the main road) The beach is stunning, clean and tidy, and the water is extremely clear. There are some big rocks/ledges in the water about 20 yards out and a steep ish sand shelf prior to getting to these. This did not bother me, just something to note. Something else to note. The food on the beach is ‘table service’ adequate... pizzas and such like, same with drinks, usual cocktails and soft drinks. It is a little expensive when you have lunch on the beach with a few drinks, albeit they have the monopoly and can charge what they want... As an example we had, a cocktail, a big beer, a pizza and a club sandwich for 30 Euro, so it’s not too expensive, just a little over what I was expecting. Overall. We had a lovely time here, and our son enjoyed the beach and the pool at the Aegean Palace. If you are looking for a beach holiday then come here, if you don’t mind the lack of WiFi, the basic facilities and the room set up (in our case) If you want to go to a beautiful beach that is 3 mins walk, from your basic, cheap apartment, come here. If basic is not for you, then neither is this place, in my opinion.