1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Evdokia

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,4 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

,

+
Läget nära en fantastisk strand! Stort plus till Anna som äger hotellet för ett mycket trevligt välkomnande och det var bara att säga till om man saknade nåt till köket på rummet så fixade hon det.
-
Var lite förvirring vid incheckning för vi hade fått information att man skulle checka in på hotellet brevid för att Evdokia inte hade nån reception. Det stämde dock inte för receptionen på Evdokia var bemannad när vi kom. Däremot kunde man få hjälp på det andra hotellet när man behövde och Evdokia var obemannad. Så bara lite tydligare information om det vore bra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


7 av 10

kalle,
sandviken

+
läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


10 av 10

,

+
-
Alldeles för hårda sängar!! Jag hade ont i höfter och rygg hela tiden

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


7 av 10

William,
Stockholm

+
Servicen & personalen. Läget är bra.
-
Ett rum AC var sönder-för varmt! Rum 2 var AC var för kallt. Fick Safety box efter dag 2

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


9 av 10

Ivana,
Malmö

+
Rent och prydligt, bra läge, tyst
-
Duschdraperi, iaf på ’vår’ toa. Vattenkokare i pentryt

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


10 av 10

Hans,
Kalmar

+
Fantastiskt trevligt och grekiskt hotell där Ägaren Anna verkligen förgyllde upplevelsen tack vare hennes positiva och varma mottagande.
-
Bättre Wifi

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


10 av 10

Inger,
Luleå

+
Närhet tillstånd och busshållplats
-
....

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


7 av 10

Susanne ,
Källby

+
Personal, närhet till vatten, städning.
-
Myggnät. Det borde framgå att det finns myyyycket mygg.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


8 av 10

Ellinor,
Stockholm

+
Anna som driver det Stora rum Fin trädgård Stor balkong Närheten till strand Fördel att man kunde nyttja aegean land/palace
-
Hotellet uppfyllde våra förväntningar Dock mer utrustning iklket/pentryt Saknade bl.a. en stekpanna brödkniv osv

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


10 av 10

Elisabeth,
Kirkenes

+
Kjempe god service veldig hyggelig personalet Hadde i utganspunktet 1 romsleilighet men da jeg hadde 2 jenter på 15 ble vi tilbudt større leilighet dette uten ekstra kostnad.dette er det beste hotellet jeg har bodd på når det gjelder rengjøring tross at det er kun et 2 stjerners Hotel Var å fornøyd med frokosten.å at man fikk strandhånklær for kun 5 euro.bra tilbud med vaskeriservice.er kjempe fornøyd.bodde på Hotel evdokia
-
Apollo Kunne hatt mere informasjon angående at men kan leie strandhåndklær Det kunne være vanskelig å få tak i personale til hotellet Da det ikke er betjent resepsjon Dårlig Internett

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

17 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
6
Väldigt bra
 
5
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2018-10-10

Inlägg av 227131Susan7 St Helens, Storbritannien

Super Apartment for our family group

We had a two bedroom apartment with a roomy bathroom which was very well appointed. Just a short walk to the beach 🏖 and having use of the adjacent hotel’s pool bar which has a super paddling pool next to the swimming pool and sun loungers and umbrellas. Breakfast is available and the rooms are cleaned daily. The ladies that clean were all lovely and so kind to our 3 year old grand daughter, tucking her dolly into bed each day 😀

 
2018-09-07

Inlägg av GrandTour813250

Basic and room for improvement.

My wife, our nearly 4 year old son, and I came to stay at the Evdokia for 4 nights. When we arrived we were met by Anna (who is very friendly) and her young daughter. We already knew from the reviews, but It was explained to us that we could use the facilities at the Aegean Palace next door, which included the swimming pool, and children’s play area. We were shown to our room, which was a 2 room apartment on the ground floor, with a balcony. Things to note. The room we had was not really a two bedroom. My wife and I, had a bedroom and the balcony backed on to this via a set of small wooden double doors. Our room also had a small tv on a bracket in it, but it’s was around 20-30 years old, and didn’t have an HDMI port on it, so we could not plug in an Apple TV or other device, should we have wanted. The other ‘bedroom’ was a set of bunk beds, in a strange shaped communal area as soon as you came through the front door of the apartment. There was also a day bed in an alcove. This in itself would not have been to much of a issue albeit the small out dated kitchen (with nobs missing in cupboards, no kettle, and a painted cooker extractor fan) and the bathroom (which had clearly been recently renovated - lovely) were all in that area of bedroom, so if we wanted a cup of tea or to use the toilet after our son had gone to bed, we ran the risk of waking our son up, as we were effectively entering his bedroom to use these facilities, which was a pain. Housekeeping. We had clean sheets and towels everyday, albeit one day we decided to bring breakfast back with us to the room, and the tray with the left over breakfast on it was left behind. Free breakfast. In my opinion you cannot knock a free breakfast. Even if you hated it (which we didn’t, we actually liked it!) you have not paid for it, so I do not see why you mark the accommodation down for this, albeit if the food were cooked badly, I could understand it, albeit this was not our experience at all. Pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, cereals, OJ, tea and coffee. Nothing fantastic but it hit the spot from 8-10:30am everyday. Aegean Palace Facilities As above, we used the pool with our boy everyday. It has a child pool and an adults pool. It has a pool bar serving food and drinks. I believe we had to buy something to use the loungers, which was fine. The pools were clean and tidy and the service was good. Free WiFi? Where our room was based (11), we had little to no WiFi signal, or 3/4G and or signal on our mobile phones. Not a bad thing really for 4 nights, but did become annoying by the end. When we didn’t enter parts of the complex that had WiFi it was slow and clunky... The beach. If you chose to stay at this set of apartments, you are close the beach, a 2/3 minute walk, tops (as Evdokia is set quite far back from the main road) The beach is stunning, clean and tidy, and the water is extremely clear. There are some big rocks/ledges in the water about 20 yards out and a steep ish sand shelf prior to getting to these. This did not bother me, just something to note. Something else to note. The food on the beach is ‘table service’ adequate... pizzas and such like, same with drinks, usual cocktails and soft drinks. It is a little expensive when you have lunch on the beach with a few drinks, albeit they have the monopoly and can charge what they want... As an example we had, a cocktail, a big beer, a pizza and a club sandwich for 30 Euro, so it’s not too expensive, just a little over what I was expecting. Overall. We had a lovely time here, and our son enjoyed the beach and the pool at the Aegean Palace. If you are looking for a beach holiday then come here, if you don’t mind the lack of WiFi, the basic facilities and the room set up (in our case) If you want to go to a beautiful beach that is 3 mins walk, from your basic, cheap apartment, come here. If basic is not for you, then neither is this place, in my opinion.

 
2018-07-08

Inlägg av NkLA Athens, Greece

Double Booking / Double Selling(?)

I booked the hotel 7 and a half months before our vacation in order to make sure that we spend our holidays as close to the sea as possible. I spoke to the owner 2 and a half months before my arrival. Guess what? Twenty days before our arrival - right in the middle of the high season - a lady calls me up (on behalf of the owner) saying that it's been a double booking and suggested that we move "free of charge" to another location; a few kilometers away - therefore not in the area of our preference - and at least 1 km far from the beach. Needless to say that, at the time of our booking, locations similar to the suggested one were much cheaper. Also, My complains fell short and we finally ended up with...nothing, leaving us booking a new place, at a much higher price. Given also the fact that, as we approached the high season, locations next to the beach were going for at least 50% over my original booking price, should I assume that the property was "awarded" to the highest bidder??

 
2017-08-05

Inlägg av alexcoomer London, Storbritannien

Great value and charming staff!

Having spent the last 4 summers in Naxos, we decided to book a different destination for our family holiday this year - but, as the summer got closer we started to feel sad that we wouldn't get our 'Naxos fix' this year and booked a last minute trip! Our usual hotel was not available but we found an apartment at Evdokia and we weren't disappointed! The 2 bedroom apartment was basic but comfortable, clean and pleasant was a nice, newly renovated bathroom - we had a small ground floor balcony overlooking the breakfast area. The location is great - 50 meters from the beach (with it's own sun loungers) and close to the watersports centre that my teenage kids love! We didn't, but the choice is there to use the pools at the nearby luxury Aegean Land Hotel - where you can also get beach towels for a €5 deposit - very handy if, like us, you're on a short 'hand luggage only' trip. But the best thing about the Evdokia is the owner Anna who could not have been more charming and helpful! Complimentary transfers on arrival and departure and breakfast on our first morning were lovely extras - thank you Anna!

 
2017-07-02

Inlägg av daniela_berlin_88

Wonderful stay!

The room was great - simple and clean, air-conditioning, wifi... all one needs. Maximum 50 m from the beach, next door to a watersports club, so perfect for taking windsurfing lessons. Evdokia and Aegean Land Hotel are both run by the same, lovely people! Thank you for a wonderful stay, I would definitely recommend Evdokia for a perfect and relaxing summer beach vacation!