1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om 3 Brothers

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,9 av 10 baserat på 19 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,9 / 10
Städning
 
7,9 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Magdalena,
Unnaryd

+
Trevlig personal, grönskande trädgård. Underbar mat. Jättefint rum, likaså städning. Placering, närhet till den bästa stranden samt slapp ligga som packade sillar i solstolen.
-
Lite mjukare sängar, avlopps lukt kom upp i bland. I det andra rummet kom det knappt ut något vatten i duschen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


10 av 10

Linda,
Enköping

+
Läget personalen
-
Stäng in hunden som skäller hel kvällarna

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


10 av 10

Håkan,
Karlstad

+
Trädgården är fantastisk! Läget likaså!
-
Rummen är av olika standard men det gick bra att byta!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


4 av 10

Mats,
Ystad

+
Läget
-
Köksutrustning

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


10 av 10

Jessica,

+
Läget intill stranden Underbar trädgård Närhet till restaurang, strand och minimarket. Stora lägenheter Trevlig service från både hotell ich restaurang
-
Inga förslag. Vi var mycket nöjda.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


9 av 10

Håkan,
Karlstad

+
Läget på stranden, trevlig personal och en fin trädgård.
-
Rummen är av varierande standard och storlek. Blev först erbjudna ett litet rum med minimal kokplatta och ingen diskmöjlighet (skulle ha hämtat vatten på toan) Kunde sedan byta upp oss till ett rum med acceptabel standard!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


8 av 10

Pauline,
Stockholm

+
Personalen; Anna & Nancy etc Faciliteterna hos systerhotellet Aegean Land
-
Skriv inte att alla rum har havsutsikt - det har dom inte

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


9 av 10

Eva,
Ystad

+
Läget nära stranden, utsikten
-
Fick knappast aldrig Wi-Fi att fungera varken på rummet eller ens i receptionen. Saknade kniv att skära bröd och grönsaker med. Saknade kokmöjlighet de tre första dagarna trots att jag sa till direkt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


8 av 10

Maria,
Örby

+
Läget Det byttes lakan o handdukar ofta. Wi-fi på rummet.
-
Det behöver kompletteras i köket. Det fanns ingen kniv förutom mattkniv och endast en djup tallrik. Plattorna behöver kontrolleras, troligen glapp. Gärna en sopborste på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


10 av 10

Nina,
Svedala

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

69 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
35
Väldigt bra
 
23
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-06

Inlägg av ollypip Swansea, Storbritannien

Just stunning

From our first communication with Anna I knew things would work out well .We booked well in advance with Anna via e mail and her responses were very friendly and welcoming. The welcome we received upon our arrival was fantastic Anna has a lovely friendly personality and nothing was a problem . She personally took us to our room and showed us around then she took us to the pool at the Aegean hotel which she also runs, you are allowed to use the pool,she offered us a very welcoming drink at the pool bar . The pool is absolutely stunning . It is a large pool with plenty of sunbeds and the surrounding area is immaculate ~ the bar staff were just as welcoming . As we were a family of 4 we had a two bedded room split on two levels with a large sea facing balcony . The rooms were cleaned daily and linen changed regularly . The bathroom was spacious and modern and the air conditioning was perfect for this hot weather . WiFi worked really well too which was a bonus for our two teenage boys . Breakfast was self service in the restaurant overlooking the beach . There was a choice of juice coffee and various teas . Eggs ham cheese bread tomatoes croissants yogurt and fruit . We also had complimentary pick up from the port We are well travelled and have never found anyone as welcoming in her hospitality as Anna who takes great pride in her business . It’s a beautiful location right on the beach and we wouldn’t hesitate to come back here again . Thank you so much Anna & Staff

 
2018-09-03

Inlägg av christinan42 Madrid, Spanien

Worst restaurant in Naxos!

It was the worst lunch I have ever had in Naxos. We ordered steaks and they were smelly like dead meat. We mentioned it to the manager and he didn't even care about our opinion. We tried to feed it to the stray animals around the hotel but even the dogs were not willing to try the food. Of course we could not eat at all this food, so we went to the restaurant next door at least to eat properly. Awful

 
2018-05-30

Inlägg av Tasos P Aten, Grekland

A low quality choice for an off season period..

We stayed at 3 Brothers Hotel on May 2018. Even though the price was really low, we were not satisfied by the room by no means. They should pay more attention on the benefits that a room has, in order the visitors to be satisfied. We understand that it was an off season period but the broken heating device, should not be there.

 
2018-04-19

Inlägg av stanbr Nanaimo, Kanada

Our go to hotel on Plaka Beach

The hotel is set in a garden tended by the old Grandmother who resides in a small house on the property. Its a beautiful setting. Each studio room has a sea view balcony many with a canopy of bougainvillea flowers. The rooms are set back from the sea with the Three brothers taverna at the front of the complex. The rooms are simple but nicely appointed. Our room had a small kitchen a nice updated bathroom with the main bedroom and a second smaller room with two single beds The hotel next door Aegean Palace has common ownership and we had access to their pool and had breakfast there as well. Anna manages the property with boundless energy and is just a delight to meet. We are already booked for September.

 
2017-08-27

Inlägg av EANYC New York, New York

Reasonable accommodations across the best beach in Naxos

3 Brothers Hotel is owned by Anna, the efficient and professional lady who also owns the Aegean Land Hotel as well as the 3 Brothers Tavern. Indeed, complimentary breakfast is served at the 3 Brothers Tavern, while guests may use the pools and children's playground at the adjacent Aegean Land Hotel. This is the perfect location, across the best beach in Naxos and close to all the restaurants. The rooms are comfortable, air-conditioned and provide kitchens, safes, free Wifi and sea-views. The front desk is managed by Ms Roi, helped by Eriando. They are the soul of the hotel and they could not be friendlier or more efficient. Highly recommended.