1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Alea Mare

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,7 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Alf,
JÄRFÄLLA

+
läget var utmärkt, lugnt och nära till stranden
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-02


8 av 10

Marketta,
Kinna

+
Bra service,trevlig personal, personligt mottagande och"hej då".Mycket bra frukost, det ända som störde var alla som rökte när man åt frukost i "frukostmatsalen"som var utomhus
-
tydligare med att standaren på rummen är olika. Vi fick nog det minsta rummet utan havsutsikt, trodde alla rum var mot havet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-26


10 av 10

Olga,
Stockholm

+
Väldig trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Fick många goda tips angående bra matställen och förslag till utflykter. Ren och fräsch.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


8 av 10

Jessica,
Göteborg

+
Serviceinriktad personal, läget med egen strand
-
Mer frukt till frukost

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-19


7 av 10

Anders,
Ytterby

+
Frukosten & närhet till en liten strand
-
Vi fick ett rum med eftermiddagssol och "utsikt" mot baksidan: Varmt ! Fick köpa ett parasoll till balkongen, då gick det bättre.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-19


8 av 10

Katarina ,
Stockholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-02


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

57 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
33
Väldigt bra
 
17
Bra
 
6
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2018-07-08

Inlägg av Kristina R

Läge och atmosfär

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal som månade om oss. Perfekt läge nära stranden. Viss trafik dagtid på vägen mellan hotell och strand men inget som vi tycker varit störande. Nära till bra restauranger. Lunchsalladen kan med fördel intas i hotellets lilla bar. Rent och snyggt. Vi har trivts!

 
2019-08-19

Inlägg av MollyW1234 Mill Valley, Kalifornien

Nice location, very basic rooms

This is a nice location across from a small beach. We stayed for only one night so it was fine, but it is very basic. The bathrooms especially are small, with ridiculously small showers. Everyone was very nice and the breakfast was good. For the price it was ok. Not sure there’s anything approaching fancy on the island.

 
2019-02-15

Inlägg av geko2508 Vellinge, Sverige

Great hotel, staff and breakfast

Everything was superb.....even the WiFi 👍👌 Great rooms, and the sea view was magnificent. The hotel even has its own beach beds by the sea just crossing the road. Breakfast was fenomenal with everything your heart desires Next time we go to Leros we will stay there again if there is available rooms

 
2018-08-12

Inlägg av tseliosg80 Aten, Grekland

Old fashioned hotel

From the outside you will say that is a nice hotel in a good location but from inside you will realize that it is very basic. Room and bathroom with old furniture, the room amenities are poor (we used the iron and the lights of all floor shut down). Breakfast very very basic. But except all that the location is very good just in front, there is a beautiful sea with sun beds the pool bar can prepare for you many thing's (good quality), if you get a sea view room it has great view. Overall if the price is good and you have a sea view room go!

 
2018-07-09

Inlägg av 938lynt Padstow, Australien

Just like home with a million dollar view !

We were swept away with the hospitality of the people of Leros . Alea Mare was truly a home away from home . Anna, our Alea Mare concierge soon became a member of our family with her warmth and hospitality. She gave everything she had to give and more to help us enjoy our stay , even down to nursing care with her excellent experience . Our hotel room overlooked Alinda bay with views as far as Pantelis castle and the Agia Marina township which was magical to watch at any time of the day , calming, relaxing and just gorgeous to sit and sip a coffee of other drink at the bar and just harmonise with the serenity of the view . A good variety of Breakfast was supplied daily and included in the fee . The rooms were impressively clean and the hotel has had a recent facelift and is lovely given the price range Alinda was a welcome change to the tourist beat of other islands , we had space to enjoy ourselves on the cleanest beach directly in front of our room and dip in the enchanting sea . Close to excellent places to eat , we were truly indulged by a select few restaurants , each one proving their fare delicious and begging our return . A 20 minutes stroll to Agia Marina along a scenic and winding seaside promenade was a further treat which we would have missed if we had stayed in a more built up area of the island .