1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Aggelos

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Åsa,
Sköndal

+
Fräscht och fint. Supertrevliga ägare.
-
Wifi fungerar inte så bra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-15


10 av 10

Lars,
Fagersta

+
Fina rum bra städning
-
Sänglampor

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-01


4 av 10

Sara,
Uppsala

+
-
Bättre köksutrustning såsom exempelvis knivar som är såpass vassa att en tomat kan skäras upp utan våld, fler kastruller, fräschare kylskåp osv. Vi bodde på ett lgh/hotell men matlagningsmöjligheteena var mkt begränsade pga. avsaknad av köksutrustning.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


10 av 10

Martin,
Stockholm

+
Personalen och poolen med servering.
-
Tidigare städning och inte på sen em.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


6 av 10

Karin,
Tranås

+
Trevlig personal. Bra städning
-
Skulle vara en 2 rums lägenher. Var bara ett dubbelrum med litet kök med en bäddsoffa för barn. Följden blev att vi delade dubbelrummet och störde varandra hela veckan!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-23


9 av 10

Åsa,
Stockholm

+
Fantastiskt trevliga ägare av hotellet. Fina fräscha lägenheter. Fin pool.
-
Ange gärna att AC inte ingår i priset. Det kostar 5 euro extra per dag. Synd att stekpanna inte får användas i lägenheten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-09


8 av 10

Vivia,
Esbjerg

+
-
Noget bedre morgenmad

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-24


10 av 10

Anna,
Hornsyld

+
Sød og venligt personale
-
Havde booket 2 værelse lejlighed , men kunne kun se ,der var 1 værelse.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-24


9 av 10

Mette,
Haderslev

+
Svært at skrive - vi syntes det er et super godt familie drevet hotel - det er anden gang vi er her.! Utrolige søde mennesker, der ikke ved alt gode, de kan gøre for os. Super rengøring. Deres morgenmad er virkelig god - stor lækker morgen buffet, men alt hvad man kan tænke sig.! Vi håber Apollo beholder dette hotel - vi kommer gerne igen.! (vi boede som sidste gang, i en af, deluxe 1 værelses lejligheder).
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-03


8 av 10

Birthe ,
Svendborg

+
Vi var en gruppe med lidt særlige behov og vi blev mødt med stor forståelse og masser af smil og kærlighed, især i snackbaren.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-24


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

68 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
52
Väldigt bra
 
10
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-16

Inlägg av CygnusBergen Bergen

A pearl of a family hotel

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise - a family hotel, with the family at the premises, all of them very friendly - indeed we felt very welcome! Its location was very good - in the center of the small town, yet withdrawn from the main street. Our room was pleasant enough and we had a lovely balcony - overlooking the pool, but could see the sea. Our breakfast was well prepared and healthy, and the hotel was spotlessly clean. Certainly we would want to stay here again and hope to do so.

 
2017-10-22

Inlägg av hifory Ishoej, Danmark

It could so good

No complaint about the room But not cleaned for 3 days, and very bad breakfast. 1 pack of bread, butter, Honey, cold egg and marmelade. Plus 1 ltr of yoghurt, ham and Cleese of very bad quality delivered Day 2 for the rest of the week, But fresh Coffee each Day. .

 
2017-10-19

Inlägg av liepel Stockholm, Sverige

Nice place

We choosed Aggelos appartments as our stopover in Lefkada, before going to Zakynthos. We were there only 2 days, but would like to stay longer. At first staff we met was polite, smiling and very nice. Room was quite spacios with 2 balconies -with a view to church and to poolside. Everything was perfectly clean. Have some restaurant next to the pool, but unfortunately did not tried their food. Parking lot in the yard behind hotel. Highly recommend.

 
2017-08-31

Inlägg av mikelowri

Spacious clean apartment

Aggelos apartments were great for our trip to Nidri. We had the two bedroom one, with the only down side being the road is a bit noisy when you're sitting out, but it's quiet in the room when you're sleeping with the shutters closed. Room was cleaned every day, which was lovely. The bathroom was a bit dated but had plenty of power in the shower and hot water. We had breakfast and there was enough choice for us, eggs, bacon, orange juice, coffee, pastry, cheese, ham fruit etc...A good stay!

 
2017-08-23

Inlägg av Colintheroofer London, Storbritannien

lovely place ..........

Had initially booked Yiannis hotel right by the harbour so was a bit disappointed when Monarch advised they had overbooked us- no need to worry though as was offered Aggelos Apartments instead. We had a room in the new block which was modern and very clean (shower ridiculously small but typical of Greece). The apartments are at the end of the town and very close of the harbour so location absolutely perfect - Nidri is very busy though and there is no pavement in the town but they do close the road at night which helps - harbour side where most of the tavernas are is a lot nicer. Only one small issue - the owners family and friends were there every day at the pool bar and occasionally in the pools with their kids - sometimes 5 or 6 of them and sometimes up to about 15 - 20 of them. Probably just us but it put us off using the pool and the bar until they had all gone - otherwise owner and staff absolutely fine.