1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om El Greco (Sitia)

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Lena,
Stockholm

+
Trevlig personal. Närhet till rest.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-04


10 av 10

,

+
Utsikten från balkongen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-28


7 av 10

Veijo,
Sundsvall

+
Läget , bra bemötande av ägarna
-
Mera variation av frukost, då man stannar mer än ett par dagar

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-27


9 av 10

Lars,
Rydebäck

+
Bra personal och alltid välstädat
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-14


9 av 10

Sune,
Stockholm

+
Läget, trevlig personal och bra städning. Frukosten som serverades var bra, som en mindre buffé.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-30


10 av 10

Lena,
Stockholm

+
Mysigt litet hotell med god frukost. Familjen var trevliga o alltid tillmötesgående mot oss. God frukost med bra service.
-
Inget, vi är jättenöjda med hotellet. Möjligtvis att de kunde ha en dubbelsäng isf 2 sängar ihop med mellanskillnad.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-16


9 av 10

Fredrick,
Norrköping

+
Allt fungerade - A/C, Wi-Fi, elektricitet, vatten osv Trevlig personal
-
Det enda vi saknade var en något större balkong.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-16


8 av 10

Gerd o Göran,
Avesta

+
Trevligt familjärt hotell, utmärkt städning (både dammsugning och torkning), bra frukostbuffé (bättre än många andra i Grekland).
-
Hårda sängar, så bäddmadrass hade varit önskvärt (pga dålig rygg). Bra om det funnits parasoll på balkongen (varmt av solen på eftermiddagarna), liten bar med t.ex öl och vin hade varit trevligt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-05


10 av 10

Jasmine ,
Malmö

+
Stor balkong alltid fin städning
-
Ngt parasoll på balkongen hade varit bra på eftermiddagen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-29


8 av 10

solveig,
järna

+
servicen, mycket trevliga o tillmötesgående människor
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-31


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

93% av resenärerna rekommenderar

61 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
26
Väldigt bra
 
29
Bra
 
6
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2018-08-08

Inlägg av empe3 Australian Capital Territory, Australien

Friendly staff, good value budget hotel

The staff were very friendly. The location is excellent. The beds were comfortable. It is a budget hotel so don't expect much space or any frills. However, it is good value for money. Our room had excellent views over the town and harbour. A kettle in the room would be a big plus. The breakfast is inexpensive, but very basic. There are some good coffee outlets nearby. Plan ahead if you need to find parking, which is available a few hundred metres away on the harbour front.

 
2017-11-13

Inlägg av GraysonDublin Dublin, Ireland

Friendly hotel in town.

Welcomed by family. Even got advice on beaches. Extra electronic device so that the refrigerator could be kept on. Breakfast is buffet and must be carried up a short flight of stairs. Parking nearby is impossible even in early September, and the public car park about 500 metres away could be almost full. And the hotel is up a hill. But for most people this will not be a problem, and you feel part of the town.

 
2017-10-05

Inlägg av saftie Stourbridge, Storbritannien

Friendly and Welcoming

We booked two rooms here for two nights for the end of September, and from start to finish the booking process and stay were perfect. We booked through Booking.com, but then had to change our original date. When I went to change it through Booking.com it came up with no availability for our new dates so I emailed the hotel directly and recieved a lovely reply stating that yes indeed they could certainly change the dates for me, no problem. We were two couples on motorcycles so when we arrived in Sitia the ladies stayed (fairly) close to the bikes and gear - in a bar drinking Mojito's - while the lads had a stroll round to find the hotel as we knew it was towards the back of the town and could be a bit tricky to find. It is marked on Sitia map in the Rough Guide to Crete, so we had a rough idea where it would be. It's still worth checking a streetmap before arriving though, or ask one of the local people. As stated by other reviewers, parking is limited outside the hotel although we did manage to park the bikes quite easily. Upon arrival we were greeted by a lovely, smiley lady who issued our room keys (1 room key, 1 outside door key for after midnight, and the magnetic device for the electric) and explained how to get to our rooms, and an equally lovely gentleman who was immediately interested in the bikes and went scampering straight outside to talk to the husbands about good roads and adventures we might be interested in. As it turned out we were interested in everything he suggested and all his directions were great. There is a small lift in the hotel which only holds 2 or 3 people max, but is useful for getting cases and luggage up to the upper floors. We were given rooms 34 and 44, which both had a great view out onto the town and the sea. The rooms themselves were very clean, with plenty of storage, a TV and a 'fridge. On the small balcony were two chairs, an ingenious folding table and a laundry hanger. The beds are comfy. Soap, shampoo, and conditioner were provided, along with a hairdryer and bath and hand towels. The modern balcony doors had shutters which kept the room nice and dark, and were secure. There is no kettle, but when we asked at reception if we could get a pot of hot water from the breakfast table, the older gentleman insisted on making us a cup of tea (we said we'd got tea bags and his reply was "but I can give you teabags"! . I think he would have been offended if we hadn't accepted his kind offer of a cuppa. The whole family seem absolutely lovely, and can't do enough for you. Breakfast is great, buffet style, with boiled eggs, cheeses, meat, fresh tomatoes, fruit, biscuits, yoghurt, breads, jams/spreads, cereals etc. I really couldn't fault anything at this hotel. It's a great hotel, but the family make it that bit more special.

 
2016-12-19

Inlägg av Ulf S Umea, Sweden

Dated but charming

Hotel El Greco is centrally located in Sitia, a bit above the harbor. Some rooms high up in the hotel, such as room 44, has nice views of the sea. The hotel has an old world charm but still feels fresh. The streets around the hotel are narrow and there is limited parking. Arriving in the day it can still be a good idea to drive up with the car and look for a parking near the hotel. There is also a large car park a few hundred meters from the hotel.

 
2016-10-16

Inlägg av susandD8543ID Newbiggin-by-the-Sea, Storbritannien

Wonderful place found by accident

On holiday for 3 weeks in the Chania area and we decided to explore the opposite end of the island for a couple of days. We arrived in Sitia after a long day driving with no idea of where to stay. We decided to explore the back streets and came across El Greco and decided to call in and enquire about rooms. We were met with an extremely friendly and welcoming lady on reception who offered to show us the rooms, we took the first one we were shown as it had a wonderful view over the harbour to the mountains, rooms 43 and 44 have this view. The room was spotless with immaculate white sheets and large fluffy towels, tv, fridge and air con, with a balcony. The bathroom was very clean with lots of hot water. We both slept very well as the area was very quiet and peaceful. In the morning we opted for the continental breakfast offered for 4 euros, the quantity and selection of food was amazing, fresh juice, cold meat, cheeses, pastries, toast, fruit, and plenty of hot tea and coffee. We would definitely recommend this hotel and we were sorry to leave. Everyone connected to the hotel were so helpful and welcoming they felt more like friends by the time we left.