Kundomdömen om Kalimera Kriti Hotel & Village Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,2 av 10 baserat på 13 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
7,8 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,9 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Cecilia,
Särö

+
Lugna läget, smakfullt designat område, jättefina stränder och klart och fint vatten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-26


8 av 10

Nabil,
Stockholm

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


9 av 10

Malin,
Göteborg

+
Vänlig och tillmötesgående personal. Stor anläggning snarare än ett Hotel. Välstädad miljö. Mycket aktiviteter för hela familjen.
-
Möjlighet att köpa mellanmål/frukt under dagen. Införa all inclusuve/helpension. En ur entertainmentpersonalen höll inte måttet utan brast i tillsyn och engagemang. Kunde ej kommunicera på ett respektabelt sätt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-15


10 av 10

Carina ,
Lund

+
Bra pooler, fantastiskt vackert hotell, rymliga ytor
-
Bättre än på hemsida. Tycker ni ska uppdatera bilderna känns inte som 2018

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

87% av resenärerna rekommenderar

752 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
423
Väldigt bra
 
215
Bra
 
77
Mindre bra
 
26
Underkänt
 
14

5 senaste omdömen

2019-09-22

Inlägg av Delphine J

Exceptionnal site!

Very nice hotel in a beautiful Cretan traditional style. Rooms would need a little refurbishment. Very peacefully. Beautiful setting between see and mountain. Typical cretan style. Village style, absolutely do not feel any crowd. Excellent cuisine. Very peaceful and calm stay. Loved it!

 
2019-09-22

Inlägg av nwsg Kiev, Ukraina

Fantastic vacation

We spend a 10 days vacation in this fantastic resort (September 9th - 19th).The hotel is not new but very well maintained and managed. The territory is very big, and make you feel that you are in a beautiful Cretan village. The garden, full of different flowers and fruits, is really amazing. It is clear that the management is putting a lot efforts to make it looking like this. We have a beach front bungalow suite and it was an unforgettable experience. Beautiful views, a lot of light and fresh pure sea breeze. The location of the room allowed a quick access to all hotel facilities. The beach is really great. Cristal clean water. The beach facilities are very good and there is enough sun beds and umbrellas for everybody- no need to wake up early to take a place. The variety and quality of the food is amazing. Service at the buffet is very good and the personnel is very kind and well trained. The daily shows are very good and funny. The entrainment team tries very hard to ensure that everyone have a good time, including adults and kids. If you are lucky, you can have the hotel general manager singing for you during the Karaoke nights. Looking forward for another vacation in this dream place. Ivan

 
2019-09-19

Inlägg av moonmac Glasgow, Storbritannien

Everything about it was wonderful

Beach view bungalow was just right for us quite close to the conference room which had plenty of space for us all to mingle and relax -- We were on a group activity of 50 plus people food was great, people very friendly and helpful - even the weather was perfect with plenty of time to play in the sea - all round a wonderful trip

 
2019-09-19

Inlägg av MummyKatr

Fantastic

Beautiful setting, lovely beaches and great entertainment, food & service. Great location in Crete for visiting Knossos, Spinalonga and Water Park. Local village Sissi also lovely. Thank you we had a fantastic holiday.

 
2019-09-12

Inlägg av igorkopriva

It was very nice resort with perfect service

We were travelling with two kids. Our experience was simply perfect. Room was ready despite us arriving at 11am. The resort is quite big so, we were transported on golf car (kids loved it :-) ) to our villa. Everything was clean and prepared exactly as we asked (baby cot in the room). Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Food selection was very good and we always found something to eat, despite the fact that our kids are really picky and fussy eaters.