1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Kalimera Kriti Hotel & Village Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
7,6 / 10
Service
 
8,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Cecilia,
Särö

+
Lugna läget, smakfullt designat område, jättefina stränder och klart och fint vatten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-26


8 av 10

Nabil,
Stockholm

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


9 av 10

Malin,
Göteborg

+
Vänlig och tillmötesgående personal. Stor anläggning snarare än ett Hotel. Välstädad miljö. Mycket aktiviteter för hela familjen.
-
Möjlighet att köpa mellanmål/frukt under dagen. Införa all inclusuve/helpension. En ur entertainmentpersonalen höll inte måttet utan brast i tillsyn och engagemang. Kunde ej kommunicera på ett respektabelt sätt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-15


10 av 10

Carina ,
Lund

+
Bra pooler, fantastiskt vackert hotell, rymliga ytor
-
Bättre än på hemsida. Tycker ni ska uppdatera bilderna känns inte som 2018

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


10 av 10

Hanne,
Virum

+
Beliggenheden og de meget hyggelige bungalows rundt omkring på området. Tennisbanerne
-
Bedre gulvvask

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-02


2 av 10

Janne,
Lahti

+
Spa, ranta
-
Realistisemmat kuvat

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-17


7 av 10

Essi,
HELSINKI

+
-
Aurinkotuoleihin kielto, ettei niitä saa varata etukäteen altaalla tai rannalla !!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-27


9 av 10

,

+
Koselig landsby følelse
-
Hyggelig hotell og god mat. Det var litt rotete rundt serverings området der vi hentet maten. Både gjester og kelnerne og de som lagde og fraktet maten brukte samme inngangene og gangveiene. Det var mye trafikk og litt kaotisk. Alle løpte rundt for å hente mat, mange barn, lange køer, mat rester og søl på gulvet. Det var skikkelig første mann til mølla bokstaveligtalt! Hyggelig hjelpsomme betjening, og veldig god mat! Fint utsikt utover sjøen fra restrauranten. Det blåste mye fra sjøen, store bølger, det var nesten umulig å bade i sjøen her, så jeg brukte bassenget hverdag. Hotellet har heldigvis 3 store badebasseng, veldig fint.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


8 av 10

Harald,
Ski

+
-
Manglende personell medførte at matbuffetene ikke ble tilstrekkelig etterfylt. Dette skapte kødannelser, mye venting og mye irritasjon blant gjestene, som opplevde at det mest populære var tomt etter kort tid.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-29


8 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

87% av resenärerna rekommenderar

633 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
335
Väldigt bra
 
199
Bra
 
63
Mindre bra
 
25
Underkänt
 
11

5 senaste omdömen

2018-11-17

Inlägg av SNJW Milton Keynes, Storbritannien

A Great Welcome and Super Facilities

We spent a wonderfully relaxing week here mid October when the temperature was between 21o and 25o and with sunshine almost every day. Our flight was delayed and we didn't arrive at the hotel till the early hours but we were whisked into the bar area where there were delicious plates of sandwiches, fruit and drinks waiting for us. Throughout our stay, there was the same attention to detail and also staff who went out of their way to assist us, always with great charm and excellent English. Thank you all. Having all our meals on the Terrace was a delight and the wide choice of various international cuisines including delicious Greek dishes was much appreciated. We had no problem finding a table and collecting food from the buffet although I can imagine this might be a probelm in the high season. Our room was spacious, spotless and comfortable with a good balcony with views of the sea and mountains. We walked into Sissi a few times (20 mins) and booked good tours to Knossos and into the mountains from the travel agent there and also picked up good priced wine etc at the supermarket to take back to our room. We also spent a day in Heraklion taking the bus from right outside the hotel and along the coast, about 1 hr and €4.90 each way. (Ask Reception for the timetabl.) We made good use of the excellent indoor heated pool since the outdoor pools were a little too cold for comfortable swimming. The gym was quite well equipped and clean too. Our only complaint was the lack of tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There was tea and coffee but no kettle or cups. We did request these but they never arrived. However, it won't stop us returning one day!

 
2018-11-14

Inlägg av Wander07197007135

Kalimera Kriti Hotel Village Resort - Excellent Service

We have just returned from Crete and had a wonderful time at the resort - staff were extremely helpful and friendly - the resort is beautiful and the beach is great for swimming. Food was varied and also excellent

 
2018-11-13

Inlägg av Sarah L

Wonderful stay!

This is a lovely hotel in a beautiful location. Our room was on the ground floor, with a terrace, facing a courtyard garden. It was light, spacious and very comfortable. The food is excellent - lots of choice at every meal, and a great introduction to some Greek and Cretan specialities. Mid-October, the sea was still warm, and the splendid pools, though unheated, gave a bracing start to the day! We hired a car for three days, and visited Heraklion, Knossos, the Lasithi plateau, Agios Nikolaus and Mochlos. From the hotel, we walked a few kilometres East along the coast past Milatos, to a tiny white church with icons in deep colours and gold. There is a lot more to see, and we would certainly return, to Crete and to Kalimera Kriti - many thanks for a wonderful holiday.

 
2018-11-13

Inlägg av CathyHull Hull

Fantastic week for the all the family

We booked quite last minute for last week of the season and it exceeded our expectations. Our room - a seaview bungalow - was really lovely, great view, plenty of room and loads of storage space. Pools were very cold, apart from an indoor one, which is my only criticism of the resort, but it didn't put my eldest off, she still spent a huge amount of time in the pools, my 4 year old was a bit more reluctant. Whether they are warmer peak season I don't know. The two beaches are so near you just had to pop over a path to them. Plenty of activities if you wanted them but not hassled in any way to join in and there is a decent gym. Kids club that the kids could pop in and out of which gave us some time to relax on our own too. The food was delicious and such a wide variety. It was quiet being the last week of the season, which was perfect for us, I don't like holidays which are loud, hectic and busy. There was limited entertainment in the evening, but again that was perfect for us because that is what I usually find off putting with package holidays. Unfortunately we didn't get to see anything of Crete itself because the kids were too happy playing and we were too busy relaxing - perfect!! Would definitely recommend and will probably return.

 
2018-11-07

Inlägg av homerjuk1 Gosport, Storbritannien

Great break

Fantastic resort, excellent food and staff very friendly and helpful. Just one niggle, no tea/coffee facilities in our room. Beaches were great as we're the pools. The nearest town Sissi is a 20 minute walk and worth a visit.