1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Kalimera Kriti Hotel & Village Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
7,6 / 10
Service
 
8,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Cecilia,
Särö

+
Lugna läget, smakfullt designat område, jättefina stränder och klart och fint vatten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-26


8 av 10

Nabil,
Stockholm

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


9 av 10

Malin,
Göteborg

+
Vänlig och tillmötesgående personal. Stor anläggning snarare än ett Hotel. Välstädad miljö. Mycket aktiviteter för hela familjen.
-
Möjlighet att köpa mellanmål/frukt under dagen. Införa all inclusuve/helpension. En ur entertainmentpersonalen höll inte måttet utan brast i tillsyn och engagemang. Kunde ej kommunicera på ett respektabelt sätt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-15


10 av 10

Carina ,
Lund

+
Bra pooler, fantastiskt vackert hotell, rymliga ytor
-
Bättre än på hemsida. Tycker ni ska uppdatera bilderna känns inte som 2018

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


10 av 10

Hanne,
Virum

+
Beliggenheden og de meget hyggelige bungalows rundt omkring på området. Tennisbanerne
-
Bedre gulvvask

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-02


2 av 10

Janne,
Lahti

+
Spa, ranta
-
Realistisemmat kuvat

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-17


7 av 10

Essi,
HELSINKI

+
-
Aurinkotuoleihin kielto, ettei niitä saa varata etukäteen altaalla tai rannalla !!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-27


9 av 10

,

+
Koselig landsby følelse
-
Hyggelig hotell og god mat. Det var litt rotete rundt serverings området der vi hentet maten. Både gjester og kelnerne og de som lagde og fraktet maten brukte samme inngangene og gangveiene. Det var mye trafikk og litt kaotisk. Alle løpte rundt for å hente mat, mange barn, lange køer, mat rester og søl på gulvet. Det var skikkelig første mann til mølla bokstaveligtalt! Hyggelig hjelpsomme betjening, og veldig god mat! Fint utsikt utover sjøen fra restrauranten. Det blåste mye fra sjøen, store bølger, det var nesten umulig å bade i sjøen her, så jeg brukte bassenget hverdag. Hotellet har heldigvis 3 store badebasseng, veldig fint.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


8 av 10

Harald,
Ski

+
-
Manglende personell medførte at matbuffetene ikke ble tilstrekkelig etterfylt. Dette skapte kødannelser, mye venting og mye irritasjon blant gjestene, som opplevde at det mest populære var tomt etter kort tid.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-29


8 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

87% av resenärerna rekommenderar

640 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
341
Väldigt bra
 
199
Bra
 
63
Mindre bra
 
26
Underkänt
 
12

5 senaste omdömen

2019-04-22

Inlägg av SilviaP844 Bryssel, Belgien

Wonderful place, very nice spa

The hotel is well located on the sea and close to many sight seeing tours. It offers all services with good quality, including food. The added value is the staff,local Greek and very welcoming and nice! The personnel in the spa is professional and nice. Thalia at the reception welcomes guests with a smile and useful suggestions for easy relax and treatments. Yannis is the perfect physiotherapist to relax and provide the right treatment to bring back home new energies from your vacation! Thank you all for this unforgettable experience.

 
2019-04-11

Inlägg av ABCDmre

Excellent

Excellent, nice place, it was very pleasure. I recommend everything here, love massage and quality of SPA. Good speed of service, professional, very friendly and nice workers in this place, thank you.

 
2019-04-03

Inlägg av I see d

Avoid this hotel

The security guard attacked me a d my girl friend and our 3yesr old son,simple as this,if you don't put up my truthful honest comment then I will delete my account,as you can see all my other reviews are perfectly honest,I will keep posting the truth and i don't care about what this hotel has to say about it,it's the truth

 
2019-03-20

Inlägg av nt619 Chicago, Illinois

Resort stay in Crete!

Lovely resort on the beach. It was in a nice secluded area. Felt like an all-inclusive resort in many ways. We had the half-board package which included an elaborate breakfast buffet and elaborate dinner buffet. The food was outstanding! Fresh daily, with a wide selection of food options. It was a beautiful resort. The food service was excellent. Trying to get chairs at the beach was difficult. Staff was not very friendly or helpful in acquiring umbrellas and chairs and setting up towels. Rooms were simple but spacious. Air conditioning is not very powerful in the rooms. The location is pretty far from other sites and villages. Definitely need a car to get around if you plan to leave the resort.

 
2018-11-17

Inlägg av SNJW Milton Keynes, Storbritannien

A Great Welcome and Super Facilities

We spent a wonderfully relaxing week here mid October when the temperature was between 21o and 25o and with sunshine almost every day. Our flight was delayed and we didn't arrive at the hotel till the early hours but we were whisked into the bar area where there were delicious plates of sandwiches, fruit and drinks waiting for us. Throughout our stay, there was the same attention to detail and also staff who went out of their way to assist us, always with great charm and excellent English. Thank you all. Having all our meals on the Terrace was a delight and the wide choice of various international cuisines including delicious Greek dishes was much appreciated. We had no problem finding a table and collecting food from the buffet although I can imagine this might be a probelm in the high season. Our room was spacious, spotless and comfortable with a good balcony with views of the sea and mountains. We walked into Sissi a few times (20 mins) and booked good tours to Knossos and into the mountains from the travel agent there and also picked up good priced wine etc at the supermarket to take back to our room. We also spent a day in Heraklion taking the bus from right outside the hotel and along the coast, about 1 hr and €4.90 each way. (Ask Reception for the timetabl.) We made good use of the excellent indoor heated pool since the outdoor pools were a little too cold for comfortable swimming. The gym was quite well equipped and clean too. Our only complaint was the lack of tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There was tea and coffee but no kettle or cups. We did request these but they never arrived. However, it won't stop us returning one day!