1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Grecotel Plaza Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,2 / 10
Städning
 
7,6 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Marie,
Uddevalla

+
Närheten till stranden. Mycket mycket uppskattat med gratis solstolar och strandhanddukar för hotellets gäster. Verkligen toppen och en glad överraskning. Trevlig personal i receptionen.
-
Dämpa ned i frukostrestaurangen, mycket ljud/oljud och småstressigt. Tydligare information om innehållet i maten, ex Gluten / Laktos / Nötter mm.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


7 av 10

Christina,
Uddevalla

+
Trevligt, två pooler,
-
Lite trasigt i kylskåpet, dåligt tryck på vattnet i lgh 132 Uppvärmd pool

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


7 av 10

Christer,
Uddevalla

+
Läget
-
Fräscha upp hotellet

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


9 av 10

,

+
Läget...mysigt.
-
Förslag på var man kan spela tennis och minigolf. Biljardbord.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


3 av 10

Carina,
Norrahammar

+
Närheten till stranden med gratis solsängar och handdukar. Rent och fint. Trevlig personal. Bra med gratis airkondition, safetybox, samt att vi fick behålla rummet längre på hemresedagen kostnadsfritt.
-
Mycket besvikna på rummet, stämmer inte med bilderna på hemsidan. Slitna, trasiga och gamla möbler. Hård säng, inga sängbord och mycket trångt att ta sig ur denna ! Brant och smal trappa upp till sovplatsen. Bäddsoffan var smutsig med överkast, madrassen tunn och smutsig. Trasig hylla (fattades) i köksskåp. Fönster med full insyn från gård/pool, endast gardiner som vi fick ha fördragna hela tiden, 2 VECKOR ! Receptionen: trasiga, slitna och smutsiga soffor ! Hotellet motsvarar inga 4 stjärnor, definitivt inte vårt rum - högst en 3:a ! Vid vistelse i två veckor förväntar man sig en bättre standard. Vi bokade denna resa i febr 2018.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-16


7 av 10

lennart,
smålandsstenar

+
när till strand service
-
hade 1 kakelacka på rummet ca 4-5cm lång det bör dom åtgärda, eller ta ut hyra av den så bara en. finns säkert flera rum nr 15 för ca 9000kr st per person så är det för dålig att della rum med sådanna djur

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


9 av 10

Marko,
Stockholm

+
Nära strand & mycket trevlig strand promenad
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


6 av 10

Johan,
Västerås

+
Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Extra plus till tjejerna i Grecoland som gjorde ett bra jobb med att få våra barn att känna sig hemma.
-
Vårt rum låg illa till. Uteplatsen låg inklämd under en trapp och var helt utan utsikt. Där fanns ett bord som var så skrangligt att det inte gick att använda. För att kalla sig ett familjehotell var det inte särskilt barnvänligt på rummet. Barnen nådde inte upp till handfatet tex. Köket saknade grundläggande redskap.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


10 av 10

,

+
Bra service, bra läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-09


7 av 10

Git,
Ängelholm

+
Personalen var mycket vänliga och hjälpsamma
-
Det var lite slitet. Och där vi bodde på baksidan hade trapporna behövt en renovering. Men annars mysigt

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-16


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

73% av resenärerna rekommenderar

191 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
71
Väldigt bra
 
72
Bra
 
32
Mindre bra
 
13
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-10

Inlägg av Focusmartin Bradford, Storbritannien

Friendly clean hotel

Upon arrival we were greeted by the hotel receptionist who took our cases to our room and was told that we had been upgraded to a 1 bedroom maisonette. The room had a lower level with a single bed, dining table and chairs, fitted kitchen with everything that you needed, hi fi, air con and a balcony with a table and chairs. Upstairs up a spiral staircase was a bathroom with jacuzzi bath, shower, toilet and double sink. The bedroom had a large 4 poster bed that was really comfortable, fitted wardrobes with a safe a flat screen tv on the wall, DVD player and air con. The room was very clean and maids came in daily to clean it and change towels. 2 main pools that are a decent size and are also cleaned daily with sun beds around and you don’t have any problem getting one as beds can’t be reserved by putting towels down on them. Also a private sandy beach with more sun beds. 1 bar that has a good variety of drinks and the bar staff are just brilliant, Manolis and Stalios they were just great. Breakfast is good and has a good variety for everyone from yogurts, fresh fruit cold meats and cheeses to a cooked breakfast. All the managers and staff are so friendly and helpful and if you want to know or need anything just ask. The hotel is very presentable and clean, you don’t have to pay any extra for the safe or air con and because we had a late flight home we were allowed to keep our room on for no extra charge. This hotel was better than expected and we hope to return sometime soon in the near future.

 
2019-05-26

Inlägg av Noellemk2 Galway, Irland

Lovely stay

We initially booked a studio room and upon arrival we were welcomed by staff who informed us that they had upgraded us to an apartment with a sea view which was a lovely surprise. The apartment itself was spacious with a very functionalkitchenette which proved useful and the balcony area had a nice seating area overlooking the beach. The breakfast standard was excellent and there were a great variety of foods available to suit everyone including traditional Cretan cuisine. The spa and pool facilities were very clean and I would highly recommend the therapists there . Staff at the hotel were friendly,polite and very helpful during our stay. We were offered a late checkout as our flight was scheduled in the evening. Manolis the barman was very welcoming and made us feel at home throughout our stay. The location is great as it is right beside the beach and also not too far to walk into town of Rethymno . There is also taxis and a local bus service nearby if required. Overall this is a very friendly, well ran hotel & apartment complex ideal for families. I would highly recommend. We will definitely be returning !

 
2018-10-14

Inlägg av Steph6058 London, Storbritannien

Great apartment hotel situated opposite the beach

We had a very enjoyable recent stay at this apartment hotel. Our one bedroom apartment was spacious, quite well appointed and very clean. The bedroom was large and had it's own small balcony as well as air conditioning (which we didn't need to use). The main room had a small kitchenette with a fridge, sink, hob, kettle, crockery etc, a table and 4 chairs, a sofa (which would convert to a bed), a large wardrobe with drawer space and a safe, and a small balcony. The bathroom was a reasonable size and was cleaned to a high standard. There were various swimming pools at the hotel but we chose to use the beach. We noted, however, that there were limited sun loungers and umbrellas near the pools so I can imagine there could be pressure securing these during the busy summer months. On the beach, however, there were plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas which were free to use for hotel guests. There is a road separating the hotel from the beach but it was not busy so was easy to cross. The bar staff will bring drinks across the road to the guests on the beach. Breakfast was taken on the terrace outside the restaurant although there were tables inside. There was plenty of food choice: juice, cereals, fresh fruit, yoghurts, cold meats and cheeses, different styles of eggs, sausages, bacon etc as well as breads and pastries. Tea and coffee were brought to the table. There was a buffet style meal available in the evening but we walked to one of the many, many restaurants nearby each night. We did, however, eat one a la carte lunch at the hotel and the quality of the food was excellent. Apparently it costs about 5 euros to take a taxi along to the old town but we walked each time. There is a wide, level, paved boardwalk next to the beach all the way from the hotel to the old town so if you like walking it really is no hardship to walk. Rethymnon is a small, pleasant town with a small harbour and narrow winding streets filled with restaurants and shops. The staff at the hotel, without exception, were friendly, polite and extremely helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much.

 
2018-10-11

Inlägg av MichaelAnneD Stafford, Storbritannien

Oct 2018

This hotel was very clean and the staff were all exellent. The service was good and always very frendly. The room we had was spacious but it was tired and in need of a facelift. It was on the ground floor and in a courtyard. This made it quite dark in the room and it had no voile curtain so we had to keep the curtain closed most of the time for privacy as other guests could see in the room as the walked passed.

 
2018-09-04

Inlägg av Mobile243637

A change of hotel last minute

We were moved to the Grecotel Plaza Spa Apartments at the last minute due to problems with the hotel we were booked ins balconies. As you can imagine we were quiet upset. After a late arrival we were taken to our apartment. Lounge kitchen and bedroom which was only a few steps away from the reception and outside areas. Waking the next morning to the breakfast overlooking the sea seemed perfect. A private beach with free sunbeds. Staff were amazing. Our bar tender made our evenings so enjoyable. Entertainment was every other nite and very good. Pool was never overcrowded and always a sunbed around the pool. 5 euros to get into town but far enough away to enjoy all the bars and restaurants in our own area. I usually book 5 star breaks but this was a holiday I wanted to share with my family and I enjoyed every minute. Thank you all the staff and my lovely bar tender. Yvonne Whyte