1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Grecotel Plaza Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,4 / 10
Städning
 
7,3 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Marie,
Uddevalla

+
Närheten till stranden. Mycket mycket uppskattat med gratis solstolar och strandhanddukar för hotellets gäster. Verkligen toppen och en glad överraskning. Trevlig personal i receptionen.
-
Dämpa ned i frukostrestaurangen, mycket ljud/oljud och småstressigt. Tydligare information om innehållet i maten, ex Gluten / Laktos / Nötter mm.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


7 av 10

Christina,
Uddevalla

+
Trevligt, två pooler,
-
Lite trasigt i kylskåpet, dåligt tryck på vattnet i lgh 132 Uppvärmd pool

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


7 av 10

Christer,
Uddevalla

+
Läget
-
Fräscha upp hotellet

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


9 av 10

,

+
Läget...mysigt.
-
Förslag på var man kan spela tennis och minigolf. Biljardbord.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


3 av 10

Carina,
Norrahammar

+
Närheten till stranden med gratis solsängar och handdukar. Rent och fint. Trevlig personal. Bra med gratis airkondition, safetybox, samt att vi fick behålla rummet längre på hemresedagen kostnadsfritt.
-
Mycket besvikna på rummet, stämmer inte med bilderna på hemsidan. Slitna, trasiga och gamla möbler. Hård säng, inga sängbord och mycket trångt att ta sig ur denna ! Brant och smal trappa upp till sovplatsen. Bäddsoffan var smutsig med överkast, madrassen tunn och smutsig. Trasig hylla (fattades) i köksskåp. Fönster med full insyn från gård/pool, endast gardiner som vi fick ha fördragna hela tiden, 2 VECKOR ! Receptionen: trasiga, slitna och smutsiga soffor ! Hotellet motsvarar inga 4 stjärnor, definitivt inte vårt rum - högst en 3:a ! Vid vistelse i två veckor förväntar man sig en bättre standard. Vi bokade denna resa i febr 2018.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-16


7 av 10

lennart,
smålandsstenar

+
när till strand service
-
hade 1 kakelacka på rummet ca 4-5cm lång det bör dom åtgärda, eller ta ut hyra av den så bara en. finns säkert flera rum nr 15 för ca 9000kr st per person så är det för dålig att della rum med sådanna djur

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


9 av 10

Marko,
Stockholm

+
Nära strand & mycket trevlig strand promenad
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


6 av 10

Johan,
Västerås

+
Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Extra plus till tjejerna i Grecoland som gjorde ett bra jobb med att få våra barn att känna sig hemma.
-
Vårt rum låg illa till. Uteplatsen låg inklämd under en trapp och var helt utan utsikt. Där fanns ett bord som var så skrangligt att det inte gick att använda. För att kalla sig ett familjehotell var det inte särskilt barnvänligt på rummet. Barnen nådde inte upp till handfatet tex. Köket saknade grundläggande redskap.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


10 av 10

,

+
Bra service, bra läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-09


7 av 10

Git,
Ängelholm

+
Personalen var mycket vänliga och hjälpsamma
-
Det var lite slitet. Och där vi bodde på baksidan hade trapporna behövt en renovering. Men annars mysigt

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-16


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

73% av resenärerna rekommenderar

185 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
67
Väldigt bra
 
71
Bra
 
32
Mindre bra
 
13
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2018-10-14

Inlägg av Steph6058 London, Storbritannien

Great apartment hotel situated opposite the beach

We had a very enjoyable recent stay at this apartment hotel. Our one bedroom apartment was spacious, quite well appointed and very clean. The bedroom was large and had it's own small balcony as well as air conditioning (which we didn't need to use). The main room had a small kitchenette with a fridge, sink, hob, kettle, crockery etc, a table and 4 chairs, a sofa (which would convert to a bed), a large wardrobe with drawer space and a safe, and a small balcony. The bathroom was a reasonable size and was cleaned to a high standard. There were various swimming pools at the hotel but we chose to use the beach. We noted, however, that there were limited sun loungers and umbrellas near the pools so I can imagine there could be pressure securing these during the busy summer months. On the beach, however, there were plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas which were free to use for hotel guests. There is a road separating the hotel from the beach but it was not busy so was easy to cross. The bar staff will bring drinks across the road to the guests on the beach. Breakfast was taken on the terrace outside the restaurant although there were tables inside. There was plenty of food choice: juice, cereals, fresh fruit, yoghurts, cold meats and cheeses, different styles of eggs, sausages, bacon etc as well as breads and pastries. Tea and coffee were brought to the table. There was a buffet style meal available in the evening but we walked to one of the many, many restaurants nearby each night. We did, however, eat one a la carte lunch at the hotel and the quality of the food was excellent. Apparently it costs about 5 euros to take a taxi along to the old town but we walked each time. There is a wide, level, paved boardwalk next to the beach all the way from the hotel to the old town so if you like walking it really is no hardship to walk. Rethymnon is a small, pleasant town with a small harbour and narrow winding streets filled with restaurants and shops. The staff at the hotel, without exception, were friendly, polite and extremely helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much.

 
2018-10-11

Inlägg av MichaelAnneD Stafford, Storbritannien

Oct 2018

This hotel was very clean and the staff were all exellent. The service was good and always very frendly. The room we had was spacious but it was tired and in need of a facelift. It was on the ground floor and in a courtyard. This made it quite dark in the room and it had no voile curtain so we had to keep the curtain closed most of the time for privacy as other guests could see in the room as the walked passed.

 
2018-09-04

Inlägg av Mobile243637

A change of hotel last minute

We were moved to the Grecotel Plaza Spa Apartments at the last minute due to problems with the hotel we were booked ins balconies. As you can imagine we were quiet upset. After a late arrival we were taken to our apartment. Lounge kitchen and bedroom which was only a few steps away from the reception and outside areas. Waking the next morning to the breakfast overlooking the sea seemed perfect. A private beach with free sunbeds. Staff were amazing. Our bar tender made our evenings so enjoyable. Entertainment was every other nite and very good. Pool was never overcrowded and always a sunbed around the pool. 5 euros to get into town but far enough away to enjoy all the bars and restaurants in our own area. I usually book 5 star breaks but this was a holiday I wanted to share with my family and I enjoyed every minute. Thank you all the staff and my lovely bar tender. Yvonne Whyte

 
2018-08-27

Inlägg av allison_howard Stotfold, Storbritannien

Amazing

We were a party of 6 and were moved to this hotel before arrival, we were a little apprehensive. When we arrived at midnight we were greeted and helped with our luggage to our room, which was lovely and clean, the breakfast was amazing and the dinner buffet, you can swap dinner for lunch if you wish to. The old harbour is 5 Euro ride which is a buzzing town. The hotel has sun beds on the beach with free towel hire, the pool area is lovely always sun beds free. We had an full body massage in the spa for 18 Euro which was amazing. But what made our holiday really special was manolis he absolutely made our holiday his friendship and warmth, he made us feel really special, we would definitely return, the staff are all amazing friendly they couldn’t do anymore for you. Would definitely recommend this hotel

 
2018-08-20

Inlägg av ToveM16 Stockholm, Sverige

Perfect location, very nice staff and also a few negatives

We stayed as a couple and really liked the hotel, a perfect location with only a street between the hotel and the beach. Very nice and polite staff, so no complaints there. The layout is different and nice. There are two pools, what we didn´t like was that guests Place towels on the very few sunbeds, and even though there is a sign saying that staff will remove towel after 40 minutes -they don´t. It woulf also be advisable that the front pool would be "only adults"- because of the size of the pool it it very stressful with all the palying kids. Another hotel we have stayed in, also on Crete, have made that choice. So for this hotel, the pool in the yard would be suitable for kids playing. Both poola are nice and Clean, so no problems otherwise! The best choices of rooms woild be groundfloor ones, the room we first had we would warn about. It was in some way a two floor room, where the sleeping quarter was like on an attic-shelf, in it self not a problem -how ever the way down to the kitchen/sittng space wa a circular hole in the floor with a spiral staircase. If there is a fire, in the kitchen/sitting space you will not be able to get down from the shelf-room, where the windows are really small and also with ironbars on their outside. Might turn out to be a dangerous trap. But if you avoid those rooms 52-56 I think, you will have to check that, otherwise a good choice of hotel.