1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Elina

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,2 / 10
Städning
 
7,6 / 10
Service
 
7,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

,

+
Trevligt bemötande
-
Städningen kunde vara bättre

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


8 av 10

Susanne,
Skövde

+
Läget storlek på rummet
-
Bullernivån väldigt hög från gatan

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-14


10 av 10

Malin,
Gävle

+
Jätte trevlig personal och fräscha rum
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


10 av 10

Bodil,
Gävle

+
Det låg centralt och vi hade näratill allt eftersom vi hade barn med oss så ar det väldigt bra läge.....
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


8 av 10

Annika,
Gustavsberg

+
Läget
-
Microvågsugn, bäddmadrass i dagbädd/soffa Köksyta

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


9 av 10

Vanessa,
Ytterby

+
Stor, fin lägenhet med två badrum.
-
Kanske en meny (mat och dryck, tex toast) i baren så man kan se vad som går att beställa? Tror vi hade handlat mer där om det funnits en meny och man inte behövt fråga vad de hade.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


10 av 10

Gerd ,
Drammen

+
Hyggelig betjening. Godt reinhold, sentral beliggenhet,
-
Ingen,

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-01


6 av 10

Bjørnar ,
Løten

+
Beliggenhet, betjening
-
Vedlikehold

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-17


8 av 10

Gerd,
Averøy

+
Leiligheten
-
Mer variasjoner til frokost

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-20


5 av 10

,

+
-
Noe bedre stoler. I to roms leilighet burde det være mer enn en liten sofa å sitte i. Her burde det også være en god stol eller to også.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-29


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

78% av resenärerna rekommenderar

97 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
49
Väldigt bra
 
34
Bra
 
12
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2017-05-21

Inlägg av Marie A

Toppenhotell!

Jättebra hotell med fantastisk tillmötesgående personal. Här känner man sig väl omhändertagen. Rent och snyggt, sköna sängar, god frukost, bra läge nära stranden i Rethymnon. Kan varmt rekommendera detta lägenhetshotell.

 
2016-07-20

Inlägg av lindalundin57 Göteborg, Sverige

Linda Göteborg

Ett toppenställe har bara positiva saker att säga . Nära till allt, gratis wi-fi och AC. Rent snyggt och väldigt sköna sängar, kommer att åka dit igen. Rekommenderar detta starkt .......................,...............👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😍😍😍👍😍😍😍😍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😍👍👍😀😀👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

 
2013-09-03

Inlägg av Hagtorp_2 Katrineholm

Förträffligt!

En inbjudande personal och otrolig städning varje dag med rena handdukar och bäddning. Rent och fräscht på hotellet, modernt och kanonbra service. Centralt och nära restauranger, affärer och stranden!

 
2019-04-19

Inlägg av 66stuartj London, Storbritannien

Lovely stay; shame about the smell and noise.

Firstly; I’d like to say my partner and I had a nice stay. The room was very clean; and the staff were excellent. The hotel itself is in a great location. 2 minutes from the beach and 5 minutes from the start of the old town. However...beneath the hotel is a sports bar. The sports bar is very nice, full of locals which gives it a nice atmosphere. But every evening the bar is full of locals smoking inside. The smell of the smoke wafts inside the whole hotel. So bad is the smell and the smoke that every night we left out balcony door open to let the smoke and smell out. The noise from the cheering was also an major issue. I think the hotel has to decide whether they are a hotel or whether they are a bar with just a few rooms. Another issue; although very minor; is that we could not use the pool. The pool was empty. But the hotel is so close to the beach, its not really a issue.

 
2018-10-27

Inlägg av louisebielby Walkington, Storbritannien

Brilliant Apartment, Excellent Staff, Great Location

We traveled here in October and were extremely pleasantly surprised by our stay. The staff (especially Aphrodite and Costas) were brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. We were given ideas for day trips on three occasions and all suggestions were fantastic. We arrived very late in the evening and had no trouble checking in, but I would suggest letting them know if you are going to be late as the front desk is not always manned. Yes, there is a busy cafe downstairs, but this didn't bother us at all as we were on the fifth floor at the front of the hotel. My room was superb. Although I was a few streets back from the sea, I could see it from my ample balcony. The hotel is on a busy street that goes into Rethymnon, but it did not bother me. There was a mezzanine floor accessed by a spiral staircase with a double bed and a single, and downstairs two single beds. All was extremely clean. I did have a fully working kitchenette and was provided with washing up liquid. The bathroom was supplied with toiletries and these were renewed several times during my one week stay. I was not expected to make my own bed either during my stay. I had no issues with the water or the wifi which was extremely reliable even on the 5th floor. There was a full size fridge and most importantly a cork screw as well as the usual kitchen equipment! The cleaning ladies were also extremely friendly with nothing too much trouble. I have a bad back and unlike many hotels, I did not have to ask for extra pillows. The old town is about a ten minute walk (I walk slowly!) and a five minute walk from the seven mile beach. We did not eat breakfast in the cafe, but I can recommend the patisserie across the road (avoid if you are on a diet!!!). There is also what seemed like a 24 hour little shop across the road for emergencies and a larger supermarket about a two minute walk towards the sea (amazing fresh fruit). Also there are plenty of nice (inexpensive) restaurants near hotel if you don't feel like walking all the way into town. Unfortunately there is no parking, but there is plenty of parking at the port (if a little expensive at 10 euros ish a day). We did not use the pool as it had been drained, but I swam plenty of times in the very warm sea. All in all, can I go back soon please?