1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Elina

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,2 / 10
Städning
 
7,7 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

,
Stockholm

+
2 badrum, 3 balkonger, ljudisolerat
-
Tydligare om när städningen sker så att den inte missas

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


7 av 10

,

+
Trevligt bemötande
-
Städningen kunde vara bättre

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


8 av 10

Susanne,
Skövde

+
Läget storlek på rummet
-
Bullernivån väldigt hög från gatan

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-14


10 av 10

Malin,
Gävle

+
Jätte trevlig personal och fräscha rum
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


10 av 10

Bodil,
Gävle

+
Det låg centralt och vi hade näratill allt eftersom vi hade barn med oss så ar det väldigt bra läge.....
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


8 av 10

Annika,
Gustavsberg

+
Läget
-
Microvågsugn, bäddmadrass i dagbädd/soffa Köksyta

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


9 av 10

Vanessa,
Ytterby

+
Stor, fin lägenhet med två badrum.
-
Kanske en meny (mat och dryck, tex toast) i baren så man kan se vad som går att beställa? Tror vi hade handlat mer där om det funnits en meny och man inte behövt fråga vad de hade.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


9 av 10

,

+
Gode senger
-
Varmt vann i dusjen var dårli

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


4 av 10

Turid,
Krokelvdalen

+
Rommet og renhold
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


9 av 10

,

+
To soverom
-
Dårlig plass til solsenger ved basseng

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-02


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

78% av resenärerna rekommenderar

99 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
49
Väldigt bra
 
34
Bra
 
13
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2017-05-21

Inlägg av Marie A

Toppenhotell!

Jättebra hotell med fantastisk tillmötesgående personal. Här känner man sig väl omhändertagen. Rent och snyggt, sköna sängar, god frukost, bra läge nära stranden i Rethymnon. Kan varmt rekommendera detta lägenhetshotell.

 
2016-07-20

Inlägg av lindalundin57 Göteborg, Sverige

Linda Göteborg

Ett toppenställe har bara positiva saker att säga . Nära till allt, gratis wi-fi och AC. Rent snyggt och väldigt sköna sängar, kommer att åka dit igen. Rekommenderar detta starkt .......................,...............👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😍😍😍👍😍😍😍😍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😍👍👍😀😀👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

 
2013-09-03

Inlägg av Hagtorp_2 Katrineholm

Förträffligt!

En inbjudande personal och otrolig städning varje dag med rena handdukar och bäddning. Rent och fräscht på hotellet, modernt och kanonbra service. Centralt och nära restauranger, affärer och stranden!

 
2019-07-09

Inlägg av manwellica Mallorca, Spanien

😢

Constant smell from sewer pipes in cupboard Noisy Poor communication Booked 2 apartments 5 months prior from New Zealand Emailed them at the time to let them know No reply Checked in told us no refund on the our second unit Fair enough I guess However only gave us one when we paid for two Cleaners did not come every day Had to ask for clean towels Would not recommend

 
2019-05-04

Inlägg av cee1987

A bit noisy but not too bad

A group of us stayed here for 3 weeks in April. Rethymno is a really nice area, and the apartments are in a great location so close to the beach, a short walk into the more touristy old town and lots of restaurants nearby. People on reception very helpful if you need anything. We asked about a second key for our room and they got another one cut for us free of charge which I thought was good. Doesn’t have a draining board by the sink if you’re staying for a while and planning to cook it can be quite annoying not having anywhere to put wet plates and pans. Very basic kitchen consisting of a 2 ring ceramic job, a sink, some cupboards and a fridge. No grill or oven which isn’t too bad unless you’re staying more for a month like we were as it limited what you could cook. No microwave either which would’ve been handy, but there was a kettle. The fridge has a small freezer section at the top if you wanted to fill an ice tray. There’s a supermarket right behind the apartments. Our rooms were clean, fairly basic but comfortable/slightly soft beds, no duvets just blankets and a sheet which is fine in the summer but was a bit cold at the start of April. Balconies were quite nice and handy for drying clothes, and we saw lovely sunsets most nights. Our kitchen tap was very wobbly and did break, and the last night we were there our shower broke too as the water just trickled out. Really weird old “tube” hairdryers in the bathrooms that looked like something from the 70’s. I would recommend bringing a travel hairdryer or your own. WiFi has good signal, but sometimes stopped working or was just usually very painfully slow. I noticed late at night it would work so it was probably just because a lot of people were using it. Housekeeping came every other day to change the bins and give fresh towels which was good. Our room was towards the front of the hotel and it was noisy at night and early in the morning from about 5am with street noice and traffic. Sounded like the windows were open even where they weren’t! We were on the 4th floor and still heard noise from the cafe downstairs which was open late and more of a sports bar. if you’re someone that is easily bothered by noise, this probably isn’t the best place to stay as you can hear people in neighbouring rooms chatting loudly/moving about very easily. Air con in the dining area of our room but not in the bedroom, just a noisy fan which we didn’t bother with. The main selling point for this place is the location close enough to walk to the beach and bars/restaurants.