Kundomdömen om Rethymno Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,6 av 10 baserat på 119 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
8,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

Collin,
Nykvarn

+
Rent och fint, trevlig personal
-
Wifi kan förbättras. Bristfällig engelska i receptionen. Dåligt att man ska betala för värdeskåpet på ett femstjärningt hotell. Det borde ingå.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


7 av 10

Gunilla,
Hyssna

+
Trevlig personal, välsmaklig mat, nära allt
-
Upplys bättre om att det är mkt svårt att ta sej ner i vattnet pga stora stenblock, i hotellprogram stod att det skulle vara vattengympa mm men vi väntade flera dagar sen sa vi till och då kom en tjej och hade vattengympa några gånger. Underhållning var jättedålig..bättre att man låter bli om folk inte kan dansa el sjunga.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-22


10 av 10

Gösta,
Hemse

+
Trevlig personal
-
Den mat som skulle vara varm var alltid kall eller ljummen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-07


10 av 10

Leif,
Visby

+
Läget på stranden
-
Maten var inte tillräckligt varm.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-07


8 av 10

Anoushe Nourzad,
Tyresö

+
Lugna och ansvarstagande personal
-
Ingen deposition för handduk vid poolen, fri säkerhetslåda i rummen åtminstone vid all inklusive bokning. Sänkning av spa och massage pris.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


9 av 10

Ulf,
Gävle

+
Rent o fresht
-
Dålig a lacarte matsedel kunch i middag

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


10 av 10

Klas Albin,
Upplands väsby

+
Hotellet är det bästa jag bott på. Jättefräscht. God mat. Jättetrevlig personal. Kommer komma tillbaka hit.
-
Spa avdelningen kunde vara lite på då de försöker ragga kunder fast man ligger och solar vid poolen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


9 av 10

Sorrya Maref,
Örebro

+
Lugn och fint
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


8 av 10

Eva,
Spånga

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


6 av 10

Tina Birgitta,
Köping

+
Städerskorna var fantastiska.
-
Det litade fruktansvärt illa från avloppen på hotellet . Det gick nästan inte att vara på toaletten och i rummet efter toalettbesök eller dusch. Stranden var inte rolig. Väldigt mycket sten i både vatten och strand, framgick inte vid bokning. Personel i reception kändes som dom tyckte sig överlägsna ....vid utcheckning förväntades vi betala för saker vi inte hade beställt , vi hade all inclusive. dessutom skulle vi betala skatt för ett rum vi inte hade ! vi hade ett rum på tre personer men vid utcheckning antogs vi ha två . ett rumsnummer precis bredvid det rum vi hade ...mycket märkligt! Vidare ska kassaskåp ingå på ett hotell med 5 plus !!!! Med tanke på miljö så kanske man heller inte ska bädda rent och byta alla handdukar varje dag . Bättre att lägga den kostnaden på andra saker på hotellet . Kassaskåp tex.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

75% av resenärerna rekommenderar

106 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
49
Väldigt bra
 
33
Bra
 
11
Mindre bra
 
11
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2019-11-16

Inlägg av ovidiu cezar o Floro, Norge

Amazing nice hotel

Very good restaurant ,nice staff especialy Costel Manolake👏👏bartender Marko very nice and profesional,reception helpfull. Roms are clean and the balcony is 👍👍👍Swimming pool great and close to the sea🏞

 
2019-10-26

Inlägg av Robin W Truro

Amazing hotel

Fantastic hotel. We arrived late and the staff waited for us before closing dinner which was a great start. The staff were superb from Marcos behind the bar to The Captain at dinner, who even arranged a cake for my girlfriends birthday. The rooms were spotless, the food was excellent, local drinks and cocktails were good too. 20 minute bus ride into Rethymno from the hotel and upon leaving even gave us a shower room after checking out and lunch before we left. All in all a fantastic experience staying at a well run and very well looked after hotel. Would recommend without any doubt at all.

 
2019-10-13

Inlägg av 447lilianav Bukarest, Rumänien

Disappointing

The only nice thing was the room. Very clean, spacious, all the facilities. BUT, all the rest was very very far from a 5* hotel: 1. First of all, the staff. The people in the reception seemed like your enemies. Never smiling, never willing to listen, nor to try to solve your issues related to your stay there. 2. The food: like a 3* hotel. Many of the dishes were not at all tasty. Yes, in Greece, this happened. I thought this was impossible, but they proved me wrong :( Very few greek dishes. The fruits were good and fresh. 3. The pool: the water was very cold. Ok, it was an outside pool so it gets warmer from the sun. BUT the indoor pool was even colder than the outside pool. When I asked about that, the staff replied that if I don't lije it, the sea is outside. The sea, indeed was warm, perfect for swimming and relaxing all day long. 4. The beach of the hotel: very small for how many guests were at that time and VERY DIRTY. Some dangerous stairs took you to the sea, then there was a small part of sand and the rest STONES. You could barely walk barefoot. 5. Reservation: although i booked the room 1 month before and at the time there were still 9 rooms available, when arriving there, i had the suprise of not being able to take the room. So i had to stay the firat night at another hotel. One day before checkout, the reception called me (at 8 in the morning) to ask me to sign a paper saying i will not have any demands / financial compensatiom as for not taking the room on the first day. They offered me half board instead of b&b but is was useless for me. I wanted to stay in the hotel for the night and travel for the day, so i said it's not necessary as i want to go out. This happened to some other people, as there were few in the reception who received the same message as i found and came to see what is was all about. 6. Artistic program: it was a joke. The greek night was a band singing half italian songs and voiceless singers. Some dancers tried to make it better but it was a fiasco. So, overall, my holiday was ruined first because i lost 2 days on the road, moving from one hotel to the other and then the conditions i found in the hotel. Yes, it is a beautiful hotel but you have no idea how to manage it and make people feel good there.

 
2019-10-10

Inlägg av darren s

Amazing place,

We have stayed here a few times, we are two couples that come here and just chill for a week, what more could you want, The hotel is run very well, I like to see the manager doing his tours a number of times a day making sure all is fine. The rooms have all been updated and lovely and fresh and quite large. The Hotel is on the high-street one end and on the beach the other served by two bars with loads of room not just in bars but also by the pool and beach. The Food really tasty and fresh. Nice restaurant but think you should be allowed to where nice tailored shorts on an evening, I have been to lots of 5* where sorts are just fine as long as they are tailored, so relax a little guys “where on holiday” What makes this hotel is the staff, Alexandros, Marko and Venizelos (little diamond) Many, many thanks to the Rethymno Palace staff for making our stay enjoyable and see you soon

 
2019-10-01

Inlägg av YMOSKOP

Great place and excellent location

The hotel is very clean and beautiful (the hotel side). Upon late arrival they had light dinner for us! Amazing. I loved Breakfast until 10:30 as it allowed us to wake up later and enjoy the morning without any stress. Something different every dinner! Lovely something for everyone. Traditional greek desert however desert very limited with little option. On the other hand you can have the option to have your meals by the pool. The hotel is beautiful, the room and bathroom are clean and modern. The pool area is beautiful by day and night. The hotel is mins (2-3mins) away from the beach and shops etc. Now onto the cons, you have to pay for beverages a bottle of water costs 3€. Not even water is allowed in the evening which is not enough for a family of three and you are not allowed to bring in your own beverage. The hotel is 1 hour 30mins away for Chaina airport, expect to pay 100€ for taxi or alternatively get the coach from airport to Chaina town (another town to visit) for 10€ pp (30mins) and then coach from chaina town to u 20€ for 3 people (1 hour). Moreover there lacks entertainment (do expect traditional greek dancers on Wednesday evenings. Overall my family and I enjoyed our week at the Hotel, would definitely return and highly recommend this hotel. More pros: 1. Receptionists and kitchen staffs understand and speak very good english 2. Whole town speaks english 3. Bathroom and room/bed cleaned everyday