1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Rethymno Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,1 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Kerstin,
Malmö

+
Rent och fint, tyst och väldigt lugnt. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-23


10 av 10

,

+
Personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-02


7 av 10

Ulf,
Varberg

+
rummet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-19


8 av 10

Therese ,
Göteborg

+
Var servicen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-16


7 av 10

,

+
Trevlig personal
-
Kyparna ignorerade oss när vi satt i matsalen. Frukosten skulle serveras 7.00 men den var onte färdig 7.30

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


10 av 10

stefan,
trelleborg

+
suverän personal
-
spa avdelning, det som kallas gratis kvart massage den försvann in i betalning för den tid man beställde, så det vill jag kalla lite falsk marknadsföring

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-19


8 av 10

Anna-Lena,
Båstad

+
Personalen som ville oss 15 + 8 svenskar till allt väl. God mat.
-
Inte så många gäster från Ryssland.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


10 av 10

Christina,
Båstad

+
Personalen var så trevliga och serviceminded. Läget är helt perfekt.
-
Lite fler solstolar vid poolen. Fanns bara kakor o frukt under dagen att äta kunde varit lite mer typ pizzabitar och sandwich.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


4 av 10

Mats,
Uddevalla

+
-
Upplysa om att det är svårt att bada i havet, då det är väldigt stora stenformationer man måste kliva över för att komma ut på djupt vatten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-10


5 av 10

,

+
-
Fungerande luftkonditionering. Personal på hotellet som vågar berätta sanningen om att luftkonditioneringen inte fungerar, vi sa till alla dagar och blev lovade hjälp men ingen sa att det inte fungerade utan att vi skulle vänta en stund. Dålig nattsömn pga detta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-30


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

75% av resenärerna rekommenderar

40 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
21
Väldigt bra
 
11
Bra
 
6
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-25

Inlägg av JoeMullett Southampton, Storbritannien

Beautiful hotel, lots of potential

Beautiful hotel, location and week away! Rooms Spacious, clean, bright, international television, nice selection of toiletries and good sized balconies. Kettle and cups although no tea or coffee amenities provide which was rather bizarre. Service So much potential, generally didnt seem too interested (Bar and waiting staff), Reception staff provided very warm welcome) Hotel Nice concept, modern elegant concept, relaxing pool area with low key entertainment, would be nice to see nightly entertainment or even live music. Food Rather strange how in the dining room if you are all inclusive you have for example draught local soft drinks where if you are paying you receive branded soft drinks as an example. Generally a good selection of drinks for all inclusive however, not the largest buffet selection but nice outside dining area and the selection they do have is of an okay standard! Having stayed in many a 5* hotels, with an improvement to its service and greater entertainment it could set itself apart, expectations are generally high because of the way the hotel markets itself yet doesn't necessarily live upto expectations.

 
2019-06-23

Inlägg av silkmanMacclesfield Macclesfield,Cheshire

Great experience

The Rethymno Palace came to the rescue of our holiday to Crete. We were originally booked into the CHC Imperial Palace down the road. at least 11 guests were transferred to the Rethymno Palace. Location, right on the beach is fabulous. Pool area facilities good. All inclusive drinks list is reasonable and although not branded they tasted good. Food really tasty and fresh. Nice restaurant. Many, many thanks to the Rethymno Palace staff for making our stay enjoyable.

 
2019-06-16

Inlägg av Justyna P

The best people and great stay

Fabulous!! Hotel staff is absolutely friendly and marvelous! Great choices of food and fantastic people. Marco made the best Mojito on the entire island, and helped to find the best spots in Crete. We were looked after well, and everyone made sure we had the best possible stay. I'm definitely coming back!

 
2019-06-11

Inlägg av Celinapoppe

Holiday to Rethymno palace

We've been here for 7 days and the hotel is really great, the people are very nice here.. 2 guys at the bar 'marcos and christos' are amazing and the manager Giorgia is amazing as well, really kind and helpfull. 1 word... Wonderful.

 
2019-06-08

Inlägg av Sightsee814347

Amazing stay

Fantastic hotel! Staff went above and beyond to welcome us and make our stay enjoyable. Room was cleaned everyday. We was always able to get a sun lounger around the pool and beach. Location was perfect. Buses ran regularly into the main town. Lots of local shops and restaurants near by. Would highly recommend this hotel.