Kundomdömen om Porto Belissario

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 27 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Ann,
Halmstad

+
Läget,utsikten,personalen,maten, stranden utan parasoller. Svårt att hitta ett hotell som är mer avkopplande. Mycket lugn miljö. Vi gjorde ingenting på 2 veckor mer än solade, badade, åt mycket god omväxlande mat och sov. De är på Apollo man kan hitta sådana här fantastiska hotell!
-
Ser att ni inte har Hotel Porto Bellisario i ert utbud nästa år. Jättetråkigt!!! Ang frågeformuläret: Hur ska man svara om hotellet motsvarade mina förväntningar när det är bättre än mina förväntningar? Skriver jag 1 drar ni slutsatsen att jag tyckte hotellet var dåligt men som frågan är ställd kan det vara precis tvärtom.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-06


8 av 10

Birgitta,
Älta

+
Lugnt, bra med egen badstrand.
-
Fler solstolar. Väldigt hårda sängar. Besvärliga trappsteg ner till stranden.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-01


9 av 10

Johannes,
Båstad

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-30


10 av 10

Jörgen,
Båstad

+
Trevlig och hjälpsam ägare. Personalen är fantastisk. Bra läge. Skönt med både pool och hav.
-
Någon mer barn/ungdoms-maträtt på menyn plus en brödrost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-30


9 av 10

Mikael Von,
Norrtälje

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-06


8 av 10

Pernilla,
Sundbyberg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-26


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

94% av resenärerna rekommenderar

323 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
254
Väldigt bra
 
56
Bra
 
9
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2018-09-10

Inlägg av mvonunge Norrtalje, Sverige

Lungt, trevligt

Bra rum, bra service. Mat ok där grönsaker och efterrätter sticker ut och var bra. Bad bra, lite ont om rörliga solstolar vid Poolen. Kunde även ha funnits ngt solskydd på stranden annars jättemysig strand. Dock mycket trappor. Saknade även en lättfunnen skylt vid ankomst så receptionen varit lite lättare att hitta.

 
2019-07-22

Inlägg av katka19851 Prag, Tjeckien

We had a great time! 💙

We visited the hotel with my mom and stayed for a week. First i want to say, i travel a lot so therefore i can see and compare. This hotel is a jewel. 3*doesnt give it enough credit! Its small, cute, clean and in the beautiful place with amazing views and people who work there make all the difference. Special thank you goes to amazing Teodora, also drinks specialist Manos and Lettyâ˜ș and to all of the staff who took a great care to make us feel welcomed! I would definiteley recommend this little amazing place to everyone who like to have their own, not overcrowded besches and just enjoy the real and “raw” beauty of the South of Crete! đŸ‡ŹđŸ‡·đŸ’ž PS The food was absolutely delicious, the prices were good too, there is a supermarket just 10 minutes walk and it has everything you need. The beach is private and the water is diamond clear! Go for it, its absolutely worth it! Thank you, Porto Belissario, we will definitely be back!

 
2019-06-23

Inlägg av 85luciek

Beautiful hotel, calm place with amazingly nice personnel

This hotel was really excellent. Our room was spacious, clean and cozy, with air condition, sofa, mini-fridge, TV. Room seemed to be freshly reconstructed, with terrace and view of the sea. It looked like every room there has great view, most of them to the sea, other to hills and nature on the other side of the hotel. Surroundings were great, it is quite "tourist-free zone", no bars or stalls around, just two taverns about 10 minutes walk from hotel to Ferma "center". And a lot of olive trees... everywhere in Crete you look there is a olive tree (or most likely olive tree forest). There we also found a minimarket with everything you cold desire (including souvenirs). Food in the hotel was delicious - buffet-style breakfast and dinner, there was always numerous options of what to eat, meat or no meat, warm or cold. Bar was open from I think 10 am to 10/11 pm, where you could order also something small to eat during a day. There is a big terrace with pool and beautiful sea view. There are numerous beach loungers around pool, some of them under a bamboo roof, which were ideal choice after a day spent in sun. With garden around with palms and trees we felt like being in true paradise. There were stairs leading from hotel down to charming beach. Stairs itself were charming only on a way down. (Nobody wants to climb stairs up after a couple of hours laying around on a beach.) It led through another trees, so it was a nice walk in nature and shadows. Beach is a romantic cliché. No sunshades, no bars, no crows, only sand and rocks and the sea. View on cliffs. Couple of people. Not much of a shadows, but there was some from trees and plants up the hill. Everything there was just lovely. We were planning to visit another beaches in area at first, look for the "best one", but quickly we discovered that this one was "The One". Personnel there was really nice. Always smiling, being nice and helpful. Owner of the hotel was always near, during dinners supervising, making sure everything was perfect (and it was). We felt like they are taking really great care of the place and want us to enjoy our stay as much as possible. All in all - clean hotel which is greatly taken care of, spacious rooms, pool and terrace, charming beach, amazing food, nice personnel, calm and quiet place. Five stars is not enough.

 
2018-11-07

Inlägg av KowskiMarcin Gdansk, Polen

Cosy hotel for family and friends

Hotel Porto Belissario was our choice because of small size and distance from large and often loud holiday resorts. We were travelling with 3 months old baby and the choice of this hotel was perfect. Very friendly staff helped with everything and our stay was the way holidays should be - quiet and comfortable. Hotel room had everything what was needed for people travelling with small children.,Meals in hotel restaurant were diverse and included european and greek cuisine. Hotel Caffeteria offers very tasty greek cuisine for lunch and all day snacks. Swimming pool and hotel beach give good opportunity to cool down during hot summer days. The hotel and rooms are very clean and overall rating for this holiday location is very good. I recommend for people who seek a hotel away from city and holiday resorts.

 
2018-09-30

Inlägg av jojoDorset Oxford, Storbritannien

A wonderful find

We wanted an entirely relaxing few days, and Porto Belissario fitted the bill just perfectly. From the welcoming and permanently cheerful staff (Dimitra and Theodora stand out in the memory but everyone was charming) to the spaciously laid-out grounds and delightful terrace for breakfast, this is a great choice if - as we did - you want peace and quiet, rest and relaxation. The pool is huge - and as a previous reviewer has said, looks like a David Hockney painting! It has no shallow end though - and maybe this is the reason there were no families with small chidren there during our stay, which suited us very well. And the beach - at the bottom of 70 stairs which are actually surprisingly easy to navigate and to acsend - is just fabulous. Coarse sand, and excellent for swimming - no beach beds or umbrellas though, which didn't matter to me in the least as I only went down there to swim. We had two small niggles while we were there - a curtain came off its hooks and we couldn't get the shower bracket to stay in place. But within minutes - literally minutes - of letting Dimitra know, she had them fixed. Any hotel can have small problems like that - only a truly efficient one with excellent customer care can deal with them as fast. Our only negative was that we didn't find the evening meal at all to our taste - but we remedied that by going into the little village and eating at a taverna there each evening. The breakfasts, on the other hand, were fine and the coffee was good. In all this was a really enjoyable stay and if we're ever in the vicinity again, we would absolutely go back and stay at the Porto Belissario