1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Porto Belissario

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Mikael,
Norrtälje

+
Lungt, fräscht ,ok mat
-
Mer flyttbara solstolar vid poolen. Bättre solskydd på stranden

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-06


7 av 10

Karsten + Ulla,
Broby

+
godt værelse med stor terasse (værelse 223)
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-27


9 av 10

Charlotte,
Gram

+
Dejligt hotel, gode værelser, venligt personale og god mad. Lækker lille strand, man skal dog ikke være gangbesværet. Standhåndklæder og parasol gratis. Voksenhotel kun større børn. Venlig værtinde.
-
Undlad til senge, parasoller til poolområdet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-27


10 av 10

Maria ,
Sønderborg

+
Hotellets beliggenhed.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-02


9 av 10

Lone,
Middelfart

+
Servicen,- imødekommende personale.
-
Wifi dækning på og omkring værelser. Topmadrasser på sengene.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-05


10 av 10

Niels Erik ,
Roskilde

+
Rent, pænt , indbydende og spændende byggeri med meget venligt personale. Beliggenheden tæt på stranden med egen trappe ned til den.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-22


8 av 10

Anne,
Humlebæk

+
Beliggenheden , udsigten og ro Intet håndklædetyrani ved poolen den uge vi var der
-
Bedre madrasser, de var stenhårde

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-22


10 av 10

Annette,
Hedehusene

+
Fantastisk familiær betjening og service, samt virkelig god mad. Vigtigt når man har halvpension.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-15


10 av 10

Jørgen,
Brædstrup

+
Fredelig beliggenhed. Venligt og høfligt personale. Orden i sagerne.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-14


9 av 10

Rawad,
København

+
God service og dejlig strand. Der var også god hensyntagen til specielle behov
-
Renere håndklæder, blødere seng

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-08


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

94% av resenärerna rekommenderar

287 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
221
Väldigt bra
 
56
Bra
 
7
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2018-09-10

Inlägg av mvonunge Norrtalje, Sverige

Lungt, trevligt

Bra rum, bra service. Mat ok där grönsaker och efterrätter sticker ut och var bra. Bad bra, lite ont om rörliga solstolar vid Poolen. Kunde även ha funnits ngt solskydd på stranden annars jättemysig strand. Dock mycket trappor. Saknade även en lättfunnen skylt vid ankomst så receptionen varit lite lättare att hitta.

 
2018-11-07

Inlägg av KowskiMarcin Gdansk, Polen

Cosy hotel for family and friends

Hotel Porto Belissario was our choice because of small size and distance from large and often loud holiday resorts. We were travelling with 3 months old baby and the choice of this hotel was perfect. Very friendly staff helped with everything and our stay was the way holidays should be - quiet and comfortable. Hotel room had everything what was needed for people travelling with small children.,Meals in hotel restaurant were diverse and included european and greek cuisine. Hotel Caffeteria offers very tasty greek cuisine for lunch and all day snacks. Swimming pool and hotel beach give good opportunity to cool down during hot summer days. The hotel and rooms are very clean and overall rating for this holiday location is very good. I recommend for people who seek a hotel away from city and holiday resorts.

 
2018-09-30

Inlägg av jojoDorset Abingdon, Storbritannien

A wonderful find

We wanted an entirely relaxing few days, and Porto Belissario fitted the bill just perfectly. From the welcoming and permanently cheerful staff (Dimitra and Theodora stand out in the memory but everyone was charming) to the spaciously laid-out grounds and delightful terrace for breakfast, this is a great choice if - as we did - you want peace and quiet, rest and relaxation. The pool is huge - and as a previous reviewer has said, looks like a David Hockney painting! It has no shallow end though - and maybe this is the reason there were no families with small chidren there during our stay, which suited us very well. And the beach - at the bottom of 70 stairs which are actually surprisingly easy to navigate and to acsend - is just fabulous. Coarse sand, and excellent for swimming - no beach beds or umbrellas though, which didn't matter to me in the least as I only went down there to swim. We had two small niggles while we were there - a curtain came off its hooks and we couldn't get the shower bracket to stay in place. But within minutes - literally minutes - of letting Dimitra know, she had them fixed. Any hotel can have small problems like that - only a truly efficient one with excellent customer care can deal with them as fast. Our only negative was that we didn't find the evening meal at all to our taste - but we remedied that by going into the little village and eating at a taverna there each evening. The breakfasts, on the other hand, were fine and the coffee was good. In all this was a really enjoyable stay and if we're ever in the vicinity again, we would absolutely go back and stay at the Porto Belissario

 
2018-09-23

Inlägg av SophieMadridista Kosice, Slovakien

Treated us like the Royal family :)

It was an excellent relaxing one-week holiday in South Crete, Ferma. The hotel itself is a hotel established by a Greek family and you can feel it everywhere, the staff is very kind, all needs are fulfilled. Rooms and hotel are beautiful with a staircase leading to the small private beach that never becomes overcrowded. Breakfasts and dinners offered buffet with every evening changing offer of choice. And thanks to the chefs and the operations manager Dimitra Sioubara also our special dietary requirements (lactose-free + gluten-free) were fulfilled. It was outstanding - getting lactose-free cheese for the breakfast, soy milk and also special gluten-free bread or gluten-free pasta for the dinner. And moreover all the meals were really delicious - souvlaki, meat, fish, greek potatoes with olives and a lot of others. The friendly staff always answered every question and was really helpful. We recommend this hotel especially for couples and will definitely come back to hotel Porto Belissario.

 
2018-09-21

Inlägg av Ilham H

Top Hotel, would highly recommend

We were there in the beginning of June 2018 - We simply LOVED this place. It was like having a second family and everyone was simply lovely. The staff took care of our special food needs and served the most delicious dishes. We were 3 families there and they made sure we were all close to each other. Amazing staff and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone going to Crete. Dimitra was even incredibly helpful up to our trip there and supplied us with bus tables and helpful tips to reach the hotel. They also have their own beautiful and very clean beach, where we spent our mornings. Top hotel!