Kundomdömen om Aroma Creta

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,2 av 10 baserat på 6 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,8 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Lugntnet,pool området,service,igenkänande,städning
-
middag buffet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-08


9 av 10

+
Lugnt,välskött, bra läge. Fin pool och mycket trevlig personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-01


4 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-14


10 av 10

+
Läget, lugnet, gemytligheten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-23


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

91% av resenärerna rekommenderar

196 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
104
Väldigt bra
 
66
Bra
 
15
Mindre bra
 
6
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2017-07-25

Inlägg av 632susannej Stockholm, Sverige

Pittorekst boende Lerapetra

Bokade in detta hotel enbart från bilderna och känslan. Blev ej missnöjd. Ett familjärt, mysigt hotell med balkonger/terraser i olika höjder och storlekar ger en genuin grekisk känsla. Olika inredningar på balkonger mm. Dock mkt trappor och nivåskillnader i området, ngt att tänka på om du har svårt med det. Poolområdet lagom stort med en 0,8 -3,2 m djup bassäng . Fantastisk utsikt från området ut över havet. Restauranten är enkel men trevlig, maten likaså, enkel grekisk husmanskost i lite tråkigt upplägg bara, kunde piffats till lite (men enkelheten genomsyrar och är trevlig). Frukostbuffen samma varje dag, ordinär och funkar bra. Stor brant backe upp till hotellet fr huvudgatan. 250 m till badstranden som är av grovkorning sten/grus med alldeles kristallklart fint vatten. Gratis solbädd/parasoll är ett jätteplus, gott om platser och inte trångt alla trots semestertider. Mkt bra taverna precis nedanför hotellet om du vill äta ute. Området i sig, inte mkt till shopping, lokala butiker finns men inte mkt mer, helt enkelt ett ställe man åker till om du vill ha det lugnt och skönt. Stranden ej promenadvänlig men vägar finns som funkar bra för detta. Mkt olivlundar i området och bergigt landskap, vackra vyer. Bil/moped/mc uthyrning finns nära hotellet . Möjlighet att boka massage finns i spa delen. Finns liten bubbelpool.

 
2020-05-29

Inlägg av LindsayP1054

Beautiful hotel, excellent taverna on the beach nearby

We had a lovely stay here in May 2019. Our room (split over two levels) was large, clean and comfortable, plus had a lovely terrace and sunloungers. The pool area is stunning. Sadly for us, the jacuzzi pool was not "on" whilst we were there - we asked for it to be turned on, but it would have taken a LONG time to heat up, plus it hadn't been cleaned out for a while so there was some insects floating in it (even though it's inside). Sometimes there was music playing by the pool, but we didn't find it especially loud or obtrusive - sometimes we even liked it! From what I remember it wasn't "club" music - sometimes local greek music, sometimes pop/pop-rock. The staff were very helpful and the buffet breakfast was excellent. The town is very quiet but that's what we wanted - you must visit the taverna down the hill on the beachfront, the staff there were incredibly friendly and the food was outstanding.

 
2019-07-31

Inlägg av hangyak

Never again

Never again · In October 2018 (10 months before my trip !!!!) I booked a superior one-bedroom with sea view apartment (with balcony and super sea view) non-refundable. I chose this apartment because of the view and the private balcony. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told that the apartment booked 10 months ago was unavailable. They gave us an apartment on the ground floor. It was located by the roadside, there was no shady part, the neighbor in front of us slept 20 times a day. There was no private part. The apartment she booked in October featured a double bed and a sofa, but in this cheap apartment the child had to sleep on a camping bed, outrageous. Breakfast is the same every day, poor junk food. There was no fresh fruit, unlike photos uploaded to booking, fresh fruit boards. I think this was very wrong with the accommodation, I would have expected at least a refund if my vacation had been ruined. and I would like to point out again that approx. 10 months ago, I booked the apartment with a non-refundable payment method !!!!!!! unfortunately

 
2018-09-06

Inlägg av Timtotoche Lyon, Frankrike

Horrible

Huge disappointment. Before, this hôtel was a quiet place. In the most beautiful country in the world, we could enjoy the silence, the sound of the sea, the birds and the wind. Unfortunately, today, there is this HORRIBLE INTERNATIONAL "MUSIC", this "soup" which is IMPOSED TEN HOURS A DAY while we have not asked for anything. This is disrespect for customers who should be entitled to calm! We will never come back again.

 
2018-09-01

Inlägg av ViCkaki L

Amazing !!!

Amazing and cozy hotel! Rooms are very clean, modern decoration and with a great view. Food at the dinner is perfect, mostly greek flavours and well cooked like mama’s homemade. Breakfast is good. The pool is clean and very big. Staff is very helpful and friendly. At the end of our stay, after the check-out they offered us a bottle of homemade raki!! Location of the hotel offers a nice view but although the sea is nearby you have to walk a few meters down a cleaf. I would love to go back again!!!