1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Natali Apartments

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,8 / 10
Städning
 
6,7 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
5,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Annelie,
Helsingborg

+
Personalen
-
Lite mer lådor och skåp för att förvara sina kläder. Hotellet hade inga förvarings möjligheter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-23


10 av 10

Johanna,
Stockholm

+
Perfekt mindre hotell även för barnfamiljer, helt nyrenoverat och fräscht . Mycket trevlig personal!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


7 av 10

Johannes,
Stockholm

+
Poolen
-
Tv kanaler som går att titta på, annars är det bara löjligt att ha två tv apparater. Ta inte betalt för ac separat. Fixa med säkerheten. Vår treåriga dotter fick nästan en gardinstång av metall i huvudet när den rasade ned. Hotellet renoverat i maj genom fuskbygge. Gardinstängerna var iskruvade i gips utan plugg. Föll ned och höll på att skada vårat barn.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


6 av 10

Stig Robert,
Gävle

+
Sköna sängar,stor balkong.
-
Köksutrustningen var inte den bästa.Enda kastrull var en 5-litersgryta dessutom saknades skärbräda,kökskniv,visp,diskpropp,stekspade.Porslin fanns endast tallrikar,inga assietter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2017-09-25


7 av 10

Grethe,
Kastrup

+
Dejlig, fint indrettet lejlighed, stor balkon
-
Skuffer og skab! 3 bøjler og en stang rækker ikke langt :-)

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


7 av 10

Ulla,
Køge

+
-
Rengøringen var ikke tilfredsstillende.

Bekräftad gäst: 2017-09-24


8 av 10

Maritta ,
Lahti

+
Hyvä sijainti, miellyttävä henkilökunta, rauhallinen.
-
Keittiötilaan kahvinkeitin, olisi hyvä olla esim.vaatteiile hyllyjä/kaappi, huoneen oven lukko hankala käyttää(ei meinannut lukittua), ilmastointilaite makuuhuoneessa asetettu seinälle, josta puhalsi suoraan sänkyyn.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-08


8 av 10

,

+
Hotelli parempi kuin esittelyssä(nettisivujen esittely ei ollut päivitetty/ajan tasalla). Juuri täysin remontoitu, joka selvisi Tripadvisorin yhdestä arvostelusta, muissa arvosteluissa moitittiin kuluneeksi ja nuhjuiseksi.
-
Huoneen varustelu puutteellista mm. kahvinkeitin ja mikro puuttui ja jääkaappi vanha/huonosti toimiva

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-24


7 av 10

Marjo ,
Vehkajärvi

+
Palvelut suhteellisen lähellä
-
Sänkyjen patjat kivikovia, kaipaisi päivitystä. Keittokomeron liesi, kahvinkeitin, paistinpannu ja astiat vaihtoon. Suihkuverho! Kadun puoleisten huoneistojen äänieristyksen parantaminen esim parvekkeen ovet, liikenteen melu on kova myöhään yöhön.

Bekräftad gäst: 2017-09-17


8 av 10

,

+
Fin beliggenhet vekk fra store hoteller, deilig balkong.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2017-10-01


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

60% av resenärerna rekommenderar

21 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
4
Väldigt bra
 
10
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-02-03

Inlägg av mburmistrov

Nice rooms & great staff

Very nice hotel, we (23-24 years old couple) greatly enjoyed staying here for 2 weeks. Rooms were clean & comfy, furniture was new & stylish. Night guard was no problem, but we had no intention to invite any guests, so I don't know how would it go. Staff was helpful and gave as a lot of advices about places to visit in Malia & on the island overall. Breakfast was okay, but nothing special. Overall I would definitely recommend this place.

 
2018-07-24

Inlägg av John Ingvar S

Great hotel, newly refurbished, clean and great service.

This is a great apartment hotel. It's newly refurbished, situated right in the middle of everything. It's clean, got great and comfy beds, big and we'll equipped rooms, nice pool, free and good internet all over and great service. The staff is friendly and helpsome. We were a family of 5 staying here for two weeks in July 2018 (13th - 27th) and we just loved it. Don't pay attention the the less good reviews from past years, they doesn't do the place justice. The whole hotel is tastefully decorated and newly refurbished. It's placed perfectly with a 2 minute walk to the lovley Old Town with all it's nice and good restaurants and tavernas. A 7 minute walk to the beaches and 3 minute walk to the party street/area. So it's up to you.

 
2017-09-21

Inlägg av Sophie h

Disappointing

We stayed in this apartment for a week and found it to be very disappointing. We expected a double room as me and my partner travelled together, instead we found two very hard single beds. On our arrival we inspected the room and found the kitchen to be absolutely filthy. The grill was full of bread crumbs and was black inside and out. There was no microwave or oven and nowhere to sit and have a meal. The beds were dirty, blonde hairs in the bed and stains on the sheets. We asked for the room to be cleaned and the maids didn't show up until the following afternoon, leaving us having to sleep in dirty sheets. We were also disappointed to find the room was advertised as having free wifi only found it to cost €10 per person for the wifi. The air conditioning is €50 which we found to be rather expensive but with the apartment being in Greece, the rooms do get very stuffy. Overall, the room was very basic. We booked through Thomas Cooke and saw that it was advertised as being an 18-30's only accommodation. However when we got there, the pool area was shared with the hotel next door and was full of kids running around. Also, being advertised as a 18/30's hotel, you'd think they'd be accustomed to a bit of noise. The security guard on a night (although very, very friendly) patrols around keeping an eye on any noise and asked us to be quiet at 1am. You also aren't allowed to fetch anyone back to the apartment with you without being charged a fee so if any young people are planning on staying here, I'd think twice if you're planning on going on the pull. Overall, the room was basic. Small, unclean until the maids arrived. The shower is very strange, the shower head being very low down making it difficult to wash yourself without flooding the entire bathroom. I wouldn't stay here again, although the staff were helpful on approach.

 
2017-09-13

Inlägg av Killu E

Amazing staff

I think the best thing about this place is the staff. We arrived past midnight so there was no one waiting for us and reception was closed. Started panicking a bit as their emergency phone number was off as well. A bit later the security guy (sorry I don't remember his name) found us and took us to our room. He was amazingly helpful offering us information about everything we needed to know regarding our stay there. 10 minutes later he came knocking at our door to let us know there is a shop near-by from where we can buy water and other things we might need and it's going to close soon so that was really helpful again. Thank you for that! The next day we met the bartender Uros and the chef Rita - because of them I am going to rate this place 5*. I have no other words than amazing. Uros the bartender I must say is proving 5* hotel service. Always careful, always on top of the things. Rita made us some lovely breakfast/lunch every single time we went there. Because of them we spent much longer time in the hotel that we would normally do hehe. I could write 5 pages about what impressed me on them, but I will just let you discover yourself! The rooms are quite modest, not such a great view and sometimes it can be too noisy.

 
2016-07-22

Inlägg av Neave G

Very friendly!

Staff (especially Nikos) are amazing, all so helpful and friendly, we had a big issue with the taxi company we booked with and he was able to help straight away so we could make it in time for our flight! We have such a lovely stay, cleaners came often and were good and the pool area was great but it is definitely more of a party destination during the summer!