Kundomdömen om Mari Kristin Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,3 av 10 baserat på 35 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,1 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

,

+
-
Deras AC var lite dålig

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-23


10 av 10

Åke,
Gudinge. Hållnäs

+
Närhet till hav matställen strand
-
Frukosten kan varieras

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-17


10 av 10

Elin,
Stockholm

+
Att acn var riktigt bra! Bra frukost och bra läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-04


10 av 10

Birgitta ,
Stockholm

+
Jättefina nyrenoverade rum. Bra städning.
-
Gör något åt duschen, hela det lilla badrummet blir helt blött eftersom det är 2 små duschväggar. Står att det ska vara Wi-Fi på rummen men det är det inte.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-14


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

47% av resenärerna rekommenderar

38 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
27
Väldigt bra
 
9
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-09-06

Inlägg av daressak

Mari Kristin beach

Giannis is star of this hotel.. A real entertainer ..a social worker of tourism .. Friendly stuff,which stay real friend.Great and delicios food, drinks!) Wounderful people around you!!! Here you dont listen baby screams and it's great)))

 
2019-09-05

Inlägg av Jakub G

Unforgettable!

What a fantastic hotel! We stayed in Mari Kristin Hotel in mid July and it was absolutely amazing and unforgettable! The staff were really kind and helpful, the room was even better than it looked in the photos on the Internet. What we cannot forget was the food, incredibly delicious and it varied every evening - thank you chef once again! :) Giannis and Vala - thanks for your service in the restaurant. We had a great time there and will definitely consider visiting Mari Kristin once again. No kids in the hotel was a huge advantage!

 
2019-09-04

Inlägg av borutk137

Exploring Crete

An almost new hotel offering a good starting point for exploring Crete. The Hotel offers everything I want for this holiday. This is a good food, clean and nicely furnished room with a good bed. I was very pleased with the friendly staff of the hotel.

 
2019-08-18

Inlägg av Corina I

Holliday

Our last night here..this place is great with kind people, specially Giannis, delicious food, and beatiful and clean rooms. The beach is near the beach and you have a lot of shop around ..Thank you for everything!â€đŸ€—đŸ˜˜

 
2019-07-29

Inlägg av Marie Kristiin K

Recommend

We visited Mari Kristiin Beach hotel in July. When we watched pictures from the hotel, it seemed so good, but when you go there in real life then it is even BETTER! Loved the atmosphere, the food (every day different dinner)- breakfast almost same every day. But we were surprised from the room also, so nice and comfortable, clean! Staff was very nice and friendly, everyone we spoke could speak English, so no problem with the language. Highly recommend! We very much enjoyed our holiday!