1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Mari Kristin Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

,

+
-
Deras AC var lite dålig

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-23


10 av 10

Åke,
Gudinge. Hållnäs

+
Närhet till hav matställen strand
-
Frukosten kan varieras

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-17


10 av 10

Elin,
Stockholm

+
Att acn var riktigt bra! Bra frukost och bra läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-04


10 av 10

Birgitta ,
Stockholm

+
Jättefina nyrenoverade rum. Bra städning.
-
Gör något åt duschen, hela det lilla badrummet blir helt blött eftersom det är 2 små duschväggar. Står att det ska vara Wi-Fi på rummen men det är det inte.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-14


9 av 10

Lone,
Kastrup

+
Lå tæt på by og strand utroligt rent og meget sødt personale
-
Håber de får råd til at renovere de sidste værelser men det kommer nok

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-14


8 av 10

Grethe,
Solrød

+
Sengene og badeværelset
-
Vi var glade for, at vi kun var der en uge på grund af det meget lille værelse med tre senge. Vi savnede en ordentlig stol at sidde i.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-14


8 av 10

Jens,
Hørve

+
God morgenbuffe
-
Aircondition SKAL indgå i prisen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-12


8 av 10

Karoline,
Kbh

+
Poolen
-
En bar ved poolen mangler.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-29


8 av 10

Jens,
København

+
Poolen
-
Mindre elendig juice til morgenmad

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-15


8 av 10

Henning,
Hornslet

+
-
brug billeder fra hotellet og ikke andres steder. og så var der 75 m til stranden. Der står ellers ved stranden

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-03


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

47% av resenärerna rekommenderar

27 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
18
Väldigt bra
 
7
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-17

Inlägg av Kaktusnaodorot

Mari Kristin Beach Hotel

It'is one of the best hotels i've ever been. Rooms with all comforts, good location(close to the sea), fantastic food and of course a nice service. Everyone meets you with smile and u really feel yourself at home in this place. Special thank to Giannis who made every breakfast and dinner the most expected parts of day. He always made me and my family smile. This hotel is like an another world with warm, kind atmosphere~

 
2019-07-01

Inlägg av 376arlenac Hunedoara, Rumänien

Mari Kristin, a very welcoming hotel that made us feel at home.

The rooms are very clean and pretty. The restaurant has a big bouffet which has something for everyone. Me and my family really enjoyed the food, and I am usually very picky and get sick if I eat anything else that is not homemade, but it wasn t the case here. The staff is very polite and patient and they will try their best to make your stay as pleasant as possible and make you feel at home. I must say that during my stay, our favourite was Gíannis, the star of the hotel, which made every one of our meals there memorable. Every day we would look forward to seeing him there, because he would make us laugh and serve us the best wine. He is truly the best and knows how to make people feel special, and I hope that we will see him again there in the future! In conclusion, i highly recommend Mari Kristin, not only because it s a beautiful place to stay, but because it also has great people that put their heart and soul to make your stay as enjoyable as possible, which is very rare these days. Sending love from RomaniađŸ’™đŸ’›â€

 
2019-06-18

Inlägg av I565YMvalentinab Kranjska Gora, Slovenien

Perfect!

Very nice hotel, near beach, room was very clean and nice. We have sea view that was very beautyful. Everyone in hotel was very nice. The food was so good. Everything was perfect ! I reccomended this hotel. Sorry for my english.

 
2019-06-18

Inlägg av GABRIELA960 Ljubljana, Slovenien

Super stuff

Am in this all new renovated hotel with the best possible location just a few steps from the beach and a main street with shops. All extra clean and I am very worried for my kilos, because they cook vety well. For our social contact takes care the best waiter I have ever seen Giannis.I cannot imagine a meal without him!!! But I must say all the staff are very kind and helpful. Will definately return there!!! Strongly recomend that hotel.

 
2019-05-18

Inlägg av Steve295 Rainham, Storbritannien

Nice modern hotel - Next to a Building Site

I booked this hotel for a bank holiday weekend trip for my wife and I and it was an excellent deal on trip advisor (around £90 for 4 nights bed and breakfast). Obviously this was the beginning of the season but the weather was really good. The hotel is clean and modern and the staff polite and efficient. We had a room on the second floor with a view of the street which was fine. The other option would be a view of the building site on the other side of the hotel, however they start work between 7.30 and 8am . I didn’t mind the building site as I am in the industry and it was amusing to watch. Sitting by the pool was nice but again the noise from the works made it difficult to relax. The hotel should have a notice on their website as should Expedia. Would I recommend the hotel - YES Breakfast is a simple continental but adequate. We had a problem with our shower leaking all over the bathroom floor, we reported it to reception but on returning to our room it would appear that it was not fixed but we did have two bath mats! Makes the maids life more difficult.