Kundomdömen om Ikaros Beach Resort & Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,2 av 10 baserat på 17 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

,

+
Allt !
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-21


8 av 10

Jonathan ,

+
Att det finns så mycket för barnen. Utmärkt alternativ för barnfamiljer med små barn. Poolerna bra, gym och innpmhuspool utmärkta. Barnhuset och personalen där förtjänar guldstjärna.
-
Frukost/Buffé restaurangen skulle behöva lite bättre ljuddämpning, blir väldigt stimmigt. Övriga restauranger håller kanske inte den standard man förväntar sig av ett 5 stjärnigt hotell. Gärna kvällsöppet i poolerna. Dyr dryck.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


2 av 10

Alice ,
Kiruna

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

88% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1011 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
677
Väldigt bra
 
238
Bra
 
73
Mindre bra
 
16
Underkänt
 
7

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-24

Inlägg av herrNils Gotland, Sverige

Sommarress

Mycket bra hotell. Servicen är outstanding. Rent och grönt överallt. Lugnt på rummen o med utmärkta restauranger. Särskilt plus för vinlistan i a la carte restaurangen m utmärkta moderna kretensiska viner

 
2019-10-15

Inlägg av Grace6996

Trip

I think this could very easily be a 5 star resort but I give it 4 stars because the water in the pools is so cold there is almost never anyone in it, usually I would say that is just me but there is literally nobody in the pools.

 
2019-10-12

Inlägg av Ewoklover1975 Hebburn, Storbritannien

Massage

I was booked into another hotel but I came to visit a friend. Once there I was greeted by a lovely lady called Maria. And she told me of the spa and massage packages even though they had them at my own hotel I decided to have one here upon Maria's recommendation and I was not disappointed it was so relaxing the best. 100 minutes off my holiday. The result was also very nice and I will probably go there next year to stay at the hotel. It looks a beautiful resort and was so relaxing if you ever see this review Maria thank you for recommending it to me

 
2019-09-27

Inlägg av Skater4643 Caterham, Storbritannien

Fantastic hotel

This a beautiful hotel that is built like a Cretan village with masses of hisbus plants and greenery everywhere so walking around is a real pleasure albeit very easy to get lost. There are 5 restaurants to choose from with a buffet every day for breakfast, lunch and dinner and 4 a la carte places with the food in every place of a very high standard and excellent variety. If you are fully inclusive then wine is only included in the buffet but wine is reasonably priced in the other 4 and there are several bars which have a good selection of cocktails made with international brands, beers etc. Everywhere is very clean and well maintained. I would recommend rooms on the 1st floor as all the rooms on the ground floor can be looked into whilst you are walking around and some of them have dark terraces. Rooms are very comfortable and finished to a high standard. The beach has plenty of sun beds and it has fine sand albeit rather rocky at the waters edge in places. It is very safe for children as it shelves very gently. We took a shuttle from the airport which I would not recommend as it stopped at numerous hotels and took over an hour. Also, we were kept waiting at the airport for nearly an hour for another flight to arrive so our transfer took nearly two hours. Overall I would recommend this hotel and it is likely we will return.

 
2019-09-15

Inlägg av silviakota Bryssel, Belgien

Great SPA

We were not guests in the hotel, but could enjoy the spa of Ikaros. I have to say that it is great! the personnel is lovely, extremely gentle and good. I had a massage wonderfully performed by Costantino, but I could also appreciate the advice and expertise of the other girls of the team. It's already the second time that we go to Malia and visit the Ikaros spa and for us it has become a moment to await for. I think it's the best place I know to have relax and god treatments. We will defenetly go again at the spa, perhaps next year also at the hotel in which this year we were not lucky enough to find rooms as we decided to book too late.