Kundomdömen om Ikaros Beach Resort & Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,2 av 10 baserat på 17 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

,

+
Allt !
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-21


8 av 10

Jonathan ,

+
Att det finns så mycket för barnen. Utmärkt alternativ för barnfamiljer med små barn. Poolerna bra, gym och innpmhuspool utmärkta. Barnhuset och personalen där förtjänar guldstjärna.
-
Frukost/Buffé restaurangen skulle behöva lite bättre ljuddämpning, blir väldigt stimmigt. Övriga restauranger håller kanske inte den standard man förväntar sig av ett 5 stjärnigt hotell. Gärna kvällsöppet i poolerna. Dyr dryck.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


2 av 10

Alice ,
Kiruna

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

88% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1013 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
679
Väldigt bra
 
238
Bra
 
74
Mindre bra
 
16
Underkänt
 
7

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-24

Inlägg av herrNils Gotland, Sverige

Sommarress

Mycket bra hotell. Servicen är outstanding. Rent och grönt överallt. Lugnt på rummen o med utmärkta restauranger. Särskilt plus för vinlistan i a la carte restaurangen m utmärkta moderna kretensiska viner

 
2019-10-18

Inlägg av Sharon S

5*October getaway

When we arrived at the resort we thought "this is very nice". We were greeted politely by the reception staff and speedily checked in. We were shown to our room by the porter. Wow. What a lovely room. Spotlessly clean, huge comfortable bed and ultra modern shower room. The balcony was shared with the room next door which was occupied by our friends. Perfect. We went down to the restaurant for the late arrival supper which was laid on for us and then went to bed as it was gone midnight. The pillows were the most comfortable we have ever had on holiday. The food at this hotel is first class and the choice is amazing. The rooms had daily maid service and were immaculately kept. The shower was fab. We took advantage of the 4 speciality restaurants at the resort and were not disappointed. The menus were of the highest quality and the food was delicious. The drinks at all of the bars were international brands and the bar staff attentive and friendly as were all the staff we encountered. Special mention to Maria,Angel and. We also had the complimentary treatments offered by the spa. I my friend and I also had a 45 minute back massage. A bit expensive but worth a treat. Special mention to Catherine. The spa pool area was also free for us to use. Nice if you want complete relaxation. The pool areas are well maintained and the sunbeds brollys and towels are complimentary. The pools are not heated but I found them pleasant as I like to swim. Not so conducive to just bobbing around in but nice to cool off.(the spa pool is heated). The general manager is on patrol constantly and talks to everyone. He really makes sure you feel welcome and that everything runs smoothly. The whole resort feels like a Cretian village. Never crowded open and spacious. All in all great value for money and definitely 5*

 
2019-10-16

Inlägg av DeralPutt gosport

End of Summer Break

After looking at previous reviews we decided that this was the hotel for us to have a short break in the sun. How right that decision turned out to be. After a painless quick check in we were escorted to our room and received a very precise introduction to all the facilities in that room. All the staff throughout our stay were excellent always with a smile and always ready to go that little extra to enhance our stay. The whole resort looked as though it had only rescently opened such was the condition of everything, the gardens the pools, the rooms, the bars were all imaculate. Speciality restaurants (four in number) were available once each per week. We took in three of them and were not disappointed at all. The main restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner was more than adequate if you didn't feel like trying on of the speciality ones. We could highly recommend the Asian as the best of a very good bunch. We were very pleased we visited this resort and are thinking of a repeat visit next year which is something we don't normally do. Couldn't fault it.

 
2019-10-15

Inlägg av Tracy B

Don't be ripped off

Really disappointed with this hotel paid a lot of money for the holiday got ripped off with private meal may aswell of served ourselves for 200 euros spa treatments very good but extortionate had to pay 25 euros for last drink and we even paid an extra 60 euros to keep the room on this was supposed to be all inclusive. We don't mind spending money while away but we do mind being ripped off. All this said the staff are amazing shame really as we wont be going back!! Stalios you need to sort out the private meal its nothing like the experience you show on your video. The lighting is all wrong the candles need to be lite the music needs putting on a loop and for 200 euros someone should pour the wine. Very disappointing. Tracy Backler 703

 
2019-10-15

Inlägg av Grace6996

Trip

I think this could very easily be a 5 star resort but I give it 4 stars because the water in the pools is so cold there is almost never anyone in it, usually I would say that is just me but there is literally nobody in the pools.