1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Ikaros Beach Resort & Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Jonathan ,

+
Att det finns så mycket för barnen. Utmärkt alternativ för barnfamiljer med små barn. Poolerna bra, gym och innpmhuspool utmärkta. Barnhuset och personalen där förtjänar guldstjärna.
-
Frukost/Buffé restaurangen skulle behöva lite bättre ljuddämpning, blir väldigt stimmigt. Övriga restauranger håller kanske inte den standard man förväntar sig av ett 5 stjärnigt hotell. Gärna kvällsöppet i poolerna. Dyr dryck.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


10 av 10

Kirsi,
Kokkedal

+
It was a glad surprise to have always filled fridge with fresh water bottles. And also nice to have some fruits for the start.
-
Nothing I can think about, or ask more.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-10


9 av 10

Renè,
Albertslund

+
Flot, hyggeligt, med haver rundt omkring, der giver læ og nærvær. Gode pools med god plads, man mærker ikke at det er et ret stort hotel. Rigtig God mad, alle kan finde noget de virkelig godt kan lide. Hyggelige barer som serverer drinks der er lavet ordentligt. Personalet er super venlige og professionelle. Alt i alt en oplevelse vi helt sikkert vil gentage.
-
Rødvinen til all inklusive var ikke god.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-04-29


10 av 10

Eeva,
Kotka

+
Kaikki toimi loistavasti
-
Huoneistoista voisi poistaa kylpyammeet ja tilalle vain suihkut. Hankala käydä suihkussa vannassa seisten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-28


10 av 10

Elisabeth,
Sola

+
1. Maten !!!! og halv-pensjon 2.Servicen 3.Facilitetene 4.Treningsrom 5.Stranden
-
ingen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-06


10 av 10

Torill ,
Hønefoss

+
Beliggenhet i forhold til sjø.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-20


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


2 av 10

Alice ,
Kiruna

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-18


10 av 10

Helle,
Lynge

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-29


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-24


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

88% av resenärerna rekommenderar

896 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
584
Väldigt bra
 
224
Bra
 
68
Mindre bra
 
15
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-24

Inlägg av stenstugu Gotland, Sverige

Sommarress

Mycket bra hotell. Servicen är outstanding. Rent och grönt överallt. Lugnt på rummen o med utmärkta restauranger. Särskilt plus för vinlistan i a la carte restaurangen m utmärkta moderna kretensiska viner

 
2019-02-19

Inlägg av langtonjames

Beautiful family holiday

We booked an autumn half term break on a whim but were very impressed. The hotel was quiet as it was the end of the season, but this made it all the more relaxing. The spa is great, the food was incredible and there was enough going on at night to make it atmospheric without being tacky. Everything was spotless and it really felt as though the staff wanted you to have a good break. The little cafe by the beach was fab for light bites and the main a la carte restaurant was high quality.

 
2018-12-12

Inlägg av Sunshine W Paris

Oasis on a desert island!

An upscale resort with every amenity you could want. Our bungalow was fabulous and had a small private pool with an ocean view, and beach access was super close. It's a huge complex, but that didn't bother us. The resort swimming pool that was closest to our room was immaculate. The food was all very good and the service was stellar the whole week. We will definitely go back!

 
2018-11-07

Inlägg av kathryn r zermatt

Honeymoon

Wonderful place, highly recommend. Staff very friendly and wcoming, espdcially Antoneta in the bar and Maria at breakfast. Rooms a bit tired but very clean and comfortable. Free bottled water every day, free WiFi, good range of toilletries. Pools and beach very clean, sea clear, warm once you got in it is end October so to be expected. The resort is like a small stone village, beautiful, comfortable and very pleasant. Highly recommend

 
2018-11-06

Inlägg av AmandaSouthampton Harman's Cross, Storbritannien

Amazing!

First visit to Crete and in fact Greece! Never stayed in an in all inclusive resort before. My best friend and I were celebrating both being 50, decided on Ikaros as it looked exactly what we were looking for. We arrived late at night and an extremely friendly reception. The hotel had also set aside some food for us which was very welcome. We had a basic room but it was very generous and the beds extremely comfortable. The food was excellent, we dined in all the restaurants and they were delicious! The cocktails were amazing and the all inclusive meant we could try them all! The staff were so accommodating and extremely friendly and we felt very special. The beach was lovely and very clean. The entertainment was very upmarket and enjoyable. I have heard of very bad all inclusive resorts but Ikaros is amazing and we did not want to leave! The breakfast delicious and had a huge range! It was very busy but it never felt overcrowded and I would love to return and stay in a sea view next time. We had a great holiday and enjoyed celebrating our 50th Birthday and look forward to returning Thank you for making such an enjoyable holiday