1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Ikaros Beach Resort & Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,1 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Jonathan ,

+
Att det finns så mycket för barnen. Utmärkt alternativ för barnfamiljer med små barn. Poolerna bra, gym och innpmhuspool utmärkta. Barnhuset och personalen där förtjänar guldstjärna.
-
Frukost/Buffé restaurangen skulle behöva lite bättre ljuddämpning, blir väldigt stimmigt. Övriga restauranger håller kanske inte den standard man förväntar sig av ett 5 stjärnigt hotell. Gärna kvällsöppet i poolerna. Dyr dryck.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


10 av 10

Kirsi,
Kokkedal

+
It was a glad surprise to have always filled fridge with fresh water bottles. And also nice to have some fruits for the start.
-
Nothing I can think about, or ask more.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-10


9 av 10

Renè,
Albertslund

+
Flot, hyggeligt, med haver rundt omkring, der giver læ og nærvær. Gode pools med god plads, man mærker ikke at det er et ret stort hotel. Rigtig God mad, alle kan finde noget de virkelig godt kan lide. Hyggelige barer som serverer drinks der er lavet ordentligt. Personalet er super venlige og professionelle. Alt i alt en oplevelse vi helt sikkert vil gentage.
-
Rødvinen til all inklusive var ikke god.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-04-29


9 av 10

Anne,
Noormarkku

+
Erinomainen ruoka
-
Laktoosittomia vaihtoehtoja jälkiruokiin

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-17


10 av 10

Eeva,
Kotka

+
Kaikki toimi loistavasti
-
Huoneistoista voisi poistaa kylpyammeet ja tilalle vain suihkut. Hankala käydä suihkussa vannassa seisten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-28


10 av 10

Glenn ,
Oslo

+
Beliggenhet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-16


10 av 10

Elisabeth,
Sola

+
1. Maten !!!! og halv-pensjon 2.Servicen 3.Facilitetene 4.Treningsrom 5.Stranden
-
ingen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-06


10 av 10

Torill ,
Hønefoss

+
Beliggenhet i forhold til sjø.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-20


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


2 av 10

Alice ,
Kiruna

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-18


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

88% av resenärerna rekommenderar

957 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
634
Väldigt bra
 
231
Bra
 
71
Mindre bra
 
15
Underkänt
 
6

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-24

Inlägg av Stenstugu Gotland, Sverige

Sommarress

Mycket bra hotell. Servicen är outstanding. Rent och grönt överallt. Lugnt på rummen o med utmärkta restauranger. Särskilt plus för vinlistan i a la carte restaurangen m utmärkta moderna kretensiska viner

 
2019-07-10

Inlägg av 1939Travelguy Ecublens, Schweiz

Superb estate, friendly staff, high quality buffets

A Swiss friend who had been coming here for twenty years recommended this holiday resort. We found many positive features. The estate is very well laid out. Our large room with balcony overlooked a large swimming pool with a view of the sea. While there were two other pools, we preferred this pool where only adults were allowed. When not catching up on my reading, we would go to the hotel beach for a swim in the sea. Our day started with a sumptuous breakfast buffet that included a wide choice of fresh fruits. Apart from central dining room with buffet service, we also tried four restaurants in the estate serving Greek, Far Eastern and international cuisines. All restaurants allowed us to enjoy glorious sunsets over the sea’s horizon. After dinner, we would go to the open-air bar for evening entertainment. The one feature that made a difference was the friendly staff and high level of service. Stelios (Guest Services Manager) and Nikos (Director of Operations) went out of their way to ensure that all our needs were met. At the end of our 14-day stay, I came away feeling fit after swimming and gym workouts combined with high quality fresh food. We have already started planning our next vacation at this resort.

 
2019-06-25

Inlägg av Tour22990694438

Aegeo spa

Amazing Team....Aegeo girls are super,kind,polite....Very relaxing treatments...we enjoyed the signature of cretan hospitality...Cretan massage is the best....Spa area is very clean,calm (unforgettable sea view) and offers sauna,hammam and indoor pool with jacuzzi...spa trainer for yoga and pilates very professional...we will come back definitely...

 
2019-06-25

Inlägg av haniaimran Cheshunt, Storbritannien

Aegeo Spa

I had a black lava facial treatment at the aegeo spa with Konstantina. This was a very relaxing treatment and the staff are welcoming and friendly. There are a variety of facilities including a sauna and pool.

 
2019-06-25

Inlägg av Jean Claude W Rheinfelden, Switzerland

The Ikaros Luxury Beach Resort, a dream hotel

We have seldom felt so well for a first stay in a resort hotel. The resort is built in the style of a Kretan village. Stoned-built houses, alleyways, extremely beautiful and well-kept flowers, bushes and trees generate the feeling that you are not really in a hotel but part of a community. Meals are offered in six different outlets. All meals of the day, no matter if with breakfast only or all-inclusive arrangements are served in form of buffets in the main restaurant “Olive”. The buffets at the main restaurant are just excellent in all aspects. Rarely have we been confronted with such a comprehensive and versatile offer of local and international food. The five speciality restaurants offer various styles of cuisine. As former specialists in the hotel and restaurant industry, we can only confirm that we were everywhere more than satisfied with our meals. The staff is another reason why the hotel can be so well evaluated. From morning to late at night, everywhere and with no exception, everyone was exceptionally courteous, helpful and friendly. Their attitude indicted that they obviously like what they do, therefore identifying themselves with the hotel. We also noticed that members of the management were always present to keep contact with the guests and ensure a smooth flow of operation in the establishment. Thanks to beautiful architecture, excellent service and a top motivated team, the Ikaros Luxury Beach Resort is a hotel which can be highly recommended.