1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Ikaros Beach Resort & Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Jonathan ,

+
Att det finns så mycket för barnen. Utmärkt alternativ för barnfamiljer med små barn. Poolerna bra, gym och innpmhuspool utmärkta. Barnhuset och personalen där förtjänar guldstjärna.
-
Frukost/Buffé restaurangen skulle behöva lite bättre ljuddämpning, blir väldigt stimmigt. Övriga restauranger håller kanske inte den standard man förväntar sig av ett 5 stjärnigt hotell. Gärna kvällsöppet i poolerna. Dyr dryck.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


10 av 10

Kirsi,
Kokkedal

+
It was a glad surprise to have always filled fridge with fresh water bottles. And also nice to have some fruits for the start.
-
Nothing I can think about, or ask more.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-10


9 av 10

Renè,
Albertslund

+
Flot, hyggeligt, med haver rundt omkring, der giver læ og nærvær. Gode pools med god plads, man mærker ikke at det er et ret stort hotel. Rigtig God mad, alle kan finde noget de virkelig godt kan lide. Hyggelige barer som serverer drinks der er lavet ordentligt. Personalet er super venlige og professionelle. Alt i alt en oplevelse vi helt sikkert vil gentage.
-
Rødvinen til all inklusive var ikke god.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-04-29


10 av 10

Eeva,
Kotka

+
Kaikki toimi loistavasti
-
Huoneistoista voisi poistaa kylpyammeet ja tilalle vain suihkut. Hankala käydä suihkussa vannassa seisten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-28


10 av 10

Elisabeth,
Sola

+
1. Maten !!!! og halv-pensjon 2.Servicen 3.Facilitetene 4.Treningsrom 5.Stranden
-
ingen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-06


10 av 10

Torill ,
Hønefoss

+
Beliggenhet i forhold til sjø.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-20


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


2 av 10

Alice ,
Kiruna

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-18


10 av 10

Helle,
Lynge

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-29


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-24


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

88% av resenärerna rekommenderar

922 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
602
Väldigt bra
 
230
Bra
 
69
Mindre bra
 
15
Underkänt
 
6

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-24

Inlägg av Thomas P Gotland, Sverige

Sommarress

Mycket bra hotell. Servicen är outstanding. Rent och grönt överallt. Lugnt på rummen o med utmärkta restauranger. Särskilt plus för vinlistan i a la carte restaurangen m utmärkta moderna kretensiska viner

 
2019-05-10

Inlägg av AlexM181 Bucuresti, Romania

Excellent villas, great staff and great views

There are three places to eat with a view of the sea, the Ayeri restaurant had a world class chef and the spa and the gym were great! Both from a staff and services point of view. It was a great relaxing stay overall. Thank you

 
2019-05-07

Inlägg av Vujekvasyl Warszawa, Polen

Very good for short vacation

LONG VERSION SHORT. Lovely scenic hotel with one of the most beautiful surrounding you can imagine. Comfortable rooms. Food could be better but it’s ok. Probably best hotel in the area so look no further. DETAILED REVIEW. We arrived here on April 28th and spent 7 days there. At the check in we were offered a lovely little bungalow no. 504 which we liked very much from the beginning. It was one of the “shared pools bungalows” which we considered is good enough because in April / May pool water is still quite cold and we barely slimmed. Worth mentioning is the room standard which was very high. We only thought that the beds could be more comfortable. Cleaning personnel was very nice and cleaning was good. While leaving the bungalow through the balcony door you enter immediately pool area (see photos). The sun was setting directly in front of us creating a lovely scenes everyday. The hotel area is huge. Bungalows in the center area were creating some sort of “stone village” with the networks of narrow streets between the houses. We admired their architecture as they created a unique atmosphere. Beside several outdoor swimming pols there is one indoor pool, very useful during spring holidays cos as I mentioned before the water outdoors was still cold. Sauna did not work during our holidays. Behind the indoor pool / spa building there is a surprise: a small orthodox church (!) where you can lit a candle for those you care about. Reception deserves a word too: unique dome – like architecture and a painting of falling Icarus. Receptionist were competent and nice. Main restaurant is on the same level as the reception. It offers varied meals; food quality varied from avarage+ to very good. The best we had was lamb or grilled fish. If you want to try cuisine outside hotel – do it on “The Mexican Day” though. We want to thank here mr. Michael Darryl, the cook for making unique pasta and fried meat. We had an impression that cheese / ham / sausage choice could be better. Ham / mortadela could be fresher (dried slices). The drinking water in the hotel is supplied in PET bottles. Water is not very tasty and it smells like plastic. We recommend buying San Pellegrino water in the shop nearby – expensive but worth buying it for the sake of the safety of your stomach. We experienced minor stomach problems which we believe were food / water related. The beach – we tried just once because at this part of the year sea is cold. Sand on the beach could be cleaner (cigarettes). Sea view is very beautiful. You can admire best sea view from the drink bar in the middle level, but service in this bar could be better. While the handsome gentleman with silver hair / beard, age about 45 ant two young ladies were nice and competent, two young male waiters kept ignoring us from time to time. Once when I ordered mojito for my wife we were given a mix of water and white wine; they called it “a special mojito”. While it supposed to be a joke it should make the management consider some personnel replacement here. In contrary, service in the drink bar by the reception was excellent. All in all we enjoyed our stay at Ikaros Beach very much and we plan to return in next few months. We give this hotel four-and-half stars hoping that with some minor corrections made by the hotel management it will be five stars soon.

 
2019-05-06

Inlägg av Raj12367

Great hotel

We had a great time visiting this hotel and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The hospitality was great and the hotel staff was very accommodating. We would recommend visiting, especially if you are going in large groups.

 
2019-05-03

Inlägg av 1234Dariya

Best hotel ikaros beach

It was wonderfull stay at ikaros beach hotel at Malia.The best staff in the hotel and aegeo spa team. There is a beautiful sandy beach just in front the hotel.Nice rooms and marvelous sea view.The food in the hotel restaurants was really tasty,buffet with variety.Delicious Greek Mediterranean kitchen and not only.We recomend this hotel..