1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om High Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,7 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Sandra ,
Jönköping

+
Personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


10 av 10

Josefine ,
Timmersdala

+
Poolerna och havet så nära var underbart. Jättefint område rena paradiset! Väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
-
Maten behöver absolut förbättras den var smaklös och i stort sett samma varje dag.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-09


9 av 10

Håkan,
Jönköping

+
Läget med närhet till havet.
-
Bättre familjerum med riktiga sängar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-08


10 av 10

kent,
uddevalla

+
bra läge rent och snyggt och mycket god mat
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-24


10 av 10

Trygve,
Flisa

+
Renslige rom og uteområde. Stille og rolige omgivelser. God plass både på stranda og ved basseng. Og fantastisk mat. Merkelig at det ikke er flere fra Apollo som var på hotellet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-12


10 av 10

Karsten,
Randaberg

+
Bedre en beskrivelse
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-20


8 av 10

Marius,
Skien

+
Mat , leilighet, strand
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-08


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

78% av resenärerna rekommenderar

444 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
235
Väldigt bra
 
137
Bra
 
49
Mindre bra
 
13
Underkänt
 
10

5 senaste omdömen

2018-08-25

Inlägg av agerimoglou Aten, Grekland

Wonderful experience!

We stayed at High Beach Hotel - "White" Resort for 7 days but we could stay there for ever! Magnificant place, wonderful beach, ecxelent servis, polite and friendly staff, excellent and endless buffet with fantastic flavors! The room was perfect and the bed was very confortable. The beach is unique and sandy and almost outside of the rooms! We swam several times to the little island across the beach! There is a beatiful little church on it! There are (4) swimming pools! One of them was just out of our room! The whole place is ideal for holidays because: -It provides everything with full service (accomodation, food, swimming, drinks and extra snacks all day long). -Τhe environment is particularly friendly and makes you fill like home -You can even find a mini market with reasonable prices. -There is also a restaurant a la carte named "Elia" that offers fresh plates, seafood and genuine Cretan flavors. We definitely want to come back, we recomend it!

 
2018-07-16

Inlägg av Νίκος Κ

High beach

It was a great experience overall. Great service both at the reception and the room as well as at the bar and the hotel's restaurant.All the products are fresh and well prepared by the highly experienced staff of the hotel.

 
2018-06-18

Inlägg av NanaH162

Coming to High beach, as coming home

First I visited High Beach in 2014 and since I fall in love with it. I come here, like I come home. Have my favorite corners, sunbeds, shops next to the hotel, restaurant Elia. Excellent service, friendly staff, nice and clean territory, amazing beach and comfortable sunbeds, tasty food and nice atmosphere...I can continue, but think it`s enough for you to make your decision to visit them. Best solution for families for children and not only... very flexible hotel

 
2018-05-08

Inlägg av Zygmunt D Wrocław, Polen

Good hotel

English Trip with a polish tourist operator in the first week of May. All inclusive. Plus 1. quite small hotel but not a boutique (like it is written on the reception) 2. The hotel consists of several small buildings integrated into a garden with several small pools 3. Good staff with few diamods 1. Mr Stefanos from restaurant extremely pleasant youg waiter, 2. Super receptionist from Moldova 3. Genoius bar manager!!! Those people create a perfect mood in all guests 4. super beach with an island easy to reach (250-300 m, by swimming) . Swimming shoes are not necessary. There are no sea urchins. Good sand! 5. A lot of organic food in the all inclusive menu Minus 1. Rooms - are ok but not so perfect compared to the price - in my opinion to expensive 2. Food is good but slightly too boring (after 4 days you can easily predict what you find in the menu 3. Room 106 - bathroom looks dirty (is not but it looks - strange tiles. Bathroom is "cold", unpleasant), There is a problem with sewerage. Air - condition works ok 4. Quite low noise protection 5. City - hotel is a island of peace but surroudings looks like a enormous dance club. I have been there few days before (not high season) so almoust everything was perfect. I do not recommend that city during summer for people with young children or for those who dream about silence 6. Lack of Greek climate Po polsku Bardzo dobry hotel z kilkoma niewielkimi basenami, duza iloscia lezakow - zawsze jakiś wolny się znajdzie, bez bezpłatnych hotelowych reczników ale jest bezpłatne wifi o czym touroperatorzy nie wspominają. Obsluga poprawna z kilkoma super osobami. Pozostali oficjalnie uprzejmi ale nikt nie jest nieprzyjemny. Orgomna czystość zewnętrznej części hotelu. Codziennie zamiatane i niekiedy nawet myte chodniki, dopieszczone kwiaty i trawniki, zwierzęta - kilka bezstresowych kotów przyjaznych ale nie nachalnych. Morze nawet w majowke czyste i dość cieple. Wyprawa z biurem Grecos, all inclusive w weekend majowy. Minusy zawarte w opisie po angielsku Polecamy sprawdzona wypozyczalnie samochodow - nie warto korzystać z tej polecanej przez touroperatora. Korzystalem z Maliacars jakies 300 m od hotelu. Bez problemowo.

 
2017-11-15

Inlägg av Eleni D

beautiful vacations!

I have visited High Beach hotel in August and i really enjoyed my vacations there. The beach was clear and the rooms fantastic. I really suprised with the spa! that massage was one of the best experience of my life. Thank you all!