1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Galini

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,0 / 10
Städning
 
6,1 / 10
Service
 
6,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,3 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Josefin ,
Malmö

+
Mysigt. Bra poolområde. Mitt i centrum och nära stranden.
-
Smidigare incheckning. Bättre städning.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-09


8 av 10

,

+
Att de flesta rummen låg samlade runt poolen. Rymlig terass. Bra service.
-
Städningen kan förbättras. I dagsläget bäddades i stort sett bara sängarna. Ingen avtorkning på bord eller bänkar och ingen sopning på terassen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-09


5 av 10

Johanna,
Kalmar

+
Grekisk stil med en fin trädgård
-
Städningen. Det var endast att de vek lakanen och la dit en ny toalettrulle

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-02


8 av 10

Björn,
Piteå

+
Trevligt hotell med trevlig personal.
-
Köksutrustningen bristfällig. Delar saknades.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-01


3 av 10

Maria,
Örebro

+
Utemiljön var väldigt fin med trädgård o poolomtådet, hade inte det varit så hade det varit hemskt.
-
Personal bör vara trevligare o mer hjälpsamma. Barnkillen/mannen var direkt hemskt otrevlig o bråkade o härjade med gästerna. Ena kvällen stog han o skrek o folk från gatan försökte hjälpa gästen som var utsatt. Städningen är under all kritik, kunde lika gärna varit utan för städerskan drog bara runt smutsen med sitt skitiga vatten i hinken. Väldigt orent badrum. Jättehårda sängar, kunde lika gärna legat på plankorna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-01


1 av 10

Jeanette,
Stockholm

+
Att det låg centralt, nära till stranden. Och att det var vitt med blåa dörrar
-
Poolen var mycket ned smutsad av blommblad Löv , både på botten och flytande!! Är van att poolen Rengörs varje dag!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-01


7 av 10

,

+
Vackert, mysigt
-
Rum ut mot gatan bjuder på mycket oväsen. Ingen skön säng+ tråkigt att man måste klättra över varandra för att komma ur sängen, pga att det finns inte utrymme för annat.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-29


8 av 10

Bo,
Göteborg

+
Läget
-
Att ha poolbaren öppen! Vattenkokare och kaffebryggare på rummet! Och brödkniv!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-29


8 av 10

Fatima,
Malmö

+
Hotellet är väldigt nära till afär ,basengen är bra fördelen
-
Handdukarna skulle bitas oftare och spisen fungerade inte så bra

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-15


5 av 10

Anita,
Mariestadä

+
Stora rum. Trevligt hotell.
-
Fungerande spisar. Kolla att nödvändig köksutrustning finns. Ej sura miner från receptionist när man påpekar bristeter som ej fungerande spis å ingen brödkniv.Är inget 3 stjärnigt hotell.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-27


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

16% av resenärerna rekommenderar

43 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
12
Väldigt bra
 
15
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
6
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-08

Inlägg av Annika B Helsingfors, Finland

Lovely hotel

The hotel was beautiful, staff was nice and location perfect. Close to the beach, shops and bars. Nice pool area. A small supermarket just across the road. Would recommend this warmly, the rooms are big and cleaning was good.

 
2016-06-16

Inlägg av lerik008 Moskva, Ryssland

Nice place

Cosy greek-colored hotel but with awful breakfast. Some window blinds do not work. There is also no TV in the room. Bar opens at 8 p.m. The sea is very close as well as Mc Donald's. Check-in is available earlier than 2 p.m

 
2013-08-16

Inlägg av Noam L Tel Aviv, Israel

Great location but very strict rules and fines, optimal for youngsters

In the following review I will share my (18) personal experience of this hotel from my vacation there with friends this summer. A short overview: Pros: Excellent location! Nice pool Reasonable rooms Calm atmosphere during the day Not to noisy/messy during the night thanks to night guard Cons: Crazy fines for small disruptions of their (strict) home rules. Take passports + money as deposit to ensure paying the fines. At peak season packed with youngsters. Possible con for couples/families who've come for quality relaxation time. Staff isn't too friendly (except guard) Security cameras everywhere, felt a bit like a criminal ------------------------- And now the detailed review: Let's start from the beginning. Arriving in the hotel, our passports were taken from us (one from each room) as a deposit, to ensure we payed for any damage caused by us during our stay. In addition each of us payed a 25 euro deposit, which we got back at the end of the week. The hotel's location is its biggest advantage. Located 50 meters from the beginning of the main street ("Bar Street"), and a few minutes walk to the beach, it offers an excellent solution for teens interested in Malia's nightlife. As a youngster, this advantage was strongly felt when some friends of mine, staying in a nearby town, Hersonissos, had to take a taxi every time they wished to go out. There is also a reasonably-priced supermarket right across the road from the hotel, which opens till about 12PM, so that was great too. Now about the hotel itself. Going to the Galini in high season (beginning of August) gives one a different experience than any other time. The hotel was full of youngsters and youngsters only, looking for a cheap, basic place to stay. During the day (which begins at 12:00-13:00) the pool served people as a cool meeting place, with a small snack bar with reasonable prices but a slightly gloomy salesgirl. At night, Malia wakes up and the hotel residents become more active. If not for a night guard on duty every night, making sure things are always in order, there would be chaos, noise, and large groups of drunk teenagers causing mess and disorder. Apparently this is how it is in many other hotels in Malia. Here there was a guard called Manos; he was fair with us, and quite quickly we learnt that if respected - he can even be a great friend and help if necessary. Some other guests (youngsters), on the other hand, disliked him and caused trouble, which led to him advising the hotel manager to kick them out. And this brings me to the rules and fines mentioned in the title. To ensure order, the hotel threatens the guests (at least it threatened us as youngsters) with quite exaggerated fines for doing basic things. Examples: making a noise at night, threatened that "if other guests complain, you will be kicked out"; having more than 4 people in one room at night is not allowed as it will cause too much noise and thus the consequences above (a big disadvantage for bigger groups like we were); getting into the pool after 7PM - 50 euro fine; letting people who don't stay in the hotel into the hotel - 35 euro fine; etc... In addition to this, there is a horrendous list of the prices guests would have to pay for damaging the hotel equipment (example: 200 euros for a chair; 50 euros for bed covers). The bottom line is, if you are generally good guys who don't tend to get out of control and cause a mess - you shouldn't have a problem. Personally my friends and I had no problems with this, except a cheap outdoor plastic chair which we accidentally broke, and despite our honesty and our kind offering to buy a new one - the management insisted on fining us 20 euros. But that's nothing compared to groups who payed over 250... Rooms are very very basic, had some plates, cutlery and kitchen appliances but were lacking other basic necessities such as toilet paper (got 1 roll for the whole week) and dish soap, so we had to buy some from the supermarket across the road. Shower didn't have a curtain, causing each shower to completely wet the bathroom floor which was a bug. Bed mattresses weren't high quality, but still slept well. Air conditioner at an extra cost of a couple of euros per day - definitely worth it. The room was cleaned almost every day which was good, but sometimes at very inconvenient times (9AM is still the middle of the night in Malia...). I would recommend any guests staying here to immediately check for any breakages prior to your stay and report them, to avoid trouble when checking out. Checking out wasn't a problem, landlady went through our room and checked it, and after seeing there were no problems we got all the deposits back. To sum up: Youngsters - this place is optimal. Location, value and pool make it a great choice, along with keeping it simple and making sure you go by their rules and don't cause trouble. Adults, families or older couples - this place may be great when not booked at high season, I wouldn't know. But from my personal experience I might consider a slightly higher level place.

 
2013-07-27

Inlägg av Agkbg

Kaky you!!!!

The president of th‪e hotel is very nean and shout all the time in greek and she dont understand her !!! She and nicoand manos give fine without control if you step on the grass 40€ fine all the time fine fine and fine..nico the owner of the bar is very agrassive and violent and slap me!! I recomended not to go there!

 
2013-06-29

Inlägg av RomanZarkhin Lehavim

Very good place for the price!

me and my girlfriend came after our friends and had a big beautiful room, the pool was great, the bar is beautiful and for the price (160euro) for 3 nights + airco + safe) everything was great. if you leave the room before 10am they keep cleaning it and changing the bedding. The location was perfect, it was 2m from the big loudy parties and bars but it was silent inside. very good place for young couples! recommended!