1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Emerald

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,7 / 10
Städning
 
7,0 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,7 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Tord,
Hjo

+
Morgonsol på balkongen
-
Inga

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-01


7 av 10

Carina,
Falun

+
Ljus o fräscht, läget, litet o lugnt
-
Bättre kvalite på husgeråden. Tex kniven var så slö att jag knappt kunde skära en paprika med den.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-24


10 av 10

Simika,

+
Vi är mycket nöjd och väldens bäst ägare
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


7 av 10

,

+
Det nära läget till Centrum
-
Se till att man får behålla rummet tills minst 19:00 på kvällen resdagen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

Anders,
Rönnäng

+
Trevlig personal
-
Wifi som täcker mer

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


8 av 10

Allan,
jerslev

+
Store lejligheder Trukket væk fra larm - dejligt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-14


5 av 10

,

+
Prisen
-
Når der på hjemmesiden står, der på hotellet forefindes: "Deponering på værelset/i lejligheden, Internet på hotelområdet, Aircondition" giver det en forventning om at det følger med. Der skulle derimod nærmere stå: "Deponering på værelset/i lejligheden og Aircondition til rådighed ved ekstrabetaling"

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-26


9 av 10

Sten,
Helsingør

+
Hyggeligt lille hotel
-
Kunne være rart med en kande til at lave kaffe i , samt at få tømt toilet spand hver dag

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


9 av 10

Rikke,
Roskilde

+
At det var familiejet og så lille - meget hyggeligere end de store kæder.
-
Vi synes ikke hotellet stemte overens med hjemmesiden, i den forstand, at det var meget pænere i virkeligheden - så måske lidt bedre billeder på hjemmesiden. Og så reklamer lidt mere for, at det er muligt at købe mad på hotellet :)

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


9 av 10

Klaus,
København Ø

+
God atmosfære
-
Nogle de yngre gæster talte højrøstet når de kom hjem om natten og oplevede nogle af dem benyttede poolen ca. kl. 0330 en enkelt af nætterne, hvilket var særdeles forstyrrende. Oplevede i det hele taget ofte en vis uro om natten. En vagtmand til at sikre natteroen ville blive værdsat især af de ældre gæster.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-29


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

101 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
58
Väldigt bra
 
23
Bra
 
7
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
8

5 senaste omdömen

2018-09-25

Inlägg av Isobel B Penicuik, Scotland, United Kingdom

Another great holiday

We are spending another lovely holiday here have been to this hotel 16 times and always treated like part of the family the hotel is clean and the food is always good and freshly cooked it is in a quiet area of Malia with the livelier part only a short walk away only 5mins from old village were loads of tavernas and restaurants with great food

 
2018-09-10

Inlägg av Sylvie a

Horrible stay!!!

We were a group of 6 (3 rooms), The rooms and the toilets were very small dirty and full of ants!!!! They don't have daily room service. The shower and window curtains in my room were torn. You have to pay 35 euros for the AC!! The breakfast was very poor and the funny part is that you can only have breakfast from 9.15 am till 10.30 am pfff so we only had 2 breakfasts in 7 days. The last day they told us that we have to leave before 12pm (before the check out time) because they have other people waiting for our rooms and we went to have our PAID breakfast they told us that we have to pay for it!! Very noisy hotel, you can hear every step and every word while you're sleeping. It was the worst hotel in my whole life, never ever again.

 
2018-07-30

Inlägg av stylishantiques Nottinghamshire, Storbritannien

Do go you’ve been warned!!

We would like to make a complaint regarding our room at the emerald studio. We felt that the room was very small for 3 persons and low quality for the money paid. I believe we were unable to make an informed choice due to the lack/ misleading pictures shown on the TUI website! We had to pay 45 euros for air conditioning in our room as the heat within the room was unbearable only for it to repeatedly breakdown leaving all 3 of us unable to sleep at night! We received no apology from the hotel staff The facilities in the local area are not suitable for families with lack of entertainment at the hotel resort. We witnessed other guests complaining about similar issues to our own only to be meet with hostility and eye rolls from the lady of reception Maria with blonde hair. We felt uncomfortable and not wanting anymore confrontation we decided that we would spend as much time as possible away from the emerald. I’ve never before wished away my holiday but all 3 of us couldn’t wait to go home. All other TUI holidays we have been on have been of much better quality and allowed us to see the rooms on the website allowing us to make an informed choice. Small wardrobe with 4 hanger left but other guess the plastic ones free with clothes, not enough drawer space for 3 persons so lived out of suitcases and faulty cook equipment and broken bathroom cabinet and fridge.

 
2018-06-30

Inlägg av retrohead Dublin, Irland

Perfect family getaway. Recommended!

We are family with teenagers & this was our first visit to Crete. Emerald Hotel was a perfect find. This is a family run hotel set just enough away from the main strip & near the Old Town to be perfectly relaxing, yet beach & amenities are a short stroll away. This family could not do enough for us on our stay, they were welcoming & friendly & perfect hosts. The apartments are spacious & clean, our balcony faced to the back of the building were we had amazing views of mountains & olive groves. Nice pool & great food/bar service & great value for money. We can highly recommend Emerald Hotel to travellers looking for an oasis of calm on this great island. We will be back!

 
2018-06-10

Inlägg av kevinj715 Bromley, Storbritannien

Late deal

Stayed here for two weeks lovely hotel lovely weather traditional Greek retreat close to the beach stayed self catering the food and drink seemed a little pricey but we ate in Kalagris restaurant 11 nights out of the 14 so worked out to be a cheap holiday if you don’t mind the a 15-20 Minute walk Just don’t order to much food has they served big portions also near big supermarket open till 11oclock