1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Emerald

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,9 / 10
Städning
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
8,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Håkan,
Kärna

+
Lugnt och nära till gamla stan
-
Frukost började serveras först 09.00. För sent.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-09


8 av 10

tommy,
Svenljunga

+
lungt
-
mer köksutrustning

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-02


9 av 10

Tord,
Hjo

+
Morgonsol på balkongen
-
Inga

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-01


7 av 10

Carina,
Falun

+
Ljus o fräscht, läget, litet o lugnt
-
Bättre kvalite på husgeråden. Tex kniven var så slö att jag knappt kunde skära en paprika med den.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-24


10 av 10

Simika,

+
Vi är mycket nöjd och väldens bäst ägare
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


7 av 10

,

+
Det nära läget till Centrum
-
Se till att man får behålla rummet tills minst 19:00 på kvällen resdagen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

Anders,
Rönnäng

+
Trevlig personal
-
Wifi som täcker mer

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


9 av 10

Sóley ,
Smørum

+
Fortjener meget mere en 2+ stjerner. Sød og venlig service og dejlig rent.
-
Lidt mere service i køkkenet evt. skærebrædder, et par skåle og bedre knive til at skære med.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-12


8 av 10

Allan,
jerslev

+
Store lejligheder Trukket væk fra larm - dejligt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-14


5 av 10

,

+
Prisen
-
Når der på hjemmesiden står, der på hotellet forefindes: "Deponering på værelset/i lejligheden, Internet på hotelområdet, Aircondition" giver det en forventning om at det følger med. Der skulle derimod nærmere stå: "Deponering på værelset/i lejligheden og Aircondition til rådighed ved ekstrabetaling"

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-26


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

103 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
60
Väldigt bra
 
24
Bra
 
7
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
7

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-14

Inlägg av Henrik G

Mina tio dagar på Emerald

Mycket bra service! Fick hjälp hela tiden och vänliga var de. Det kändes tryggt att bo hos dem. Allt utom tv på rummet, annars var det ett mycket trivsamt hotel. Det var dock 2 km till stranden. Kan varmt rekommenderas.

 
2019-05-15

Inlägg av Andy B

Returning Holiday

We have been stopping at Emerald hotel since 1995 we love coming back to Malia the place has changed since we first came but is still a place we love to visit, the family owned Emerald hotel has adapted with the times and the service and friendly manor from staff are still with the fitting of the Greek people, the food at the hotel is very well priced and portions are just right, the beach is a stunning beach and there are plenty of restaurants, shops and bars on offer to experience near the hotel.

 
2018-09-25

Inlägg av Isobel B Penicuik, Scotland, United Kingdom

Another great holiday

We are spending another lovely holiday here have been to this hotel 16 times and always treated like part of the family the hotel is clean and the food is always good and freshly cooked it is in a quiet area of Malia with the livelier part only a short walk away only 5mins from old village were loads of tavernas and restaurants with great food

 
2018-09-10

Inlägg av Sylvie a

Horrible stay!!!

We were a group of 6 (3 rooms), The rooms and the toilets were very small dirty and full of ants!!!! They don't have daily room service. The shower and window curtains in my room were torn. You have to pay 35 euros for the AC!! The breakfast was very poor and the funny part is that you can only have breakfast from 9.15 am till 10.30 am pfff so we only had 2 breakfasts in 7 days. The last day they told us that we have to leave before 12pm (before the check out time) because they have other people waiting for our rooms and we went to have our PAID breakfast they told us that we have to pay for it!! Very noisy hotel, you can hear every step and every word while you're sleeping. It was the worst hotel in my whole life, never ever again.

 
2018-06-30

Inlägg av retrohead Dublin, Irland

Perfect family getaway. Recommended!

We are family with teenagers & this was our first visit to Crete. Emerald Hotel was a perfect find. This is a family run hotel set just enough away from the main strip & near the Old Town to be perfectly relaxing, yet beach & amenities are a short stroll away. This family could not do enough for us on our stay, they were welcoming & friendly & perfect hosts. The apartments are spacious & clean, our balcony faced to the back of the building were we had amazing views of mountains & olive groves. Nice pool & great food/bar service & great value for money. We can highly recommend Emerald Hotel to travellers looking for an oasis of calm on this great island. We will be back!