1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Altis

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Stefan,
Tierp

+
Personalen,poolen,trädgård
-
Bäddmadrass

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-03


9 av 10

,
Vänersborg

+
Har vart där tidigare, känner ägarna personligen, fick bröloppssviten med champagne, alltid tid för oss gäster
-
längre öppettider för poolområdet, duschdrapperierna sugs in mot kroppen då man sätter på duschen kan göras bättre , duschblandaren svårt att ställa in värmen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-24


8 av 10

,

+
Atmosfär Ägarna
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


8 av 10

Eva,
Valbo

+
Rent och välordnat! Fantastiskt trevligt värdpar
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


10 av 10

,

+
Hotellet var bättre än på hemsidan. Rent och snyggt, överallt. Trädgården var supermysigt. Trevliga ägare och städerska. God frukost.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


10 av 10

Joan,
København S

+
Beliggenheden, værtsparret og datterens imødekomheden. Dejlig have og swimmingpool. Rengøring var der ikke noget at udsætte på.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-09


9 av 10

,

+
Service og roligt
-
Længere åben pool

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-08


8 av 10

Annette,
Vantaa

+
Mukava ilmapiiri ja vieraanvaraiset omistajat.
-
Uima-allas voisi aueta aikaisemmin kuin klo 10.00.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-24


8 av 10

Marju,
Jyväskylä

+
Ihanat ystävälliset omistajat, pienen hotellin viihtyisyys ja tunnelma
-
kahvilusikat huoneisiin

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-03


9 av 10

Anna,
Helsinki

+
Mukavan rauhallinen ja viihtyisä perheen pitämä hotelli. Aamiainen suppea mutta hyvä, leikkelelautanen, kananmuna ja hedelmät tuodaan pöytään. Kiva allasalue, auki 10-19. Rantaan ja ydinkeskustaan kivenheitto. Suosittelen!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

15 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
10
Väldigt bra
 
5
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2010-02-04

Inlägg av varlabrud Göteborg

Ett mysigt och lagom stort familjeägt hotell.

Fantastiskt läge med nära till den härliga stranden. Har en liten pool och en underbar atmosfär. Passar till den som vill ha en nära kontakt med ägarfamiljen och övriga gäster. En blandning av grekiskt och nordiskt.

 
2018-09-11

Inlägg av UrsulaS1089

Lovely small hotel

We were there with family for one week and we liked it a lot. Hotel is nice and quiet, owner family is friendly and very helpful. Located very close to the beach and everything else in Malia. Pool is big enough for this size hotell and the other end is very deep, perhaps not suitable for toddlers. We would recommend Altis warmly.

 
2016-06-09

Inlägg av Tina T Ljubljana, Slovenien

Perfect for families

We stayed here for a week,with our baby and friends..it is perfect hotel for families,calm and relaxing location,not far from the beach,hosts are friendly and helpful,rooms are clean,close to shops and bars,nice garden.I definitely recommend this hotel!!

 
2015-07-09

Inlägg av zoe7boys

Fantastic hotel

Would most definitely recommend staying in this beautiful hotel ....the family run hotel was truly a godsend when our original hotel turned out to be a huge disappointment ....it felt like a home from home ...it has a totally relaxed and very welcoming atmosphere and the owners were simply fantastic. ..the room we stayed in was totally spotless it had satellite tv a brand new refrigerator in which to keep your drinks chilled and also had air conditioning all of which was included in a very great price ....we where well and truly chuffed to bits....the terrace on tge front of tge hotel was an added bonus where you could sit and relax enjoy a drink and watch the world go bye

 
2014-06-28

Inlägg av Sabrb

So lucky to have found this hotel

Our taxi driver suggested this hotel after we found out that the hotel we had booked had double booked us. Irene and Georgos are fabulous hosts and nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is perfectly located close to the beach and town but still has a quiet feel to it. The room was great with a fridge and air con provided. There is also a balcony with space to dry towels etc. The room was very clean and was cleaned daily. We were given fresh towels every second day. There is a swimming pool behind the hotel which is well maintained with plenty of loungers and umbrellas available. The breakfasts were great and a refreshing way to start the day. We stayed for 6 days and would definitely stay here again and recommend it.