Kundomdömen om Erato

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,2 av 10 baserat på 44 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,2 / 10
Städning
 
7,0 / 10
Service
 
7,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,3 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Anneli,
Enköping

+
Läget till strand och Kos stad Hotellet hade lite rum blev familjärt.
-
Bättre skyltat att det fanns toalett och dusch i källaren som man kunde använda när man skulle åka hem på kvällen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-13


7 av 10

Lisbeth ,
Tråvad

+
Fint poolområde, bra läge, relativt enkelt men fräscht och funktionellt
-
Låt AC ingå i priset, väldigt osäkert om frukost skulle ingått eller inte?!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-06


7 av 10

Orvokki,
Uppsala

+
Läget, ca 10-15 minuter till centrum och sevärdheter. Lite längre till stranden kanske 10-15 med cykel. Trevligt bemötande. Hjälpsam personal. Fräscht badrum.
-
Hiss hade behövts, men kanske svårt att ordna. Modernisering av köksdelen. Lyhört men jag hade öronproppar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-30


7 av 10

M ,
Stockholm

+
Fräscht rum och badrum
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-30


9 av 10

Pia,
Lidköping

+
Rent o snyggt trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-23


7 av 10

Annette,
Jönköping

+
-
Uppdatering av alla köksredskap och porslin. Tex lite vinglas. Det va ofräscht inte ordentligt diskat kladdigt o flottigt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-26


10 av 10

Elin,
Stockholm

+
Litet och gemytligt hotell
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


8 av 10

Anna,
Bromma

+
Svala rum med fungerande Wifi.
-
Apollo verkade inte ha någon riktig koll på hotellet, tex. ingick frukost men det hade ni inte skrivit. Hotellet fanns inte heller med i ert välkomstmaterial.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


3 av 10

Emmelie,
Malmö

+
Poolen
-
Tydlighet var man skulle checka in, samt att städerskorna bör städa när det gästen sätter ut skylt på dörrhandtaget

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-12


3 av 10

Madde ,
Halmstad

+
Det var lugnt och hade en trevlig pol
-
Städningen var under all kritik, fick nya sängkläder 1 gång under 1vecka. Informationen på hotellrummet var att de skulle bytas var 3e dag som bara där under högsommar är för lite!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-12


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

48 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
24
Väldigt bra
 
10
Bra
 
9
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2018-09-25

Inlägg av Susann B

Prisvärt

Trevligt hotell men enkelt. Rent och trevlig personal. Inte så mycket folk vid poolen och baren tyvärr då både pool och bar var fräsch...Helt ok om man vill ha det enkelt men fräscht. Kan tänka mig att bo här igen då det är nära till centrum.

 
2019-07-28

Inlägg av lxdonogh London, Storbritannien

Nice apartment, shame about the cleaners

Good location, decent sized rooms, nice pool, great cocktails. But... I would have given 4 stars if it wasn't for the cleaners. They knocked really early, when we told them to come back later they just stood outside and knocked again every 10 minutes. The next day we put a "do not disturb" sign on the door and they completely ignored it and came in while we were still asleep! When I pointed out the sign to them they just shrugged and started cleaning. It felt like we were being forced to wake up extra early and leave the room just to accommodate them. I wouldn't have minded if we were the last room but they seemed to start at our room and work their way down the rest of the apartments, so us being asleep in there ruined their routine. Not a great way to treat paying guests and it really spoilt our stay.

 
2019-07-04

Inlägg av NorthEastNorries Aberdeenshire, Storbritannien

Value For Money

We got a last minute holiday deal including accommodation at the Erato Studios and Apartments. Whilst it may not have been our first choice it actually worked our quite well and overall we were pleased with our stay there. The rooms were comfortable, simply furnished and clean. The shower room and toilet could do with a little improvement and updating. Air conditioning is extra and only serves the bedroom of the apartment. The pool and bar are nice but there isn't a lot of room around the pool for sun loungers. It's in a good quiet location and well positioned for lots of the town attractions and beaches. Erato is not five star but then neither are we and we would happily return there another time.

 
2018-09-24

Inlägg av D124B Norfolk, Storbritannien

**DO NOT BOOK TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL**

**DO NOT BOOK TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL** We booked 5 nights here following on from our stay on Rhodes and Symi, as we only stayed a couple of nights on these islands we decided to spend more money on staying at a hotel on Kos as this was our longest stay. Needless to say we were thoroughly disappointed!! The outside of the building along with the bar room and pool seem well maintained. However the room was disgusting when entering the room there was an instant smell of dust and the room felt dirty. There was mould in the bathroom and general dirt on the appliances. When raising our concern to the staff, as friendly as they were, we were told that all the rooms were the same including mould in many of the bathrooms. They seemed to appear as if this were normal when staying in a hotel!! When asked for a refund (or partial refund) back so that we could try and find elsewhere on the island to stay, we were told we were not allowed because we selected non-refundable upon booking - this felt very wrong considering we didn’t cancel the booking or not turn up, we looked online at lovely pictures of the apartments and found them to be anything of the sort! We end up spending over €400 more on another hotel due to availability being scarce since it was a last minute on the day thing. Thoroughly thoroughly disappointed and strongly recommend booking elsewhere to stay when visiting Kos!

 
2018-09-13

Inlägg av Footprints443275

Great holiday

Stayed here for a week with friends , great location , spacious clean apartment staff very friendly & welcoming Babis was a star went above & beyond to make us welcome & helped out with places to visit etc 😀 would def go back highly recommended 😀👍.