1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Saint Nicholas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
7,3 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,7 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Camilla,
Göteborg

+
Hemtrevligt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-26


3 av 10

Maria,
Malmö

+
Mysigt poolområde och helt ok mat och dryck i poolbaren.
-
Inte särskilt städade rum, fläckar på lakan och handdukar och handdukarna luktade inte rent.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


7 av 10

Gerd,
Göteborg

+
Avskild
-
Bättre kokmöjligheter

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-22


10 av 10

Charlotte,
Gilleleje

+
Meget behageligt ophold, meget søde personale.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-10


2 av 10

Finn,
Haderslev

+
-
Byg et nyt

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-10


10 av 10

Marianne,
Købehavn S

+
-
Det ville være en god ide hvis man blev informeret om den meget stejle gang op til hotellet fra hovedgaden.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-03


8 av 10

Pia og Ronni,
Odense

+
Pool området med søde og smilende tjenere. I det hele taget venligt personale.
-
Gennemgang af værelse med diverse udbedringer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-03


10 av 10

Christine,
Sorø

+
Den varme modtagelse vi fik på hotellet af det søde personale.. De meget smukke omgivelser og de gode pool og restaurant faciliteter. Desuden de fine forhold ved afrejse med muligheder for bad og udlevering af håndklæder. De er virkelig gæstfri og vil det allerbedste for deres gæster.
-
Aircondition på værelset sidder nu ved siden af hovedgærdet på sengen. Den bør flyttes (eller sengen) da der kommer støv ud af den når den er tændt. Man kunne ikke ligge og læse i sengen med den tændt pga. kulde men det var for varmt, hvis den ikke var tændt.;0))

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-27


8 av 10

Kim,
Wettersteen

+
Personalet er imødekommende og venlige. Ejerne er indesluttede og enten siddende ved et bord ved baren eller gående rundt, så man får en fornemmelse af, at de overvåger personalet.
-
Ejerne bør enten være mere usynlige eller deltage mere i den daglige drift. De har deres bord ved siden af bar/restaurant, og forventer, at personalet servicerer dem, som var de gæster. For os ville det give et meget bedre billede, hvis ejerne selv deltager, når de alligevel er der. Hotellet er nedslidt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


7 av 10

Lisa ,
Aalborg

+
Dejlige store værelser. Venligt og serviceminded personale. Et meget hyggeligt hotel.
-
Værelserne trænger til at blive renoveret.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-23


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

87% av resenärerna rekommenderar

240 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
122
Väldigt bra
 
89
Bra
 
21
Mindre bra
 
7
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2017-06-10

Inlägg av tottet2016 Motala, Sverige

Gammalt ganska slitet hotell

Ett gammalt och ganska slitet hotell i Guovia men med trevlig omgivning i vacker grönska med olivträd och prunkande växter i juni månad. AC som visserligen ingår i priset men funkar sisådär likaså kylskåpet som är riktigt gammalt med dålig kyla. Sängar utan bäddmadrass och täcken, en extrakudde för 2 Pers. Mycket sparsamt med hushållsartiklar: endast grogglas, ingen skärbräda, 1st. Brödkniv mm. I baren och restaurangen är priserna höga exempel: 10 euro/pers för frukost, 3 för en 33:a Mythos. Men vi trivs bra ändå eftersom vi gillar Greklands alla öar.

 
2019-01-29

Inlägg av florinontrips Barlad, Rumänien

Hotel in an olive grove

SAINT NICHOLAS Hotel in Gouvia is a small hotel with spacious rooms with AC, refrigerator and kitchen. They have a large garden with lots of greenery, swimming pool, playground and pool bar open until 00:00. Breakfast is served from 8:00 to 10:00, but is not very rich and some products are cheap, such as orange juice, to note only the olives from his own orchard. The hotel is 500 meters from the main road, 850 meters from the tavern area and 1200 meters from the public beach of Gouvia. Cleaning is done daily and towels and linen are changed every 3 days. It's nice to have dinner in the hotel's garden next to the pool, but the products are not special. For some may be disturbing the distance to the taverns in the resort, but for us the road to the hotel was a welcome walk after dinner. It is a very quiet hotel with plenty of recreational facilities. However, I think the bathrooms need to be renovated and changed the furniture in the rooms. The rooms are a bit outdated.

 
2019-01-16

Inlägg av Dorothy L

Disapointed .

The Hotel SEEMS to be very good however, on first sight we knew we had made a mistake. The Hotel is tired needs attention desperately. The rooms are large but Oh SO TIRED, dirty plug holes, algae on the balconies, kitchen areas need to be replaced. Crockery (Do not use) The staff are all very friendly, dinning room dismal . The gardens very attractive.

 
2018-10-02

Inlägg av Nevcole Cromer, Storbritannien

Lovely holiday

Stayed here in September for two weeks. Lovely family run hotel on the outskirts of Gouvia. Firstly the walk down town is not as bad as some have said. Coming up is steep for about 100 metres then it is on the flat. As for the “ terrifying “ dogs. There are two dogs near the top that totally ignore you and haven’t got a nasty bone in their bodies. There is a dog that may bark at you as you pass by his house. The hotel is a typical Greek hotel where some things are a little dated but not broke. Room was fine, pool area was very nice and laid back. Good pool bar and great staff. Breakfast is adequate. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

 
2018-10-01

Inlägg av hazelaitken69 Edinburgh, United Kingdom

relaxing break

Hotel is a little gem , beautiful gardens,staff very nice and helpful. Bed and breakfast, room big ,clean and comfortable. Breakfast was perfect. I do not understand the reviews complaining about food? if you need a full English breakfast stay in England!. we ate at the hotel every night and did not have a bad meal. The staff were brilliant not forgetting fido 🐶x. complaints about hill up to the hotel in my opinion appears to be from the people complaing about Breakfast ! Advice.. dnt have as many cooked breakfasts i am sure the walk up the hill would be easier.. I loved this relaxing holiday, everybody was so helpful. I will definitely be back next year . Thank you St Nicolas .x