1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Elea Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,5 / 10
Städning
 
7,6 / 10
Service
 
7,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Stefan,
Tidan

+
Personalen. Verkligen bra service.
-
Underhållningen som verkligen var jättedålig. Vi orkade bara sitta kvar en kväll och se färdigt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-16


10 av 10

Catharina ,
Malmö

+
Läget.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-16


7 av 10

,

+
Frukosten närheten till havet
-
informera om att det är uppträdande varje kväll jobbigt när man vill sova tidigt när man ska på någon utflykt

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-15


7 av 10

Helen,
Riala

+
Poolerna.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-08


9 av 10

Emma,
Lidköping

+
Att eet låg sjukt nära havet. Ok mat i restaurangen även om utbudet hela tiden var det samma. Frukosten var jättebra! Lekplatsen var superbra och dessutom inhängnad! Helt ny o höll samma standard som i Sverige om inte bättre.
-
Svårt på vissa ställen att komma fram med barnvagn även om detta var det bästa hotellet vi varit på. Bara 1 hiss ner till restaurangen o den var inte skyltad.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-25


7 av 10

Marianne ,
Upplands Väsby

+
Läget vid stranden.
-
Fräschare buffe. Samma mat alla dagar. Hälten av gängen fick magbesvär vid olika tillfällen. Gem nämnare buffe. Själv blev jag sängliggandec+1 dygn med kräkningar i feber.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-27


7 av 10

Carolina,
Kristinehamn

+
Bra läge. Fräscha rum och bra städning.
-
I princip likadan mat varje kväll. Tröttnade redan kväll tre. Jättedålig service i matsalen när det gällde beställning av dryck.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-27


6 av 10

Cecilia,
Eslöv

+
Lagom, utomhusmiljöerna
-
Trots många rätter så var maten enformig

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-27


8 av 10

Jerker,
Eslöv

+
Jag har inte kontrollerat beskrivningen av hotellet på hemsidan. Vet alltså inte om den stämmer. Det bästa med hotellet var att det var därifrån simlägret utgick varje morgon.
-
Variation av buffén hade varit trevligt. Blir lite enahanda efter några dagar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-27


8 av 10

Jens,
Kristinehamn

+
Nära havet, rent och fint.
-
Dryckesbeställningen i restaurangen. Personalen var inte speciellt alerta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-27


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

364 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
98
Väldigt bra
 
147
Bra
 
83
Mindre bra
 
22
Underkänt
 
14

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-21

Inlägg av maslet Oxford, England

Disappointed - be prepared for disturbed nights if in mountain view room

Didn’t get off to a positive start, when stated 25 min transfer time took 2 hours due to coach having at least 9 drops before ours. Eventually arrived at 11pm, when All Inclusive finishes, however we were allowed a drink and a toasted sandwich. Mountain view room booked. Room clean, tidy, etc. However we were disturbed every night from approx midnight until 4am, due to constant shouting, singing, revving of motorbikes - it turns out the hotel is on the main walkway down to the beach where large numbers of people gathered for beach parties - I would imagine not an issue for sea view rooms, but an absolute nightmare for those of us mountain view rooms. Very disappointed with the daytime animation activities - only activity organised was French Boules, and this was sporadic. The animation man seemed to spend most of his time sitting in the outside bar. We had rain on one day and he was nowhere to be seen!! The hotel advertises a range of activities on its website as does TUI, which was one of the reasons for booking here, so hence my dismay. Food was ok, we were All Inckusive, lunch and dinner very repetitive, perfectly edible but very little variety. All in all holiday was average, would not return.

 
2019-07-20

Inlägg av aurora_albania Tirana, Albanien

Hotel for retired people. Keep in mind!

We stayed for 6 days, two young families with children 0-5 years old. In overall the hotel is OK for the price you pay. Breakfast is very good, a lot of choices for every taste, dinner not so much. We skipped dinners all the time and ate in Corfu city center. The housekeeping is disappointing. A general maintenance of the room just to say it. But the hotel is Ok, old but renovated in somehow and it clean. The fridge was out of service (in July), cold water was out of question. For me it is a quite hotel, and personally, we look always for this type of hotel; but for people who are young, this is not what you are looking for. The average of the tourists at Elea is 70-75 years old (no offence). The beach is wonderful. Sun-beds very cheap. For the price you pay, it is a nice hotel.

 
2019-07-11

Inlägg av a-c267894 Bexleyheath, Storbritannien

Beautiful Dassia

Our first visit to Corfu. This is a beautiful island, and I hope to visit again. Dassia is quiet with a beautiful bay. The resort has a good selection of tourist shops and supermarkets. Elea Beach Hotel is in a superb location and couldn't be nearer to the beach if it tried. The beach has big pebbles, so you will def need swim shoes - these are available in all the shops if you don't have any and want to go in the sea. We went AI. This includes your sunbed charge, but you still need to pay 2 Euros for a parasol. The AI supplement was good value (we usually do HB). The weather in the last 2 weeks of June was VERY hot (34-39C) so being AI made keeping hydrated easy! The gardens are very nice and the hotel is very relaxed. There are two Hotel Pets, Marie the dog (she's lovely) and a very chilled cat. The food was nice, with plenty of Greek dishes. I would just point out that labelling was haphazard, and although there was a a general notice abt allergens and intolerances, none of the food labels were marked up with the allergen symbols, so this would be something to work on. The service was a little haphazard at times, but sort of in keeping with the relaxed attitude. The clientele was mixed ages, with the main nationalities being German, East European (Russian, Czech, Poland etc), plus some French, Belgian. Evening entertainment - needed more variety as didn't really take into acct people staying longer in a week. But it was fine and enjoyable enough. Miniclub was only just starting on the last couple days so can't comment on kids activities. There is a nice new playground suitable for under 8s. We had no problems or issues and reception staff were helpful and considerate, remembering room numbers with no prompting. The bus stop is just up the access road on the main road, a 5minute walk. We took the bus to Corfu Town, which is lovely. We did one Tui excursion - Premier Corfu, very informative and helpful guide, a really good day out. One word of warning: Corfu Airport is VERY strict on excess baggage. We have never been id'd as having excess baggage, there is is absolutely NO leeway. We ended up repacking! There was a significant queue at the excess baggage office! So be careful on buying bottles of kumquat liqour that are heavy. Anyway Elea Beach is nice hotel and am happy to recommend it.

 
2019-07-02

Inlägg av menasteele Tynemouth, Storbritannien

Wonderful place for Birthday Celebration

My family and I booked into this hotel to celebrate my 60 th Birthday . We were a big group of 12 but the hotel were very friendly and accommodating. Booking in was friendly from the lovely Giorgis? The rooms were clean and spacious with a balcony. We upgraded to a sea view and we had a walk in shower and beautiful view. The guy who helped us get 11 sunbeds every day was fab. The male out door bar staff very funny friendly and very efficient. We could not have picked a better hotel for a family group. We were all inclusive and the food was lovely. There were two pools so we had the choice of a quiet pool or a pool with activities. The guy doing the aqua fit was great. Sorry I cannot remember names. The hotel is facing the beach and takes a few minutes to go from outdoor bar to beach. There is even a handrail and platform to enable you to get into the sea without standing on the pebbles. Simple but genius . Would definitely recommend this hotel

 
2019-06-25

Inlägg av ConSouthWales South Wales

Speak as you find.......

We arrived at the Elea Beach Hotel last Monday and had a great time there. Check-in was just a few minutes and we were given the keys to our room. Having emailed the hotel in advance, we were allocated room 365 which offered an outstanding view of the surrounding bay and well-manicured grounds. The hotel was spotless, the staff were pleasant and helpful, and our room was cleaned everyday with fresh towels provided. The lounge area was never full and was a nice, relaxing place to unwind. The pool bar was good and the staff a good laugh. The hotel provided entertainment every night but as we only chose to watch it on our last evening we are unable to comment on what it was like the rest of the time we were there. Sunbeds were available nearly every day so there was no problem trying to find a space by the pools, despite 1-2 people getting up at silly o'clock to claim their space by the larger pool! I would have given the hotel an excellent rating but for two issues - the quality of the food at meal times and allowing people to reserve tables in the restaurant. We can only speak as we find but we found the food, the quality, choice and replenishing of it let the hotel down badly. Ok, when you go abroad you have to accept there are a range of nationalties staying at any one time. However, the food seemed to cater more for the largely German clientele, with just the one concession to British tastes being the breakfast fry-up, although this consisted of over-cooked bacon and rubbery eggs! Whilst the catering staff did offer a choice of Greek meals, the more well known Greek food was conspicuous by it's absence. There was also a lack of labelling above some food which made it difficult to choose. Of course, you also get the people who fill their plates to overflow and who return time after time to pick the best slice of meat or who barge in past you to get that last chicken leg. We also found that the staff struggled to cope on Saturday evening when the restaurant filled early and we had nearly finished our second course before being served with our drinks. My wife was also over-charged, however she noted this and the receipt was amended. The other bugbear for us was why the restaurant management seemed to fall over themselves to please the German clientele when allowing them to reserve tables in the restaurant and the service? Surely, a restaurant within a hotel should allow the clientele to have equal choice as to picking their own seating arrangements? Many behaved like kids when sitting in their same seats every night, often occupying the seats by the windows for some reason? If the hotel has a policy for stopping sunbeds being reserved then the same policy should be applied to its restaurant. We would also point out that you do not hear many British accents in the Elea Beach which could be an issue for some...…. As far as the local area in Dassia, there were several bar/restaurants along a small promenade running alongside the hotel, however the town itself was rather low-key with just a couple of bars, the best probably being the Woodpecker. We were told by many people that the recently refurbished Ikos Hotel has ruined the local economy which probably accounted for the lack of people. There are quite a few bars in Ipsos with the pick being Dirty Nellies, however be prepared for a hangover the following day as they ply you with free drinks! The island is beautiful with the best places we visited being Corfu Town, Kassiopi, Sidari and a 'must do' which was Angelkastro Castle which was amazing with incredible views. It has to be said that the standard of roads and driving is atrocious and put us off visiting Pantokrator and Old Perithea. The airport is shambolic and needs to be grabbed by the scruff of the neck and brought into the 21st century! Nevertheless, we had a great time and if we ever visit the island again we would go back to the Elea Beach and, despite it's issues with the food we would still mark it 8 1/2 out of 10!!