Kundomdömen om Elea Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,8 av 10 baserat på 32 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,8 / 10
Städning
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
7,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


7 av 10

+
Närheten till havet! Bra också med pooler. Buffe med variation, bra städning,
-
Träningsrummet var sådär. Kanske bättre plats för yoga.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


5 av 10

+
Närhet till stranden och både saltvattenpool och sötvattenpool
-
Wifi var under all kritik. I stora delar av hotellet fanns det ingen täckning alls. På rummet var det väldigt dålig täckning och bara kontakt till och från under vissa delar av dagen. Troligen var et så att man inte kunde hantera fler än ytterst få samtidiga användare.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


9 av 10

+
Nära stranden. Många pooler
-
Att kunna sätta upp det man handlar i baren och matsalen på en rumsnota. Onödigt jobbigt att ha kontanter med sig hela tiden. Bättre att betala med kort en gång för alla.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


8 av 10

+
Läget
-
Bättre gym

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


8 av 10

+
Havetsutsikt
-
Det luktade avlopp i badrummet . Rensa den.Mick

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


10 av 10

+
Läget
-
Inget uppträde efter kl 22.00

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-23


9 av 10

+
-
GYMMET!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-12


10 av 10

+
Läget.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-16


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

109 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
35
Väldigt bra
 
48
Bra
 
18
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
6

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-18

Inlägg av LoriH661 Brazoria, Texas

Quick day trip

We enjoyed the time here. The water is so beautiful and clear. Warning it is a pebble beach which we are fine with. I would recommend water shoes. There are some water rentals nearby if you more activity. Beach chairs and umbrellas are available as well. Also the outdoor restaurant was very tasty.

 
2019-12-15

Inlägg av Marijn2014 Utrecht, Nederländerna

Amazing years of holiday again and again

I'm already visiting Elea Beach Hotel for several years with one of my best friends and I'm very enthusiastic about our stay every time again. The hotel is very clean, has a nice appearance from both the inside and the outside and the staff is very kind and always in for a joke. Since some of them are already working there for decades, this has to say something about the atmosphere in the hotel as well. The buffet is very extensive and offers everyone something he or she likes. There are a lot of activities organized by the hotel during day- and nighttime, like aquagym, ping-pong tournaments and fakir shows. For the small kids there is also enough entertainment. If you don't feel into going into the swimming pool, the beach is just 10 seconds away. I can recommend everyone to stay in this beautiful hotel in Dassia, Corfu.

 
2019-11-20

Inlägg av Vince a

Very pleasant!

Reception at the hotel hospitable, we arrived late but Magda who was at the desk was very accommodating and friendly, which is was reassuring from the get go , we had a lovely room as promised, woke up to a beautiful view and a lovely spread of a break fast, the choice of the meals very good and limitless , were also treated to a complimentary massage which my better half enjoyed and booked another session. It was the last week of the season and most of the local shops were closed but it turned out to be Ideal for us , assess to Corfu town was easy and cheap, The was still some entertainment though, we had the pleasure of some Greek Dancing and on the last night we had our on Disco, DJ and all by us, which was a good last night! Magda arranged for us to have a late check out and lunch, in the mean time the Bar was open until we were picked up to the airport! Kudos to all the staff, well enjoyable stay.

 
2019-11-06

Inlägg av Rokisbolbo

AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!!

We have travelled during 26th August-9th September with a two months old baby. Bought a package by TUI. We have called many times to TUI prior travelling to update some information and to add requests and were never offered to go all inclusive as it wasn’t available online we assumed that this hotel doesn’t have all inclusive only half board which we have chosen, and what after that became a huge problem as you have to pay £6 pounds every day for parasol and sun bed for 1 person, but we were never told this by TUI, when asked they just said it was written on the website. Those who travel with little once may know that if baby is unsettled you might spend only 15 minutes entire day on the beach, you can’t predict if you will be able to go back there, but you still need to pay. Furthermore, when booking online it doesn’t say how many starts hotel and as it was last minute and last offer we took it without checking how many starts as star reviews by TUI meant to be good, but once checked that it’s 4* we contacted TUI to get change it to 5*, however when called were told that this is no longer possible as it’s last minute booking and we would loose 90% of our holidays and were reassured that Elea Beach Hotel is amazing. On the arrival we were given keys and rushed to go. As we have an infant, we have requested double bed and batch as this needed for our baby, but were given two single bed and shower room which made as go back and ask to change the room. Moreover, WiFi didn’t work. My wife was given a key for the other room, once entered found a lot of dust everywhere and went back to reception to check if this could be sorted and mentioned WiFi not being working and got an answer that probably is busy ( doesn’t make sense what is busy with WiFi). However, only the dust from the phone was cleaned. We have moved with all luggage and pushchair to the other room, there is no luggage porter or concierge to help with it. Rooms are average quality, pillows with stains, towels ripped and dirty, there was no coffee/tea bags in the room but there was empty box for that near the kettle and even when we had room cleaning this was not refilled ever, the balcony has birds nest. The hotel is very noisy too. Staff are unwelcome and careless towards guests. My wife can’t eat any milk products as she is breastfeeding and our baby is intolerant to milk products, which had been mentioned over the phone call to TUI prior our journey, so my wife wanted to have soya late one morning and have asked if this could be done, but was told that the coffee machine can’t do latte with other than cows milk, when my wife asked if where is other coffee machine where she could get it the gentleman in suit-F&B manager just repeated the same frase that the machine will be broken if using other milk. All issues were discussed with TUI rep at the hotel together with food issues as there was no food options at all in the hotel, food always was greasy, most of the days there were only red meat options and we had to go somewhere else to have dinner. So the outcome we heard back from the rep regarding coffee was that for an extra charge we can get it at the bar and regarding the food -all other guests are happy never ever had anyone being unsatisfied with the food. Next day I went to the bar which has the same type coffee machine as restaurant during breakfast. So the bartender just simply swapped cow’s milk into mine brought-almond milk without any cleaning the milk tube and made a coffee, which is contaminating and supposed to break coffee machine as per F&B manager at the end I had to pay £3 euros for the coffee made with my own brought milk. After 6 days we found out that all guests are entitled to get free 15min massage about which we have never been told and it could be done only during the first two days so we didn’t get a chance to have that. Next day of arrival we have message some of problems we met and were advised to speak with the rep however she seemed to be all the time busy with other guests and as we have very colicky baby who cried most of the time we can’t stay forever And wait when she will get free so we asked to set a meeting with her by tui app messanger and as it was Saturday we were told that rep will get in touch by Monday to set a meeting. However, we didn’t receive any call but when going to the room managed to catch up with her on Monday, 2nd September and she told us that will see us on 3rd to inform the outcome. When met on Tuesday she said that there is nothing else possible to do hotel is perfect all perfect and if we wanted better service supposed to go to 5* hotel. We have asked if we could get any compensation as not having those terrible dinners at the hotel and we were told that she will check with the company. On the departure day she just said: due to you being half board and other reasons TUI will not compensate anything, bye. Overall, this hotel is far away from 4*, there is nothing hospitality in there and the way TUI handled this shows that they don’t care about their customers. Avoid TUI and this hotel!!!!

 
2019-10-25

Inlägg av MamaMia796 Rancho Cucamonga, Kalifornien

Nice location, and beautiful pool and clear beach water.

I didn't stay here but it was part of our beach excursion from the cruise ship. It was a nice Hotel. We used the restrooms which were large and marble! I bought things from their gift shop. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I wish I would have had time to spend a few days here! Maybe someday I can return!