1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Marbella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,8 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Johan,
Stockholm

+
Servicen och personalen var kanon!
-
Middagsbuffén höll inte riktigt måttet för motsvarande hotell vi besökt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

Per,
Simrishamn

+
Servicen var fantastisk från första till sista sekund!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


10 av 10

Nadja,
Herlev

+
Generelt et super hotel på alle måder
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-27


10 av 10

Britt,
Finnsnes

+
Standard, mat, service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-25


9 av 10

Annacarin,
Stockholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-24


10 av 10

Magnus,
Göteborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-07


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-04


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

193 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
172
Väldigt bra
 
17
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-18

Inlägg av HCarmen Herne Bay, Storbritannien

Honeymoon Hotel

Tonight is our last night at this hotel and it's the only place we've ever stayed where all the reviews are 5* and absolutely true. The hotel itself is modern, stylish and clean. We have been staying in a junior suite (cheapest option) which is very comfortable with lots of storage and a sea view/balcony. Right from check in you are made to feel special, with welcome drinks and a chilled atmosphere. The guys on the golf cars are so cheery and polite! This hotel has the best food I've ever eaten - there is so much choice, flavour and craft in every meal and option. We have eaten in the buffet for dinner most nights (€30 per person) and it's worth it. Breakfast was also amazing. Christina and Georgio are very friendly and we'll miss them! The pool bar is great with good food and drink and the most amazing pool - there are stylish loungers and towels available. The hotel is located opposite its own beach, which again has loungers etc. and is next to a little taverna and watersports centre. The main thing that makes this hotel 5* for me is the staff and service. Everyone is polite and friendly, nothing seems too much. The restaurant manger (with really blue eyes) is exceptionally friendly and Maria the waitress is lovely and funny - they really make sure you are enjoying yourself. Propokis at the bar is lovely and great company! We stayed here for our honeymoon and received a lovely cake and champagne one evening, then some fruit and champagne later in our stay which was a lovely touch. The other staff are also great and provide water and chocolates in the evening! If you want a relaxing getaway by the coast with fantastic food, drink and great customer service, this is the place for you. If you are terrified of wasps, this is unfortunately not the place for you - they are everywhere, all over the food and your body when you are trying to relax by the pool or beach! Would recommend and will be returning soon, many thanks for our lovely stay.

 
2019-07-16

Inlägg av 872sb Ayr, Storbritannien

Wonderful hotel & resort

We recently stayed here & simply this hotel is outstanding. The staff & service made our stay truly perfect. From a very simple check-in, our room overlooked the infinity pool and we had room with whirlpool. Food was great at restaurants, and little touches of complementary wine & cake for my husbands birthday was special. I would recommend this hotel & we will return in the future

 
2019-07-16

Inlägg av OOTourist Helsingfors, Finland

Simply Superb!

I want to keep this review short, as I don’t want repeat all things everyone else has said. You can’t be disappointed by believing every good point mentioned about his hotel. Food, superb. Staff, superb. Room with jacuzzi, SUPERB! The view, spectacular! Wifi as at home. This is really worth of the price and we will be back.

 
2019-07-08

Inlägg av Stumps62 Wirral, Storbritannien

Weekend start to our holiday

All indications said this was a nice place to start our summer break, before going on to Paxos. You expect when you book a place like this for it to deliver, let me tell you it does that in spades, we leave this morning and I’d like to thank every member of this staff we have spoken to as we pass by or deal with without exception you have made this a fantastic weekend start to our holiday. There is nothing going to stop us coming back to this place, for a longer period next time. I could say all sorts about it, but I go on too much, so I will say this. Come and try it, you won’t regret it.

 
2019-07-07

Inlägg av SiviTic

Exceptional food, great service, very good value for many, great location

When we booked our two week holiday in MarBella Nido hotel, we didn't expect much more than a renown Greek hospitality and a nice beach. However, after only two days we came to realization that something extraordinary is happening: the food was unusually good quality and imaginative, with a fantastic presentation. In our 40+ years of world wide traveling, the food in this hotel is the best value for money by far. The exceptional dining experience is complemented with a great sea view, a ''love is in the air" feeling among many couples, a great room and restaurant service. Clean sea and the well maintained beach, contributed to a relaxed atmosphere. This review will be incomplete without a special thanks to Mr Alamanos Christos, Head Chef, and his great team, which was complemented by friendly restaurant staff.