Kundomdömen om Marbella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,7 av 10 baserat på 11 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Service
 
9,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Johan,
Stockholm

+
Adults only
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-29


8 av 10

Johan,
Stockholm

+
Servicen och personalen var kanon!
-
Middagsbuffén höll inte riktigt måttet för motsvarande hotell vi besökt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

Per,
Simrishamn

+
Servicen var fantastisk från första till sista sekund!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-23


9 av 10

Annacarin,
Stockholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-24


10 av 10

Magnus,
Göteborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

273 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
243
Väldigt bra
 
25
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-28

Inlägg av YolandaM1492 Brighton, Storbritannien

Better than last year... and last year was perfect.

This was our second visit to Marbella Nido, and as the title suggests, our stay was beyond perfect. All staff at the hotel are genuinely friendly, attentive and thoughtful to guests’ needs, and nothing is too much trouble. Our room was beautifully made up each day, the food in the buffet restaurant was different each day and delicious, the swimming pool made for very enviable photos and I had a lovely facial treatment in the spa. There isn't a lot in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. The taverna opposite is really very nice with a huge selection of food. There is also a bus service from just outside that will get to you Corfu Town in around 20 minutes which runs every hour or so, but that's about it. However, this was of no concern to us as the whole point of the holiday was to switch off, recharge and soak up some autumn sun in luxury. Special mentions must go to the lovely Christina and Athina, who both work at the San Giovanni restaurant. They remembered us from last year and made sure our stay was extra special this year. We were also personally welcomed back by Amaryllis (the hotel manager) on our second evening, which I thought was a lovely touch. We definitely recommend Marbella Nido to anyone looking for a peaceful escape from normal life and be thoroughly well looked after. We are already planning our return visit!

 
2019-10-22

Inlägg av DoctorDom Hadleigh, Storbritannien

Amazing staff & Hotel

We have stayed at many hotels around the world but we have never found staff so genuinely friendly & helpful as at the Nido. We found this hotel to be so peaceful ideal for recharging your batteries. The hotel is built on the side of steep hill giving stunning views. We were lucky enough to have a room 332 high up in the hotel with amazing views & it’s own infinity pool on the balcony. To get around a quick call & a buggy would arrive to whisk you to the restaurant or reception. The restaurant is buffet service with a good selection of high quality food & the staff could not do enough for us. The beach is small & stoney but is well kept with sun beds, parasols & towels provided. Beware of the very busy road you have to cross to get to the beach. The hotel is slightly isolated but there is a bus stop right outside the hotel & a trip into Corfu town is well worth it. We loved everything about this hotel (no kids) & would not hesitate to return.

 
2019-10-21

Inlägg av KrisCobain Amsterdam, Nederländerna

great breakfast and beautiful views over the ocean

First things first: most people here on Tripadvisor are totally right with giving such food reviews. The hotel is perfectly build onto the hill without disrupting the countryside too much. The lobby with the entrance is beautiful! When checking in, they give several homemade welcome drinks ( what a service!). Although, I booked the lowest category and had a very pretty view over the ocean on my cute terrace. The room was designed in a very smart way: good sized, slightly too soft bed; but they offered several glasses for wine etc and a bottle opener. Also, the toilet is a sort of mini room with a properly closing door for privacy. The only unnecessary thing in the room were the extra speakers. In a such peaceful place, I don't expect people to bare my music taste, but I also don't want to be annoyed by my neighbours listening to loud music while I m trying to read a book on the balcony. Nevertheless, the room design and the public spaces were just beautiful. The breakfast room has again an awesome view over the ocean and the lobby, where one can find the cocktail bar was also very beautiful with a good mix of modern and vintage looking furniture. The breakfast is very, very good. They have really produce on a high quality level. And don't forget to try the homemade cakes and waffles, super delicious! I tried once the A La carte restaurant, which was a let down. The menu is pretty limited and the food was mediocre. Additionally, the lunch menu is somewhat boring and the food was also not very good. But the portions are massive. For me, the little Greek taverna right at the beach had much better lunch options and is definitely worth a try. The beach has pebbles ( water shoes could help, but aren't a must), but the water is very clear with lots of fish and the sea is super calm. Unfortunately, the upkeep of the beach could be better: they was in the morning quite some plastic at the shore and in the water, which is a shame. Also, on a day there was no service at the beach with towels free to grab. They should also place a sign at the beach to notify guests of the sister hotel next door, that this part of the beach belongs to the Nido to stop guests trying to hang out at the better beach ( but pay less). They have just one pool ( style infinity), which is indeed a pretty pool, but at this time of the year it might be a bit too cold for the most people, I don't think they heat it. What I found a bit weird was the fact, that if you want to swim, you have to walk by the lunch restaurant which is somewhat awkward, but not totally disturbing. Last but not least, the staff is very friendly, professional and try to make your stay very pleasant. This hotel is no party hotel, if you are looking for loud live music, disco or a show, this is not for you. But if you search for a relaxing stay, I can totally recommend this truly 5 star hotel and would also return!

 
2019-10-21

Inlägg av savvy30 Sutton

2nd visit

Just returned from a very nice 2nd visit to the Nido. Lovely hotel, staff, rooms and pool area. However a few niggles! Very quiet, life less bar behind reception with very few people. Also very expensive, 2 cappuccinos (basically all froth) and Baileys with ice(extremely small) for 27 euros!! Music on Thursday very boring but Tuesday very good. Extremely small glass of rose wine in pool bar (with no choice) for 10 Euros!! Don’t remember drinks being so expensive last year?? We chose to start and end evening with drinks and coffee at the taverna on the beach, basically due to atmosphere and cost! Food is good with a reasonable variety, but could be warmer at times. Lovely, comfortable rooms. Had a hot tub on balcony which was great with a wonderful view. Strange things missing in room such as towell rails and hooks to hang robes? Also the safe is on the floor of the wardrobe, not very easy to access! Yes, there are wasps but not terrible at this time of year. Jane Macdonald was there filming for a holiday programme next year. Although we have had a good holiday there twice I’m not sure about returning as the hotel is a little isolated with very little to do around. Nowhere to have a stroll to as road quite busy with no pavement. As previously said, very friendly, polite and helpful staff. Linda B

 
2019-10-21

Inlägg av LizM1013

Wonderful service & beautiful hotel

We came for a long weekend to celebrate our anniversary and a birthday. The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful. They looked after us without being overwhelming. Food was great, hotel is beautiful and clean. Pool is lovely and it’s the perfect place to relax. Wish we could have stayed longer!