1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Marbella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,7 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
10,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Johan,
Stockholm

+
Servicen och personalen var kanon!
-
Middagsbuffén höll inte riktigt måttet för motsvarande hotell vi besökt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

Per,
Simrishamn

+
Servicen var fantastisk från första till sista sekund!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


10 av 10

Nadja,
Herlev

+
Generelt et super hotel på alle måder
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-27


10 av 10

Magnus,
Göteborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-07


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-04


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

142 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
126
Väldigt bra
 
14
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2018-12-08

Inlägg av 611derekw Hemel Hempstead, Storbritannien

Wow!

We took a chance when booking as the hotel was not even built, no need to worry at all! From the moment we arrived at the airport we were truly pampered. If you want a holiday that is blissful and truly tranquil look no further. We have already booked for next year and can’t wait😀

 
2018-11-27

Inlägg av jock16 West Sussex, Storbritannien

A suite place

This hotel is located south of and about 16 miles away from Corfu Town.( A trip there by taxi costing about 40 euros or much cheaper take the bus from the stop opposite the hotel albeit it deposits passengers not quite in the city centre and returns from the bus terminus on the outskirts. Buses can be full both ways so avoid peak times) If planning to do anything other than fly and flop a hired car would be recommended The hotel has a small beach over the road from the hotel with sunbeds etc and a member of staff from whom drinks and snacks may be ordered There are a few tavernas, acceptable though not outstanding, and minimarkets close by The hotel rooms are located over quite a steep hillside but golf type buggies transport guests to and from the rooms and ground level The vast Atrium Hall at the foot houses the reception and the bar but has a somewhat barren, tomb like feel and needs something to give it more atmosphere. There is a computer room and a "library" of books discarded by guests so no need to take any with you of the airport variety at least Our junior suite room had a fantastic view over the sea towards Albania with a large terrace containing a sizeable jacuzzi. The latter however was somewhat overlooked by other suites so Cliveden type frolicking would not be adviseable. Our suite was essentially open plan and only the loo itself had a door. The sofa was somewhat small and the furnishings, surprisingly for a hotel of this standard, not of a particularly high quality, especially the wardrobe and shelving units. The room safe was located very low down on one of these units and required a good deal of crouching to operate it. Another odd design feature was the shower (no bath) which had glass sides one of which was adjacent to the bed and required a blind to be lowered for any bashful Venuses at their toilet. There was only a single sink with one of those fixed curved mixing taps positioned in the middle just in the right place to bash one's head while rinsing one's face. My wife's bugbear, the designated socket for the hairdryer was located next to the sink but no seating for its use and nowhere to sit to apply makeup. Good quality smellies. Very comfortable large bed, Fairly effective black out curtains and efficient air conditioning made for a good night's sleep. Mosquito mat provided though we didn't need to use it; wasps seemed more the problem while we were there. Beautiful large swimming pool with bar, food for a light lunch and excellent plentiful sun beds, umbrellas and towels. There is a fine dining restaurant but we never ate there. As we were on half board we had our meals in the main restaurant which is all buffet. For both meals the selection was large and the dishes were of good quality and varied from day to day. However, and this was a major fault, the buffets suffered from the problem besetting most we have encountered. The food was lookwarm and in some instances actually cold. Even the soup served at table from a tureen was tepid. I complained to the restaurant manager to be told that no one else had done so. That may be so as we Brits are not very good at making a fuss but I checked with other guests and they agreed that the Achilles heal of this hotel was the temperature of the food. In any event nothing improved during the remainder of our time there. HOWEVER the day before we left I spoke to the overall hotel manager who had instantly sorted out a previous problem I had had and mentioned the cold food to her. The lady is extremely impressive and clearly on top of her game. It would surprise me if following our departure she would not have put in place the necessary remedial measures. On a more positive note the jewel in this hotel's crown as other's have remarked are its staff. They were courteous, helpful, smiling and efficient. Maria in the main restaurant, all the men operating the buggies, the pool staff and those in reception were prime examples of this. Marbella Nido is a very good hotel, even very good plus, could be excellent

 
2018-11-21

Inlägg av andjwoo Crowthorne, Storbritannien

Fabulous hotel with great staff.

My wife and I tool a short break at this hotel at the end of the summer season. I have to say the staff were outstanding, they were friendly and extremely helpful. Our room was a good size, well decorated and equipped with a fantastic view over the sea. The hotel is built on the side of a steep hill but if you don’t fancy the exercise someone is always there to drive you up and down the resort in a buggy. Both breakfast and dinner were buffet style with the daily variety and quality of the food was really very good indeed. Service in the restaurant was also excellent. Around the pool the staff would pop around in the morning with a free fruit drink and some nibbles which was a nice gesture. The only negative I have was the pool was a little on the cold side for me but, I guess it was end of season. All in all a fantastic experience which exceeded all my expectations.

 
2018-11-07

Inlägg av ajb0wers The Pelhams, Storbritannien

Heaven on earth

Although reasonably new development,staff and managment really go out there way to make your holiday a pleasurable experience,excellent location,quiet and very relaxing,have already booked for next year.

 
2018-11-02

Inlägg av YolandaM1492 Brighton, Storbritannien

Absolute perfection from arrival to departure.

This was honestly the best hotel experience we have ever had. We arrived very late due to flight delays and were tired, but the sight of this beautiful hotel soon woke us up and attracted envious stares from the others on our transfer coach! We were warmly welcomed and given delicious complimentary drinks which were handmade in the beautiful bar area while our bags were taken to our room. Despite it being almost 11pm, we did not feel rushed and were encouraged to relax, enjoy our drinks and collect our room keys when we were ready to do so. We were then shown around by one of the many very friendly and helpful porters from the comfort of a buggy, and then escorted to our room (228) which had breathtaking views of the ocean. There was also a letter from the manager waiting for us by the complimentary wine and biscuits; all of which were really very appreciated. During our stay, nothing was too much trouble. Housekeeping came by twice a day: once in the morning to thoroughly clean and then again in the afternoon to make sure we had everything we needed (refill of Nespresso pods, clean towels, little chocolates, bottles of water and minibar refill if needed). The cheerful porters in the buggies always stopped to wish us a good day and if we needed a lift up the hill to our room - or back down again to the restaurant. We stayed on a half board basis (breakfast and dinner) and the food was absolutely delicious with an excellent variety to choose from. It is served as a buffet but continuously replenished and the waiting staff were all extremely friendly, professional and hard-working. We indulged in a spa treatment, which was very enjoyable and relaxing in a beautiful environment - highly recommended! Two days before we left, we received a hand-written note reminding us of our departure time, and also received another letter from the manager personally hoping we had an enjoyable stay on departure day, as well as a leaving gift. All of which we thought was a lovely, personal touch that we appreciated. Our expectations were not only met but far, far exceeded. We had the most wonderful stay and honestly didn't want to return home. It's not often you find a hotel where not only high professional standards are met across the board, but general morale is consistently high and I think that is a testament to the clearly excellent management at MarBella Nido. Thank you everyone who made our short stay so relaxing and enjoyable. You make this hotel a very special place and we are already planning our return visit!