1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Marbella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,7 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
10,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Johan,
Stockholm

+
Servicen och personalen var kanon!
-
Middagsbuffén höll inte riktigt måttet för motsvarande hotell vi besökt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

Per,
Simrishamn

+
Servicen var fantastisk från första till sista sekund!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


10 av 10

Nadja,
Herlev

+
Generelt et super hotel på alle måder
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-27


10 av 10

Magnus,
Göteborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-07


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-04


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

170 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
150
Väldigt bra
 
17
Bra
 
3
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-19

Inlägg av fuggles1901 Tyne and Wear, Storbritannien

Very nice place

We stayed here June 2019 and have to say we were impressed we had a junior suite with whirlpool bath on balcony (well worth the extra) the pool is awesome and never busy the golf karts that take you up and down to your room, restaurant or pool are great the staff are very friendly and conscientious I would stay again but there are some negatives. 1. Price of drinks at the pool bar €21 for a small lager and a vodka and coke crazy considering usual cost I realise it's a ***** hotel but maybe that's why there was hardly ever anyone there! Manager look at this as I believe you're doing yourself and customers a disservice. 2. There is quite a lot of noise from the road in front of the hotel all day. 3. There is not very much in the area. But we did enjoy our holiday just bare in mind these little criticisms when looking. You can also use the sister hotel next door it is nice but if you're booking this type of holiday it won't be what you want to do.

 
2019-06-18

Inlägg av ChesterMacs Chester

Wow. What a great place

We were made to feel so welcome from the moment we arrived. Our room had its own pool and an amazing sea view. We loved the relaxed feel of the place, the beautiful landscaping, the thoughtful touches but most of all the wonderful staff. Amaryllis and Achilles have gathered a truly outstanding group of staff who have great interpersonal skills and who are so friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the wine and fruit delivered to our room and the chocolate treat each evening. The food in the main restaurant was outstanding, offering an amazing variety and superb quality. Big thanks to all staff who made our stay so enjoyable with special mention to Andreas, Christina and Athina who made every meal time special. The entertainment was low key and just right, with a talented guitarist at Sunday brunch and two musical evenings in the week. The bus stopped right outside the hotel, giving you the opportunity to explore further afield if you wished and the hotel beach over the road offered a different experience to the pool terrace. We left feeling refreshed and relaxed and with the feeling that we had made some good friends who made us feel valued as guests. Staff display pride in caring for guests and they have an enthusiasm for meeting people and for their beautiful hotel. Thank you from Eileen and John

 
2019-06-18

Inlägg av Roving35647

AN AMAZING PLACE!

Wow! We arrived on 9 June and very sadly are going home tomorrow. I'd read all the rave reviews on trip advisor and each and every one of them is correct. This place is amazing. The staff are incredible. So friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. I just wish I could name each and everyone from management to waiting staff to gardeners and housekeeping and everyone else who runs the hotel. They all do an amazing and outstanding job and are to be applauded. We were extremely fortunate to have received an upgrade on arrival to a room with own plunge pool. Just amazing! It was our wedding anniversary whilst we've been here and delightful treats were delivered to our room! So a big thank you to the management team. So very sad to be leaving tomorrow but we WILL be back. Thank you again. Jackie and Simon Brent

 
2019-06-13

Inlägg av 1anFox Chelmsford, Storbritannien

Simply the Best!

All we can say is WOW you will not be disappointed!! ARRIVAL - the moment we arrived at Marbella Nido everything and I mean everything is 110% starting with complimentary alcoholic and non alcoholic cocktails and cold towels. We had our luggage taken immediately to our room so you could just relax and settle in. HOTEL - has to be 5 star plus! We were upgraded to a suite (242) with a hot tub on the balcony which made our stay even more special TV - a few English speaking channels as well as Sky News and BBC News. FOOD - I’m not sure where to start from the incredible food (breakfast and evening meal) although a buffet style the choice and options were all high standard with probably too much to chose but everything was 10/10. STAFF - were incredible and very smart from the buggy drivers taking you up and down the resort nothing was ever a problem and you never had to wait more than a few minutes maximum (the site is on a hillside so lots of steep hills and steps which could be a slight negative) DINING - all the waiting staff and reception staff were all very very friendly in fact every staff member would say Hi,Hello is everything OK you had a good day? COCKTAILS- I’ve mentioned the food and likewise the cocktails were amazing albeit not cheap but you get what you pay for! BEACH - a small private beach just opposite the hotel was perfect with lovely new sun beds towels and parasols right on the waters edge (take note the beach is stoney but the waters are crystal clear) or if you’re not a sun worshiper take a sun bed in the shade of the olive tree if preferred. BEACH TAVERNA - although not the hotels a very friend small bar a restaurant with local beers in Ice cold glasses there are also jet skis to hire adjacent to the hotel private beach. CHECK OUT - we had a late afternoon flight and the hotel reception kindly allowed us use of our room for a late checkout yet again nothing was to much trouble. TRIP OUT - we did catch the Green Bus into Corfu from the sister hotel the Marbella Corfu (€3.60 return) a little walk to the station for the return journey but no one minds a little walk!! Corfu Town is intriguing with little alleyways and shops and cafe! DEPARTURE - again our suitcase and bags were collected from our room and left in reception until our taxi arrived, we must say we were very sad to leave such a stunning friendly hotel, would we return 100% we would!

 
2019-06-12

Inlägg av drawdown Burscough, Storbritannien

Excellent hotel

The hotel is amazing, we had a room with a private pool , I would highly recommend. Big negative is the cost of the drinks at the bar . 2 vodka cokes paid 21 Euros , if they lower the price of the drinks there will be more people at the bar . We stayed b&b using the local restaurant opposite the hotel , which is also amazing and a reasonable price.