Kundomdömen om Marbella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,8 av 10 baserat på 4 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
10,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Adults only
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-29


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-22


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-24


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

277 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
247
Väldigt bra
 
25
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2020-01-26

Inlägg av itbod Crawley Down, Storbritannien

Just heaven - Amazing hotel with amazing staff

This was our first visit to Corfu and to find such a wonderful hotel for our stay was just great. Everything about our stay was fantastic. The easily arranged airport transfer and the refreshing drinks on arrival while waiting for our check-in was just the start. All the staff are just delightful and friendly with nothing being too much trouble. Special mention to Athina in the restaurant(s) and the pool bar "manager", whose name escapes me, who were both wonderful and looked after us The breakfast buffet is varied and plentiful with options for freshly made omelettes and waffles. Dinner is again buffet style and is very good with different dishes every day including a different roast each day and veggie options. There is also an A La Carte restaurant which we ate in twice and all beautifully cooked and presented with the added bonus of, if the weather in kind, being on the reception roof overlooking the sea. There are golf buggies to take guests around as it is quite a challenge getting around if you are of a "certain age". Going down is fine but up is quite steep. You can call for a buggy from your room or just wait as they are always going around. There is a spa offering various treatments, so a wonderful relaxing massage just had to be had! We found nothing not to like. The levels of comfort, great food, the professional and friendly staff who provide fantastic levels of customer care all went to make our stay memorable. So much so that we did something we've never done before, we booked again for 2020 and we can't wait!

 
2020-01-01

Inlägg av GCFDD

An absolute DREAM

The Marbella Nido is unreal! So beautiful, gorgeous, clean, incredibly kind staff. The beach is lovely. There are golf carts to take you to your room, otherwise it is on a steep hillside. The a-la-carte restaurant is surprisingly amazing, highly recommend! Wish I were there now...

 
2019-11-24

Inlägg av jsthelin Portland, Oregon

Stunning view!

This is a VERY NICE hotel with superior service (a special shout out to Theodore & Yiannis - our club car drivers) and outstanding views of the Adriatic Sea. The suites are spacious, clean and well maintained. Breakfast on the terrace is a picturesque way to start the day. The beach area is nice but it is stony - definitely bring and wear your water socks. Food is only so so and the prices are high.

 
2019-11-24

Inlägg av 611derekw Hemel Hempstead, Storbritannien

Wow! Wow!!

We took a chance when booking as the hotel was not even built (2018)no need to worry at all! From the moment we arrived at the airport we were truly pampered. If you want a holiday that is blissful and truly tranquil look no further. We have already booked for next year and can’t wait😀 UPDATE! Yes we did visit again and so pleased we did, absolutely perfect in every way.

 
2019-10-28

Inlägg av YolandaM1492 Brighton, Storbritannien

Better than last year... and last year was perfect.

This was our second visit to Marbella Nido, and as the title suggests, our stay was beyond perfect. All staff at the hotel are genuinely friendly, attentive and thoughtful to guests’ needs, and nothing is too much trouble. Our room was beautifully made up each day, the food in the buffet restaurant was different each day and delicious, the swimming pool made for very enviable photos and I had a lovely facial treatment in the spa. There isn't a lot in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. The taverna opposite is really very nice with a huge selection of food. There is also a bus service from just outside that will get to you Corfu Town in around 20 minutes which runs every hour or so, but that's about it. However, this was of no concern to us as the whole point of the holiday was to switch off, recharge and soak up some autumn sun in luxury. Special mentions must go to the lovely Christina and Athina, who both work at the San Giovanni restaurant. They remembered us from last year and made sure our stay was extra special this year. We were also personally welcomed back by Amaryllis (the hotel manager) on our second evening, which I thought was a lovely touch. We definitely recommend Marbella Nido to anyone looking for a peaceful escape from normal life and be thoroughly well looked after. We are already planning our return visit!