1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Marbella Nido Suite Hotel & Villas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Service
 
9,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,7 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Johan,
Stockholm

+
Adults only
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-29


8 av 10

Johan,
Stockholm

+
Servicen och personalen var kanon!
-
Middagsbuffén höll inte riktigt måttet för motsvarande hotell vi besökt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

Per,
Simrishamn

+
Servicen var fantastisk från första till sista sekund!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


10 av 10

Nadja,
Herlev

+
Generelt et super hotel på alle måder
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-27


10 av 10

Britt,
Finnsnes

+
Standard, mat, service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-25


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-23


9 av 10

Annacarin,
Stockholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-24


10 av 10

Magnus,
Göteborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-07


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-13


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

213 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
193
Väldigt bra
 
18
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-19

Inlägg av cloten22 London, Storbritannien

One of the best of the best

Picking out all the favourable, ''five star', comments from previous reviews will provide a more than adequate summary of our view of the Hotel. The location is excellent - provided you don't want 'attractions' on the doorstep - and the food, service and overall quality are excellent, without any need for any material qualification. My assumption is that you won't book if you are on a tight budget, as this is not a cheap and cheerful Hotel.....although the staff were invariably ''cheerful'' in the very best sense. Drinks - from water to wine via cocktails - are ''expensive'' - although that's a relative term in any case and prices have to be judged in relation to the overall very high quality of this Hotel. (Expect to pay the equivalent of £3.50 and £6 for still and sparkling litres of water; £5 upwards for beer and....our only real 'gripe'......over £40, and upwards, for a bottle of 'decent' but not spectacular wine. (The wine list is interesting and skewed heavily towards Greek wines. If it matters to you, I would recommend researching Greek reds and whites before you go, but we didn't suffer a 'bad' bottle over eleven dinners....Look for the safety of assyrtico and cabernet sauvignon/ cabernet blends unless you know your way around Greek grapes and Greek producers. Rose is safe but not 'interesting'....) Half board is recommended, given the quality of the food and service at dinner but because opportunities for dining out without taking a taxi are limited ....although the closest taverna is excellent of its type (decent food and drink at reasonable prices.....for Corfu in August and - although this may sound like a Brit bleat - allowing for the very poor exchange rate at present.) The a la carte is worth doing......for the view/ambience more than the menu. The beach is small, private and excellent. Plenty of loungers and parasols, and not an early towel in sight. Water sports are 'on the beach' and popular but we weren't there to enjoy them so no comment about the range, the cost or anything else. The pool is inviting but (seriously) underused. Given the beach and the fact that many suites have pools. Underuse means plenty of sunbeds and plenty of room for swimming. (The pool bar/restaurant was fine but we used it very little, given ''the beach'' and the - airconditioned, post-beach, bar close to reception. (Cocktails in the bar are extremely well made, but (again) not cheap.....at c. £10 upwards.) It goes without saying, but I'll say it, that our room was.....excellent in every respect.

 
2019-08-19

Inlägg av Craig B Benfleet, Storbritannien

Fantastic hotel

We had a 4 night stay at this hotel. It was a fabulous place - beautifully designed and thought out, friendly and helpful staff. The room we had was a deluxe suite, it had a hot tub on the balcony - absolutely fantastic. Food was good. Overall very relaxing, great service, superb hotel......only one small downside which was the wasps - they were everywhere and very persistent!

 
2019-08-18

Inlägg av CarolSueTraveller london

Outstanding boutique hotel

It is always a challenge travelling in high season to a popular tourist location to find that accommodation that has truly perfected the ability to deliver tranquility , peace and high level service. Marbella Nido suites resort which is still in its infancy, having only been open two years, has done that. We visited for 6 days. The service and hospitality was personal, discreet, friendly and efficient and while the hotel has all the facilities needed to offer a classy experience it is the staff and their easygoing smiles and manner that are the “icing on the cake”. The rooms are comfortable and all haves balcony providing a stunning view of the coastline below. The impeccable breakfast buffet will ensure no one fails to leave heavier than they arrived. A perfect place to relax, unwind and soak up that Greek hospitality.

 
2019-08-18

Inlägg av Graham B Winchester, Storbritannien

10 days of bliss

Having stayed at very many hotels around the world, I must confess that this is amongst the best, there aren't enough superlatives to adequately describe the service, food or the hotel itself. The hotel manager Amaryllis met us as we arrived and welcomed us to her hotel. She is hands on, thoughtful and attentive having assembled a brilliant team, she is peerless. I cannot recommend it enough and can't imagine anyone ever not giving it 5 stars. Can't wait to go back to Room 101

 
2019-08-15

Inlägg av abrahamd733 Provo, Utah

Honeymoon Dream

Amazing food, fantastic views, and perfectly clean rooms. Most importantly, the staff at Marbella Nido Suites was unforgettable. BIG thanks to Nikos, Petros, Maria and George for making our stay wonderful! It’s just as good as it looks online. They even brought us a cake to our room to celebrate us!