1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Marbella Corfu

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
10,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Tobias,
Gentofte, Danmark

+
Fantastisk personal!
-
Rummen som ligger med havsutsikt, ligger ockdå ud mot huvudvägen, så det är svårt att sova om natten då man blir störd av trafiken!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-30


7 av 10

Vesa,
Uusikaupunki

+
Hyvä ruoka ja ystävällinen palvelu
-
Nettisivuilla apollomatkoilla mm. Koripallokenttä, jota ei ollut.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-10


10 av 10

Jacobus,
Enskede

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-30


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

3016 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1926
Väldigt bra
 
802
Bra
 
201
Mindre bra
 
53
Underkänt
 
34

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-03

Inlägg av ThomasL994 Stockholm, Sverige

Stort

Hotellet är mycket stort och har mycket stora höjdskillnader. Värt att tänka på om du reser med barn eller äldre. Stranden ligger nedanför hotellet men de har både en gångtunnel och viadukt så du behöver inte oroa dig för trafiken, bra! Stranden är egentligen ingen strand utan en konstgjord strand med bryggor. Låter konstigt men fungerar över förväntan. Vattnet är således mycket klart och fint trots sandstrand. Restaurangen därnere är för övrigt mycket bra! När vi checkade in, sent på kvällen var våra rum sålda = överbokat hotell. Detta skötte de dåligt. Vi fick en presidentsvit istället och det låter väl toppen förutom att vi då fick dela terass och att rummet ej är renoverat med allt vad det innebär. Jag ville ha uppgradering till all inclusive men fick nej av ledningen, uselt och klantigt. Öppet mål att göra gästen nöjd. Istället tyckte de att jag skulle vara nöjd för att jag fått en svit istället för de två rum som jag bokat och betalat för. De har gjort fel och sålt mina rum och jag ska vara nöjd med att få en svit istället, märkligt, trodde det var kunden som skulle bli nöjd... Fler plus: Gymmet är superfint. Mycket fina lounger att hänga i. Maten är god, bäst på Comodo och Splash. Tips. Istället för stora frukosten med köer etc så åt vi a la carte frukost på Comodo. Trist avslutning på veckan att taxin ej kom på utsatt tid och vi fick vänta 40 min på ny taxi. Stressigt och inte bra slut. Så dubbelkolla att din taxi kommer på utsatt tid ( nu tänker du otur men jag hörde att andra varit med om liknande ).

 
2019-07-15

Inlägg av Mike H Todmorden, Storbritannien

Glad to be back

We have visited this Hotel before and were fearful service and meals would not have been as good--pleasantly surprized to find meals were even better and the ultra-inclusive even including my wife getting her hair done. In 7 days we spent ZERO --that’s a first for us A true 5 star hotel with a great atmosphere and welcoming staff

 
2019-07-14

Inlägg av Gille777

Honeymooners

Luxurious hotel with an amazing friendly staff whom memorize everyone and specially their preferences. The hotel is new and well equipped Easy access to the beach with free sun beds . We did a couple massage and accessed the spa. Food is amazing and not repetitive , would recommend breakfast and dinner. You can have your meals with a view. To be repeated indeed !

 
2019-07-13

Inlägg av bmwgirlie surrey

Just loved this place

Just come back from a lovely holiday in this hotel, we had a fab time from the food being lovely in all restaurants, the staff were just amazing happy and jolly, yes it is on a hill but not as bad as I thought, there are quite a few steps but with using the lifts you can get around quite easy, we had a lovely room near to the 2 lovely pools and not far from the steps down to the Beach, we went on half board basis but they had a deal on so we went full board which was well worth it for us, there are a few taverna’s within walking distance plus a shop to get a few bits and pieces, there all also a couple of hire shop which hire peds, cars, and quad bike’s at great prices we decided to hire a quad bike to go out exploring which was great. We spent a lot of time at the beach as the sea is beautiful and we loved our little bell we used by the sun beds to get our cocktails, plus the Dolphin restaurant done a fab lunch ..all the reviews I have read up on about this hotel are all true it’s a fab place and would really recommend it ..the only thing I would say the safe key is a key with the number of your room on it .. which I’m not sure is such a good idea

 
2019-07-13

Inlägg av mrsAC15 London, Storbritannien

A mixed review.

Firstly Corfu - it’s our first visit. If you are travelling soon they have a landfill problem, there are masses of rubbish piled everywhere. Which undoubtably has led to unsavoury vermin but particularly wasps. MarBella Club. We had high hopes having been sold the hotel by BA. And having been to the Ikos Olivia last year and being told they are on a par. Yes and no. The biggest issue for us is the age of the hotel. All the publicity shots are of the refurbed parts. But the pools, terraces, beach area, and lifts are a problem. This is a hilly resort, and the lift in our building hasn’t worked all week. Not good enough when you’ve an exhausted three year old, in a vast, badly mapped, hilly resort. The room refurbs are nice enough, but this isn’t a cheap hotel. Beds are hard, room terraces old, and furniture cheap. The sun beds are shocking, probably good quality when purchased but now in desperate need of replacing. The terraces around the pools are dangerous they are so uneven now. And the pool areas are not kept clean, adding to the wasp issue. The food is average. And it’s not ultra all inclusive as sold. You can visit three a la carte restaurants in a weeks visit, or it’s chargeable. The wine is dreadful and anything off the all inclusive exorbitant (we did not find this at the IKos). The buffet is limited and average. To the point where we complained to BA that this is not a five star hotel - they are moving us to the Dassia tomorrow and will be interesting to compare. Currently enjoying another day of perpetual banging from the lift repair!! One high point, amazing kids club!