1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Marbella Corfu

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
10,0 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
10,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
10,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Tobias,
Gentofte, Danmark

+
Fantastisk personal!
-
Rummen som ligger med havsutsikt, ligger ockdå ud mot huvudvägen, så det är svårt att sova om natten då man blir störd av trafiken!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-30


10 av 10

Jacobus,
Enskede

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-30


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

2883 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1838
Väldigt bra
 
772
Bra
 
189
Mindre bra
 
50
Underkänt
 
34

5 senaste omdömen

2019-02-13

Inlägg av Fivestars9

Great hotel in good location

Greater Family holidays in corfu. We were all vegetarian on half board. Good choice of meals. Champagne in breakfast on some days. There are plenty of daily activities by entertaining team. Cinema on pool side. These all kept us well entertained during our 7 night stay.

 
2019-01-18

Inlägg av Effers123 Vejle, Danmark

Nice hotel with mindful staff

Hotel is great, staff is very service minded, bars are great. Ups: - Staff - Rooms & The hotel itself - Entertainment - Bars - Ocean property Downs: - Food Buffet is ok, but not worth 5 stars. Amount of families with kids was unbearable. - We went before knowing there was being an adult only hotel created nearby - Whatever you do, don't go buy daily trips to excursions by the nearby shop, absolutely one of the worst days of our lives.

 
2018-12-23

Inlägg av Kingsley W Oxford, Storbritannien

10 days in July 2016

Amazing place to stay and all inclusive was a wonderful treat. Everything about the hotel, staff and facilities were outstanding.The food, choice of restaurant and service were all superb. A real treat for couples or families.

 
2018-12-12

Inlägg av sibelina

Excellent place

Very nice hotel, the rooms are not very big but very clean, the hotel has his own beach, everything iThe resort is not very big but enough for everything. the meal is for every taste. I like it and for sure I will come back. The beach was really great. One day we take a trip to some beach, not very close but very known but I dont like it. Our beach was more quiet and not some many people.

 
2018-12-11

Inlägg av whateven Edinburgh, Storbritannien

Amazing!

Although it says that I visited this year I didn't I visited a few years ago but it wouldn't let me choose that. Anyway, this place is AMAZING! Thinking about visiting next year. I came here in 2016 (I think) I had so much fun with my sister and parents. We ALWAYS had to go to the fun baby pool and get ice cream. We also went on an amazing boat trip to a bit of water that was so clear! I wish I could include photos but my Mum has them on her computer and I'm using this app on my phone. I have pretty much 0 complaints about this lovely hotel! -Amy