1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Marbella Corfu

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
10,0 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
10,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
10,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Tobias,
Gentofte, Danmark

+
Fantastisk personal!
-
Rummen som ligger med havsutsikt, ligger ockdå ud mot huvudvägen, så det är svårt att sova om natten då man blir störd av trafiken!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-30


10 av 10

Jacobus,
Enskede

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-30


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

2887 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1840
Väldigt bra
 
773
Bra
 
189
Mindre bra
 
51
Underkänt
 
34

5 senaste omdömen

2019-04-16

Inlägg av BenR642 Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom

Beautiful Setting and Lovely Hotel

We visited the wonderful MarBella Corfu in June 2018 as a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 children; 2 and 7 months). We stayed for 10 nights on an all-inclusive package booked through Tui. We arrived at the hotel to be greeted with a refreshing drink (glass of fizz for the adults and fresh juice for the children) whilst we were checked into our room. We had a family garden room which was situated on the south of the main building within easy walking distance of the splash park; the room was beautiful and spacious with sliding doors to a sitting area which had a single bed for our eldest child. We requested a travel cot for our youngest which was in the room on arrival. The outside space was very large with beautifully kept lawns with hammock style day beds which enabled us to lie out in the sun during the children’s nap times. I think through our time at MarBella we used all the pools which were available to us but mainly stayed around the splash park as our eldest loved the slides and other children to play with. The main bar area is furnished to an exceptional level with top branded drinks being used for cocktails, G&T’s etc. We’re not sure of the costs of the drinks if you weren’t on an all-inclusive package so can’t comment but the options were plentiful. Our only negative point was during meal times; our youngest has a dairy allergy and I tried to make the hotel aware of this at the time of booking; we were passed to the food and beverage manager who emailed and put our mind at ease but when we tried to see what options were available we were forced into long waits at the buffet restaurant to see the head chef who tried his best to explain what did and didn’t contain milk, butter, cream etc and the options were very limited. I think maybe a simple allergen key next to each dish would help out future holidaymakers. This doesn’t take away from the quality of food on offer though as we thought it was excellent. What we weren’t told on booking was that you can have breakfast every day in the Comodo Italian restaurant which avoided the hustle and bustle of the buffet; you have to book a slot at reception but can eat breakfast there every day; it’s a much calmer affair; you chose your breakfast off a menu and it’s a waiting on service which is much better. The Italian restaurant staff soon knew us and would come and ask what our youngest wanted to eat and would make things specially to suit his dietary requirements. We ate at the Dolphin Restaurant most days for lunch, this was situated on the beach so very convenient for the Splash Pool the food again was excellent; the tuna salad was superb!! We ate at the three A la Carte restaurants on offer to us with the American Diner being the least favoured of the three. The Platea Greek restaurant was very nice and the food was delicious; I always try to have something new on holiday and the Sea Bream Carpaccio was amazing!! The last A la Carte restaurant we ate at was the Comodo Italian restaurant which we ate at for our anniversary; the food again was amazing and the staff were incredibly attentive knowing that it was a special evening for us; we even had an anniversary cake brought to us for dessert which was a lovely touch. We booked a babysitter to wait on the garden terrace whilst we went to our booking for our anniversary. All the child care offerings are UK born child minders with all the relevant qualifications that you’d expect if they were working in the UK; they are all CRB checked also. We did book our children into the children’s club for an afternoon which they loved; this was to enable my wife and I to have 3 hours of us time to go paddle boarding and enjoy a relax on the beach; the playgroup/crèche was situated by the Splash Pool just above the American Diner and we informed the child minders where we were going to be. This isn’t something that we would usually entertain whilst on holiday but from speaking with other parents during our stay and from observing all other children who attended the children’s club during our stay have such a lovely time we thought it’d be good for our children and us too. We took a trip to Corfu town on one of the cloudier/rainy days and the buses run direct from the main reception and return you at a set time. We were not that impressed with Corfu town it appeared to be tired and run down but maybe it would’ve been better in the sunshine who knows. Overall the holiday was fantastic, apart from the point raised about the food allergy we all had a wonderful time. If you want an all-inclusive holiday in a top 5* resort then this is definitely one to consider. Thanks for reading.

 
2019-04-05

Inlägg av Lindasholidays

Beautiful Hotel

My husband and I stayed at The Marbella Corfu in October 2018 for 7 days on a special ultra all inclusive deal. We were so impressed from the moment we arrived, as a very friendly porter greeted us off the coach and took our bags and led us into reception, where we were then given a glass of Prosecco on arrival...such a nice touch! We found all the staff for the rest of our stay equally friendly and helpful. The food and drinks were plentiful and I have never stayed at a hotel where you can have so many different cocktails made for you. The bar areas were all very chilled and relaxing. We had a sea view room which just made our stay even better as the views were breathtaking. My husband and I were so impressed by the hote, staff and all that it had to offer, that we decided we would love to book again for 2019, but this time take our family and grandchildren in August, when I hope we will all share the same fantastic experience. I just hope there will be enough entertainment in the evening for my grandchildren who will be aged 8 and 11 as I have read in previous reviews that the hotel do not put on shows? We are all looking forwards to our Marbellous experience.

 
2019-03-27

Inlägg av severinevacher

More of a 4 stars

travelled with three friends, their 2yo and my 5 year old. Good pools that are clean, buffet is good and staff so kind, whole resort is kept immaculate! Well done housekeeping and maintenance! Kids club above the pool is an absolute joke. If childcare is the reason you picked this place, don’t. Staff are completly fake and borderline unkind to most children, except a few. All sounds and looks amazing, but giving a rubish activity a cool name won’t do it. These people ruined our holiday!! Luckily, Justina and her team saved it by being awesome and having great animations on for my 5yo, and us! If you want a resort with a beach, it’s nice but not huge.

 
2019-02-25

Inlägg av Emőke B

Very nice vacation with a single problem.

We were there in our honeymoon vacation and it was also our first bigger vacation and it was the best choice that we could make ever. The arrival was warm, the reception girl was kind and she also helped us to take the baggage into our room. There was a single problem with the room. It wasn't the room that what we have chosen We have chosen a superior sea view room, and we got something else even in other building. So this was the only problem that we faced during this vacation. Everything else was good, the food was super great especially in the main restaurant. I advice everybody ho has chosen this hotel to go there because he will have no regrets,

 
2019-02-13

Inlägg av Fivestars9

Great hotel in good location

Greater Family holidays in corfu. We were all vegetarian on half board. Good choice of meals. Champagne in breakfast on some days. There are plenty of daily activities by entertaining team. Cinema on pool side. These all kept us well entertained during our 7 night stay.