Kundomdömen om Marbella Corfu

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,6 av 10 baserat på 5 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Härliga pooler nära till havet
-
Var tydligare på er hemsida om vad som ingår . Blev lite förvirrande när man inte visste allt såg dessutom ingen från apollo på plats på hela veckan . Borde vara någon där även kvällstid så hade flera andra resebolag

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-10


10 av 10

+
Det mesta fanns där, lugnt och vackert
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-02


8 av 10

+
Utmärkt service. Trevlig personal.
-
Svalare på gymmet, öppettiderna på hotellets faciliteter stämde inte med verkligheten. Hade varit trevligt med senare öppettider vid baren nere vid havet. Beskrivningen på eran hemsida borde vara ett "Familjehotell". Som vanligt så paxades det solstolar fast det enligt hotellets policy inte fick göras. Mer Grekisk mat på alla buffer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-29


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

3204 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
2056
Väldigt bra
 
844
Bra
 
217
Mindre bra
 
55
Underkänt
 
32

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-03

Inlägg av ThomasL994 Stockholm, Sverige

Stort

Hotellet är mycket stort och har mycket stora höjdskillnader. Värt att tänka på om du reser med barn eller äldre. Stranden ligger nedanför hotellet men de har både en gångtunnel och viadukt så du behöver inte oroa dig för trafiken, bra! Stranden är egentligen ingen strand utan en konstgjord strand med bryggor. Låter konstigt men fungerar över förväntan. Vattnet är således mycket klart och fint trots sandstrand. Restaurangen därnere är för övrigt mycket bra! När vi checkade in, sent på kvällen var våra rum sålda = överbokat hotell. Detta skötte de dåligt. Vi fick en presidentsvit istället och det låter väl toppen förutom att vi då fick dela terass och att rummet ej är renoverat med allt vad det innebär. Jag ville ha uppgradering till all inclusive men fick nej av ledningen, uselt och klantigt. Öppet mål att göra gästen nöjd. Istället tyckte de att jag skulle vara nöjd för att jag fått en svit istället för de två rum som jag bokat och betalat för. De har gjort fel och sålt mina rum och jag ska vara nöjd med att få en svit istället, märkligt, trodde det var kunden som skulle bli nöjd... Fler plus: Gymmet är superfint. Mycket fina lounger att hänga i. Maten är god, bäst på Comodo och Splash. Tips. Istället för stora frukosten med köer etc så åt vi a la carte frukost på Comodo. Trist avslutning på veckan att taxin ej kom på utsatt tid och vi fick vänta 40 min på ny taxi. Stressigt och inte bra slut. Så dubbelkolla att din taxi kommer på utsatt tid ( nu tänker du otur men jag hörde att andra varit med om liknande ).

 
2020-04-27

Inlägg av bmatoh Seoul, Sydkorea

Great Family Getaway

First time to the island of Corfu and it took some time to find the ideal property to serve as our home for the week. My wife and I selected Marbella Corfu due to the amenities and the location to “explore” the island. The property does not disappoint, but realize if you are going during high season, it is busy and the staff is very professional. Like: Room with Jacuzzi Tub on Patio. This is a must for anybody traveling with small kids. Children’s Pool Play area. Lounge area by the sea. Friendliness of staff ... so many smiles! Dislikes: Nothing - simply an amazing time

 
2020-02-24

Inlägg av JWR6071 Mumbles, Storbritannien

Decent hotel, wonderful staff

We went as a couple in October '19 on the ultra all inc package, weather was glorious. Initially, our room was small but after 2 days (the place was fully booked) the staff found a far nice room for us. The food is nice (the other themed restaurants were so-so), facilities good, beach bar restaurant, cafe etc. very nice and all in all we had a lovely break. The terrace is lovely, with the sunsets and moonrise over the sea quite spectacular. The hotel isn't 5 star (so set your expectations as such), but the staff most certainly are. Would we return? Yes.

 
2020-02-19

Inlägg av BackPacker708203

Ok for noisy families

We stayed in June 2019 for a restful break of 10 days,booking in was not fun as the 2 girls had 4 couples to get thru before us but seemed very slow. The room we were given was small with likewise balcony,after one night we asked to change rooms,only 2 available ,luckily a much bigger room in a separate complex was free,the staff were excellent and moved. our cases,the main body of the hotel is vast with 2 lift systems which are easy to get confused....and I was! The main problem is the food hall,it is an absolute shambles with people queing for seats,children of all ages running unsupervised causing problems for elderly people bringing their buffet food back ,and members of staff having to avoid them. The staff are too nice to complain,parents of all nationalities were too busy stuffing themselves. Advertised as adults only the smaller pool was also full of babies and young children this is an accident waiting to happen. If you like swimming in the sea you can access it thru an underpass,very small beach which leads on to walkway and beach cafe,this area has ladders down to deep clear water,full of fish,ok for strong confident swimmers, otherwise. It's back to the busy pool area and hope the man is in shed to give you towels if you have remembered your towel tokens. Lots more to say but getting bored now,this is a family hotel with plenty of noise,I would not go again as a retired person looking for a relaxing holiday.

 
2020-01-21

Inlägg av Katherine H Leeds

Lovely Hotel

Me and my best friend stayed here for a 5 night break last summer and had a great time. Just remembered to review the hotel as we’re planning to book again 😀 It’s a chilled out atmosphere, and the rooms were really modern and clean. We ate in the restaurant most nights as we were all inclusive and the food choice was fantastic, lots of variation, desserts were amazing and my friend who is veggie had good amount of choice too. We’re both in our early 30s and whilst this defs isn’t a party hotel, there were plenty of couples and friends our age and younger, so we had a good laugh. Thank you to all the staff for making our holiday a great one! Look forward to seeing you this year.