Kundomdömen om Three Dolphins

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 80 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Melissa ,
Kungsbacka

+
MATEN!!! Personalen helt fantastisk
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-22


10 av 10

Pernilla,
Göteborg

+
Personalen och läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-15


10 av 10

Lars,
Malmö

+
Personalen och maten på restaurangen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-25


9 av 10

Lars,
Partille

+
Personalen och restaurangen. Närhet till allt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-11


10 av 10

Joachim,
Göteborg

+
Familjärt, servicen av alla på hotellet.
-
Bäddmadrass.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-11


10 av 10

,

+
Allt är bara bäst
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-20


10 av 10

Eva-Lena,
Örebro

+
Personalen var mycket tillmötesgående, trevliga och roliga.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-30


7 av 10

AnneMarie,
Stockholm

+
Den trevliga atmosfären, och den goda maten.
-
Bättre sängar, de nuvarande var alltför hårda. Mer varierad frukost

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-04


9 av 10

Eva,
Åkersberga

+
Otroligt trevlig och serviceinriktad personal med suveränt god mat
-
Bäddmadrasser...

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-27


10 av 10

,

+
Är bäst på allt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-20


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

95% av resenärerna rekommenderar

56 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
35
Väldigt bra
 
18
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2012-08-16

Inlägg av Elisabet B Göteborg, Sverige

Mycket bra ospecat hotell

Vi åkte ospecat med Air Tours till Karpathos, Pigadia stad och hamnade på det hotell de tydligen alltid använder vid ospecade resor, Studio Dolphin. Vi mottogs av en underbar värdinna/ägare som gav oss tror jag det bästa rummet (38). Stort rum med kylskåp, litet frysfack liten spis.Bra badrum. AC mot avgift (hade inte klarat värmen utan) Få men trevliga möbler och en underbar balkong med FANTASTIK utsikt över hamnen, byn, bergen och det stora blå havet. Vågornas brus över de vita runda stenarna på ministranden nedanför hotellet blir en härlig bakgrund om man sover med öppen balkongdörr. Rummet städas varje dag förutom söndag. Rent och snyggt. Minus är att det är långt till stranden som ligger på andra sidan byn samt att det ligger i en backe vilket kan vara jobbigt för den som har svårt att gå i värmen och det är otroligt varmt i augusti även om den ständiga vinden gör det mer behagligt. Hiss finns alla våningar.

 
2018-08-26

Inlägg av MilicaM24 Belgrad, Serbien

Ferry boat noise is a big problem

So this is one of the places that travel agency calls “quiet but close to the center”. And it would be if it wasn’t just above the main ferry and big transportation ships harbor. They are docking day and night during the season and sometimes oil tankers are staying for over 20h unloading the petrol. So bring some earplugs! Also garbage tracks are coming every day at 7 am, with more noise Studios and apartments are spacious and cleaning is good. Balconies and terraces are also big and have great sunset view

 
2018-07-16

Inlägg av Dostana J Belgrad, Serbien

great for all of us (defferent taste)

We (the family of three, teenage daughter), were Sofia's guests at the end of low season 2018. (14./24. 06.), lucky to move in rooms (2 big ones) with biggest balcony (2nd floor). And we'll be back, for sure! not only for owner's proffesional but warm reception, daily cleaning and good wifi... we're grateful to find THE BEST LOCATION in Pigadia on our first visit to Karpathos island: since we all have different needs, this particular point made the best of 11days vacation possible. - for the active one: every morning, from Dolphin Apartments, take a walk by the sea bank, enjoy peace and quiet, easy sunbeam (through the center, up and down, or by marina bay), than continue to the end of pedestrian road (parallel to the very long beach), pass by all those runners and yogins doing their morning routines ("sun salutation", "five tibetans", etc.) inhaling sea breeze... and then get back barefoot through the shallow water, proceed and enter the center to sip a italian esspreso with danish waffles or get some fruits and veggies, pastries on a wayback to the room... cca 8km on your pedometer! - meanwhile, the passive one (waking up after 9am) will do all the networking needed to be done in the room (kettle, toaster,... and still plenty of plugging for all your apps and devices!); ... and the little one is probably absorbing Karpathos on the terrace: ears, eyes and nostrils full! (deep shadow until 11 am); - be sure to make pause during strong sun (from 11am till 16pm... don`t be fooled by wind): cover your legs, arms and head! Since Dolphin Apartments are situated at one end of town, (just above the dock - ferries are easy to be spoted and be heard) use it to know Pigadia better! cuisine is mild and organic, people very relaxed... or plan a trip to explore Karpathos - bus station is 10 minutes away, or better yet - rent a car! There are many different beaches and good road ahead... - those few hours will fly in different taverna/restaurant/pasticceria each day (it's not easy to choose), and you will be still very close both to your apt and beach! another stroll by the beach to one of many cafe and family run restaurants (free wifi) will provide a good digestion! - after all that swimming and healthy tanning, you'll be back in your Dolphin apt as you mingle with the rest of thankful tourists through the Pigadia town with the biggest smile ever! what I like the most about Dolphin Hotel Apartments? the fact that it made possible to be in the town and at the beach whole day and night! Everything is just a feet away, but far enough to get some peace... but I must add something (about "peaceful and quiet place to rest and recuperate"): those ferries and boat horn are not loud - you are, my dear fellow travelers!!! take it easy on door handle, furniture and bath... we all live on the same planet (and share the same hotel apartment)... let's share a nice holiday memories!

 
2018-06-26

Inlägg av Djordje J

Dj

We stayed at Dolphin's for 10 days and really enjoyed it. Perfect position, clean rooms, beautiful view, awakening with the sound of waves...very hospitable hotel owner Sofia and service as well... My recommendation for this place definitely...

 
2017-10-18

Inlägg av Paola M

Excellent position!

My wife and me visited Karpathos in July 2017. The apartment was very clean and confortable. The position was perfect and very quiet, it was near the center. Sofia is adorable, this is the best place in Pigadia.