1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Sunset

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in av våra gäster efter hemkomst från resmålet.
9,2 av 10 baserat på 61 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Lena,
Bromma

+
Det fantastiska läget, då vi uppgraderade vårt rum till takterrass blev det magiskt. Rummen var jättefina. Familjen som äger hotellet är så genuint vänliga och hjälpsamma. Frukosten som serverades varierades och deras kaffe var bästa starten på dagen.
-
Ev hur Apollo marknadsför lgt - att det är balkong eller terass. Bor man på bottenplan är det en liten uteplats framför ytterdörren, ingen terass. Sedan förstår vi att det funnits en mindre bar/servering tidigare högst upp som man inte hade möjlighet att ha öppen i år som var jättemysig.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-15


10 av 10

Susanne ,
Knivsta

+
Utsikten och personalen.
-
Bättre frukost. Bättre städ. Bättre lakan.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-15


10 av 10

Mikael,
Örebro

+
Bra service!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-08


10 av 10

Susanne,
Kungsängen

+
Avskilda läget, Tempurliknande sängar, hotellfrukosten, att alla rum har AC, samt den familjära atmosfären som Sophia med familj skapar.
-
Skulle vilja ha en brödrost på rummet då det bla inte levereras bröd på söndagar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-25


8 av 10

Robert,

+
Mottagande ,bemötande och utsikten!
-
Brödrost

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-25


8 av 10

Truls,
Oslo

+
Utsikt Ingen støy Veldig god service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-18


10 av 10

Andreas,
Halmstad

+
Its hard to pick out a few things that are "best". The rooms are spacious, the bathroom is way better than anything i have experienced in Greece in the same category of hotel. The view from the balcony is..of course great. The staff is genuinely friendly and caring. The beds are more comfortable than most 4+ stars hotel around the Mediterranean, they must be made of gold or something!
-
The trashbin in the kitchen is a bit smallish and we could use a real bread knife to cut through the monstrous rinds on greek loaves of bread. Thats about it. Yeah well, one could argue that 8 euros/day for AC is a bit expensive, but i guess if you think so you can sweat it out.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-18


10 av 10

Magnus ,
Stockholm

+
Fantastisk personal. Närvarande och gulliga. Bjöd på kaka varje morgon :)
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-18


8 av 10

Johan,
Träslövsläge

+
Utsikten,värdinnan ägaren.
-
Brödrost,bredare säng

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-18


10 av 10

,

+
gästvänlig ägar familj. fantastiskt fin atmosfär o hutsikt o bra boende.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-11


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

66% av resenärerna rekommenderar

19 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
11
Väldigt bra
 
6
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-09

Inlägg av luisafranzone Province of Piacenza, Italien

We came back and we will come back again ..

This is a place to enjoy time for and with yourself , surrounded by a beautiful simple context, great paths to go for running in the morning with almost nobody around , fantastic breakfast ( almost a brunch enough for the day) prepared with love and care by Sophia, unforgettable sunsets and astonishing night sky . If you look for a place to regenerate yourself with nature , slow motion life, sun and beautiful sea and beaches this is the place . We found it in the past and we came back and we will do it again, definitively.

 
2019-07-02

Inlägg av Tuonoti

Holiday

The best vacation at this hotel. Incredible sea views. Staff always ready to help, cleanliness of the best A class. I recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy a quiet stay. Breakfast incredibly good and tasty.

 
2016-09-17

Inlägg av rdv Marlow, Storbritannien

Magnificient View

This hotel is at a high level hence the fantastic view. Only downside is the climb back up after a night out. Have to admit we had a car so we drove to the central parking area every night. We had a top floor room with a huge furnished balcony inc. 2 sunbeds. Stayed 7 nights and this place had everything we look for. Eleni and Nikos were great hosts. An earlier review suggests there is no aircon, not true and we needed it at night in September, great place

 
2016-09-12

Inlägg av Krixikraxi123 Wien, Österrike

Lovely place!

The lady who owns this beautiful place was just lovely. We didn't book ahead, just showed up and were lucky to get a room with the most fantastic view onto the sea (hence sunset hotel) from a huge balcony. Rooms are simple, but everything works and housekeeping is daily. Outdoor shower on site. Breakfast not included. Everything here was really nice..

 
2016-07-07

Inlägg av MK_TK_98 Riihimaki, Finland

An awesome view over the sea

We had a room on a top floor with a nice and spacious balcony. The view was awesome. The hotel is on the hills so there is always a nice breath of wind, balcony door can be kept open, so the lack of AC is not an problem. Quite ok sleeping and a very nice staff.