1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Blue Swan

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Guy,
Flen

+
Läget
-
Minimarket bredvid tavernan

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-06


10 av 10

Karin,
ÅKERSBERGA

+
Litet, men mycket trevligt familjedrivet lägenhetshotell. Ägarna är fantastiskt trevliga, man känner sig mycket välkommen! Tavernan serverar mycket god och vällagad grekisk mat!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-23


8 av 10

Madelene,
Göteborg

+
Rent, trevlig personal, nära strand.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-23


2 av 10

Håkan,
Kågeröd

+
-
Städa och nya sängar

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-16


8 av 10

Marika,
Älvsjö

+
Fantastiskt trevlig ägarfamilj. Väl fungerande wifi. Bra läge. Lugnt och tyst. Tryggt område, möjligt att ha öppen dörr nattetid utan oro. Rent. Bra kuddar och sängarna var bra trots att de var grekiskt hårda. Trevligt med madrass-skydd under lakanet. Sommartäcke som verkade lätttvättbart. Fräscht! Värdeskåp på rummet. Utsikten över både berg och hav. Hyfsat många galjar i garderoben. Möjlighet att få frukostpaket vid morgontidiga utflykter. Vi har vekligen trivts och återkommer gärna!
-
Knapert med utrustning för matlagning. Funkar för egen frukost. Litet torkställ på balkongen för badkläder och om man tvättar upp t-shirt eller underkläder önskas. Myggnät över sängen på rummen på andra våningen, då de rummen saknar air-condition och man behöver ha öppna dörrar och fönster på natten. Några krokar i rummet att hänga kläder på. Kanske något fler galjar i garderoben även om det var hyfsat med de som fanns.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-21


10 av 10

Grete,
Ålsgårde

+
Rolig beliggenhed med skøn udsigt. Imødekommende værter - hjemlig atmosfære. Jenny og staben :-) Ingen luksus - savnede det ikke.
-
Ingen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-04


10 av 10

Lise,
Lillerød

+
Beliggenheden er perfekt. Meget sød og personlig betjening. Dejlig, autentisk, græsk mad.
-
Rengøring på værelset kunne godt være bedre.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-20


10 av 10

Birgitte,
Farum

+
Den bedste udsigt i Lefkos; ingen andre steder kan du se både Kali Limni og havet fra altanen. Den bedste rigtig karpathensiske mad lavet af gode råvarer og dygtige kokke. Familien, som har stedet, er hjertelige og meget villige til at hjælpe uden at blive servile; de bevarer deres integritet, og man mødes derfor i et samspil i øjenhøjde.
-
Blue Swan er perfekt, hvis du har lidt selvstændighed. Vi overhørte en samtale fra nogle danskere, som en aften spiste på vores taverna og ikke brød sig om maden. Måske savnede de pizzaer og burgere; det får man heller ikke på Noma - måske skal det forklares tydligere, at man spiser rigtig græsk mad på Blue Swan, så forventningerne stemmes efter dette.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-13


10 av 10

Hans-Christian,
Bogø

+
God mad og dejlige menesker
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-09


10 av 10

Sonja ,
Gedsted

+
Det var at oprigtigheden fra Jenny og Anna og deres hjerterum.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-02


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

17 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
10
Väldigt bra
 
4
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2018-09-14

Inlägg av bfoppfeldt Farum, Danmark

Excellent view, excellent taverna.

Come and live in the newly renovated appartments. You have the spectacular view to the beautiful mountains and to the sea so very nearby, that you can hear the waves. Come and eat Jenny and Annas food cooked in the traditional karpathian style - if you know anything about good food you will know this is the best. As a guest you are met with the friendliest warmth of this family. Ole and Birgitte, Denmark

 
2017-09-13

Inlägg av merlixg Budapest, Ungern

The perfect place to relax with Great Hosts

The location of the studios of Blue Swan is the best in Lefkos, offers stunning view to the mountains and to the Potali bay. Close enough to hear the sea waves from the balcony. Potali bay and Lefkos beach are within walking distance. We felt at home right from the beginning. The taverna serves the best cooked meats (lamb, pork, stews), grilled fish, stuffed vegetables even for a gourmet visitor. The Owners are really welcoming, friendly and super thoughtful. We felt sincere hospitality. The rooms are basic with wooden furniture -all with sea view terraces or balconies- and the daily cleaning is more than enough. It was our best vacation ever!

 
2016-10-01

Inlägg av Kozitravels Prag, Tjeckien

Delicious home cooking and stunning view

We've been to a few Greek islands in our time and to lots of tavernas. But this nice friendly family taverna just back from the bay was really one of the best. Our hostess Jenny hails from Sydney (from Botany Bay to Potoli Bay ha ha!). All home cooking, fresh fish straight off the boat. Don't bother with the menu - they'll show you what's on that day. Friendly service involving all the family. Great.

 
2013-10-04

Inlägg av wouterbeumer Voorburg, Nederländerna

Best Traditional Karpathian Studios

Great lovely and peacefull place. I have visited the Blue Swan for the last 15 years. Still, every time feels special. The Notaras family is very welcoming and warm, something that even a 5star hotel would never be able to offer. The rooms are basic, but clean. With a great view over Potali Bay. The traditional food in the tavern is great. They have a daily changing menu of traditional Karpathian dishes, but classics like tzatziki, greek salad and fish from the grill are available every day. Blue Swan is still the same place that i visited as a young boy. Quiet and peacefull with great food.

 
2013-03-29

Inlägg av Zorib Köpenhamn, Danmark

Best meal on karpathos?

If I only had one greek restaurant meal left in life - I would have it at the Blue Swan Taverna. Home cooked, home grown or home caught (in the case of fish obviously) - this taverna is Karpathos at its best. As with many tavernas it looks simple to the northern european eye - and it IS simple but in the best meaning of that term: Just a covered concrete terrace overlooking the bay with maybe 10 tables, run by the family that owns it, serving classic greek/Karpathos food. Food that is cooked with love and great skill. Of course this requires that you venture a bit outside the safe tourist paths like souvlaki with french fries (nothing wrong with that dish, but....) - I'm sure you will be invited to the kitchen to see and choose for yourself.