Kundomdömen om SESA Boutique Hotel

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 16 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,9 / 10
Service
 
9,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Björn,
Kävlinge

+
Maten, sängarna och AC!
-
Pass

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


5 av 10

Edvin ,
Stockholm

+
Fint rum och bra standard på rummen
-
Menyn alldeles för dålig för halvpension man blir tillsagd vad man ska äta varje dag utan val. Vi avboka halvpensionen efter andra dagen. Hotellet bör inte öppna upp för allmänheten och släppa in massa folk i pool och på strandstolarna på helger. Vi var utan solstolar. De stoltserar SLH varumärket och själv är jag SLH kund sen tidigare och kan inte instämma att det håller den lyx man förväntar sig. En person var väldig ovårdat, svettiga kläder orakad och håret såg förhärligar ut. Ett tipps om man vill framstå som ett lyxhotell är att börja med de basala grejerna som uniform, utbildning för service personal och ha rutiner för personal tex som att inte nyttja samma pool eller strand som gästerna. Rökning var non stop vi misstänker att de som satt hela dagarna och rökte var själva ägarna. De inte fräscht att behöva äta bland så mycket rök och annat folk som inte verka bo på hotellet. Frukosten har man övertänkt, ala carte frukost... de är ett fint koncept men inget slår en rejäl frukost med variation av frukt och grönsaker samt att man får ett större val. Menyn blev tråkig efter andra dagen och det var extremt små portioner. Jag fick be om vattenmelon något som är i överflödet i Grekland fanns inte på hotellet och när de väl fick tag på det så smaka det lök. Ni gradera detta 4+ enligt TripAdvisor är det 3* och skulle då sägs att med mina förväntningar att det är ett försök attvsra något de inte kan vara dvs 4+.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-09


10 av 10

Maria ,
Åhus

+
Närheten till vattnet. Mycket engagerad och trevlig personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-02


8 av 10

Mikael ,
Mariefred

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-23


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

91 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
73
Väldigt bra
 
12
Bra
 
3
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2016-07-06

Inlägg av SwedenCouple Trosa, Sverige

Håller vad de lovar!

En vecka på Sesa hotell har gett oss precis det som förväntats och mer där till. Det är ett litet och mycket fräscht hotell med personlig och bra service. Maten överträffade våra förväntningar med mycket spännande och modern gastronomisk form och med en liten grekisk touch. Vinlistan med ett stort grekiskt utbud var en lycklig bekantskap. Vi hyrde bil via hotellet, billigt och praktiskt. Besök i Parga och Lefkas är ett måste, vi åkte till Porto Katziki. Kanali som ort var mindre än väntat.

 
2019-08-01

Inlägg av Farfalla31 Milano, Italien

Relaxation!

Excellent hotel, very small and friendly place to stay. The owner is really lovely, attention to detail and made us feel very welcome. The room was very clean and regularly serviced. The beach was just across the road, a local supermarket, restaurants and bars just a short walk away. The cuisine in the hotel is a high quality, breakfast very good and the restaurant is a nice change from the local offers. A holiday good for relaxation.

 
2019-06-28

Inlägg av JackieD404 Basingstoke, Storbritannien

The epitome of small luxury hotels

This hotel belongs to the Small Luxury Hotels of the world group and the description is perfect. We were collected from the airport and well looked after from that moment. The staff are wonderful. Every one of them was friendly, helpful and attentive. The rooms are large with very comfortable beds and are well equipped with bathrobes, tea making equipment etc. The bathroom is also large and the wonderful housekeeping staff keep the whole place absolutely immaculate. We were in room Sea2 and had a great view from our balcony over the pool to the sea. The pool itself is a lovely area with a variety of seating, plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas and the service is attentive should you want anything from the bar. The beach is immediately across from the hotel and there are high quality sunbeds and umbrellas. The beach is comprised of very tiny pebbles and some areas of the sea are rocky so beach shoes are a good idea. The beach and water were both very clean. Breakfast is served on the hotel terrace or by the beach. There is plenty of choice and everything is freshly cooked for you. For the hotel itself I would easily give a 5 star rating but in addition this place has a superb restaurant. We ate in the restaurant several times and the food was amazing. Whilst we enjoy standard Greek taverna cooking the food in the hotel is of a completely different standard and on a par with some of the best food I have eaten anywhere. Using a modern take on fresh local ingredients the meals are not only delicious but beautiful to look at. We had high hopes of this hotel from looking at reviews and their website but it exceeded our expectations and we had a wonderful time. There are plenty of interesting places to visit nearby and I would definitely recommend hiring a car. I would highly recommend this hotel.

 
2018-10-03

Inlägg av 226nealc Exeter, Storbritannien

SESA is a gem!

SESA Boutique Hotel We just had the best time at SESA Hotel on Kanali Beach. It was a great holiday. The hotel is small and whilst we were there it was wonderfully quiet and peaceful. The room was lovely with great touches of luxury such as lovely bath robes and a coffee machine. The balcony faced the morning sun with a good view of the sea. The real asset of the hotel was the polite, friendly and helpful staff group; they were all lovely. Nothing was ever difficult or a problem and they responded to any need quickly and politely from towels for the beach or pick up and return to the airport. They were a collective strength. We chose the half board option which we would thoroughly recommend as there are a limited number of eating places in the vicinity of the hotel and the food was wonderful! We had three course dinners every night with olives and bread to start in addition eating where we wished anywhere around the hotel. The varied warm breads of about 4 different types at every breakfast and dinner were especially memorable. Having the half board option also meant we ate things (which were all delicious) that we may not normally try but this just added to the overall holiday experience. SESA Boutique Hotel is a real gem!

 
2018-10-03

Inlägg av Therese26 Oslo, Norge

Greek luxury vacation

Sesa Boutique Hotel is small, clean, pretty and luxurious. It is easy to see why it deserves to be part of the "Small Luxury Hotels of the World" label. Our room was very nice and we particularly liked the soft bed, the modern bathroom and the private balcony with ocean view. We also found that Kanali is just the right size for those who are looking for a relaxing holiday away from mass tourism. The food at Sesa may not be particularly Greek, but it was amazing nevertheless. We had lunch or dinner at the hotel most of the days, and having tasted most things in the menu, we highly recommend the Sesa restaurant! The three course breakfast was also fantastic. The staff was super helpful, and they catered to our every need. Thank you Sesa crew, for a lovely ten day stay! This place is only a 3-4 hour flight away from Oslo, so we would love to come back in the future.