1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Hotell Kanali

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
6,7 av 10 baserat på 7 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,7 / 10
Städning
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
6,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
5,9 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Helge ,
Mykstu

+
Bassenger
-
All inclusive burde kunne velges.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-22


5 av 10

Jarle,
Hamre

+
Passer greit for barn og tenåringer som enkelt kan få tiden til å gå med vannsklier og flere bassenger. Lite kamp om solsengene siden bassengene og vannpark ikke åpner før kl 10/11.
-
Informasjonen om hotellet må endres. Det MÅ opplyses om at hotellets vannpark fungerer som et badeland for hele området i og rundt Kanali. Mange tilreisende som kommer innom i løpet av en dag. Og det er ingen minibank i Kanali. Nærmeste er i Preveza.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


6 av 10

Päivi,
Helsinki

+
Melko mukava ja ystävällinen henkilökunta.
-
* Aamupala monipuoisemmaksi. Tuoreet vihannekset puuttuivat. * Seurueen huoneet lähemmäksi toisiaan. Olimme varanneet matkan ryhmänä (isovanhemmat+lapset+lapsenlapset), ja jouduimme eri rakennuksiin kauas toisistamme. Hotelli ei kuulema ollut saanut tietoa, että kuulumme samaan perheeseen. Tilanne hankaloitti esim. lastenhoitoa. * Toisen huoneiston siivous hoitui huonosti.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-16


8 av 10

Johnny,
Allerød

+
Udsigten og badeland
-
Når i skriver 2 km. til centrum forventer vi at det er en større by og ikke 2 km. til nærmeste købmand. Vi føler os snydt til at købe transfer til 6 personer når vi intet kunne foretage os uden at leje bil, så vi kunne have sparret en del hvis vi havde lejet den fra lufthavnen. Vi rejser med Spies næste gang, efter omkring 20 rejser med Apollo

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-18


8 av 10

Maija,
Kajaani

+
vesipuisto
-
ilmastointi tehokkaammaksi

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


7 av 10

Carola,
Hvide Sande

+
Vandlandet og det søde personale
-
Jeres beskrivelse er ikke god nok. Der stod ved beskrivelsen, at der er 2 km til centrum. De 2 km er kun til et supermarked, som man ikke kan gå hele vejen til, så man behøver en taxa. Der var alt for meget klor i poolen, så alt badetøj er desværre ødelagt efter en uges ferie. Vi ankom en mandag og da vi kom til fredag eftermiddag blev hotellet nærmest invaderet af grækere, som tog på hotellet på weekendophold. Der var rigtig rigtig mange mennesker, som selvfølgelig også er velkommen, bare en stor kontrast til hvad vi ellers havde oplevet tidligere på ugen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


5 av 10

Anja,
Morud

+
Vandlandet - når det var åbent...
-
Det vil være en god ide, at sige at dette hotel ikke burde modtage gæster, før end turistsæsonen begynder. Og at oplyse om, at nogle hoteller, deriblandt dette hotel, ikke er klar til at modtage gæster, før end sæsonen starter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-28


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

70% av resenärerna rekommenderar

99 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
35
Väldigt bra
 
38
Bra
 
10
Mindre bra
 
9
Underkänt
 
7

5 senaste omdömen

2017-07-25

Inlägg av Anneli B Bålsta, Uppsala Län, Sweden

Bra hotel för barnfamilj

Mysigt hotell med fint poolområde. Passar barn i alla åldrar. Extra plus för de duktiga badvakterna som håller stenkoll och ser till att alla sköter sig. Bra poolbar med god mat (det mesta av maten kommer från restaurangen, men beställs i poolbaren). Rummen är som förväntat, kanske lite slitna. Tyvärr var städningen inte den bästa, men ändå inget som gör att jag inte skulle välja detta hotell igen. Vi åkte med Apollo och tyvärr stämde inte deras avstånd till strand och in till byn alls. Till stranden är det ca 400m inte 100m och in till byn ca 1,5km och inte 600m. Det hade inte gjort oss så mycket om det bara var vår familj eftersom det finns en mysig strandpromenad. Men eftersom vi hade en i vårt resesällskap som har rullator så ställde detta till det lite och vi hade ju valt hotell delvis utifrån avståndsangivelserna. Men vi skulle trots avstånden gärna åka tillbaka till detta lilla hotell. Vi har haft en riktigt härlig vecka.

 
2018-09-04

Inlägg av _BN8237UH Sofia, Bulgarien

Nice water park and nice service

We were there 25th of August - 1st of September 2018. The only disadvantage is the location - without a car one is lost. However hotel is worthy - a very good Greek food, kind hotel administration. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The view is nice. The beach is close - may be 5 minutes walking distance. Recommend it - a very good place for quiet family holiday and a paradise for children with its water park.

 
2018-05-22

Inlägg av rus s

Exceptional location and great hosts

The room was very clean , cleaning is done daily , excellent and diversified food , very good swimming pool , very welcoming and friendly staff.The pool bar is open until late at night but without disturbing guests.The Internet is offered free of charge for one device per room.We will surely come back with pleasure.

 
2017-09-14

Inlägg av Cat2129 Kanada

Poor hygiene, unsatisfactory menu, too remote from civilisation

I am updating my review since the manager has answered. - First of all I really was aware of the location although I didn't expect I have to walk 1 hour to buy something from the city store. Hotels this remote from cities should have own supermarkets and not selling the water for 2 euro (even on the beach it was 1). - Second the hygiene in the rooms was, to put it mildly - bad. Not only the room was not as pictures and as expected (4 beds instead of a big one - really unnecessary and uncomfortable), but there were ants, something like food under the bed, must and fungus in the bathroom. Towels weren't changed, I asked on reception for new ones, but on the next day there weren't any - I had to ask again. Manager has answered "if you needed to have your towels changed more often you could simply ask reception", well I did, twice, but I don't think its was my job. Of course receptionists apologized many times, but the problem probably is that the work of the cleaning lady is not regularly supervised. Cleaning the rooms obviously means only giving toiler paper and folding the sheets. To be fair the last day our sheets may have been changed and the floor looked wet so she might have washed it. - Renovated rooms you say but I don't think my room was luxurious and new as the ones on your site. When thing are not well maintained they don't look new and good. - It is hard to communicate in the hotel since very few people talk English. My recommendation is at least some labels to be put in front of every dish at dinner, because no one knows which contains what. - Also there are not enough vegetarian meals. Manager said "we also have accompaniments like potatoes or risotto", well I can't eat this every day for 7 nights. Some seafood would be welcomed since this is a Greek hotel and surprisingly there wasn't any. Breakfast was fine. + water park and daily cleaned pools + friendly waiters at dinner + view from 3rd floor + near to the beach

 
2017-08-18

Inlägg av kenj1335 Stockport, Storbritannien

we did not stay here

we booked through trip advisor for this hotel , but somehow we ended up being booked into a completely different hotel , in fact , not an hotel but a small apartment block . we stayed in Kanali Homes which was really good , being run by a very friendly and helpful family who helped make our stay enjoyable . just not happy with Trip Advisor's booking system !