Kundomdömen om Ambiance

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,6 av 10 baserat på 26 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Läget, utsikten
-
Det är förstås svårt att beskriva ett suterränghus. Vi hade entre från markplanet men balkong (ej terrass som det stod på bokningen). Det rann vatten från duschen ut på golvet i badrummet - varje gång - duschvägg/förhänge saknades. Behöver tätas.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-27


8 av 10

+
Balkongen o utsikten!
-
Safety box på rummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-05


10 av 10

+
Utsikten, sköna sängar, gratis AC och safty box.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-29


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-12


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-05


6 av 10

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-13


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

35 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
21
Väldigt bra
 
12
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-30

Inlägg av froodii Norrtälje, Sverige

Härligt ställe

Med ett fantastiskt läge samt bra standard så kan jag varmt rekommendera detta hotell, bodde i rum 104 dvs högst upp. Sängarna var otroligt sköna och bra utrustat kök (om man nu lagar mat hemma..), Utsikten var magisk samt att hotellet ligger otroligt bra, flera bra restauranger i närheten och ett väldigt bra cafe direkt i anslutning till hotellet.

 
2019-10-12

Inlägg av Z5086LGjulia

Everything perfect

Perfectly near to the beach and a couple of restaurants (I’d recommend Barbayannis), very friendly stuff and a absolute highlight are the freshly grilled fish from the old fisherman down at the sea. The rooms are clean and have everything needed.

 
2019-09-22

Inlägg av JOHNRI3647AN Shrewsbury, Storbritannien

Absolutely relaxing,

We were very fortunate to have found a last minute booking at this hotel, ,situated close to the sea and beach, ,I we had a large room with a terrace and found it comfortable and having all necessary amenities, including a powerful shower with lots of hot water, which i always enjoy on our arrival we were warmly welcomed and our luggage was taken to our room, The receptionist Paraskevi put us at our ease from the first moment we met her she advised us that we must ask for anything she could help with and just relax into the holiday, which we soon did a great experience of relaxation which some hotels do not create, the on street location was ideal,a stones throw from many of our favourite places for eating and seeing old friends..The food and service was excellent and we must thank Pope for her attentiveness and help.I would point out,whilst this hotel does not have a pool access to the sea is just below it where a jetty and steps lead into the water, .....the beach bar is recommended

 
2019-09-20

Inlägg av Dan C Portsmouth, New Hampshire

Feels Like Home

We picked this hotel primarily do to it's close proximity to the rock climbing routes and because it was located on the water. While this is not a fancy up-scale hotel, the rooms were clean and cozy. Service was exceptional and the staff were some of the friendliest people you'll ever meet. Our room came included a small kitchen area so we were able to pick up some light things to cook as needed. But to be honest, we didn't eat in much. With such a great selection of restaurants nearby, you'd be crazy not to try a different one each night. Reasonably priced, this hotel is a great choice when visiting Kalymnos, Greece.

 
2018-11-08

Inlägg av Simon J London, Storbritannien

Excellent!

We stayed at Ambience this summer and it was wonderful! The room was spacious and clean, the beds were comfy and we had a balcony with a view that took your breath away. Each room (on our floor at least, although I think all the rooms are the same) have the most gorgeous view of the neighbouring island, Telendos, and whether it's day or night, it's absolutely stunning. Our room also had a tiny kitchenette, including a fridge, which came in handy for breakfast. I lovely place to stay. We will definitely return in 2019.