1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Mantalena

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Carina,
Västerhaninge

+
Bra läge, hemtrevligt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


9 av 10

Maria,
Stockholm

+
Bra läge
-
Kändes inte så tryggt att placera en kvinna som reser ensam med en utgång egen ingång direkt från gatan. Speciellt inte när man kommer hem på kvällen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


9 av 10

Roger,
Örebro

+
Nära centrum och hamnen, trevlig personal, stora lokaler.
-
Väldigt hårda sängar men vi bad om en extra madrass och fick det omgående.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


9 av 10

Eva,
Stockholm

+
Trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


10 av 10

Anna,
Mölnlycke

+
Läget
-
Lite mer att välja på vid frukost

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-01


8 av 10

Carina,
Vendelsö (stockholm)

+
Läget i hamnen och den trevliga personalen!
-
Sängarna måste förbättras de är för hårda!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


8 av 10

Daniel,
Linköping

+
Läget
-
Lite mer variation på frukosten

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


9 av 10

Ronny,
Täby

+
Läget.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


9 av 10

Karin ,
Stockholm

+
Läget och den familjära servicen
-
Frukosten kunde varit bättre

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


9 av 10

Marita,
Götebirh

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

61% av resenärerna rekommenderar

78 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
24
Väldigt bra
 
31
Bra
 
13
Mindre bra
 
6
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2018-11-07

Inlägg av soltatuerad Hammamet Tunisien

Utmärkt läge

här bor man bra med närhet till hamn flera stränder och bra restauranger och flera affärer av skilda slag. Sängarna var dock hårda men skönt med egen ingång och helt ok frukost. Trevlig personal som tipsade om kändisbesök på ön.

 
2017-10-08

Inlägg av Lilla_My16 Kungälv, Sverige

Underbart familjärt med perfekt läge

Mantalena hotel är ett underbart familjedrivet hotell på hamnpromenaden i Antiparos. Hela familjen är engagerad i hotellet och du känner dig alltid välkommen. Frukostmatsalen är som att flyttas till en romantisk film i pensionatsmiljö. Lågmälda konversationer mellan korgstolarna om dagens planer och gårdagens erfarenheter.

 
2018-11-20

Inlägg av Jane T

Amazing!

Can't wait to return in 2019! Absolutely lovely, simple, charming hotel! Great location and lovely family owners so willing to help in any way. Our stay on the island was relaxing, restorative and enlightening.

 
2018-09-30

Inlägg av TRLPhoto Modi'in-Maccabim-Re'ut, Israel

Pleasant place to stay

Mantalena Hotel is situated right on the water front and is one of the few described as a HOTEL in Antiparos. We reserved the room by calling in, not through any of the web sites. They are trustworthy and organized. We sent our CC details over email as a deposit, and were not charged until we left. If you reserve a room at the top floor (second of two) and to the waterfront you will pay some more but have the sun shine into your room (unless you close the shades). In any case you have a large public veranda on which you can seat and have breakfast or coffee or whatever. There are other rooms, at the back of the house and to the inner court. This is a family run hotel, and very friendly. If you stay more than a day, you will meet the whole family. If you stay for a week, you are part of it. The property’s décor is what we call “Traditional Greek” and after a very short inquiry we found out that most (if not all) art and crafts decorating the hotel were made by hand by one of the hotel owners, and unfortunately, none was for sale. BEAUTIFUL works! The staff will go out of their way to assist you and give you a homey feeling. Once you stay there – you are part of the family. As for the accommodations - the beds were a little small to my length (I am 6'2.5") and the mattress not really comfortable. There are VERY few rooms with a double bed. Most are with twin beds, two that are put together to look as one, but are not adjoined, thus moving further away during the night, which left us sleeping on a single bed. The shower is tiny (to say the least) and there is no place to hang the shower head (we saw two rooms), but it come with a strong flow (something not to take lightly!). The room is equipped with an AC that works perfectly and if you have mosquitos you can ask for tablets for the little mosquito thingy. There are very few electric outlets and nowadays, when you have to charge everything at once (after a long day out you need to recharge cell phones, cameras, music players, camp lamps etc.) – it is impossible. The rooms are organized daily and creatively, and towels are replaced every second day (though you can ask to use them for another day or two, just for the green of it). We didn’t try the breakfast but from the smell of it, we missed on something good. I also looked at people seating in the dining area and they all looked happy with their meals. If you are coming to this island it is NOT for a luxury hotel, and you don’t spend too much time in your room. The price paid for a room here is more than affordable and fair, and the position it is situated is center perfect. We will probably be back to the island and back to this establishment.

 
2018-09-26

Inlägg av kimischenks Ormskirk, Storbritannien

Friendly family run hotel

A fabulous week of relaxation. Hotel very close to post with beautiful roof terrace overlooking the port and Paros. Very friendly,helpful and kind family run hotel. Clean rooms serviced daily with air conditioning and safe. Great location for exploring the island.